or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Oasis Lagoon Sanur

Jl. Danau Tamblingan No.136 A , Sanur, Bali, Indonesia 80228 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Interior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Entrance The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Beach The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Pub/Lounge The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Bathroom The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Lobby The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior
The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Meeting Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Meeting Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Entrance The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Beach The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Bathroom The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Restaurant The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 126
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1465 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1465)
Sort by:
Wayne J. Families with young children United Kingdom, September 20, 2014
Hotel was clean and tidy with a nice pool

Pool reseraunt rooms
5.7
The hotel itself was nice but the staff at the front desk spoilt our stay they were miserable rude and disrespectfull including the manager we wouldnt stay there again
Adrian H. Solo travelers Switzerland, September 14, 2014
overrated

very nice room, nice bathroom
6.7
This hotel is overrated. My room was not ready when I arrived and I got sick after having breakfast at the hotel. Although the rooms are nice, there are better alternatives around. I would not stay there again.
Philip H. Couples Australia, September 2, 2014
Oasis Lagoon Sanur

Good service, Nice rooms and great location
9.7
Excellent stay Staff very helpful and friendly. Nice swimming pool and tasy varied breakfast buffet.
Nathan M. Solo travelers Australia, August 17, 2014
coming back for more

location, service, comfort
9.7
I love this hotel, can't fault it at all, great service , awesome rooms and good location to go anywhere, see you very soon Oasis
Riki S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 2, 2014
Nothing special breakfast below standard

location is good
5.7
ok
I G. Families with young children Indonesia, July 31, 2014
Good location

Near beach, walking distance to shops
8
Overall a nice stay.
Robert K. Solo travelers Australia, July 31, 2014
Sanur is not for singles - no swimming allowed.

Food and room are good, staff is very friendly
9.3
Overall, the hotel is great,but no swimming allowed in this hotel, what a waste of that big beautiful pool. Also there is no gym in the hotel, so if you are a fitness oriented person find another hotel with better facilities. The Sanur beach is a complete joke, you won't be able to swim there either, but I liked the freshly cut daily coconuts at the beach for $2.5. Solo travelers beware: Sanur is not for single people, there is absolutely nothing there, just restaurants,and a dirty beach. There is not even one disco or a great bar where you could really meet with people. There were mostly couples and families there and a few women with their friends in their 30s. If you just want to sunbathe and relax, then it's a great place, but if you want to have fun, meet with nice ladies, then go to Kuta instead. I didn't go to Kuta (very big mistake), just went to Kuta beach once and that looked like a real beach, you can actually swim there. I'm absolutely not a night life fan, but Sanur is totally quiet, if I should go to Bali next time, I would book for a hotel in a quiet side of Kuta.
Subur H. Families with older children Indonesia, July 31, 2014
the best hotel we've had

friendly staffs, good service, excellent food
9
First time we arrived, we just fell in love with the atmosphere. It was clean, tidy, and relaxing. The service was good, ambience was amazing. The room was good although it was quite small for us. But it was paid off by the breakfast bufdet. We super loooved the buffet, especially my kids. Will definitely go there for the next visit. Thank you.
Ignatius I. Families with older children Indonesia, July 30, 2014
Good Hotel

Super King Size Bed
6.7
I stay with my wife and my daughter, no need to pay extra bed.
Enrico A. Families with older children Indonesia, July 30, 2014
Peaceful nights of sleep

Modern design of room
7.7
Stayed at lagoon access room. Checked in at 5pm went smoothly but no welcome drinks given. Room size was decent but one of the lights went out and was not fixed throughout my stay despite telling them on daily basis until the final night only to say sorry theres a wiring problem. minus points there. wifi never works in the room. another minus point. breakfast is decent. selection is so so. fruits platter always ran out and took them forever to replenish it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Oasis Lagoon Sanur BaliThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - EntranceThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - BeachThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Pub/LoungeThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - BathroomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - LobbyThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Meeting RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Meeting RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - EntranceThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - BeachThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - BathroomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - RestaurantThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - DeluxeThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - The Oasis Lagoon Sanur, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C04