Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Oasis Lagoon Sanur

Jl. Danau Tamblingan No.136 A , Sanur, Bali, Indonesia 80228 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Interior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Entrance The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Pub/Lounge The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Bathroom The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Lobby The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room
The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Meeting Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Meeting Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Entrance The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Bathroom The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Restaurant The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Deluxe
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 126
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1513 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1513)
Sort by:
Sarene B. Solo travelers United States of America, April 7, 2013
breakfast buffet was weird

beautiful pool, clean, easy check In
7
Vonny S. Families with young children Indonesia, April 5, 2013
excellent stay

location, price, room size
10
Peter P. Couples Australia, April 3, 2013
Younger adult hotel

Close to Hardy's, easy walk to restaraunts, clean and friendly staff
7.7
Hotel was very nice but found that for older people it was difficult to get out of the pool, no hand rails to help you up, Balconies in upstairs rooms were far to high to get up and down, as an older person did not find that it was child friendly as only place they could go was to the childrens pool and had to have parental supervision all the time, no kids club for littlies.
Brandon P. Couples United States of America, April 2, 2013
Great stay, close to beach

Beautifully designed, nice breakfast, close to beach
8.7
We stayed at The Oasis for three nights with a few friends. The hotel is much larger than we thought based on the pictures. It's a short walk to the beach where the hotel has beach chairs and umbrellas set up. It would have been great if the hotel provided some drinks and snacks for sale. The beach itself isn't amazing but still relaxing for a quick dip and a nice view. We enjoyed the buffet breakfast in the morning. The pool is great but can get loud at peak times. Overall, a great stay.
Craig G. Couples United Kingdom, March 31, 2013
Close to boat launch area for Nusa PenIda

Not too much traffic. Good local restaurants and bars. Good access for Scuba diving at Nusa Penida.
8
Holly O. Families with older children United States of America, March 29, 2013
Comfortable family friendly hotel

Family room, comfortable beds, good location
8
Edwin T. Couples United Kingdom, March 28, 2013
Really enjoyed the short stay. Very friendly staff

Good choice of buffet breakfast, friendly and attentive staff who all spoke english, spacious bathroom with brilliant shower and toilet
7.7
I really enjoyed my stay at the Oasis. Couple of small issues like telephone charging policy were quickly resolved by the manager who gave importanace to customer care and satisfaction. I will definetly go back to this hotel if I visit Bali again.
Catherine B. Families with older children United States of America, March 24, 2013
Amazing

pool, room, location
8.3
It was a great value for its money. The room was clean and large enough for at least 3 people including extra bed. The location was great because the beach was a 10 minute walk (although at certain times the hotel provided a shuttle car), There were many street shops, a amazing ice cream/gelato shop (we went there everyday), many food places, and Hardys (a large store to find everything)
Noah L. Solo travelers Australia, March 24, 2013
Designer Hotel with wafer thin doors

Staff is excellent! Clean & Modern
6.3
I stayed towards the rear of the hotel which was all good except noise coming from traffic and neighboring houses. The balcony slider does not lock and front door is thin and able to hear anyone outside/next door. But apart from that the staff is very helpful and hotel looks stunning! Once they change the doors and locks I'll definitely be a regular there.
Max T. Couples Finland, March 22, 2013
Nice hotel

Peaceful, pool, location
6
Ok hotel with a nice pool. Quite tidy premises and a friendly staff. We wanted a hotel near the airport for our first nights in Bali and this hotel served our needs well. We can recommend this hotel but we don't suggest staying in Sanur for too long as the island offers a lot more up north.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Oasis Lagoon Sanur BaliThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - EntranceThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Pub/LoungeThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - BathroomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - LobbyThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Meeting RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Meeting RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - EntranceThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - BathroomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - RestaurantThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - DeluxeThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - The Oasis Lagoon Sanur, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A05