Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Oasis Lagoon Sanur

Jl. Danau Tamblingan No.136 A , Sanur, Bali, Indonesia 80228 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Interior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Entrance The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Pub/Lounge The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Bathroom The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Lobby The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room
The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Meeting Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Meeting Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Entrance The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Bathroom The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Restaurant The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Deluxe
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 126
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 1547 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1547)
Sort by:
Selvam S. Couples Malaysia, November 26, 2013
execellent stay & good relaxation

staff friendliness. cleanliness. luxury stay
8.7
It was an excellent stay with mesmerising memories.
Report this review
Henry T. Couples Singapore, November 23, 2013
It was welcoming & a pleasant stay

1. Near the beach 2. Near shopping centre and other amenities 3. Pleasant staff
8
The staff are welcoming very attentive and friendly. The room is kept clean. Breakfast are freshly prepared and has a reasonably good spread. Very convenient as restaurant and shops are a stone throw away. We enjoyed our stay there. There is also a car rental shop, Candra Rental, just beside the hotel which is reliable and trustworthy.
Report this review
Julie P. Business travelers Indonesia, November 23, 2013
the right choice for business travelers

interior, pool and great breakfast
8
I really enjoyed my stay at The Oasis Lagoon Sanur. The staff was very helpful when I need to print multiple sheets of presentation although this is not like a business hotel, but they have the facilities. The pool is very tempting, it was a pity I didn't have enough time to enjoy it.
Report this review
Aswini A. Business travelers India, November 22, 2013
Centrally located perfect hotel

Location , Staff , & Price
8
It was a business trip and since this hotel is located centrally . It was pretty easy to access both sides of the island.
Report this review
Cheryl C. Couples Australia, November 21, 2013
brief and everything cost extra

closeness to
7
Report this review
Suk-Han C. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 18, 2013
Lagoon Access room recommended for the pool

Lagoon Access room, next to supermarket
6.7
Stayed here for 2 nights. Had read the review to go for Lagoon Access and true enough, it is certainly recommended as the balcony door opens right up to the pool. Makes it really convenient that you didn't have to lug your stuff to the pool side. Had also read that the doors are thin and it's noisy outside. Didn't think it was too much of an issue...but after having stayed there, I have to agree that the doors are really too thin. You can hear people outside the door. Kids running, kids crying, guests talking loudly when they passed by, guests slamming their doors, staff cleaning outside, etc. I realised it's not just outside my door but the noise also came from upstairs. Where my room is located, the corridor is not covered, it's open air. So the corridor gets wet too when it rains. The noise had certainly disrupted my rest early in the morning and at night. This is probably the only downside of my stay. Had breakfast provided, which is typical fare in most hotels, so neutral comments there.
Report this review
Sami K. Families with young children Finland, November 11, 2013
Pleasant stay

Pool, nice rooms, good staff
9.7
Our stay was a good one. We actually booked the hotel for one week, went for a 3-day trip around Bali and came back for 4 extra nights. Reasons were that our kid loved the pool, there were good restaurants nearby and good tv-channel selection (4 channels for children in english for example) and wifi.
Report this review
Ryo M. Families with young children Japan, November 4, 2013
establish(sanctuary)

close to the beach, establish in location, nice building
9.3
Report this review
Robin M. Couples Australia, October 30, 2013
relaxing nice big room good balcony suberb dining

food, room, service
7.7
we had a wonderful couple of days stay at the Oasis Lagoon in Sanur. Really close to Hardys shopping centre which I found very handy and when not eating at the Oasis restaurant there are plenty of resturants to chose from. Comfortable room good bathroom nice swimming pool.
Report this review
Rod R. Families with young children Australia, October 28, 2013
Cool and relaxing

Wonderful bed and linen, the pool, lagoon room
8.7
Great! The room was clean and comfortable. The pool was awsome, shopping close by as well as restaurants. My daughter needed medical attention and the hotel staff were very helpful.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Oasis Lagoon Sanur BaliThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - EntranceThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Pub/LoungeThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - BathroomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - LobbyThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Meeting RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Meeting RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - EntranceThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - BathroomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - RestaurantThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - DeluxeThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - The Oasis Lagoon Sanur, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05