My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Oasis Lagoon Sanur

Jl. Danau Tamblingan No.136 A , Sanur, Bali, Indonesia 80228 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Interior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Entrance The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Beach The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Pub/Lounge The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Bathroom The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Lobby The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior
The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Meeting Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Entrance The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Beach The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Bathroom The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Restaurant The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 126
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1384 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1384)
Sort by:
Uladzimir P. Couples Belarus, October 25, 2012
Good location but a little noisy

Good breakfast, Hardys Supermarket in 2 minutes, a lot of restaurants on the street
9.3
Overall positive impression. Modern hotel with very helpful stuff. Cons: balconies are too small, face each other and looks like a cage; noise from across the street (music at night, bikes).
Shopping Tip: Hardys Supermarket on the left has a lot of goods at cheap price.
Martina K. Couples Netherlands, October 23, 2012
Modern new hotel with good facilities

Complete hotel, so great to relax and enjoy
9
Because we enjoyed this hotel so much we booked an extra night. Room not very spacious, we had one on 4th floor, but okay for us though. Great value for money (60 euro). You can sit at the pool and take a swim after a warm day in Sanur. Delicious breakfast! Staff always ready to help or inform you. Plenty of shops and restaurants nearby. We would certainly recommend to stay in this hotel!
Sheue Y. Groups Malaysia, October 22, 2012
Great Location, good services and clean hotel

Close to sanur beach side
9.3
Beautiful balcony from each room looking down to the swimming pool which has nice atmosphere. The hotel is close to the beach, it takes about 8 mins walk to a quiet, wonderful, and peaceful beach side where you can do Yoga or meditation. We ordered room service dinner and the food was really good (well, out of my expectations hehe), and at a reasonable price. I'd definitely recommend this place to my friend. The only thing that could be improved is the breakfast. Other than that, perfect place for people who loves peace. :)
Martina K. Couples Netherlands, October 22, 2012
Good new hotel with fine facilities

Modern looking, nice staff and great poolside
9
We had a very pleasant stay. The rooms and facilities are new so still looking modern and efficient. Hopefully this will still be the case in a number of years??... With minimal budged (assumably) they succeded in building a good looking modern design complex. The poolside is great to relax. Breakfast excellent, wide choice. Staff are very helpful and polite. Location is good for shopping and roundtrips. Not located at seaside but on walking distance. Would certainly stay again so recommendable for sure.
Restaurant Tip: Many restaurants nearby, go left or right at hotel entrance
Vineet B. Families with older children India, October 21, 2012
Lovely New Hotel

Brand new, beautiful and Swimming Pool is awesome
8.7
its brand new hotel with the swimming pool right outside your room if you choose the ground floor rooms. the hotel is beautiful but not spectacular. the service is very good. the negative part is its not on the beach. but then many rooms have the swimming pool view.
Ken W. Families with older children Singapore, October 15, 2012
Awesome hotel, good location in quiet Sanur

Value for money rooms, great breakfast included
9.3
The family loft was great! The rooms were clean and the pool was awesome as well, i really enjoyed staying there as it was just next to Hardys Supermarket and you could stroll over anytime just to buy a drink. Plenty of food nearby as well, just super convenient. We also walked from the hotel to the Pasar Sindhu, as well as to Sanur Beach, took about 15 or 20 mins walk, but you can also just hop on a taxi.
Restaurant Tip: Try Warung Pregina or Cafe Batu Jimbar, for some awesomelocal food!
Felly H. Business travelers Indonesia, October 13, 2012
great location hotel

great location hotel with many shops and restaurants surrounding
6.3
great locations, just opposite is a good restaurant, and all side long road are full of shops and restaurants, we can just walk. the room design, cleanness and comfort is standard. the breakfast is not bad, many food items and the taste is not bad.
Lisa R. Families with young children Australia, October 7, 2012
New hotel - but only so so

The staff
6
The rooms really need to be cleaned better - the walls around the hotel are gey concrete and do not really bring in a lot of light
Graham F. Families with older children Sweden, October 3, 2012
New and well located but small rooms

New , well located
6.7
I have mixed feeling about our stay here. The hotel is interesting but the family duplex we stayed in was too small for 4 adults. There is nowhere to sit other then the bed and the cage- like balcony was small and claustrophobic. Bathroom was nice but also small and hard for people sleeping in loft area to access at night down a difficult staircase. There is supposed to be a shuttle bus back to the hotel from the beach but it didn't turn up on time and the beach club attendant had no idea what I was talking about. Pool area is lovely but no umbrellas mean you are chasing the shade. Breakfast was ok, we didnt dine at the restaurant but did have a poolside snack which was ok but specific requests lost in the ordering process. We had a drink on the terrace a couple of times but odd licensing laws meant my husband could have a beer but I couldn't have a glass of wine unless we were eating????Staff were friendly and helpful to a point. We asked to check out a day early as we had made a mistake in our departure date and they said if we had made the booking through them they would have refunded us but because it was through Agoda they couldn't. When we contacted Agoda they said it was the hotel that refused to refund the last night. I dont think I'd go back .
Lindsay G. Couples New Zealand, October 2, 2012
awesome hotel

location
10
very nice hotel and perfect location on the main strip of Sanur. Has a private beach area 5 minutes walk from the hotel and service is great. will be coming back here soon!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Oasis Lagoon Sanur BaliThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - EntranceThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - BeachThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Pub/LoungeThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - BathroomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - LobbyThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Meeting RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - EntranceThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - BeachThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - BathroomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - RestaurantThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Meeting RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - DeluxeThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - DeluxeThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Family DuplexThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Lagoon AccessThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Studio

Customer Reviews - The Oasis Lagoon Sanur, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B01