My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Oasis Lagoon Sanur

Jl. Danau Tamblingan No.136 A , Sanur, Bali, Indonesia 80228 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Interior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Entrance The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Beach The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Pub/Lounge The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Bathroom The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Lobby The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior
The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Meeting Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Entrance The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Beach The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Bathroom The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Restaurant The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 126
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1384 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1384)
Sort by:
Chee S. Couples Brunei Darussalam, June 15, 2013
excellent

swimming pool , great breakfast, location
8
love the room and the design of the hotel. swimming pool is very nice. they offer wide variety of buffet breakfast. the room is clean and spacey. it's close to shops. i love it!
Cintia F. Solo travelers Brazil, June 14, 2013
Gorgeous hotel

design, location and breakfast
10
It's a very new hotel and with a modern design. The design of the hotel is gorgeous. The balconies to the pool are a fantastic touch. Very good value for money. The staff is cordial. The breakfast offers a lot of variety and is plentiful. The location is great. Plenty of restaurants around. The only negative is that the wood finishing of the rooms is very poor. It's so sad because this hotel is so gorgeous and has everything to be a top class hotel if it wasn't for the cheap wooden doors and wood finishing. I would stay there again in a blink of an eye and I definitely recommend the hotel.
Bethany H. Couples Australia, June 10, 2013
Great size room and close to restaurants

Room size. Private plunge pool. Friendly staff
8
We only had one night in Sanur but I am glad we chose this hotel as it was a very quick check in after our long day and flight. The room was a great size and the plunge pool was devine and visually lovely when lit up at night. I wish we could have stayed longer.
Harpreet K. Couples United Kingdom, June 10, 2013
Comfortable palce for a short stay

Staff, swimming pool and comfy bed
8.7
We only spent one night at this hotel but we found it a very pleasant place. They have an amazing swimming pool and the staff are professional and friendly. It's not near to the beach which is why I would say it's best for those who are only in the area for a short time. For us it was perfect as we just needed a comfortable room and good facilities. The breakfast was great and they were able to organise transport to the airport for us.
Susan G. Couples Australia, June 9, 2013
Nice spot to relax

Pool access from room
8.7
Wan Y. Groups Singapore, June 9, 2013
Enjoyed myself, great hotel

big, comfortable, and clean
7.3
I enjoyed myself. The only cons about the hotel is, they do not change your towels. Everything must be done upon request which is weird for us.
Huei C. Families with young children Singapore, June 9, 2013
Poor

Noisy, poor, bad
3.3
Extremely disappointed. Left the hotel early with money forfeited. Noisy hotel neighbours slamming doors in middle of night. Staff did not do anything.
Ming H. Families with young children Singapore, June 8, 2013
Attentive and friendly staff

Restaurants, shopping and beaches nearby.
8
Clean room with helpful staff. Convenient with restaurants nearby. Shopping mall is only next door.
Kevin B. Families with young children United Kingdom, June 8, 2013
comfortable, clean, great location.

room size, friendly staff and location
8
Rahmi S. Couples Indonesia, June 5, 2013
Nice Stay

Nice Swimming Pool
7
The Hotel is good, and has a long pool, but our room is located on the 2nd floor so its quite difficult to access the pool. However we have balcony that we can use, and its nice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Oasis Lagoon Sanur BaliThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - EntranceThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - BeachThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Pub/LoungeThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - BathroomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - LobbyThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Meeting RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - EntranceThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - BeachThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - BathroomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - RestaurantThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Meeting RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - DeluxeThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - DeluxeThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Family DuplexThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Lagoon AccessThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Studio

Customer Reviews - The Oasis Lagoon Sanur, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B07