or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Oasis Lagoon Sanur

Jl. Danau Tamblingan No.136 A , Sanur, Bali, Indonesia 80228 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Hotel Exterior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Hotel Exterior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Swimming Pool The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Entrance The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Beach The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Pub/Lounge The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Hotel Exterior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Bathroom The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Lobby The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Hotel Exterior
The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Hotel Exterior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Meeting Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Hotel Exterior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Beach The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Bathroom The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Restaurant The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 126
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1351 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1351)
Sort by:
Anita B. Families with young children Ireland, December 31, 2012
Great hotel, but disappointing check-in service th

Cute rooms.
6.7
~ I was checking in here for the second time as last year I had a great experience. I recalled clean rooms, good breakfast, good location. However, this time (admittedly with it being Dec 30 the hotel was at/near to full capacity) check in was delayed well beyond the stipulated check in time of 2pm. There were a number of frustrated people (especially those who had tried to check in early and kept being told 20 minutes). ~ Creatively designed hotel. Comfortable beds and all that you'd expect from a 4 star hotel. However, not sure it's value for money!
Restaurant Tip: Manik Organik restaurant is across the way. Great options (organic, vegetarian, vegan)
Eric M. Families with older children France, December 30, 2012
Nice hotel with clean rooms, good services.

Service with a smile, nice pool.
7
We stayed 10 days in this hotel. It's clean and nice, the only problem is the traffic from sanur to kuta, can easily take up to one hour...
Jenawati S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 30, 2012
good location, small hotel

helpfull staff
6
the hotel area is small, the room also small, with the pool arround arround the room. it's not a resort after all. but the staff is very nice n helpfull
Maria T. Couples Spain, December 30, 2012
Good location and nice rooms

Clean rooms, nice pool, good breakfast.
9.3
We stayed one night in a pool access room. it was really comfortable, very nice staff and breakfast was very complete.
Ary H. Families with young children Indonesia, December 29, 2012
Suitable family-sized room at an affordable cost.

The hotel's Family Duplex suite really blows me away. It offers you 2 king sized beds, and a small yet comfortable balcony.
9.3
The breakfast menu is quite ordinary. Also, the location of our room is very far away, and there are only a pair of elevators near the lobby. And also, there are these odd stairs that i found very irritating when you brought large luggage with you.
Abrosimova N. Families with young children Russia, December 29, 2012
Lovely city hotel

Modern/renovated; two pools (one with shallow part), a helpful stuff and very good breakfast
8
Overall the hotel was good - spent 10 nights there, 2 adults + 2 kids. The rooms are reasonably sized, unfortunately double beds are just twin beds put together. There is very little room for luggage and clothes: a small wardrobe with 10 hangers and two tiny shelves. The bathrooms look good but there are showers only. WiFi worked okey in the rooms, you just need to pick up a new password from reception every few days when it expires. The rooms are cleaned daily and that's a proper long cleaning, we witnessed it once. Unfortunately you can hear a lot of what's going on in the corridors like slamming doors etc. The territory of the hotel is very small - it's essentially only the decked pool area with a few trees and sunbeds, and a lobby/restaurant. That's it. There is also a beach club which is a short walk, about 10 minutes. We liked their breakfast which had a selection of western and asian dishes. The asian part changed daily so we could try lots of local favourites, the western cuisine was more or less the same (chicken sausages, porridge, toasts, croissants, cheese/cold meat, pancakes, eggs, potatoes, muesli and yoghurt). Bacon lovers will struggle with only beef bacon available. There were a lot of green vegetables, and 2-3 varieties of cooked vegetables, 2 juices, and a good selection of fruits (best ones disappear first), and there were a couple of asian meat dishes and rice/noodles available every day. We visited breakfast in other hotels and Oasis breakfast was definitely the winner! However their room service was very bad - a TINY portion of tastless chicken and eight (I counted) small chips for 75,000 was just pathetic. Overall the hotel was a good value and well located (just 7 minutes’ walk to the most central part of Sanur), lots of restaurants around and Hardy's next door perfect for shopping. However next time we may opt in for a hotel with beach access and larger territory because it will work better for kids.
Michael H. Couples Australia, December 28, 2012
Clean hotel and lovely staff

great location hotel
8.7
great location hotel,room was good,and hotel was clean,staff very friendly,nice swimmingpool,we was enjoy to stay there only the thong are not good,,very slowly service,,not much staff in there,,
Shopping Tip: the hotel was very near to hardys shopping mall,so we are enjoying to shop
Kartika R. Families with older children Indonesia, December 27, 2012
Good Location and good service

Room directly to swimming pool
9
Service is very good. We were upgraded to lagoon. We arrived at 11.30 am and could not checked in until 2 pm. We waited until 2.15 pm. Although only 15 minutes than promised check-in time, they gave us complimentary upgraded room and free breakfast for 2 children.
Nik H. Couples Malaysia, December 27, 2012
Good place to stay

No traffic, shopping places, nice pool
9.3
Hotel is super comfortabler. Not that far from Kuta beach via taxi. Easy access to halal food.the staff is friendly and helpful. The food is ok not much choice though. No beach around the hotel so you have to travel to see some beaches. However, the pool is very nice will definitely come here again.
Wied T. Families with older children Indonesia, December 26, 2012
lovely hotel

the idea of the family duplex rooms
7.7
the exterior design is unique. it is such a lovely place to stay, but the reception on the night shift s little bit annoyed. the family duplex room is nice, but when you sleep on the second floor, the aircon doesn't work well. it is because the positioning of the aircon isn't facing the bed properly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Oasis Lagoon Sanur BaliThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Hotel ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Hotel ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - EntranceThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - BeachThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Pub/LoungeThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Hotel ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - BathroomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - LobbyThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Hotel ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Hotel ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Meeting RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Hotel ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - BeachThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - BathroomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - RestaurantThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Hotel ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Meeting RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Oasis Lagoon Sanur, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B02