or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Oasis Lagoon Sanur

Jl. Danau Tamblingan No.136 A , Sanur, Bali, Indonesia 80228 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Interior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Entrance The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Beach The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Pub/Lounge The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Bathroom The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Lobby The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior
The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Meeting Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Meeting Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Entrance The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Beach The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Bathroom The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Restaurant The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 126
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1461 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1461)
Sort by:
Jim H. Couples United Kingdom, August 23, 2012
Lovely hotel, excellent location.

Excellent service and cleanliness
9.3
a good relaxing stay, good location lots of nice eating places within walking distance of hotel.handy for beach and hardy's large department store next door.
Mykola B. Couples Ukraine, August 22, 2012
Nice hotel

Swimming pool
8
fairly good location. the rooms are clean. breakfast is good, but you have to come early to the entire assortment was available. right under the windows of the hotel is a construction, pile hammer, even the walls and floor of the room vibrate (from 7-30 to 19-30). because of this, the room is very noisy. internet (wifi) is everywhere, free, normal speed.
Cai Y. Families with young children China, August 21, 2012
a standard hotel

good location
9
here is a standard hotel as anywhere else. not baliness at all. if you want a clean & standard hotel,it just the kind. if you want a relaxing villa surrounded with trees and flowers, there are much more choice excepct here.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: a big mall at the next door. just 5 minutes to walk to the beach. lots of restraunts and cafes nearby.
Amber D. Families with young children Australia, August 20, 2012
Beautiful hotel in walking distance to everything

Swimming pool, location and breakfast
10
We only stayed for a night but the room was exceptional and great for our 6yr old daughter who loved swimming in the pool. The breakfast included was delicious
Travel tip: If staying here and looking to shop without bargaining then walk up to Too Sie's she has cheap set prices you don't have to haggle. Often cheaper then the other shops as well!
Jieying H. Groups Singapore, August 18, 2012
Noisy rooms with so-so breakfast

Near the Sanur beach which we needed to take the fast boat to Lembongan, free WIFI
5.3
We arrived in Bali at around 11:30pm and reached The Oasis Lagoon Sanur at approximately 12+am. After checking in, we turned in for bed at about 1am. Even at this late hour, we could hear the activities going on in the hotel. As our room was next to the lift, we could hear the sounds of the lift, chairs being moved in the room upstairs, other people's conversations and people running around. In short, the room was very Not Sound-Proof and the noise was disturbing, thereby affecting our sleep. For the complimentary breakfast in the morning, it was alright. There was nothing fantastic about it. All in all, if you are not the kind to be easily disturbed by noise, then this hotel may be alright as the room is quite spacious.
Judith F. Couples New Zealand, August 16, 2012
Unique hotel, lovely building

Loved the pool access from our room
6.7
lovely new hotel in a busy area of sanur. a bit of a walk to the beach, but we appreciated the hotel beach club on the beach with towels, loungers etc. good shopping right outside the door, with a department store next door. we like the pool access but not the time restriction on using the pool (not before 9 am!)
Mykola B. Couples Ukraine, August 13, 2012
Nice hotel

Swimming pool
8
fairly good location. the rooms are clean. breakfast is good, but you have to come early to the entire assortment was available. right under the windows of the hotel is a construction, pile hammer, even the walls and floor of the room vibrate (from 7-30 to 19-30). because of this, the room is very noisy. internet (wifi) is everywhere, free, normal speed.
Debra H. Groups Australia, August 11, 2012
wonderful place to unwind

location,setting,service
10
Couldnt have picked a nicer place to stay if we tried. Our first trip to Bali, and this was just beautiful. From the moment you arrive you know your in for a treat. The first thing you see is a massive thatched roof with vines hanging down, and when you walk up the steps to reception the cool, tranquil surrounds relax you at once. The rooms were well appointed, the pool was lovely and the location to the beach (where they have a "beach club" with umbrella's and beach chairs" was great. It was right in the heart of Sanur, with a big supermarket /department store nearby , and plenty of restaurants to choose from. I would highly recomend it to any type of traveller,as I saw families, couples and business types all enjoying themselves.
Shopping Tip: Check out Hardy's for souveniers/clothes before taking on the smaller stores, as you get a bit of an idea how much things are, and how much you can bargain with them..
Katherine M. Solo travelers Australia, August 11, 2012
Awesome Hotel - beautiful rooms

Lagoon Access Room - amazing!!! Great location, safe, friendly staff.
9.3
I will stay at Oasis Lagoon hotel again - it is in a fantastic location, amazing rooms, great breakfast!! Staff were all very helpful and friendly. I love this hotel!!!!!!!
Hotel Feature Tip: The lagoon acces rooms are worth the little extra money - upgrade and enjoy being able to open your sliding door and get straight into the pool.
Philip Z. Couples United States of America, August 8, 2012
great location, very modern

the breakfast was the best in bali. the staff was very helpful.
9.3
the room was very up to date, but a bit small. the terrace was not usable because it was raised and had no chairs. the pool is lovely, but in the shade most of the day.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Oasis Lagoon Sanur BaliThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - EntranceThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - BeachThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Pub/LoungeThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - BathroomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - LobbyThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Meeting RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Meeting RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - EntranceThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - BeachThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - BathroomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - RestaurantThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - DeluxeThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - The Oasis Lagoon Sanur, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C06