or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Oasis Lagoon Sanur

Jl. Danau Tamblingan No.136 A , Sanur, Bali, Indonesia 80228 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Interior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Entrance The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Beach The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Pub/Lounge The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Bathroom The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Lobby The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior
The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Meeting Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Meeting Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Entrance The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Beach The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Bathroom The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Restaurant The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 126
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1464 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1464)
Sort by:
Andri D. Couples Indonesia, August 18, 2013
nice hotel

good staff, fast service, clean
6
We have a good time at oasis lagoon.staff are nice and efficient, our early checkin request was granted quickly,and our room was upgraded.nice.swimming pool is too small though,and breakfast menu need to be improved.
Wendy J. Couples South Africa, August 17, 2013
Good location to the beach and restaurants!

Location, friendly staff, beach club.
7
This hotel has a very good location to the beach, shopping, restaurants and sporting companies. The beach club on the beach is a wonderful extra. The swimming pools are more than adequate. The rooms are a little tired, and come a twin beds, so if you'd like a double bed, you must specify this in your booking. Breakfast is adequate, but limited in variety. The hotel also tends to under cater for the number of guests, so as the day roles on, the variety becomes limited.
Jan S. Couples Australia, August 16, 2013
Basic rooms. Not 4 star as advertised

Location excellent
4.7
Ok. Good position. Close to restaurants and beach.
Sydney R. Families with older children United States of America, August 16, 2013
Close to Beach, Beautiful Pool!

Pool, Large Rooms, Cleanliness
8.7
Although our stay was short, we enjoyed the Oasis. Our room was very clean and well designed. The breakfast buffet was great as well. The pool is very nice, although there isn't much sun. The beach (where the Oasis offers towels, chairs and umbrellas) is a short walk away and the Oasis also offers a shuttle several times a day. Overall, we had a great stay at the Oasis!
Rob P. Couples United Kingdom, August 14, 2013
A real highlight

The location, excellent bathroom, modern facilities
8.7
A great blend of modern and traditional, the Oasis was a highlight of our trip. Well located for the airport we could have happily stayed longer. A great pool and beautiful architecture combine with the peaceful town of Sanur to make this a very pleasant place to stay. We enjoyed a warm welcome and really didn't have any complaints at all. Would happily visit again.
Tanja M. Families with young children Netherlands, August 14, 2013
Fantastic!

Attentive staff, great room, great pool.
10
We had a fantastic stay at the Oasis Lagoon. The family room had a separate bedroom for our two small kids, which allowed us to stay up and talk after they had gone to bed. Staff was fantastic and always willing to help, breakfast was a great selection of local and 'european' foods. Pool was great, room service super fast and the staff was amazingly helpful when our kids became ill - the doctor was in our room within half an hour. In short - would definitely go here again!
Anya B. Groups Australia, August 13, 2013
Well located to restaurants shopping & beach

friendly staff, great location for shopping & restaurants
8.7
We enjoyed our stay however the room was different to what we had expected. We booked a family room, for a couple, and two other family members. We had anticipated that the bedrooms were separate rooms with a common dining or sitting area. This was not the case, but it wasn't a big concern as the room was lovely & comfortable anyway. We didn't ask for the room to be changed, however the staff here are exceptionally friendly and helpful and they came to us with the option of having two separate rooms instead of what we had booked free of charge, however we stuck with our original booking. I highly recommend a lagoon access room. While all guest have access to the pool, you can just step straight out of your room onto your own part of the deck with your own chairs. Bliss for really relaxing - Its worth the extra money!! We would stay again, but only in one of these rooms. Location is excellent right next to Hardy's mall so if you need to shop for groceries or anything at all it is great. There are plenty of restaurants on the road as well as on the beach. The beach is just a short 5min walk away and the Oasis have their own beach access with free towels & beach chairs for guests. Just get there early as the chairs can fill up quickly - we didn't mind when they did as we are used to sunbaking just on the sand.
Erich W. Families with young children Germany, August 12, 2013
quite big hotel with lots of Chinese guests

big family room
6.3
the Oasis Laggoon was quite good compared to the money you paid. The staff wasn`t very attentive and they were not very willing to help.
Erich W. Families with young children Germany, August 12, 2013
Nice stay; Easy acess

Family rooms, nice pool, but small, central
7.3
Overall very nice; little Chaotic at breakfast: coffee could be better.
Ian S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 9, 2013
services not good enough

nice lagoon access room
6
services not good, nice lagoon access room and beach club is very good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Oasis Lagoon Sanur BaliThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - EntranceThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - BeachThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Pub/LoungeThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - BathroomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - LobbyThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Meeting RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Meeting RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - EntranceThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - BeachThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - BathroomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - RestaurantThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - DeluxeThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - The Oasis Lagoon Sanur, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A01