Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Oasis Lagoon Sanur

Jl. Danau Tamblingan No.136 A , Sanur, Bali, Indonesia 80228 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Interior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Entrance The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Pub/Lounge The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Bathroom The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Lobby The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room
The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Meeting Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Meeting Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Entrance The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Bathroom The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Restaurant The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Deluxe
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 126

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 1579 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1579)
Sort by:
Lai M. Couples Hong Kong, September 2, 2012
Comfortable room, lovely staff

Good hotel not far from the centre
8
this is my fourth trip to bali but never staying at this area - sanur i think it's the newest hotel among this area. it's a good hotel in a good location. it takes about 15 minutes drive to kuta and half an hour drive to ubud. we enjoyed our stay very much, the room was comfortable and clean.
Report this review
Sam L. Couples Australia, September 2, 2012
Great clean hotel with a great poolside room

Poolside rooms, clean, decent size rooms, awesome shower and great location
8.3
had a great time relaxing in our poolside room, loads of restaurants close by and great coffee across the road, only a short walk to the beach. the standard rooms looked a little restricted with the prison like balconys but the pool side room was great, apart from noisy swimmers splashing around really early in the morning right at our room, but that is not the hotels fault, just rude tourists. i would really reccomend this place and sanur, less australian tourists making a fool of themselves and making bali look bad.
Shopping Tip: Not too much different shopping here, it is next door to Hardys but these are all average clothing and all the same same street vendors, also not many bars around mostly restaurants which is a good thing because the food is really cheap and top class.
Report this review
Djajadi L. Families with older children Indonesia, August 31, 2012
Modern Hotel with good location.

Every amenities works well.
6
good modern hotel with wonderful toilet, metrress,good working ac.the plus factor, there is a second floor in our room with a double bed.downside, the beach is not as good as seminyak or kuta.there is a big shopping mall/supermaket next doior selling tons of bali stuff without cutting throat price. plenty of restaurant & convenient store nearby.
Shopping Tip: Buy your Bali souvenier at Krisna ,Erlannga or Hardys.
Report this review
Jennifer M. Couples United States of America, August 27, 2012
clean modern hotel

easy central location
9
we enjoyed our stay at this clean and friendly hotel. the staff was very friendly and accommodating. however, if we were to pay the full asking price instead of the agoda price we probably would have chosen to stay somewhere else.
Report this review
Achmad R. Families with young children Indonesia, August 23, 2012
Perfect location but less facility in the room

Location in Sanur is very good, not crowded as Kuta, next door of big Super Market, in front of lovely cafe
6
We stay in Family Duplex type of room, the room was ok unless the duplex floor that no tv available.
Restaurant Tip: There is a nice restaurant right in front of the hotel with Western, Chinese and Indonesian Food.
Report this review
Ita A. Families with young children Indonesia, August 23, 2012
Unique

Close to sanur
8
Very Nice place to stay, Clean, great service. WOuld love to come back again
Report this review
Phie R. Families with young children Indonesia, August 23, 2012
New hotel but not good location, small park area

Relaxation hotel
7.3
it's new room and good facilities, exp: wi-fi, swimming pool . but we can't early to swim in the morning before open 09.00 am. it's good service with a smile, but we want to park the car , it's very difficult , cause small parking area, max 10 cars.
Report this review
Jim H. Couples United Kingdom, August 23, 2012
Lovely hotel, excellent location.

Excellent service and cleanliness
9.3
a good relaxing stay, good location lots of nice eating places within walking distance of hotel.handy for beach and hardy's large department store next door.
Report this review
Mykola B. Couples Ukraine, August 22, 2012
Nice hotel

Swimming pool
8
fairly good location. the rooms are clean. breakfast is good, but you have to come early to the entire assortment was available. right under the windows of the hotel is a construction, pile hammer, even the walls and floor of the room vibrate (from 7-30 to 19-30). because of this, the room is very noisy. internet (wifi) is everywhere, free, normal speed.
Report this review
Cai Y. Families with young children China, August 21, 2012
a standard hotel

good location
9
here is a standard hotel as anywhere else. not baliness at all. if you want a clean & standard hotel,it just the kind. if you want a relaxing villa surrounded with trees and flowers, there are much more choice excepct here.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: a big mall at the next door. just 5 minutes to walk to the beach. lots of restraunts and cafes nearby.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Oasis Lagoon Sanur BaliThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - EntranceThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Pub/LoungeThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - BathroomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - LobbyThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Meeting RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Meeting RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - EntranceThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - BathroomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - RestaurantThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - DeluxeThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - The Oasis Lagoon Sanur, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A02