or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Oasis Lagoon Sanur

Jl. Danau Tamblingan No.136 A , Sanur, Bali, Indonesia 80228 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Interior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Entrance The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Beach The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Pub/Lounge The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Bathroom The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Lobby The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior
The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Meeting Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Entrance The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Beach The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Bathroom The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Restaurant The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 126
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1394 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1394)
Sort by:
Chusri L. Solo travelers Denmark, July 28, 2013
comfortable and pleasant

hoteldesign, poolview and central location
8.3
Pleasant and comfortable stay in good room (not luxurious).
Theresa L. Couples Singapore, July 27, 2013
Mosquito bites are frustrating.

Very disappointed.
2.3
Our cabana room has a private pool which to our disappointment is not private after all as it's in the open with the higher levels able to view us from their balcony. We didn't use the pool much as the water is quite dirty and freezing cold. The surrounded air also smells like smoke and we can hear dogs barking even late at night. There are also lots of mosquito in the room and the aircon keeps leaking to form a puddle of water on the floor. The bathing water is not hot at all. But overall still a nice villa and the price we pay is still reasonable. The staffs are also polite and helpful.
Zhen Z. Couples China, July 26, 2013
great

beach chair on the 1st floor
7.7
It's great, even though the building design is not that fashion
Michael F. Families with young children Australia, July 25, 2013
great location with modern conviences

location, modern, friendly staff
8.7
Great. We had a room next to a screaming child the first night but staff were happy to move us to another room when we asked. The rooms are comfortable but I wouldn't recommend the family duplex for young children as the internal stairs are very steep. The hotel were more than happy to change our booking to a family room for our next trip in October. These rooms are on one level with a small dining area. The pool is in the shade most of the day which does mean it is quite cold. The beach set up is good with sun loungers and towels. There was a large variety of fresh produce for breakfast. Great stay in general.
Rod P. Couples Australia, July 25, 2013
Very good location central to everything

Comfortable bed good food friendly staff
9.7
Very good stay. Good Internet in room. Some noise issues need addressing otherwise excellent hotel.
Phillip I. Couples United Kingdom, July 25, 2013
Nice looking hotel, some glitches

Rooms, layout, food
7.7
Restaurant food was really good on the first night (not quite as good at lunch but this seems to be a common thing in Bali). Service a bit slow; need to wave to get attention out of turn, as it were. Room was lovely but the balcony view was of the wall by the pool; think this is why the room was the cheaper of those available. Shower drain was blocked at some times of day but not others. The laundry service is poor; very expensive but clothes came back still smelling as they had when sent. Little things undermined what was otherwise a very positive experience; the hotel is very modern and well-designed and we enjoyed our stay, but no sun on balconies through the day and too few loungers on the beach were a bit disappointing. Staff very friendly and polite but had an odd habit of leaning over balconies from walkways to ask you to answer your door. No privacy on balconies, but that's part of the design. I'd go back at the discount rate, but probably not when their prices return to full. Recommended for a few days; if you're spending longer than a week I'd look elsewhere (but try the restaurant).
Wang C. Families with young children Singapore, July 24, 2013
A value for money family hotel

1. Friendly Staff 2. Spacious Room 3. Nice Swimming Pool
7.7
Our stay in this hotel has been fairly present. After long Qs at the airport and half an hour taxi, we were greeted with soothing coconut welcome drink, which was exactly what we needed. The hotel staff upgraded our studio room to one with private plunge pool, which was a nice surprise for us. The plunge pool has two depth, one is about knee height, the other is the standard 1.5m. Because we have young children 2 and 4, we have to closely watch them while playing. The staff were generally polite and responsive. There are two public swimming pools in the hotel, but they are just for relaxation purpose. The location of this hotel is superb for us, as it is next to a big supermarket and departmental store. We can get whatever we need for the family, and the price there is reasonable. There are cartoon channels, such as Disney channels for kids, which is a bonus point for us. The downside: 1. The internet connectivity in the room is very poor, and I had to go to the swimming pool to get a stable connection. 2. The shower head is not friendly when it comes to bathe children, who usually require faster water flow. 3. There are a lot of mosquitoes in the room. For the 1st night, I killed at least 10 of them before sleeping. But later on we found that it is not a problem of the hotel per sei, as it is common to see mosquito repellent spray on the dining table in Bali restaurants. But still, I was shocked by the number of mosquitoes in the room for the first day.
Andrew M. Groups Australia, July 23, 2013
very good

staff. location breakfast
8
About the 7 th time we have stayed there . That should tell you we are very happy to stay again.
Clarence L. Couples Singapore, July 23, 2013
Very nice hotel. Good and affordable too

Very nice and new rooms. Beautiful architecture.
9.3
Thomas S. Couples Denmark, July 21, 2013
Ok hotel, but slightly inattentive staff

price, pool and location
7
Ok priced. Decent rooms but disappointing staff. Good location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Oasis Lagoon Sanur BaliThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - EntranceThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - BeachThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Pub/LoungeThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - BathroomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - LobbyThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Meeting RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - EntranceThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - BeachThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - BathroomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - RestaurantThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Meeting RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - DeluxeThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - DeluxeThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Family DuplexThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Lagoon AccessThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Studio

Customer Reviews - The Oasis Lagoon Sanur, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C03