My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Oasis Lagoon Sanur

Jl. Danau Tamblingan No.136 A , Sanur, Bali, Indonesia 80228 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Interior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Entrance The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Beach The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Pub/Lounge The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Bathroom The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Lobby The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior
The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Meeting Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Entrance The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Beach The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Bathroom The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Restaurant The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 126
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1384 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1384)
Sort by:
Martin B. Couples Germany, January 2, 2013
Comfortable room spoilt by high balcony.

Location
6.3
Pool area is small and narrow although shown a lot bigger in internet. The balconies have very high wooden bars and one can not enjoy looking out. It is like being in a prison. Our room looked out directly against a grey wall - through the balcony bars. The whole hotel is cramped with many rooms packed into a small area with a bit a water (pool) in between. Lobby is dark all day long and no fans. Restaurant food not very professional and half the food ordered is not well cooked or does not get brought to the table. Breakfst time is a bit chaotic but food alright. Not much western food and cheap cardboard tasting cereals. Egg dishes OK though.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Good for sightseeing.You much try to get a tourist office you can trust. You have to bargain a bit and watch out that you get a good vehicle and safe driver. Some do not even know the way to the volcanoes or to the other sightseeing places - they just do the job to fill in for someone else. Lots of things to see and a whlle day tour is recommendable.
Juliana I. Families with older children Indonesia, January 2, 2013
near crowded area

near a lot of restaurants, cafes, and shops
5.7
small swimming pools small hotel in general, not directly connected to the beach food was okay one of the rooms had poor air conditioner, no further service was given when we complained.
Ron M. Couples Australia, January 1, 2013
Quite good

Location is pretty good
7.3
4th time we have stayed here(honeymoon this time) quite a favourite Starting to age a bit - bathrooms could do with better upkeep
Travel tip: Take up the valet parking - is a miserably smAll lane access to car park
Akihiko F. Families with young children Japan, January 1, 2013
Good for New Years

Non compulsory dinner
7.7
This hotel did not require you to buy such expensive dinner usually compulsory in Bali international class hotel, may be just because of space capacity since we booked hotel too soon.
Eduard G. Families with young children Indonesia, December 31, 2012
Lovely simply hotel with smile

Location, big space, pool with many activities
9.3
I think this is one of the best hotel if you travel with young children. for 2 nigths we stay at the hotel, every morning we went to the kuta beach, the kids playing with the soft sand and small waves. when the sun is getting hot we went to the hotel taking nice breakfast and continue playing with the water in the pool,we play a basket and volley ball with many people from everywhere and some time the staffs ask you to join a game suchs dart competition or fressbee. The hotel staffs are very nice and helpfully.Surely will be back here if we come to kuta again.
Anita B. Families with young children Ireland, December 31, 2012
Great hotel, but disappointing check-in service th

Cute rooms.
6.7
~ I was checking in here for the second time as last year I had a great experience. I recalled clean rooms, good breakfast, good location. However, this time (admittedly with it being Dec 30 the hotel was at/near to full capacity) check in was delayed well beyond the stipulated check in time of 2pm. There were a number of frustrated people (especially those who had tried to check in early and kept being told 20 minutes). ~ Creatively designed hotel. Comfortable beds and all that you'd expect from a 4 star hotel. However, not sure it's value for money!
Restaurant Tip: Manik Organik restaurant is across the way. Great options (organic, vegetarian, vegan)
Eric M. Families with older children France, December 30, 2012
Nice hotel with clean rooms, good services.

Service with a smile, nice pool.
7
We stayed 10 days in this hotel. It's clean and nice, the only problem is the traffic from sanur to kuta, can easily take up to one hour...
Jenawati S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 30, 2012
good location, small hotel

helpfull staff
6
the hotel area is small, the room also small, with the pool arround arround the room. it's not a resort after all. but the staff is very nice n helpfull
Maria T. Couples Spain, December 30, 2012
Good location and nice rooms

Clean rooms, nice pool, good breakfast.
9.3
We stayed one night in a pool access room. it was really comfortable, very nice staff and breakfast was very complete.
Ary H. Families with young children Indonesia, December 29, 2012
Suitable family-sized room at an affordable cost.

The hotel's Family Duplex suite really blows me away. It offers you 2 king sized beds, and a small yet comfortable balcony.
9.3
The breakfast menu is quite ordinary. Also, the location of our room is very far away, and there are only a pair of elevators near the lobby. And also, there are these odd stairs that i found very irritating when you brought large luggage with you.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Oasis Lagoon Sanur BaliThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - EntranceThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - BeachThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Pub/LoungeThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - BathroomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - LobbyThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Meeting RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - EntranceThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - BeachThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - BathroomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - RestaurantThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Meeting RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - DeluxeThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - DeluxeThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Family DuplexThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Lagoon AccessThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Studio

Customer Reviews - The Oasis Lagoon Sanur, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B08