or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Oasis Lagoon Sanur

Jl. Danau Tamblingan No.136 A , Sanur, Bali, Indonesia 80228 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Interior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Entrance The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Beach The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Pub/Lounge The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Bathroom The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Lobby The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior
The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Meeting Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Meeting Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Entrance The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Beach The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Bathroom The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Restaurant The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 126
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1461 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1461)
Sort by:
Boon Y. Couples Singapore, September 21, 2013
International hotel with good cable tv and interne

Good cable TV, next to supermarket, clean hotel
8.3
Very pleasant stay. We were upgraded to the top floor which is very large, a two storey high room. But we only occupied the first floor. There is a balcony but the design of the grill is not nice (like prison). We would stay there again. There is a very safe feel to it and is suitable for international travel. But if you would want something balinese, we would not recommend this hotel.
Jessica S. Couples Australia, September 20, 2013
Love location

Pool, lagoon rooms and location
7.7
Peter S. Groups United Kingdom, September 19, 2013
Great hotel....shame about the noise

Great location, great staff, nice and clean
8.7
We recently booked 4 rooms (3 deluxe & 1 cabana) for our wedding group. The hotel was great!...very centrally located in Sanur with all the restaurants, spas, ATM's on our doorstep. The staff were excellent...fast check-in & out...couldn't be more helpful! The place was well maintained and clean. Everyone said that their rooms could do with a little more storage space for their clothes etc and that light sleepers had a hard time with the level of noise from other guests. We had the cabana with it's own small pool...worth the extra money, didn't suffer from the general hotel noise as it was towards the rear of the hotel. But, a busy little back street ran along the rear of the hotel and there was the eternal bibbing of motorbike horns from 5am onwards! Decent double glazing would help. It was the only problem in an otherwise perfect stay.
Narinthip S. Groups Thailand, September 16, 2013
Great swimming pool, good hotel service

Friendly staffs, private and good facilities.
8
Erwin K. Couples Indonesia, September 16, 2013
Modern and nice hotel

Modern and nice hotel
8.7
This hotel is recommended by my dive center D Scuba Club. Obviously it is nice. Not a natural or cultural hotel like we expected when we talk about Bali. But this modern and nice hotel is just good for our long stay in Bali.
Yu H. Couples China, September 14, 2013
nice breakfast, good location

The hotel is quite big and it is quite convenient.
8.3
The stay in the hotel is quite pleasant. The only drawback of the hotel is that some rooms are near the village. At night, you can hear the dogs barking at the villiage. Hence, the quality of the sleep is affected to some extent. Generally, the hotel is beautiful and conventiently located.
Jasmi B. Families with older children Australia, September 12, 2013
GREAT STAFF SHAME ABOUT THE REST

next to hardys walk to the beach and close to shopping
5.7
Our stay at the Oasis was a bit dissapointing,the reception would only give out one key for the room, first 5 minute,s got abused by a grumpy large lady for our kid,s and there cousins being too loud,good on you it,s a family hotel get a life.the wall,s in the room were paper thin ,a couple must have been on there honeymoon sounded like thy were having a ball but with kid,s in bed all we could hear was the moaning and growning good on them shame the walls were so thin.The breky in the morning was good for the first day or so ,but after a week with the same stuff got a bit stale ,the staff were unreal which was all the time,all in all thank,s for the memories can,t say we,ll be back
Megan G. Couples Australia, September 12, 2013
good stay

near hardys clean comfy
8
Great room however private pool could be more private as people can see in from above.
Eero L. Couples Finland, September 10, 2013
Clean, friendly and peaceful hotel 10 min to beach

Breakfast, pool and friendly staff
9.7
We spend our first 8 nights in bali here. Place is in a bit walk from beach but they have own beach area arranged in beach just ask from reception. Nice 2 swimming pools. Large variation on breakfast and it tastes really good! :)
Longlong Z. Families with young children Singapore, September 8, 2013
normal

Friendly staff, near to supermarket, variety of breakfast
7
Some good things about this hotel, friendly staff, near to supermarket, variety of breakfast. But I do have a lots of complain. For the first night, I kept hearing dogs barking. And the toilet is leaking for the whole night (They fixed it when I complain the next day) For the 2nd night, no hot water when taking shower. They only have one room key per room. I see holes on the bedsheets, And DO bring your own towel, it looks like the towels have been used for quite long time, and I can see dark spots on the towels.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Oasis Lagoon Sanur BaliThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - EntranceThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - BeachThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Pub/LoungeThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - BathroomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - LobbyThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Meeting RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Meeting RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - EntranceThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - BeachThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - BathroomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - RestaurantThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - DeluxeThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - The Oasis Lagoon Sanur, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A04