Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Oasis Lagoon Sanur

Jl. Danau Tamblingan No.136 A , Sanur, Bali, Indonesia 80228 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Interior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Entrance The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Pub/Lounge The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Bathroom The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Lobby The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room
The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Meeting Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Meeting Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Entrance The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Bathroom The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Restaurant The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Deluxe
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 126

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
1652 reviews

1058 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1652)
Sort by:
Sheridan H. Business travelers Australia, December 3, 2013
Pleasant Hotel with friendly staff

Location, friendly staff, nice pool
9
My stay at The Oasis Lagoon Sanur was very pleasant. The staff are ultra friendly with a wide selection at breakfast. The location is perfect for this wanting to go shopping, have a nice meal, go to the beach etc.
Report this review
Adeline N. Couples Singapore, November 27, 2013
Good hotel with excellent service!

Friendly staff who are committed to provide good service, nice and big room, free wifi
8
We had an excellent experience In this hotel. The service provided by the group at the counter is excellent. They are really willing to help. While we had buffet breakfast the the hotel, most, if not all the staff are so ready to greet and at the same time, giving the guests space and time to choose. They take time to talk to us and ensure that the stay was a good one. The room is excellent as well. I read many reviews that said that the hotel was noisy etc but we didn't feel that at all. The TV has so many channels and the toilet was excellent. It was just a short walk to the beach, but the alley that leads to the beach can be rather threatening when it's dark at night. The street was line with many restaurants, and Hardy's is really just beside this hotel. We walked up and down the streets so many times and missed Hardy's, didn't realize it is really just right beside Oasis Hotel. If we are going back to Sanur area, will definitely stay back the same hotel.
Report this review
Selvam S. Couples Malaysia, November 26, 2013
execellent stay & good relaxation

staff friendliness. cleanliness. luxury stay
8.7
It was an excellent stay with mesmerising memories.
Report this review
Henry T. Couples Singapore, November 23, 2013
It was welcoming & a pleasant stay

1. Near the beach 2. Near shopping centre and other amenities 3. Pleasant staff
8
The staff are welcoming very attentive and friendly. The room is kept clean. Breakfast are freshly prepared and has a reasonably good spread. Very convenient as restaurant and shops are a stone throw away. We enjoyed our stay there. There is also a car rental shop, Candra Rental, just beside the hotel which is reliable and trustworthy.
Report this review
Julie P. Business travelers Indonesia, November 23, 2013
the right choice for business travelers

interior, pool and great breakfast
8
I really enjoyed my stay at The Oasis Lagoon Sanur. The staff was very helpful when I need to print multiple sheets of presentation although this is not like a business hotel, but they have the facilities. The pool is very tempting, it was a pity I didn't have enough time to enjoy it.
Report this review
Aswini A. Business travelers India, November 22, 2013
Centrally located perfect hotel

Location , Staff , & Price
8
It was a business trip and since this hotel is located centrally . It was pretty easy to access both sides of the island.
Report this review
Cheryl C. Couples Australia, November 21, 2013
brief and everything cost extra

closeness to
7
Report this review
Suk-Han C. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 18, 2013
Lagoon Access room recommended for the pool

Lagoon Access room, next to supermarket
6.7
Stayed here for 2 nights. Had read the review to go for Lagoon Access and true enough, it is certainly recommended as the balcony door opens right up to the pool. Makes it really convenient that you didn't have to lug your stuff to the pool side. Had also read that the doors are thin and it's noisy outside. Didn't think it was too much of an issue...but after having stayed there, I have to agree that the doors are really too thin. You can hear people outside the door. Kids running, kids crying, guests talking loudly when they passed by, guests slamming their doors, staff cleaning outside, etc. I realised it's not just outside my door but the noise also came from upstairs. Where my room is located, the corridor is not covered, it's open air. So the corridor gets wet too when it rains. The noise had certainly disrupted my rest early in the morning and at night. This is probably the only downside of my stay. Had breakfast provided, which is typical fare in most hotels, so neutral comments there.
Report this review
Sami K. Families with young children Finland, November 11, 2013
Pleasant stay

Pool, nice rooms, good staff
9.7
Our stay was a good one. We actually booked the hotel for one week, went for a 3-day trip around Bali and came back for 4 extra nights. Reasons were that our kid loved the pool, there were good restaurants nearby and good tv-channel selection (4 channels for children in english for example) and wifi.
Report this review
Ryo M. Families with young children Japan, November 4, 2013
establish(sanctuary)

close to the beach, establish in location, nice building
9.3
Report this review
Previous page 221 - 230 of 1058 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Oasis Lagoon Sanur BaliThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - EntranceThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Pub/LoungeThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - BathroomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - LobbyThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Meeting RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Meeting RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - EntranceThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - BathroomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - RestaurantThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - DeluxeThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Food and Beverages


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04