or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Oasis Lagoon Sanur

Jl. Danau Tamblingan No.136 A , Sanur, Bali, Indonesia 80228 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Interior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Entrance The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Pub/Lounge The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Bathroom The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Lobby The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room
The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Meeting Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Meeting Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Entrance The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Bathroom The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Restaurant The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Deluxe
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 126
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1493 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1493)
Sort by:
Adhitia R. Groups Indonesia, March 17, 2013
Affordable and Nice

locate near the beach and affordable price
8
Tirza V. Groups Indonesia, March 13, 2013
very nice hotel, I would like to back here

nice design, located at great place, large room
8
Maths N. Couples Sweden, March 13, 2013
Good lokation, presumably the best hotel in Sanur

Lots of restaurants in the neighbourhood, good shopping, short walk to the beach
6.7
The breakfast could be better, it was often short of food, the staff worked slowly to fill it up. Nice staff otherwise. The best was the lokation of the hotel. But try not to be there at new year; you are forced to be in hotelarea for 24 hours...
Shania K. Couples Indonesia, March 11, 2013
Great location & quiet place

quiet location, pool sided room, good food
6
We enjoy our stay at the oasis lagoon sanur for its location (short distance to the beach), quiet area (not noisy as such in kuta area),many restaurants or local food (great restaurant just opposite of the hotel, room service menu is great, breakfast just ok (not much variety). our room is located at level 1, and its a pool sided room so we can swim directly from our room.
Kamal O. Families with older children Malaysia, March 11, 2013
Relaxing and enjoyable stay.

Great pool, breakfast and location close to shops, bars and restaurants.
8.7
Kamal O. Couples Malaysia, March 11, 2013
Great stress free and relaxing stay.

Great pool, nice ambience and very quiet.
8.7
Yiqin C. Couples China, March 11, 2013
Great stuff, good location and nice pool

Great stuff, good location and nice pool
8.7
It's close to beach and hardy's so it's vey convenient for beach activities and shopping. Room is clean and pool is lovely. We got bug bites there and the friendly staff provided medicines and agree to upgrade our room to pool view
Martin L. Couples Australia, March 10, 2013
Was very comfortable.

Private pool, good buffet breakfast, good location.
9
We loved the hotel, stayed in the cabana room. We were disappointed that they don't have cocktails (only Bintang) but plenty of bars nearby. Will definitely come again.
Jayce T. Groups Malaysia, March 6, 2013
Nice view and very quiet hotel

very nice pool
8.7
Basically this is a reasonable price hotel in Ubud. Very convenience area and outside of hotel, there are plenty of restaurants. Overall very clean and this is a quiet hotel. I love the pool.
Jayce T. Families with older children Malaysia, March 6, 2013
Comfortable rooms, suitable for family type

Nice view and very clean pool
9.7
1st floor a bit small and only 1 bathroom in the rooms, a bit not so convenience. Beside this, overall this hotel is very comfortable, reasonable price, clean and nice breakfast. Suitable for family Holiday

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Oasis Lagoon Sanur BaliThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - EntranceThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Pub/LoungeThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - BathroomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - LobbyThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Meeting RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Meeting RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - EntranceThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - BathroomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - RestaurantThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - DeluxeThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - The Oasis Lagoon Sanur, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A04