Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Oasis Lagoon Sanur

Jl. Danau Tamblingan No.136 A , Sanur, Bali, Indonesia 80228 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Interior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Entrance The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Beach The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Pub/Lounge The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Bathroom The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Lobby The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior
The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Meeting Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Entrance The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Beach The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Bathroom The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Restaurant The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 126
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1400 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1400)
Sort by:
Jenny C. Couples Indonesia, February 12, 2013
Nice hotel, good location

Nice rooms with lagoon access
7.7
We actually booked a family room but they were booked out when we checked in, so we got upgraded to two lagoon access rooms. The lagoon access rooms were nice but pool was very small. Rooms are ok, toilet is quite small with no bath tub. Location is vey convenient in sanur. Hardy's supermarket is just next door. Hotel has a private area in Sanur beach but located about 10mins away from the hotel.
Jenny C. Families with young children Indonesia, February 12, 2013
Nice hotel, good location

Convenient location
7.3
Hotel room was just ok. Room was quite big but just average decor and small bathroom. Would be better if they had a bath tub in the bathroom. Pool was very small, was more like a kids pool. Location is convenient. Located in the center of sanur, with everything available close by. Was nice that the hotel had a private area in sanur beach but takes about 10min walk. Wifi was not very stable. We didn't had wifi for 2 days during our 4 days stay.
Michiel D. Groups South Africa, February 11, 2013
Lovely hote, with wonderful buffet

Close to the beach and decent restaurants
8.7
Hotel rooms were nice and staff was friendly. The buffet was awesome and had a great variety. The swimming pool had no actual entrance place to get into the pool... and no umbrella to help keep the scorching sun away. Even if we kept the A/C on 16 degrees, it was still not cool in our rooms, even if we ran it for extended periods of time. We discovered a fantastic little Balinese restaurant, The Coconut Tree, close to the hotel that had the best traditional food (and I rarely try food I can't pronounce!) and western food (try the ribs!!!). Sanur is mostly for older people and families with children and we as a group of young friends had to travel back to Kuta for a night in the town (about 40 min drive by taxi).
Restaurant Tip: The Coconut Tree has the best traditional (sate chicken or pork) and western food (ribs!!!!!)for super cheap and no tax or tip (unless it is included and I didn't know about it!). Check them out!!
Qiaoyang S. Families with older children China, February 11, 2013
Very nice hotel

nice swimming pool, good located.
10
We enjoy the staying in the hotel. The boys and girls in the reception station is quite kind and nice. I like it. PS: I left my sunglass in the reception and thank the boy very much for returning it.
Andrew M. Couples Australia, February 10, 2013
exelent service nothing a trouble to the staff

new & well designed
9.3
this is the 3rd time we have stayed at the oasis we like it because the value for money is the best in the sanur area, also it is very clean & well maintained. the breakfast buffet is exellent
Jack B. Couples United States of America, February 9, 2013
Nice new hotel, excellent pool

Access to the pool directly from our room, and pool lounge chairs on our room deck
8.3
It was definitely worth upgrading to a poolside room, where we had a deck and lounge chairs right on the pool. All upstairs rooms have high wood fences around their balconies, with wood benches to sit on at the balconies. Very nice buffet breakfast. 10 - 15 minute walk to the beach, lots of restaurant options nearby.
Melissa F. Groups United States of America, February 6, 2013
Great value for the money

Pool, location, breakfast, staff, clean rooms
10
The breakfast included was an excellent buffet with lots of choices. Hotel sits next to a supermarket and many restaurants as well as a five minute walk to the beach. If you don't feel like walking there is also a quick shuttle to the hotel private beach club. The staff was so friendly and helpful. We had an excellent trip to Sanur and look forward to going back in the future and staying at the Oasis.
Travel tip: To to the Three Monkeys for dinner. Great food!
Vesna M. Families with older children Australia, February 3, 2013
Mixed Feelings,not sure for a 4 star hotel

pool,hardy's next door
7.7
the hotel is new and a lot nicer than the rest of the hotels around,prices are cheap but you get what you pay for.the service is good,the hotel is only 10 minutes walk to the beach.not impressed with the breakfast,while they try to have some different choice of food every morning,there is queue at eggs area and food is not refilled regularly.they need to add some activities during day around pool area.rooms were ok,cleaned every day.for people staying in sanur i would recommend this hotel.
Darrin W. Couples Australia, February 2, 2013
Very pleasant and relaxing.

Comfortable room, lagoon access at room door step was nice and hotel location very central to shopping, beach and restaurants.
7.3
Kay B. Solo travelers United States of America, February 1, 2013
Great location.

Staff was awesome
10
Staff was awesome. Close to beach with beach club. Rooms ring the pool area. Great for swimming esp with kids. Can be a little loud.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Oasis Lagoon Sanur BaliThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - EntranceThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - BeachThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Pub/LoungeThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - BathroomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - LobbyThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Meeting RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - EntranceThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - BeachThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - BathroomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - RestaurantThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Meeting RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - DeluxeThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - DeluxeThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Family DuplexThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Lagoon AccessThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Studio

Customer Reviews - The Oasis Lagoon Sanur, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C06