Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Oasis Lagoon Sanur

Jl. Danau Tamblingan No.136 A , Sanur, Bali, Indonesia 80228 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Interior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Entrance The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Beach The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Pub/Lounge The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Bathroom The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Lobby The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior
The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Meeting Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Entrance The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Beach The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Bathroom The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Restaurant The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 126
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1400 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1400)
Sort by:
Jennifer B. Couples United Kingdom, June 19, 2014
Excellent location for exploring Sanur

Location, room facilities especially the bathroom, breakfast
9.7
Matt B. Solo travelers United States of America, June 10, 2014
Nice design

Location Staff Design
6
Enjoyed my two nights here, but my biggest complaints were terrible breakfast buffet, should have eaten in local restaurant, and very spotty wi fi, and very poorly lit rooms
Graeme W. Couples Australia, June 8, 2014
nice clean hotel

locaction pool and resterant
9.3
Graeme W. Couples Australia, June 7, 2014
great relaxation with wonderful lagoon pool

the best ever american burger in BALI we had , nice food and nice room with lagoon pool access
9.3
great thank you so much
Novie O. Couples Indonesia, May 31, 2014
Location

Location, cleanliness, breakfast
6
It was pleasant stay in oasis, easy to find the hotel and the location it's centrally
John M. Couples United Kingdom, May 23, 2014
Excellent hotel

Staff food and pool
8.3
Excellent
Wai H. Couples Singapore, May 12, 2014
Short but enjoyable stay

Clean, new and comfortable
7
The hotel is new and there are many channels of the satellite TV to choose from. I like the balcony which is very unique. The only cheeky thing about this hotel is that the toilet can be seen from the bed and the wooden blind covering it is control from the outside and not from the toilet.
Danny Y. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 5, 2014
Enjoyable stay

Location, pool, nice room
9.3
Although there were some negative reviews mentioning that this hotel was new (not all services were available)and close to a nosiy neighbourhood, I decided stay at this place anyway. No regrets. My three nights there was enjoyable. The staff were attentive, nice and friendly (and yes, they were friendly to Indonesians too, something which is a rare case in Bali hotels). One minor thing was that the room numbering system was a bit confusing. It took me some time to locate my room on my first night. On the third floor, you find rooms starting with 13xx and thought I was on the wrong floor (I stayed at 3306). Rooms starting with 23xx and 33xx apparently were on the same floor too. The arrows on the signposts were also not easy to understand. Perhaps the management could consider changing room numbering system. But apart from that I enjoyed my stay, and would probably stay here on my next business trip to Bali.
Michael A. Couples Australia, April 28, 2014
Comfotable and Centrally located in Sanur Beach

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
8
No concerns , our stay over 2 seperate days as a arrival/departure hotel to our week saty at Nusa Lembogan was close and Handy. Having the sanur shopping strip and a handy supermarket/dept store nearby was excellent.
Sarah M. Families with older children Australia, April 25, 2014
Comfortable room but expensive given location

Comfy beds and bathroom
7.3
I wasn't crazy about The Oasis, we had booked a Lagoon room so opened on to the pool which was nice. There was very little privacy, balconies close together and pool enclosed in the middle of the hotel, the balconies for the 1st and 2nd floor rooms were indeed jail like - it felt a little claustrophobic. The beach club was a 10minute walk and quite comfortable but we went walking and I found the Griya hotel which is actually on the beach with a gorgeous pool and 2 restaurants and wish I'd stayed there as it was priced at a similar level.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Oasis Lagoon Sanur BaliThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - EntranceThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - BeachThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Pub/LoungeThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - BathroomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - LobbyThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Meeting RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - EntranceThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - BeachThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - BathroomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - RestaurantThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Meeting RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - DeluxeThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - DeluxeThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Family DuplexThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Lagoon AccessThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Studio

Customer Reviews - The Oasis Lagoon Sanur, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A02