or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Oasis Lagoon Sanur

Jl. Danau Tamblingan No.136 A , Sanur, Bali, Indonesia 80228 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Interior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Entrance The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Beach The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Pub/Lounge The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Bathroom The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Lobby The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior
The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Meeting Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Meeting Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Entrance The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Beach The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Bathroom The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Restaurant The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 126
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1465 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1465)
Sort by:
Christophechristophe B. Solo travelers France, August 6, 2013
Nice hotel in Sanur

Design, swimming pool, balcony
7.7
Well designed city type hotel. Well located in Sanur. Second stay there as a good value-for-money hotel.
Peter A. Couples Australia, August 3, 2013
First timer in Bali

Location, Location, Location
7.3
The pools are all one depth. I was planning to use this break to teach my wife to swim but the pools were all too deep. Room had security lock broken and torn off, Shower screen had an ear piercing glass on glass screech when opening and closing. Wi Fi would only work outside the room despite multiple promises it would be fixed. Couldn't sleep at night due the constant roar of next door's arir con. Double glazed doors required on back rooms. Wouldn't recomend Oasis Lagoon to anyone nor will we be ever staying there again. Big learning experience for me on what to look out for when booking online.
Saskia V. Families with young children Belgium, August 1, 2013
Pretty hotel by the beach

Beautiful pool, good buffet breakfast, close to restaurants
9
Perfect stay for a family with two children. We had a duplex room, so when the children where sleeping upstairs, we were still able to watch television downstairs. Pool is lovely, not very big but nice design and with a small kiddies pool as well. Good buffet breakfast in open breakfast room. Not on the beach but close to it. We never dined in the hotel but loads of good restaurants close to the hotel.
Veronica W. Couples July 30, 2013
Fantastic!! Staff were wonderful. Great atmosphere

The location and set out of the hotel
9.3
We had a fantastic time. Rooms were spectacular. Pool and food were wonderful... Staff were very friendly. We will stay here again, and recommend others.
Irma D. Couples Netherlands, July 30, 2013
Awesome

Swimmingpool, close to the beach and shops
8
After a really basic stay at the gilis, nothing wrong whith that, it was like coming into heaven, very clean and beautifull set Up hotel, lots of shops, spas and restaurants. We relaxed for 2 days and got ready to get back to reality! We really enjoyed it, Bali is lovely, very friendly and the climate is the bedt
Jianwen D. Couples China, July 29, 2013
value for money hotel

the nice pool, the good and friendly staff and the design of the hotel
6.7
it was not too bad, the brekky was nice, the staff is friendy too, so, overall, I like, but the front hous staff is a bit too ruah in doing things though.it was not too bad, I like the auietness of the hotel and I think I will go back as it is value for money.
Rosemary W. Solo travelers Australia, July 28, 2013
very central to everything we needed

friendly staff clean large room great location
9.7
have been to bali 39 times stayed in many locations this place was great my friends never been to sanur before only fault was balconies had thick wooden slats that stopped your views and you felt as if you were in a cage but great place
Chusri L. Solo travelers Denmark, July 28, 2013
comfortable and pleasant

hoteldesign, poolview and central location
8.3
Pleasant and comfortable stay in good room (not luxurious).
Theresa L. Couples Singapore, July 27, 2013
Mosquito bites are frustrating.

Very disappointed.
2.3
Our cabana room has a private pool which to our disappointment is not private after all as it's in the open with the higher levels able to view us from their balcony. We didn't use the pool much as the water is quite dirty and freezing cold. The surrounded air also smells like smoke and we can hear dogs barking even late at night. There are also lots of mosquito in the room and the aircon keeps leaking to form a puddle of water on the floor. The bathing water is not hot at all. But overall still a nice villa and the price we pay is still reasonable. The staffs are also polite and helpful.
Zhen Z. Couples China, July 26, 2013
great

beach chair on the 1st floor
7.7
It's great, even though the building design is not that fashion

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Oasis Lagoon Sanur BaliThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - EntranceThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - BeachThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Pub/LoungeThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - BathroomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - LobbyThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Meeting RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Meeting RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - EntranceThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - BeachThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - BathroomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - RestaurantThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - DeluxeThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - The Oasis Lagoon Sanur, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B04