or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Oasis Lagoon Sanur

Jl. Danau Tamblingan No.136 A , Sanur, Bali, Indonesia 80228 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Interior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Entrance The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Beach The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Pub/Lounge The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Bathroom The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Lobby The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior
The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Meeting Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Meeting Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Entrance The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Beach The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Bathroom The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Restaurant The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 126
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1463 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1463)
Sort by:
Rod P. Couples Australia, July 25, 2013
Very good location central to everything

Comfortable bed good food friendly staff
9.7
Very good stay. Good Internet in room. Some noise issues need addressing otherwise excellent hotel.
Phillip I. Couples United Kingdom, July 25, 2013
Nice looking hotel, some glitches

Rooms, layout, food
7.7
Restaurant food was really good on the first night (not quite as good at lunch but this seems to be a common thing in Bali). Service a bit slow; need to wave to get attention out of turn, as it were. Room was lovely but the balcony view was of the wall by the pool; think this is why the room was the cheaper of those available. Shower drain was blocked at some times of day but not others. The laundry service is poor; very expensive but clothes came back still smelling as they had when sent. Little things undermined what was otherwise a very positive experience; the hotel is very modern and well-designed and we enjoyed our stay, but no sun on balconies through the day and too few loungers on the beach were a bit disappointing. Staff very friendly and polite but had an odd habit of leaning over balconies from walkways to ask you to answer your door. No privacy on balconies, but that's part of the design. I'd go back at the discount rate, but probably not when their prices return to full. Recommended for a few days; if you're spending longer than a week I'd look elsewhere (but try the restaurant).
Wang C. Families with young children Singapore, July 24, 2013
A value for money family hotel

1. Friendly Staff 2. Spacious Room 3. Nice Swimming Pool
7.7
Our stay in this hotel has been fairly present. After long Qs at the airport and half an hour taxi, we were greeted with soothing coconut welcome drink, which was exactly what we needed. The hotel staff upgraded our studio room to one with private plunge pool, which was a nice surprise for us. The plunge pool has two depth, one is about knee height, the other is the standard 1.5m. Because we have young children 2 and 4, we have to closely watch them while playing. The staff were generally polite and responsive. There are two public swimming pools in the hotel, but they are just for relaxation purpose. The location of this hotel is superb for us, as it is next to a big supermarket and departmental store. We can get whatever we need for the family, and the price there is reasonable. There are cartoon channels, such as Disney channels for kids, which is a bonus point for us. The downside: 1. The internet connectivity in the room is very poor, and I had to go to the swimming pool to get a stable connection. 2. The shower head is not friendly when it comes to bathe children, who usually require faster water flow. 3. There are a lot of mosquitoes in the room. For the 1st night, I killed at least 10 of them before sleeping. But later on we found that it is not a problem of the hotel per sei, as it is common to see mosquito repellent spray on the dining table in Bali restaurants. But still, I was shocked by the number of mosquitoes in the room for the first day.
Andrew M. Groups Australia, July 23, 2013
very good

staff. location breakfast
8
About the 7 th time we have stayed there . That should tell you we are very happy to stay again.
Clarence L. Couples Singapore, July 23, 2013
Very nice hotel. Good and affordable too

Very nice and new rooms. Beautiful architecture.
9.3
Thomas S. Couples Denmark, July 21, 2013
Ok hotel, but slightly inattentive staff

price, pool and location
7
Ok priced. Decent rooms but disappointing staff. Good location.
Adriane A. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 20, 2013
Nice modern hotel

clenliness, design and hospitality
8
This relatively new hotel was nice, clean and modern. The pool was nice but adequate, especially when the beach is near. The rooms are well designed and spacious, although I would not let small children on the balcony, since the kids might get stuck on the railings. Breakfast was good. Overall a nice experience.
Kavithah R. Couples Malaysia, July 18, 2013
Mere satisfactory

poo,l location ,beach resort
4.7
Sheets were stained. Balcony doors were not working. Towels smelled. Waited some time for check in. The driver for the airport transfer was speeding to glory.
Franco C. Business travelers Italy, July 14, 2013
Comfortable stay

The swimming Pool is rather unique, the staff friendly and centrally located
6.3
Is average as for many hotels during my business trips, I was tempted by the pool but never made it, I had to work to much. Next time I will ask to have a room at the end of the corridor so I dont hear so many people arriving and leaving the hotel with the wheeled suitcases. The Design is original, nice wind at the reception area in what I believe is a typical Balinese design. I'll go back again, if the price is right
Peter H. Families with older children Australia, July 11, 2013
Comfortable, good design, great pool

Rooms, pool and breakfast
8
Our stay at this hotel was marvelous. Although no more family room available we were upgraded to two superior rooms. Design of hotel very nice and breakfast very nice with plenty of choices. Many excellent dining choices within walking distance.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Oasis Lagoon Sanur BaliThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - EntranceThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - BeachThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Pub/LoungeThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - BathroomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - LobbyThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Meeting RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Meeting RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - EntranceThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - BeachThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - BathroomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - RestaurantThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - DeluxeThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - The Oasis Lagoon Sanur, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B06