or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Oasis Lagoon Sanur

Jl. Danau Tamblingan No.136 A , Sanur, Bali, Indonesia 80228 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Interior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Entrance The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Pub/Lounge The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Bathroom The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Lobby The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room
The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Meeting Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Meeting Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Entrance The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Bathroom The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Restaurant The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Deluxe
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 126
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1502 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1502)
Sort by:
Erwin K. Couples Indonesia, September 16, 2013
Modern and nice hotel

Modern and nice hotel
8.7
This hotel is recommended by my dive center D Scuba Club. Obviously it is nice. Not a natural or cultural hotel like we expected when we talk about Bali. But this modern and nice hotel is just good for our long stay in Bali.
Yu H. Couples China, September 14, 2013
nice breakfast, good location

The hotel is quite big and it is quite convenient.
8.3
The stay in the hotel is quite pleasant. The only drawback of the hotel is that some rooms are near the village. At night, you can hear the dogs barking at the villiage. Hence, the quality of the sleep is affected to some extent. Generally, the hotel is beautiful and conventiently located.
Jasmi B. Families with older children Australia, September 12, 2013
GREAT STAFF SHAME ABOUT THE REST

next to hardys walk to the beach and close to shopping
5.7
Our stay at the Oasis was a bit dissapointing,the reception would only give out one key for the room, first 5 minute,s got abused by a grumpy large lady for our kid,s and there cousins being too loud,good on you it,s a family hotel get a life.the wall,s in the room were paper thin ,a couple must have been on there honeymoon sounded like thy were having a ball but with kid,s in bed all we could hear was the moaning and growning good on them shame the walls were so thin.The breky in the morning was good for the first day or so ,but after a week with the same stuff got a bit stale ,the staff were unreal which was all the time,all in all thank,s for the memories can,t say we,ll be back
Megan G. Couples Australia, September 12, 2013
good stay

near hardys clean comfy
8
Great room however private pool could be more private as people can see in from above.
Eero L. Couples Finland, September 10, 2013
Clean, friendly and peaceful hotel 10 min to beach

Breakfast, pool and friendly staff
9.7
We spend our first 8 nights in bali here. Place is in a bit walk from beach but they have own beach area arranged in beach just ask from reception. Nice 2 swimming pools. Large variation on breakfast and it tastes really good! :)
Longlong Z. Families with young children Singapore, September 8, 2013
normal

Friendly staff, near to supermarket, variety of breakfast
7
Some good things about this hotel, friendly staff, near to supermarket, variety of breakfast. But I do have a lots of complain. For the first night, I kept hearing dogs barking. And the toilet is leaking for the whole night (They fixed it when I complain the next day) For the 2nd night, no hot water when taking shower. They only have one room key per room. I see holes on the bedsheets, And DO bring your own towel, it looks like the towels have been used for quite long time, and I can see dark spots on the towels.
Kenneth E. Couples Australia, September 6, 2013
Great location

Great room onto pool, friendly staff and close to restaurants and ocean
8
The hotel is centrally located and the staff were all friendly and helpful. Would certainly stay there again if in Sanur.
Irma J. Couples Indonesia, September 4, 2013
Cozy Design hotel

Nice location - quiet surounding - nice staff
7
We were glad that we choose this hotel...the staff are all very nice and helpfull and the lovation is so perfect....peacefull and cozy....
Richard R. Couples United Kingdom, September 3, 2013
New hotel centrally placed with modern design

Location,cleanliness,modern
9
We enjoyed our stay and found the hotel to be well located,clean and modern.The private beach was a good addition.The wifi connection was poor in our room and we had to use reception but otherwise no complaints.The staff were helpful and breakfast not outstanding but good value for money..We would stay again
Karissa M. Families with young children Australia, August 28, 2013
We stayed 3 nights and it was enough.

Friendly staff, buffet breakfast great and centrally located
7
The 3 nights we stayed were great but I wouldn't stay any longer than that. We had family room and thought the staircase to the loft was a little dangerous especially for younger children. Our youngest was 4 and I was worried! Overall it was a good stay. The hotel itself was clean and staff very friendly and helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C05