Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Oasis Lagoon Sanur

Jl. Danau Tamblingan No.136 A , Sanur, Bali, Indonesia 80228 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Interior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Entrance The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Pub/Lounge The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Bathroom The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Lobby The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room
The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Meeting Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Meeting Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Entrance The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Bathroom The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Restaurant The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Deluxe
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 126
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 1531 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1531)
Sort by:
Joao O. Families with young children Portugal, October 17, 2013
All inclusive hotel

central location near the shopping centre, excellent breakfasts, great swimming pools
10
It was very good. Couldn't ask for more. A cot bed was provided f for my son at no cost. Beach very close and towels and chairs are provided to the guests of the hotel.
Vesna R. Families with young children Australia, October 9, 2013
Memorable

Beautiful pool area, friendly staff, and well located
7.7
Very pleasant.Was good to see that the website was true to the hotel's reality.
Wesley P. Solo travelers Australia, October 8, 2013
Great value, great size, very practical

Modern clean room, helpful staff, centra.
8
This place is highly recommended - not on the beach but they have a beach club which you can use. Modern, clean, cool design. Nice pool. I thought it seemed like great value and I am pretty sure you will too.
Glenn J. Couples Australia, September 28, 2013
Fading fast for a brand new hotel

Great breakfast included, pleasing architecture, close to shopping/restaurants
5.7
For a brand new hotel, this place is fading fast. The staff are more interested in a tip than in doing their job, and will try to milk you for a bigger tip if they think it will work. The hotel has no soul, and seems to have attracted the Kuta crowd (unusual in Sanur). WiFi in the rooms is a joke (at least in the back rooms), showers are hot but barely any pressure, no bathtub in sight. Wet areas are already starting to blacken with mold. The Muslim temple a few blocks down is now broadcasting the call to prayer (more than 2 hours a time) throughout the day, which you cannot block out in the hotel. The pool is pretty, but the design limits it to a few small groups, and all poolbeds are claimed for the day by early morning.
Sandra R. Couples Croatia, September 27, 2013
ordinary, so ordinary

location, room size, balcony
6
major complain goes to cleanliness of the towels and sheets...they were far away from white color....maybe they were originally not white :-) same story for the towels at beach club. i was not sure that they were washed each time after they were used.
Debbie C. Couples Australia, September 25, 2013
Friendly staff, good location

Fantastic pool, friendly staff and close to everything
7.7
We had a lovely stay at the Oasis Lagoon. The pool was fantastic, there were shops, restaurants and spas outside our door and the beach was close by. The hotel has a private beach club but unfortunately we didn't have time to enjoy it.
Dhemi P. Families with young children Indonesia, September 22, 2013
wonderful and pleasant

the room, hotel design, location
9.7
Our studio got upgraded to family room ! Thank you. We like the hotel architecture nice and clean. 10 min walk to beach. Restaurants and bars are just right outside the hotel. Everything is a walking distance away. Definitely would recommend.
Yean C. Couples Malaysia, September 21, 2013
Cosy stay

next to hypermarket, superb swimming pool view, nice room
9.3
Good stay,regret not to stay for more days as Sanur unexpectedly was my favourite place among other Balinese towns. Very nice pool view, not as noisy as others mentioned in the internet before as after 9pm, pool will be closed.
Boon Y. Couples Singapore, September 21, 2013
International hotel with good cable tv and interne

Good cable TV, next to supermarket, clean hotel
8.3
Very pleasant stay. We were upgraded to the top floor which is very large, a two storey high room. But we only occupied the first floor. There is a balcony but the design of the grill is not nice (like prison). We would stay there again. There is a very safe feel to it and is suitable for international travel. But if you would want something balinese, we would not recommend this hotel.
Jessica S. Couples Australia, September 20, 2013
Love location

Pool, lagoon rooms and location
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Oasis Lagoon Sanur BaliThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - EntranceThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Pub/LoungeThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - BathroomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - LobbyThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Meeting RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Meeting RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - EntranceThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - BathroomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - RestaurantThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - DeluxeThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - The Oasis Lagoon Sanur, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04