Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Oasis Lagoon Sanur

Jl. Danau Tamblingan No.136 A , Sanur, Bali, Indonesia 80228 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Interior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Entrance The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Pub/Lounge The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Bathroom The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Lobby The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room
The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Meeting Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Meeting Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Entrance The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Bathroom The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Restaurant The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Deluxe
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 126
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1513 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1513)
Sort by:
Annabelle W. Couples United Kingdom, January 28, 2015
Great few days

The Location was great for what we needed it for and the staff were very helpful
8
Overall this hotel is very pleasant. My partner and I stayed here for 2 nights and were happy with the service provided by the staff. The only downside was that the internet was not working for us while we stayed there. Not a massive issue, I didn't come to Bali to check my emails, and the staff were able to give me a username and password that allowed for 3 free hours, which I could get as many times as I needed. The breakfast is nothing to write home about, but has all the basics. There are plenty of cafes around the area if you are after something more fancy. I would stay here again on my return to Sanur.
Marie W. Couples Canada, January 22, 2015
great stay

location, food, stylish
8
Very nice one night stay here. Wish we had stayed longer and had a chance to swim in the beautiful pool. Great food at the restaurant. Would stay here again if in Sanur.
Ari S. Couples Indonesia, January 16, 2015
Room access to pool is awesome

Room access pool
7.7
Rebecca L. Couples Australia, January 14, 2015
Always great

Staff, location and design
9
I have stayed here many times and the staff are always great. It's clean, comfortable and value for money.
Daniel R. Couples Australia, January 10, 2015
Very nice place to stay

Food service location
10
Very nice
Warakorn C. Groups Thailand, January 8, 2015
Awesome!

Location, Food, Staffs
10
I spent 16 days in Indonesia and found that this hotel is the best.. The room is clean, the staffs are very nice and friendly, the hotel is located at the main street and closed to the supermarket (you can walk just like 3 mins), and the hotel is also closed to the beach, and breakfast is really cool! :D
Yuko S. Families with older children Japan, December 31, 2014
Nice hotel with good value

Very friendly staff, Restaurant, Near the supermarket
9.3
Family room was pretty good.
Simone C. Couples Italy, December 28, 2014
Hotel with no amosphere

big room, good wifi, cheap for Christamas
6.7
I was there in December and maybe it is not the ight time but Sanur beach was awful. Water full of seaweeds and not clear. Hotel has its own private beach, but this is not in the hotel perimeter, it is outside so you have to walk on the main road to get to it, about 10 minutes. There you have chairs and towels but as i said beach water was awful. It was Christams time and this was the cheapest but still not so cheap place i could find last minute. It is not a bad place at all but it has no atmosphere, and looks a little bit old. Wifi was good, breakfast was poor. I am not sure i'd go back to this location.
Fajarsah A. Couples Indonesia, December 27, 2014
VERY MEDIOCRE HOSPITALITY

Architecture (ok) Cleaning service (simply humble with honest smile), Location.
6.7
If you like to stay all day in shaded, public swimming pool and you don't mind very average band playing loudly until 11:30 pm - you may enjoy the hotel. For us it was a disappointing experience. The room was ok, however there is no "Bali like" feeling in the hotel. Besides two person (waiter and female receptionist) and a cleaning staff, the service was very poor. After bad sleep (loud life band was playing in the hotel hall until 11:30 pm) we asked for a taxi to airport, which was ordered for us, but no one bothered to help us with our luggage. We will never come back to this hotel.
Herry S. Families with older children Indonesia, December 27, 2014
Simple, clean and best location hotel in Sanur

Lagoon next to the room, teakwood interior furniture and location next to Hardy's
7.7
It's amazing, our children like it very much and enjoy every thing. Beyond all the best I think 2 things that we don't like : relative far from the sea and its parking lot very small

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Oasis Lagoon Sanur BaliThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - EntranceThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Pub/LoungeThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - BathroomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - LobbyThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Meeting RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Meeting RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - EntranceThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - BathroomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - RestaurantThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - DeluxeThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - The Oasis Lagoon Sanur, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C07