or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Oasis Lagoon Sanur

Jl. Danau Tamblingan No.136 A , Sanur, Bali, Indonesia 80228 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Interior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Entrance The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Beach The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Pub/Lounge The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Bathroom The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Lobby The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior
The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Meeting Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Entrance The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Beach The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Bathroom The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Restaurant The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 126
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1412 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1412)
Sort by:
Waristha R. Couples Thailand, January 21, 2013
Good location on Sanur

Location & design
8.3
Overall the hotel is great, but I think the hotel needs to pay more attention on room cleaning on a little detail. I had the pool access room and I felt that the room was very humid. The water from the rain shower was so weak. So the hotel might improve on these things. But I'm happy with my stay, staff are very helpful.
Adriana L. Couples Indonesia, January 21, 2013
Great Location but room and Nice room

Quite and Easy to find the nice food
7.7
The hotel is clean and the bed is comfortable. There is a terrace that we can seat and smoke outside.. This terrace is facing the pool.. Very nice.
Restaurant Tip: There is a Indonesian food just infornt of the hotel.. The restaurant name is Batu Jimbar. And some restaurants along the road.. you can find Japanese Restaurant, Italian Resto, Chinese REstaurant and so on..
Natalie C. Couples Australia, January 19, 2013
Superb location

Loved the lagoon room
6.7
Originally we had booked a standard room but we soon upgraded to the lagoon rooms. The standard have a tiny, very tiny balcony. you can't put two cahirs out there and they are designed with wood railing all around, for safety obviously, but you feel incredibly hemmed in. Most unusual for Bali!Anyhow the lagoon room was fantastic!
Restaurant Tip: Superb restaurants everywhere. We loved the star cafe!
Nur H. Groups Singapore, January 17, 2013
Lovely pool room access

Hotel was beautiful and have its own private beach
8
I was in love with the hotel interior and our room was a lagoon access room so everything was perfect. The breakfast however do not hv a variety of choices.
Hotel Feature Tip: By night time there is quite a number of mosquitoes in our room was quite annoying but thank god the mozzies not one bit us.
Yan Y. Couples Singapore, January 16, 2013
Convenient location

location and near eateries, beach, supermarket
9.7
Hotel is very conveniently located in Sanur, with plenty of restaurants to choose from. And just beside supermarket. Beach is just minutes walk away ...room is clean n good size. Very comfortable and quite place.
Di Y. Families with older children Australia, January 11, 2013
Great hotel

Good location
8
Hotel was lovely good location beach not far from hotel to walk to buffet breakfast was good check in and checkout was good happy staff members room was big enough and bathroom was clean and tidy close to markets and restaurants and to change money overall we had a relaxing holiday would be happy to recommend this hotel to others
Lee S. Couples Australia, January 9, 2013
Relaxing

Clean and central
9.7
We where recommended by an Aussie living in Bali we got the pool access room which was perfect the hotel let us check out late the staff where friendly and the hotel was super clean. The only down fall was the rooms all face each other so there is not a lot of privacy. The hotel is close to everything in sanur
Restaurant Tip: 3 monkeys a must
Euan H. Families with young children Australia, January 8, 2013
Nice rooms, great location

The room
8.7
This hotel is in a great location. The staff were very helpful. Breakfast was good. The internet in Bali is bad but the internet at this hotel was near useless.
Wade T. Groups United States of America, January 6, 2013
Nice hotel, good location

small, location, staff
7.7
we stayed in Sanur at the Oasis for 3 nights. The rooms are very simple, beds are comfortable, the deck area was a little strange as you had to step up to it and the railing was at least 5.5 feet high so you felt like you were in a cage, but nice views down to the pool. There wasn't any noise from the street, but one morning, I think a tour group was there and the shutting of the doors and people talking loudly could be heard very easy in the room. The staff was very nice, and helpful. Breakfast had a big variety of foods to choose from and nicely done with a very nice setting in the open dinning area or out on the patio. Over all it was a nice place to stay, the only draw back was every now and then the bathroom had a bad smell in it.
Restaurant Tip: The restaurant directly across the street had very good food, both western and local along with good music in the evenings, from easily listening, jazz and rock.
Helene M. Families with older children Australia, January 6, 2013
OK but room's walls like paper so very noisy.

Good central location next to Hardy's and about 6 mins to the beach.
6.3
This hotel was ok but the room was really pretty pokey and dark and the steps up to the loft were really narrow and tenuous.The aircon upstairs was inefficient. Buffet breakfast was alright - my 13 year old enjoyed it. We moved to the Hyatt and got a large king room with an extra bed for almost the same price (so only one room but much more comfortable and spacious).
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I believe there is private access to the beach with long chairs, but they did not tell us this (I read it here!).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Oasis Lagoon Sanur BaliThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - EntranceThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - BeachThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Pub/LoungeThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - BathroomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - LobbyThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Meeting RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - EntranceThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - BeachThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - BathroomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - RestaurantThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Meeting RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - The Oasis Lagoon Sanur, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A01