or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Oasis Lagoon Sanur

Jl. Danau Tamblingan No.136 A , Sanur, Bali, Indonesia 80228 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Interior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Entrance The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Beach The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Pub/Lounge The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Bathroom The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Lobby The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior
The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Meeting Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Entrance The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Beach The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Bathroom The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Restaurant The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 126
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1392 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1392)
Sort by:
Vesna M. Families with older children Australia, February 3, 2013
Mixed Feelings,not sure for a 4 star hotel

pool,hardy's next door
7.7
the hotel is new and a lot nicer than the rest of the hotels around,prices are cheap but you get what you pay for.the service is good,the hotel is only 10 minutes walk to the beach.not impressed with the breakfast,while they try to have some different choice of food every morning,there is queue at eggs area and food is not refilled regularly.they need to add some activities during day around pool area.rooms were ok,cleaned every day.for people staying in sanur i would recommend this hotel.
Darrin W. Couples Australia, February 2, 2013
Very pleasant and relaxing.

Comfortable room, lagoon access at room door step was nice and hotel location very central to shopping, beach and restaurants.
7.3
Kay B. Solo travelers United States of America, February 1, 2013
Great location.

Staff was awesome
10
Staff was awesome. Close to beach with beach club. Rooms ring the pool area. Great for swimming esp with kids. Can be a little loud.
Jessica W. Groups Australia, January 29, 2013
Lovely, peaceful hotel

Lovely pool that curves around resort.
9.3
This hotel is in a too location of Sanur close to restaurants and shops including hardys department store. Rooms are of a high standard and open onto a gorgeous step up balcony. Staff are friendly. Definitely reccomend
Deborah N. Groups Australia, January 24, 2013
Beautiful hotel with lovely, friendly staff

The people- they always had a smile. The pool- georgeous!
8
our room was lovely, very basic but just what we needed. the breakfast was nice but could have done with a big more varitey and a greater selection of 'westernised' food. all in all though, we loved it.
Lisa R. Families with young children Australia, January 23, 2013
nice staff - unsafe for small children

the look of the hotel
5.7
We stayed on the 2nd floor of this hotel and the balcony outside was not safe a small child could easily fit under the decking of this baclony and crawl til they fell out the other side - the thin wooden poles did not look very strong at all The barking dogs kept us awake all night every night ,food was very resonable but service is not so good - I wouldnt pay for the breakfast but if its included in your stay then its ok - For a new hotel i cant say its fantastic -
Hartoyo H. Groups Indonesia, January 22, 2013
Good Location and Excellent Service

Convenient, Great value for money, Amazing hotel signature restaurant
9.7
We enjoyed staying at The Oasis Lagoon Sanur, just 30 minutes from the international airport and few minutes walk to Sanur Beach. The hotel atmosphere was relaxing; the spacious room was very comfortable and equipped with full room amenities; the staff were welcome, helpful, friendly and attentive; located in the great location and close to many shops and restaurants. The hotel itself has a signature restaurant, named Cafe de Dapoer. The food was amazing, the price was cheap and it's really nice to dine in their open air restaurant. Will surely be making our next stay at this lovely hotel again!
Restaurant Tip: There are so many restaurants around the hotel. However, we strongly recommend you to try the hotel signature restaurant, Cafe de Dapoer. The food was really amazing ("Sup Buntut Goreng" or Fried Oxtail Soup, "Bebek Goreng Lengkuas" or deep fried duck marinate with galangal) and the price was really reasonable.
Waristha R. Couples Thailand, January 21, 2013
Good location on Sanur

Location & design
8.3
Overall the hotel is great, but I think the hotel needs to pay more attention on room cleaning on a little detail. I had the pool access room and I felt that the room was very humid. The water from the rain shower was so weak. So the hotel might improve on these things. But I'm happy with my stay, staff are very helpful.
Adriana L. Couples Indonesia, January 21, 2013
Great Location but room and Nice room

Quite and Easy to find the nice food
7.7
The hotel is clean and the bed is comfortable. There is a terrace that we can seat and smoke outside.. This terrace is facing the pool.. Very nice.
Restaurant Tip: There is a Indonesian food just infornt of the hotel.. The restaurant name is Batu Jimbar. And some restaurants along the road.. you can find Japanese Restaurant, Italian Resto, Chinese REstaurant and so on..
Natalie C. Couples Australia, January 19, 2013
Superb location

Loved the lagoon room
6.7
Originally we had booked a standard room but we soon upgraded to the lagoon rooms. The standard have a tiny, very tiny balcony. you can't put two cahirs out there and they are designed with wood railing all around, for safety obviously, but you feel incredibly hemmed in. Most unusual for Bali!Anyhow the lagoon room was fantastic!
Restaurant Tip: Superb restaurants everywhere. We loved the star cafe!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Oasis Lagoon Sanur BaliThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - EntranceThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - BeachThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Pub/LoungeThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - BathroomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - LobbyThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Meeting RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - EntranceThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - BeachThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - BathroomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - RestaurantThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Meeting RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - DeluxeThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - DeluxeThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Family DuplexThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Lagoon AccessThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Studio

Customer Reviews - The Oasis Lagoon Sanur, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B05