Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Oasis Lagoon Sanur

Jl. Danau Tamblingan No.136 A , Sanur, Bali, Indonesia 80228 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Interior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Entrance The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Pub/Lounge The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Bathroom The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Lobby The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room
The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Meeting Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Meeting Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Entrance The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Bathroom The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Restaurant The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Deluxe
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 126

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 1579 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1579)
Sort by:
Lee S. Families with young children Malaysia, July 19, 2015
convenience to shops is just walking distance

good location, food & reasonable hotel rate
8
ok.
Report this review
Mohammad A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, July 17, 2015
Its alright!

Location, staff, pool
7
Well, its an okay hotel. I wouldn't give it 4 star hotel. Location is good, staff is nice, but the room smells. The bed is not comfortable. Overal is okay..
Report this review
Clare C. Groups Australia, July 17, 2015
Great stay

Breakfast, location and staff
7.7
Only bad thing is there is not a lot of sun on the pool.
Report this review
Vicki R. Solo travelers Australia, July 14, 2015
Great staff and location

Location, price, staff
8.7
Great stay. A few maintenance issues which require work. Great breakfast buffet.
Report this review
Ariane S. Couples France, July 12, 2015
very nice hotel in center of city

location, value for money
8.3
One night stay but nothing to say, it was good
Report this review
Roselyn B. Solo travelers United States of America, July 11, 2015
Pleasant vacation

Location, staff, rooms
8
My overall stay at the hotel was great. The staff were nice and helpful. The room was comfortable and clean. It was in a great location. The hotel was walking distance to the beach and nestled between many restaurants and shops. Breakfast was included with my room; which was lovely. The lady at the spa was nice. However; there are some areas were the hotel could improve in. When I reserved the room I was not made aware of the $50.00 deposit due upon arrival. And staff couldn't clarify why it was needed considering the room was paid for. The breakfast was mundane. The menu didn't change during my stay and there weren't many options. The rooms could use some cosmetic upgrades. The rooms showed the mileage it received from all the tourist that come through. The spa was not as serene as I thought it would be. I could noise from the outside. The room was cold. It was more of a massage room with two table beds. I wouldn't really call it a spa, especially for the price they charged. The lady that lives next door to the hotel has 2 roosters that crow at all hours of the day and night. It was particularly annoying at night. Overall, my stay was good. Any negative reviews I mentioned can be easily improved if the hotel chooses to do so.
Report this review
Deborah B. Couples United States of America, July 4, 2015
If only pool was in the sun all day...

Room service, amazing staff, the town in which it's located.
8.7
Great! I would return with no problem.
Report this review
Yohana J. Couples Indonesia, July 1, 2015
Great location but a bit overpriced

Location, breakfast, staff
8
It was a good stay, location was great with couple of restaurant around. Unfortunately, when we were waiting for checking in, we tried their restaurant and it wasn't that nice. But, given that it's close to other restaurant, it's OK with us. The restaurant opposite it is very nice and also has bakery. However, breakfast was OK, lots of options, (no bacon though, they have beef bacon which was like a fried slices of ham). Staff was great and friendly and cleanliness of hotel is good. The hotel seems to be well maintained. In the room, my only complain was the fact that they don't have good light inside the room, which is OK if you only want to sleep there, but you can't comfortably use your laptop in the room.There's no bar and we had to leave $50 deposit, which we never did in Bali before, it doesn't worry us that much, but information could have been provided on the booking. I don't think that it's 4 star, it's probably more like 3 star for me.
Report this review
Jeroen D. Couples Netherlands, June 28, 2015
Vacation 2015 Oasis Lagoon Sanur

Very clean rooms , good food , proffesional staff
8
We have an wonderfull vacation in this Hotel. Room upgrade to room with pool access for an great rate. Location is perfect for trips to every tourism location. Taxi drivers in front of the hotel will take you to anywhere for low prices. Great service and friendly staff. Clean pool also. We should recommend this hotel!
Report this review
Carol H. Couples United Kingdom, June 27, 2015
Great Location

Location, Cleanliness, great shower
7.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Oasis Lagoon Sanur BaliThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - EntranceThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Pub/LoungeThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - BathroomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - LobbyThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Meeting RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Meeting RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - EntranceThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - BathroomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - RestaurantThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - DeluxeThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - The Oasis Lagoon Sanur, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B05