Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Oasis Lagoon Sanur

Jl. Danau Tamblingan No.136 A , Sanur, Bali, Indonesia 80228 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Interior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Entrance The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Pub/Lounge The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Bathroom The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Lobby The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room
The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Meeting Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Meeting Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Entrance The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Bathroom The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Restaurant The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Deluxe
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 126
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 1549 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1549)
Sort by:
Vincent W. Business travelers Indonesia, January 28, 2014
Had a great stay at this hotel, would recommend

Design of the hotel, balcony and location
8
Only stayed for 1 night, based on recommendation from a friend who lives in the Sanur area. Hotel design is beautiful and the room as well, comes with a nice balcony overlooking the pool area. The only thing that bothers me is the quality of the finishing of the rooms. Some of the wooden planks(?) were starting to come off or wasn't installed properly, overall the interior felt hurriedly done, which was a shame considering the beautiful architectural design of the hotel. Still, because of the good location, reasonable rate and access to their own beach club, I would not hesitate to recommend the hotel to travelers who are looking to stay around Sanur area.
Report this review
Vikram S. Couples India, January 27, 2014
This is the third time at Oasis Lagoon in a year.

Location; Ambience and Location.
9
Great. I have been to Oasis 3 times already. If I need to be in a central and affordable place in Bali with access to great cghoices in restaurants, I would go to the Oasis Lagoon.
Report this review
Simon C. Families with young children Australia, January 27, 2014
Adequate hotel close to restaurants, shopping

Close to shops, Eco design, quiet
6.3
This hotel is reasonable to stay at. The family room with loft for the kids is good but you can get larger rooms. The buffet breakfast is ordinary, food often cold and the best plan would be to go straight to the egg station. The pool around the hotel rooms is novel and the pool area is generally quiet but it lacks privacy. The beach is a short distance walk and they have a nice beach club that is very quiet. We had a good stay here and it was good value for money with no real complaint but probably would pick a bigger pool next time. Although having such close access to shops is good..
Report this review
Zhen X. Families with older children China, January 25, 2014
very good hotel

very good room, food, and very good internet
9.3
2nights stay in this hotel, this is the best one when we were in Bali, the pricing isn't so higher, and they have very good pool, food....
Report this review
Ian K. Couples Australia, January 24, 2014
a relaxing holiday with v good service and clean r

breakfast,staff at tentative,swift checkin
8
Overall our stay was v good,I have stayed here before and once again the staff presented themselves very well.The room was cleaned promptly every day,interesting the pillow cases were changed daily but not the sheets,didn't worry us.Breakfasts good with no delays inspsite of wet mornings.The only gripe I have and it is one that I have raised before,the sliding doors to the pool do not fir correctly,same in all rooms I have stayed in facing the pool.the gap is unto 5 cm wide.the gap allows insects free access to the room.I had to obtain spray to keep the room free of mozzies.Mentioned the issue to staff but once again no one had a solution.I suspect nothing will happen until a guest gets hit with an arbovirus attack such as dengue etc then all hell will break loose if it can be proved the hotel was the centre of the disease.
Report this review
Shamsulbahri M. Families with young children Malaysia, January 20, 2014
not suitable for family with kids

walking distance to the beach
6.3
We booked for two days. The first day we arrived quite late , tired and just want to rest. We found out later that the aircond was not working. We have to change another room at 1 a.m which was such a big hassle coz we have already unpacked and our children has fall asleep waiting. The railing design at the balcony was not safe for small children becouse some part of the railing has a big gap. Children age 5 bellow can easily slip and fall. We constantly agitated whenever our children wants to hang out on the balcony. The room was quite small. Theres not much variety of breakfast. We would not recommend this hotel to family with kids.
Report this review
Jonathan W. Couples United Kingdom, January 20, 2014
Family hotel

clean, good location.
8.3
our stay was very nice apart from the room we were given had a faulty air con so did cool the room...it took alot of convincing for them to move me to a room that did have working air con..almost left for an alternative hotel !! after that..everything ran smoothly
Report this review
Helen M. Families with young children Australia, January 20, 2014
A little bit average

Food, location and friendly staff
7.7
Our stay was a little bit average because of a few issues with the family duplex room. Stairs far too steep for young children, balcony cramped, rooms on upper floors so very hot and air conditioner too small to cope with large loft area, room not comfortable for family. Everything else was great.
Report this review
Jianzheng Z. Families with young children China, January 9, 2014
It is not worth for the money

good service,nice and cheap food, good location
5.7
Good: 1. Service is excellent and the staff are very helpful. 2. The food is very nice at reasonable price. This is the only thing that I have found the value of this hotel. 3. The location is convenient for the daily goods as it close to a supermarket and many business necessity. Bad: 1. Breakfast buffer is so poor to compare what I had in Thailand 3-star hotel. As for this, it is not like 4-star hotel at all. 2. It is not a beach hotel which is very inconvenient for the tourists to enjoy the beach at any time they want. It takes 10 mint walking to the beach. Saying this, if you come to Sanur expecting to see the beautiful beach and clean water. Please give up your naive idea. The water colour looks grey and is full of rubbish such as plastic bag and etc. The sand is yellow not white. 3. This hotel is nothing at all matches a 4-star level and quality except for its service. It does not have any garden or lawn that guests can enjoy themselves. 4. The swimming pool is rather tiny. Overall, it is not worth the price, shoud be only USD 30. I will not come back here if I visit Bali again.
Report this review
Jieming L. Solo travelers China, January 2, 2014
small, tiny room, close to beach and 10 mins walk

the pool,
7.3
nice, and quite, the lagoon swimming pool is a good view
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Oasis Lagoon Sanur BaliThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - EntranceThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Pub/LoungeThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - BathroomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - LobbyThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Meeting RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Meeting RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - EntranceThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - BathroomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - RestaurantThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - DeluxeThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - The Oasis Lagoon Sanur, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08