or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Oasis Lagoon Sanur

Jl. Danau Tamblingan No.136 A , Sanur, Bali, Indonesia 80228 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Interior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Entrance The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Beach The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Pub/Lounge The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Bathroom The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Lobby The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior
The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Meeting Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Entrance The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Beach The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Bathroom The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Restaurant The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 126
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1393 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1393)
Sort by:
Jing Y. Couples Singapore, January 4, 2013
very nice and comfortable hotel

comfortable , great design and clean
7.7
Lyn K. Groups United States of America, January 4, 2013
Great locacation, friendly helpful staff

The room looked out over the pool. it had lots of hot water, very stylish. The breakfast buffet was incredible!
10
I was only there 1 night but would gladly return, very clean, modern with all the ammenities.
Shopping Tip: There is a great market a few feet away where you can get anything you want for very good prices 3 floors. They are open to bartering but not much.
Warren B. Families with young children Australia, January 3, 2013
nice hotel in good location

located centrally to sanur close to shopping and resteraunts, excellent pool, nice food at a reasonable price,
8
nice modern hotel with good rooms and facilities central to sanur and within walking distance (10 minutes) of the beach. balconies were a little "scary" with limited seating space and questionable safety for young children. no dvd player.
Henny H. Families with young children Indonesia, January 3, 2013
nice

large room, comfortable, nice
8
Mellyana F. Families with young children Indonesia, January 2, 2013
Great location, close to amenities.

Duplex for four persons, affordable and relatively new hotel, balcony!
8
for those who is looking for a place in sanur area, oasis lagoon is very recommended. located just beside hardy's - a supermarket of many things - across a nice restaurant for coffee and food, only 10 minutes to beach club. service is good, pool is cool and the room is well equiped. i love its small balcony and its high ceiling - i am living in a family duplex. please bear in mind that sanur is not kuta. it doesn't have the busy and hectic buzz as in kuta, nor it is ubud with its cultural and padi-field view. it's relatively easy area, quite quiet with enough shops (and for quite good quality as well - although not as fancy as seminyak area), various restaurant and cafe and for me, the most important thing is a good running track by the beach. running in the morning while the sun is rising is the best experience one can get in sanur. if you are not a runner, go for a walk! if you are looking for place like this, sanur is perfect ans so oasis. the hotel is actually located in small area. the design is quite compact. most of its open space used as swimming pool. i am claustrophobic but i think they design the hotel area in smart way. the wall between room is a bit thin but i don't really bother. if there's one thing on the down side is the lobby area that connect with the restaurant for breakfast. i'd prefer to sit in the terrace area for breakfast, more quiet. breakfast at this place can be quite hectic during peak season and their breakfast area is not large enough for everyone.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Try running/ walking at the track on the beach. Need to wake up early, though. Depends on the time, in December, the sun is a bit late around 6 a.m but in mid year, you need to get up a bit early around 5.30 a.m. If you are not a morning person, no worry, just try to walk at anytime you like. Lots of resto and cafe on the beach, and it's quite shady as well.
Martin B. Couples Germany, January 2, 2013
Comfortable room spoilt by high balcony.

Location
6.3
Pool area is small and narrow although shown a lot bigger in internet. The balconies have very high wooden bars and one can not enjoy looking out. It is like being in a prison. Our room looked out directly against a grey wall - through the balcony bars. The whole hotel is cramped with many rooms packed into a small area with a bit a water (pool) in between. Lobby is dark all day long and no fans. Restaurant food not very professional and half the food ordered is not well cooked or does not get brought to the table. Breakfst time is a bit chaotic but food alright. Not much western food and cheap cardboard tasting cereals. Egg dishes OK though.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Good for sightseeing.You much try to get a tourist office you can trust. You have to bargain a bit and watch out that you get a good vehicle and safe driver. Some do not even know the way to the volcanoes or to the other sightseeing places - they just do the job to fill in for someone else. Lots of things to see and a whlle day tour is recommendable.
Juliana I. Families with older children Indonesia, January 2, 2013
near crowded area

near a lot of restaurants, cafes, and shops
5.7
small swimming pools small hotel in general, not directly connected to the beach food was okay one of the rooms had poor air conditioner, no further service was given when we complained.
Ron M. Couples Australia, January 1, 2013
Quite good

Location is pretty good
7.3
4th time we have stayed here(honeymoon this time) quite a favourite Starting to age a bit - bathrooms could do with better upkeep
Travel tip: Take up the valet parking - is a miserably smAll lane access to car park
Akihiko F. Families with young children Japan, January 1, 2013
Good for New Years

Non compulsory dinner
7.7
This hotel did not require you to buy such expensive dinner usually compulsory in Bali international class hotel, may be just because of space capacity since we booked hotel too soon.
Eduard G. Families with young children Indonesia, December 31, 2012
Lovely simply hotel with smile

Location, big space, pool with many activities
9.3
I think this is one of the best hotel if you travel with young children. for 2 nigths we stay at the hotel, every morning we went to the kuta beach, the kids playing with the soft sand and small waves. when the sun is getting hot we went to the hotel taking nice breakfast and continue playing with the water in the pool,we play a basket and volley ball with many people from everywhere and some time the staffs ask you to join a game suchs dart competition or fressbee. The hotel staffs are very nice and helpfully.Surely will be back here if we come to kuta again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Oasis Lagoon Sanur BaliThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - EntranceThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - BeachThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Pub/LoungeThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - BathroomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - LobbyThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Meeting RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - EntranceThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - BeachThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - BathroomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - RestaurantThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Meeting RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - DeluxeThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - DeluxeThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Family DuplexThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Lagoon AccessThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Studio

Customer Reviews - The Oasis Lagoon Sanur, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C07