or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Oasis Lagoon Sanur

Jl. Danau Tamblingan No.136 A , Sanur, Bali, Indonesia 80228 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Interior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Entrance The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Pub/Lounge The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Bathroom The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Lobby The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room
The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Meeting Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Meeting Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Entrance The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Bathroom The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Restaurant The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Deluxe
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 126
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1502 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1502)
Sort by:
Colin M. Solo travelers Canada, September 30, 2012
Relaxing, chic stay in great location

Chill atmosphere
8
This is my favorite place to stay for a short vacation in Bali. It is centrally located in laid back Sanur, has great breakfast, nice pool and rooms and friendly staff.
Phuong H. Families with older children Australia, September 29, 2012
Great location and friendly staff

Swimming pool is just right at your doorstep
8
Very enjoyable. Definitely will come back to this hotel if we are on Bali again
Stephen S. Couples Australia, September 29, 2012
Nice hotel,friendly staff

good size rooms clean and tidy
9.3
Breakfast very ordinary not much choice,balconies not much good for anything, pool in shade most of day and cold.Good location but not much atmosphere,prob wint stay again
Jessica S. Couples Australia, September 26, 2012
Staff amazing and very central location..

Location very central. Staff very friendly and helpful. Rooms are clean and new. Pool lovely.
8.7
Great hotel in centre of Sanur. Staff are lovely and very helpful. Pool is divine and rooms are new and clean. The hotel can get noisy the sounds echo. Loved that we were given bottled water everyday. I would stay here again!
Richard G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 26, 2012
So pleasant, I booked an extra week

Right next to the pool
7.7
Very well located in the heart of Sanur, right next to a shopping centre and surrounded by a variety of restaurants, I totally enjoyed my stay at The Oasis. I first booked a deluxe room, but enjoyed Sanur so much that I stayed for an extra week and moved to a Lagoon View room. Lovely! You step out of your room to a private sunbathing area and one of a series of pools that weave around the complex.
Jean Y. Couples Malaysia, September 24, 2012
Nice hotel but staff service is just okay

nice swimming pool
4
I reached the hotel early around 10am when the staff told me that the room is not ready. So i passed my contact number to the front desk and left my luggage with them and left for a day tour. When i came back to hotel round 9pm i was given a key which to my surprised is a twin bedroom. I went as a couple and requested to have a king size bed instead. The staff said that i did not request for the king size bed and no more room available except twin bedroom. I was very disappointed with the service as i tried checking in early and they should have at least reserved the room for me. Just because i came back late and it left with twin bedroom for me. The front desk insisted that because i didnt not request for king size so they gave me twinsize. But i doubt everyone given king size had specially requested for it. The room as described in agoda when i did the booking is with a king size bed.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Just walk about 15mins you can see the sunrise at sanur beach. THere are number of massage and nail polish shops along the street just outside sanur beach. there is a local shopping mall just right next to this hotel, the clothes is cheaper tan how much you have to pay for at the street.
Kristy P. Couples Australia, September 24, 2012
Modern Hotel in great location

Great location, Modern feel, nice pool, friendly staff
9
The hotel had a modern feel and was in a great location. The staff were very friendly. Although we did not spend much time in our hotel, it was nice to have the swim up pool.
Nightlife Tip: Karaoke at Savana was fun
Richard G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 24, 2012
Great location

The lagoons make the hotel a very pleasant place to stay
8
I very much enjoyed my stay at the Oasis, especially the lagoon view room which had a private poolside area. Staff were friendly and helpful, food was of good standard, and the hotel is well located for access to shops, bars and restaurants. It's a bit of a walk to the beach, but the hotel runs and a shuttle and a taxi there costs very little.
Jean Y. Groups Malaysia, September 24, 2012
Good location for sunrise view neaby

Design
6.3
We came with family of six and booked a loft unit for our younger brother home would stay with our parents. The room is huge as it comes with two king size beds. I like the design so much; the timber flooring make it so warm and relaxing. The location is the best in sanur and 10mins walk for sunrise view. The only downside is not much place for shopping and it will be better to stay at surin beach if you fancy shopping.
James R. Couples United States of America, September 22, 2012
A new hotel with Superb staff !!

Very helpful staff; comfortable room; satisfactory food; accommodating staff!!!
9.7
We were most impressed with the staff! Being our first visit, they assisted with calling tour company which I had located prior to coming. However, the most impressive detail was that we had to check out at 10am, prior to our tour on our ast day. We then returned at 5pm, had a dinner engagement at 7pm and then needed a taxi to airport at 10pm. We were 'homeless' for the entire day. This staff held our bags all day, provided us with a 'courtesy' room for a shower and change of clothes at 5pm, and then called our taxi which was waiting for us upon our return to the resort after dinner!! I was absolutely amazed at their friendly smiles and helpfulness--never would have thought we would get a chance for a shower prior to leaving !! The room was basic with a double bed (which was actually a king-size), refrigerator, tv, phone, hair dryer, shampoo and shower gel!! We had a small porch over looking the pool. It was lovely. It was also very quiet--some children in the pool being children--but after 10pm there was not a sound. We did walk to the beach (5 min) and were disappointed in it, so our stay at the hotel was perfect, and nicely located among restaurants. We ate at Three Monkeys--very good-- a short 5 minute walk. Breakfast was adequate: pancakes, eggs, cereal, salads, potatoes, sausage, juices, pastries, fruit, coffee/tea (which was incl in the room cost). We were most pleased at the cleanliness of the hotel; the cost was perfect; I can't say enough about the staff !! It is not the Hilton, but it met all our needs, and more. We will certainly recommend this resort to friends, and should we ever return, we would not hesitate to stay here. It was a lovely hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The first day we hired a tour company I found on the internet. This fellow took us to 'stores' for purchasing batik, silver/gold, paintings etc. We were most disappointed that there was no information given about the area. But, we had a friend who lives in Bali. They were most helpful in suggesting a tour guide which they have used for the 5 years they have lived there. If you want a tour which is out of this world with all the information you can handle. I read on the internet about places to go. I picked up brochures in the airport and down the street from the hotel, and made my itinerary of what I wanted to see. Both he and his brother were our guides for 2 days. They were wonderful--taking us to off the road places/markets to see the real life in Bali. We saw temples, museums, monkeys, volcanoes, etc. What you want to see, they will drive you there with excellent information. Fee averages: $50 per day (well worth it).He is located in Ubud, but came to Sanur for us. You plan your tour--You can trust them!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Oasis Lagoon Sanur BaliThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - EntranceThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Pub/LoungeThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - BathroomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - LobbyThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Meeting RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Meeting RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - EntranceThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - BathroomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - RestaurantThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - DeluxeThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Food and Beverages


AS-AGWEB-3C08