Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 1759 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1759 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

susan B. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in June 2015
Good spot
Right in middle of Sanur .next door to Hardys supermarket .clean
Reviewed June 29, 2015

min P. from South Korea
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
close to restaurant, shopping center
location,
Room is so humid and bed cover is not clean. Room is dark lightening. No function balcony.
Reviewed June 27, 2015

Beatrice T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2015
Short Stay at Oasis Lagoon Hotel
Friendly Staff, Direct-access to the pool for 1st floor rooms, lovely ambiance
Reviewed June 24, 2015

Nova R. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
makes my vacation awsome.
nice, Good Location, Best performa of employees
I love to stay in this hotel, the location near to the boat in Sanaur. so if you wanna go to Nusa Lembongan or Nusa Penida is really easy to reach from this hotel. - Thank you All-
Reviewed June 22, 2015

Pang T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2015
great stay
rooms, pool, staff
We got upgraded from a double deluxe room to family room! Awesome experience and the staff are all friendly and helpful. Location is quite splendid. Will go back again in the future
Reviewed June 14, 2015

Paramita H. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2015
Don't like the smell
The location is quite strategic in Sanur, people are nice and the layout plus the lagoon is interesting
The wood reception table is smelly. You can just smell it right away. If you arrived and welcomed by that kind aroma, you will immediately think how well they clean and maintain the room and entire hotel. My guess was right, my room had a that humid smell. My bed was worse.
Reviewed June 12, 2015

KIRRILEE R. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2015
Wonderful stay
Great service. Great facilities
Great place. Lovely resort. Dinner was great. Breakfast was rough.
Reviewed June 10, 2015

aras I. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
great location, value and clean
great location, value and clean
Great location close to beach, restaurants and golf. Nice stay
Reviewed June 07, 2015

Yamky G. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed one night in May 2015
The confusing corridor to the room and room number
Far from beach, few variety on breakfast
The stair room annoying sounds when go up/down on foot Few variety on breakfast and limited stock Annoying sound when raining
Reviewed June 01, 2015

Richard S. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Clean and efficient
Good wifi, good breakfast, good location
Overall stay was good. At the moment there is construction next door intil 10pm disturbing relaxing by the pool but they have a sun loungers at the beach 5mins away
Reviewed June 01, 2015