or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Oasis Lagoon Sanur

Jl. Danau Tamblingan No.136 A , Sanur, Bali, Indonesia 80228 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Interior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Entrance The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Pub/Lounge The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Bathroom The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Lobby The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room
The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Meeting Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Meeting Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Entrance The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Bathroom The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Restaurant The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Deluxe
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 126
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1489 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1489)
Sort by:
Ruth D. Solo travelers Australia, August 26, 2013
bali's noisiest hotel

nice pool, friendly staff, close to hardys
5.3
it is impossible to close the doors in this hotel without banging them, all night we were woken by banging doors. the walls are very thin & you can hear every movement in the hotel. this hotel has the smallest rooms i have ever experienced in bali. the room was the size of a road side budget highway hotel in australia. there was a small wardrobe & no drawers. no table was provided in the room. most days once our room was cleaned we had no bath towels for the rest of the day. under sufference the staff gave us a room access card each (we had to insist as we were two singles sharing a room)
Dhanbai K. Couples United Kingdom, August 23, 2013
this hotel is okay for the price

breakfast, staff, room
7.7
My stay here was okay, staff friendly, good food, not much in the area to see
Bram L. Families with young children Belgium, August 19, 2013
New nice looking hotel, but too expensive

rooms - clean - breakfast
7.7
Clean room - beautiful hotel - breakfast nice,but not enough staff (so no glasses, people waiting long time for an egg). Not enough sun can get to the swimming pool. Taking the location in consideration, the price is too expensive.
Ian K. Couples Australia, August 18, 2013
A comfortable stay

friedly staff,comfortable room,close to beach and shopping
9.3
Very pleasant stay,quick check in.Great clean room with pool access,breakfast is so so,not much choice,ques at the egg station and coffee not hot.Good room makeup staff.Two issues,doors to the pool dont close properly and allow entry of mosquitoes,I didnt mind but others may,seconly the wifi is atrocious and the system of connecting needs upgrading,as I was on holiday it didnt worry me but it would others.
Heidi V. Couples Australia, August 18, 2013
Relaxing pleasant stay in the centre of Sanur

Great pool access rooms, lovely breakfast and central Sanur location
8
Relaxing comfortable stay with attentive staff. 5 min walk to beach and near to all conveniences. Lovely hotel.
Andri D. Couples Indonesia, August 18, 2013
nice hotel

good staff, fast service, clean
6
We have a good time at oasis lagoon.staff are nice and efficient, our early checkin request was granted quickly,and our room was upgraded.nice.swimming pool is too small though,and breakfast menu need to be improved.
Wendy J. Couples South Africa, August 17, 2013
Good location to the beach and restaurants!

Location, friendly staff, beach club.
7
This hotel has a very good location to the beach, shopping, restaurants and sporting companies. The beach club on the beach is a wonderful extra. The swimming pools are more than adequate. The rooms are a little tired, and come a twin beds, so if you'd like a double bed, you must specify this in your booking. Breakfast is adequate, but limited in variety. The hotel also tends to under cater for the number of guests, so as the day roles on, the variety becomes limited.
Jan S. Couples Australia, August 16, 2013
Basic rooms. Not 4 star as advertised

Location excellent
4.7
Ok. Good position. Close to restaurants and beach.
Sydney R. Families with older children United States of America, August 16, 2013
Close to Beach, Beautiful Pool!

Pool, Large Rooms, Cleanliness
8.7
Although our stay was short, we enjoyed the Oasis. Our room was very clean and well designed. The breakfast buffet was great as well. The pool is very nice, although there isn't much sun. The beach (where the Oasis offers towels, chairs and umbrellas) is a short walk away and the Oasis also offers a shuttle several times a day. Overall, we had a great stay at the Oasis!
Rob P. Couples United Kingdom, August 14, 2013
A real highlight

The location, excellent bathroom, modern facilities
8.7
A great blend of modern and traditional, the Oasis was a highlight of our trip. Well located for the airport we could have happily stayed longer. A great pool and beautiful architecture combine with the peaceful town of Sanur to make this a very pleasant place to stay. We enjoyed a warm welcome and really didn't have any complaints at all. Would happily visit again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Oasis Lagoon Sanur BaliThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - EntranceThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Pub/LoungeThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - BathroomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - LobbyThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Meeting RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Meeting RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - EntranceThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - BathroomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - RestaurantThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - DeluxeThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - The Oasis Lagoon Sanur, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B06