Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Oasis Lagoon Sanur

Jl. Danau Tamblingan No.136 A , Sanur, Bali, Indonesia 80228 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Interior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Entrance The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Beach The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Pub/Lounge The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Bathroom The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Lobby The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior
The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Meeting Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Entrance The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Beach The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Bathroom The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Restaurant The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 126
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1415 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1415)
Sort by:
Clarence L. Couples Singapore, July 23, 2013
Very nice hotel. Good and affordable too

Very nice and new rooms. Beautiful architecture.
9.3
Thomas S. Couples Denmark, July 21, 2013
Ok hotel, but slightly inattentive staff

price, pool and location
7
Ok priced. Decent rooms but disappointing staff. Good location.
Adriane A. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 20, 2013
Nice modern hotel

clenliness, design and hospitality
8
This relatively new hotel was nice, clean and modern. The pool was nice but adequate, especially when the beach is near. The rooms are well designed and spacious, although I would not let small children on the balcony, since the kids might get stuck on the railings. Breakfast was good. Overall a nice experience.
Kavithah R. Couples Malaysia, July 18, 2013
Mere satisfactory

poo,l location ,beach resort
4.7
Sheets were stained. Balcony doors were not working. Towels smelled. Waited some time for check in. The driver for the airport transfer was speeding to glory.
Franco C. Business travelers Italy, July 14, 2013
Comfortable stay

The swimming Pool is rather unique, the staff friendly and centrally located
6.3
Is average as for many hotels during my business trips, I was tempted by the pool but never made it, I had to work to much. Next time I will ask to have a room at the end of the corridor so I dont hear so many people arriving and leaving the hotel with the wheeled suitcases. The Design is original, nice wind at the reception area in what I believe is a typical Balinese design. I'll go back again, if the price is right
Peter H. Families with older children Australia, July 11, 2013
Comfortable, good design, great pool

Rooms, pool and breakfast
8
Our stay at this hotel was marvelous. Although no more family room available we were upgraded to two superior rooms. Design of hotel very nice and breakfast very nice with plenty of choices. Many excellent dining choices within walking distance.
Fiona M. Couples Australia, July 11, 2013
LOVED the private pool!

Good breakfast, lots of restaurant choices nearby and we had a private pool
8
Loved our private pool the best!! The lagoon pool looked great too. Wished breakfast started before 7am (as we left early often for day trips) but it had a good selection and was great when we had it. Cleaners were always working hard and everyone was super friendly.
Jane R. Families with young children Indonesia, July 9, 2013
Not satisfied

Can say nothing
6
Not good, not satisfied, will never stay in this hotel in the future
Anton D. Couples Russia, July 8, 2013
A good place to spend a couple of days

The pool is great
7.3
Several problems with this hotel were really annoying. First of all is uneatable breakfast. Coffee and tea are slops. Bacon, ham and cheese are disgusting. Some food and juices may end up sooner than breakfast. Pancakes and jam are ok if you are lucky enough to get them. Second - roosters cry early in the morning. Starting from the dawn you'll hear a lot of them. Be prepared to use earplugs to have a good sleep. The last thing - wifi. Yes, there is a free wifi in premises but on the third floor the only way to catch a signal is to go to the balcony. And the speed is like a modem. The last thing is a constant hindu music across the hotel from 9am till 9pm.
Or C. Families with older children Malaysia, July 5, 2013
Great hotel with the poor Management

comfortable room, near restaurant, good swimming pool
7
The hotel design and room condition is great...bt the management of hotel is extremely poor!! we was arrived at 12pm and told by counter staf the check out time is 12 pm and check in time is around 2 pm and after we came back to hotel after having after lunch around 2 pm , the staf told us that we have to wait 30 min more because of their staf is cleaning the room....but at the end we have to wait until 3pm by doing nothing and just sitting at lobby waiting their "effective" staf to clean their room...What a joke! This 4 star hotel really run me down and i think could get a better hotel in the sanur with the price we paid....

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Oasis Lagoon Sanur BaliThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - EntranceThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - BeachThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Pub/LoungeThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - BathroomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - LobbyThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Meeting RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - EntranceThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - BeachThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - BathroomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - RestaurantThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Meeting RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - The Oasis Lagoon Sanur, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B02