or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Oasis Lagoon Sanur

Jl. Danau Tamblingan No.136 A , Sanur, Bali, Indonesia 80228 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Interior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Entrance The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Beach The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Pub/Lounge The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Bathroom The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Lobby The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior
The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Meeting Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Entrance The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Beach The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Bathroom The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Restaurant The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 126
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1393 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1393)
Sort by:
Donna P. Groups Australia, October 28, 2012
Beautiful hotel and great service

the hotel is situated close to the beach and shopping with a lovely restaurant next door. It is situated next door to Hardy's supermarket everything is at your convenience.
10
Stayed for 3 nights and it was lovely and relaxing by the pool which was gorgeous. The breakfast had a great variety and thoroughly enjoyable. The rooms were clean and modern.
Travel tip: If your looking for somewhere to relax and enjoy the quieter parts of bali this is definately somewhere that you can do that. It was a nice place to stay with friendly service and clean modern amenities.
Gary D. Couples Australia, October 27, 2012
Pleasantly surprised...Central Sanur Oasis

Right in the heart of Sanur
9
We watched this being built...and wanted to try it out. Loaction for non beach lovers was great. In the middle of Sanur, close to shopping, Hardys, great eateries etc. Staff were always friendly, smiling and willing to help. We had a 10 day stay in a Lagoon Room, THE most prominent room in the place. Privacy could have been an issue for some. Bed was super comfortable. Downside was no storage to unpack clothes and my pet hate..only room for 1 case. Lagoon access rooms allowed longer swimming hours than normal rooms. Pool was clean..towels gladly replaced. Food was generally very good although replacements were sometimes slow to top up.
Hotel Feature Tip: Lagoon Access rooms are worth the extra $$$
Nishant K. Couples India, October 27, 2012
Good location.

Beach
9
The staffs were helpful. Rooms were big. The best part was the nearby beach.
Sylvia G. Families with young children Indonesia, October 26, 2012
great location if you are going to lembongan islan

quite,clean and love the room idea
8.3
we stay in this hotel because we are going to the lembongan island through sanur beach. from the hotel to sanur beach only takes 5 minutes by taxi. if you love quite and private feeling, this is the hotel you are looking for. there's no branded shop in the neighborhood, only a gourmet, a local supermarket called hardy's, and some small stores. i notice that the hotel has their own spa room,but i didn't try the spa,so i can't tell if it's good or not.
Restaurant Tip: try the Indonesian restaurant across the street.
Neil C. Couples United Kingdom, October 26, 2012
Perfect hotel for overnight stay

comfortable clean rooms
8.3
perfect hotel for overnight stay on way to nusa lembongan. attentive staff (despite 2am check in) and comfortable, clean rooms
Uladzimir P. Couples Belarus, October 25, 2012
Good location but a little noisy

Good breakfast, Hardys Supermarket in 2 minutes, a lot of restaurants on the street
9.3
Overall positive impression. Modern hotel with very helpful stuff. Cons: balconies are too small, face each other and looks like a cage; noise from across the street (music at night, bikes).
Shopping Tip: Hardys Supermarket on the left has a lot of goods at cheap price.
Martina K. Couples Netherlands, October 23, 2012
Modern new hotel with good facilities

Complete hotel, so great to relax and enjoy
9
Because we enjoyed this hotel so much we booked an extra night. Room not very spacious, we had one on 4th floor, but okay for us though. Great value for money (60 euro). You can sit at the pool and take a swim after a warm day in Sanur. Delicious breakfast! Staff always ready to help or inform you. Plenty of shops and restaurants nearby. We would certainly recommend to stay in this hotel!
Sheue Y. Groups Malaysia, October 22, 2012
Great Location, good services and clean hotel

Close to sanur beach side
9.3
Beautiful balcony from each room looking down to the swimming pool which has nice atmosphere. The hotel is close to the beach, it takes about 8 mins walk to a quiet, wonderful, and peaceful beach side where you can do Yoga or meditation. We ordered room service dinner and the food was really good (well, out of my expectations hehe), and at a reasonable price. I'd definitely recommend this place to my friend. The only thing that could be improved is the breakfast. Other than that, perfect place for people who loves peace. :)
Martina K. Couples Netherlands, October 22, 2012
Good new hotel with fine facilities

Modern looking, nice staff and great poolside
9
We had a very pleasant stay. The rooms and facilities are new so still looking modern and efficient. Hopefully this will still be the case in a number of years??... With minimal budged (assumably) they succeded in building a good looking modern design complex. The poolside is great to relax. Breakfast excellent, wide choice. Staff are very helpful and polite. Location is good for shopping and roundtrips. Not located at seaside but on walking distance. Would certainly stay again so recommendable for sure.
Restaurant Tip: Many restaurants nearby, go left or right at hotel entrance
Vineet B. Families with older children India, October 21, 2012
Lovely New Hotel

Brand new, beautiful and Swimming Pool is awesome
8.7
its brand new hotel with the swimming pool right outside your room if you choose the ground floor rooms. the hotel is beautiful but not spectacular. the service is very good. the negative part is its not on the beach. but then many rooms have the swimming pool view.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Oasis Lagoon Sanur BaliThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - EntranceThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - BeachThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Pub/LoungeThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - BathroomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - LobbyThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Meeting RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - EntranceThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - BeachThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - BathroomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - RestaurantThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Meeting RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - DeluxeThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - DeluxeThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Family DuplexThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Lagoon AccessThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Studio

Customer Reviews - The Oasis Lagoon Sanur, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B02