Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 1759 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1759 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.6

CHAWALIT T.
Thailand
May 26, 2015
Goodservice Clean near shopping center
Goodservice Clean near shopping center
Goodservice Clean near shopping center

Andrew M.
Australia
May 26, 2015
back again
location,staff,breakfast
We go to the Oasis Lagoon for short term staying because of value, staff,location when we arrive and leave Bali. It has all ways been a favorite. The only thing this time the noise of the construction taking place next door was a bit anoining.

Henry H.
Indonesia
May 20, 2015
Great value of money in sanur area.
New hotel with it's modern interior, clean, tidy, enough space inside the room, comfort atmosphere. Swimming pool nice for relaxing. Most utilities function well. Helpfull Staffs. Really Great value.
Browse agoda

Jay L.
Indonesia
May 19, 2015
Very noisy
location balcony
Very noisy because of constructing new builging beside hotel. But they did not give any information.

Robert R.
Australia
May 14, 2015
Great location
Great staff, very clean rooms, great location
Wonderful staff, pool side rooms fantastic and great value for money. Construction noise next door a bit annoying but not unbearable. AAA rating for facilities, staff and location. Will visit again and highly recommended.

Mirza U.
Indonesia
May 10, 2015
friendly staff and clean room
extremely friendly staff, express check in/out, comfy and clean room
Online booking via agoda

Regina L.
Indonesia
May 07, 2015
Awesome
Ambiance, comfort, cleanliness
It was one of stay! I really love the interior and the ambiance.

Tanner S.
Canada
May 05, 2015
Slow internet,bathroom smelled and bugs in room
The construction doing on tell 10 was Realy nice
There breakfast was small and the same everyday,there was 2 peaces of gym equipment that were very outdated,slow internet and doors that didn't shut all the way at night,so bugs get in the rooms and our bathroom smelled bad,and the construction was constant every night it was poor all around

Nico F.
Australia
April 28, 2015
Stay would have been better without Construction
Location , modern Hotel and cleanliness.
Sadly our stay was tainted with the ongoing Construction next door. It affected our time in the room and by the pool. We should have been notified of the construction at the time of booking because this would have affected our decision to stay there. Without the construction next door it would be a good stay in the heart of Sanur.

Charles-Francis G.
Canada
April 24, 2015
4 stars but
service, location, food
A1 for the staff and hotel BUT, unfortunately for them, a large hotel is in construction besides. Workers starts early 8 am and finish late.. 10 pm.. Constructions sounds all day in your room and pool. While they are trying not to be people close by.. the noise is everywhere. I complained and they moved us in a different area. Very sad for them because everything else is fantastic, get a room directly by the pool, awesome