Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Oasis Lagoon Sanur

Jl. Danau Tamblingan No.136 A , Sanur, Bali, Indonesia 80228 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Interior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Entrance The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Pub/Lounge The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Bathroom The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Lobby The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room
The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Meeting Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Meeting Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Entrance The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Bathroom The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Restaurant The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Deluxe
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 126
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 1534 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1534)
Sort by:
Supaporn T. Groups Thailand, November 3, 2012
โรงแรมที่ดีและให้บริการด้วยรอยยิ้ม

การตกแต่งสวยงาม ทันสมัย สระว่ายน้ำสวย
10
บรรยากาศโดยรวม ดูดี น่าไปพักผ่อน พนักงานยิ้มแย้มแจ่มใสดูแลดี อาหาร รสชาติดี
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: สามารถเดินไปชายหาดได้ไม่ไกล
Andrew M. Couples Australia, November 1, 2012
great hotel friendly staff

spotless clean rooms , good resteraunt very modern & resonable prices
10
We booked through Agoda and were very impressed with the Oasis. We travel to Bali a lot as we have a villa in Lovina & we like to stop of in Sanur after our flight. We will be making the Oasis our stop over for our future trips
Robert S. Families with older children Malaysia, October 31, 2012
Convenient Location Quieter side of Bali

New and the rooms are comfortable
8
The swimming pool is not ideally located and the hotel should have some fans at the restaurant area as when we were there it was very hot
Adriana L. Couples Indonesia, October 30, 2012
Nice and clean room

The Swimming Pool is nice..
8
this hotel is in sanur area.. i like this area because its not too crowded if you compare with kuta.. a lot of nice food also in sanur. one of the place that i like is batu jimbar resto, opposite of this hotel.. and italian restaurant maximo..
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: it is very convenience if you wanna go diving and stay in this area.. you can just reach sanur beach in 5 minutes and take a boat to Nusa Penida..
Sylvia G. Families with young children Indonesia, October 29, 2012
simple design, clean room, good service hotel

love the cabana room, great service and clean room
8.3
we stay here with our 11 month old baby. we stay here because they have cabana room, which has a private plunge pool. i found it very convenient for baby,because he loves to play with water. they offer an international buffet for breakfast. the best restaurant in the neighborhood just across the street, it's an indonesian restaurant,clean,delicious and also reasonable price.
Hotel Feature Tip: don't pay more than rupiah for taxi to and from the airport.
Donna P. Groups Australia, October 28, 2012
Beautiful hotel and great service

the hotel is situated close to the beach and shopping with a lovely restaurant next door. It is situated next door to Hardy's supermarket everything is at your convenience.
10
Stayed for 3 nights and it was lovely and relaxing by the pool which was gorgeous. The breakfast had a great variety and thoroughly enjoyable. The rooms were clean and modern.
Travel tip: If your looking for somewhere to relax and enjoy the quieter parts of bali this is definately somewhere that you can do that. It was a nice place to stay with friendly service and clean modern amenities.
Gary D. Couples Australia, October 27, 2012
Pleasantly surprised...Central Sanur Oasis

Right in the heart of Sanur
9
We watched this being built...and wanted to try it out. Loaction for non beach lovers was great. In the middle of Sanur, close to shopping, Hardys, great eateries etc. Staff were always friendly, smiling and willing to help. We had a 10 day stay in a Lagoon Room, THE most prominent room in the place. Privacy could have been an issue for some. Bed was super comfortable. Downside was no storage to unpack clothes and my pet hate..only room for 1 case. Lagoon access rooms allowed longer swimming hours than normal rooms. Pool was clean..towels gladly replaced. Food was generally very good although replacements were sometimes slow to top up.
Hotel Feature Tip: Lagoon Access rooms are worth the extra $$$
Nishant K. Couples India, October 27, 2012
Good location.

Beach
9
The staffs were helpful. Rooms were big. The best part was the nearby beach.
Sylvia G. Families with young children Indonesia, October 26, 2012
great location if you are going to lembongan islan

quite,clean and love the room idea
8.3
we stay in this hotel because we are going to the lembongan island through sanur beach. from the hotel to sanur beach only takes 5 minutes by taxi. if you love quite and private feeling, this is the hotel you are looking for. there's no branded shop in the neighborhood, only a gourmet, a local supermarket called hardy's, and some small stores. i notice that the hotel has their own spa room,but i didn't try the spa,so i can't tell if it's good or not.
Restaurant Tip: try the Indonesian restaurant across the street.
Neil C. Couples United Kingdom, October 26, 2012
Perfect hotel for overnight stay

comfortable clean rooms
8.3
perfect hotel for overnight stay on way to nusa lembongan. attentive staff (despite 2am check in) and comfortable, clean rooms

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Oasis Lagoon Sanur BaliThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - EntranceThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Pub/LoungeThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - BathroomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - LobbyThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Meeting RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Meeting RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - EntranceThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - BathroomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - RestaurantThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - DeluxeThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - The Oasis Lagoon Sanur, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05