Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Oasis Lagoon Sanur

Jl. Danau Tamblingan No.136 A , Sanur, Bali, Indonesia 80228 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Interior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Entrance The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Beach The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Pub/Lounge The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Bathroom The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Lobby The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior
The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Meeting Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Entrance The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Beach The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Bathroom The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Restaurant The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 126
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1416 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1416)
Sort by:
Reynante A. Couples Philippines, February 19, 2013
Cozy and convenient

A good place to relax, friendly staff, convenient location
7.7
The hotel is conveniently located near bars, spas, authentic indonesian food, cheap seafood, and to top it all, a mall! When u open the back door of your room, the pool is just a jump away. Very good place to relax. The beach club is around 100m away. There were a lot of people sunbathing. We are not a big fan of sunbathing so we just enjoyed the beach. The hotel breakfast was average. I was surprised why they didnt offer rice on the buffet.
Daniel B. Couples United Kingdom, February 18, 2013
Luxurious hotel and good service

Wonderful pool
9.3
New and very tastefully designed hotel, with a great pools and beautiful dining area.
Harir H. Couples Indonesia, February 17, 2013
great hotel whit great design

design for the hotel
8.7
its all good n great hotel but the minus is car park n transport from hotel lil bit exspensive
Mindaugas J. Groups Lithuania, February 16, 2013
frendly stuff. nice pool.

pool. stuff.
8.3
you can hear what your neighbours doing. Location good.
Richard G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 14, 2013
Friendliest hotel I've ever stayed in

Great location, clean & comfortable
9
I stayed at the Oasis last year, and was looking forward to coming back. Most reviews say 'friendly staff', but these guys really, really are. From the management to the cleaning staff, everyone greets you with a huge, genuine smile. I stayed in a Lagoon Access room, which has a private bathing area and steps straight out onto the pool. The hotel is very well maintained, clean, comfortable and quiet. It has a great location, right next to a shopping centre and a variety of restaurants and bars. It's not near the sea, but don't be put off by that. The hotel runs a shuttle service to a private beach area throughout the day. I can't think of a bad word to say. I love this hotel, and will definitely be back
Marlinda M. Families with older children Indonesia, February 14, 2013
Great location but aircon not cooling enough

really good locaion, clean and tidy
7.3
Stayed in a family duplex room and requested an extra bed during checked in at 3PM but it was not set up until 7PM (when we call the room service and remind them again). The aircon in the room also not functioning really well. However, I really love the location of the hotel. Walking distance to beach and lots of cafe surrounding.
Jenny C. Couples Indonesia, February 12, 2013
Nice hotel, good location

Nice rooms with lagoon access
7.7
We actually booked a family room but they were booked out when we checked in, so we got upgraded to two lagoon access rooms. The lagoon access rooms were nice but pool was very small. Rooms are ok, toilet is quite small with no bath tub. Location is vey convenient in sanur. Hardy's supermarket is just next door. Hotel has a private area in Sanur beach but located about 10mins away from the hotel.
Jenny C. Families with young children Indonesia, February 12, 2013
Nice hotel, good location

Convenient location
7.3
Hotel room was just ok. Room was quite big but just average decor and small bathroom. Would be better if they had a bath tub in the bathroom. Pool was very small, was more like a kids pool. Location is convenient. Located in the center of sanur, with everything available close by. Was nice that the hotel had a private area in sanur beach but takes about 10min walk. Wifi was not very stable. We didn't had wifi for 2 days during our 4 days stay.
Michiel D. Groups South Africa, February 11, 2013
Lovely hote, with wonderful buffet

Close to the beach and decent restaurants
8.7
Hotel rooms were nice and staff was friendly. The buffet was awesome and had a great variety. The swimming pool had no actual entrance place to get into the pool... and no umbrella to help keep the scorching sun away. Even if we kept the A/C on 16 degrees, it was still not cool in our rooms, even if we ran it for extended periods of time. We discovered a fantastic little Balinese restaurant, The Coconut Tree, close to the hotel that had the best traditional food (and I rarely try food I can't pronounce!) and western food (try the ribs!!!). Sanur is mostly for older people and families with children and we as a group of young friends had to travel back to Kuta for a night in the town (about 40 min drive by taxi).
Restaurant Tip: The Coconut Tree has the best traditional (sate chicken or pork) and western food (ribs!!!!!)for super cheap and no tax or tip (unless it is included and I didn't know about it!). Check them out!!
Qiaoyang S. Families with older children China, February 11, 2013
Very nice hotel

nice swimming pool, good located.
10
We enjoy the staying in the hotel. The boys and girls in the reception station is quite kind and nice. I like it. PS: I left my sunglass in the reception and thank the boy very much for returning it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Oasis Lagoon Sanur BaliThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - EntranceThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - BeachThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Pub/LoungeThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - BathroomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - LobbyThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Meeting RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - EntranceThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - BeachThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - BathroomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - RestaurantThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Meeting RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - The Oasis Lagoon Sanur, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B02