or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Oasis Lagoon Sanur

Jl. Danau Tamblingan No.136 A , Sanur, Bali, Indonesia 80228 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Interior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Entrance The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Pub/Lounge The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Bathroom The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Lobby The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room
The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Meeting Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Meeting Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Entrance The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Bathroom The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Restaurant The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Deluxe
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 126
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1501 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1501)
Sort by:
Dede H. Business travelers June 28, 2012
nice room

nice room
6
pretty good location in Sanur, not like the other hotels which are quite old, this one is newly built although they need to watch out the maintenance in order to keep the quality well in the future. Rooms are small but not that small where u still can put the lugages.
Gabrielle A. Families with older children Australia, June 27, 2012
Lovely pool access room

Pool rooms,the staff
9.7
this is a new hotel and feels like it,the pool access rooms are lovely,yes some rooms are directly in front of reception,so people can see in.but it is worth it.the staff are so welcoming and professional .great location for restaurant across the street is great,tango dancing at night.beach is so so but only 5min walk.free wifi
Shirley M. Families with young children United Kingdom, June 26, 2012
Great service, very nice rooms

Good value for money.
8.3
Love the design of the roof and spacious reception! A shame it doesn't yet have a licence to sell wine/alcahol, only beer. Rooms are lovely, spacious and clean, balconies are a little small and cage like.
Travel tip: Nice to stay for a night or two before tavelling to Nusa Lembongan or else where.
Elizabeth S. Couples Canada, June 25, 2012
Very nice hotel and great location

the hotel was very modern and very well kept
10
we had a very nice stay at the oasis lagoon sanur. we were here for three nights which wasn't long enough but we enjoyed every aspect of our stay. the best part was the people of bali. from the driver who picked us up at the airport to the staff at the hotel. they were so friendly and respectful, it made our stay so calm and relaxing. the food at the hotel and in sanur was wonderful. the only part that could be improved is the beach. it was a little dirty, therefore no one was using it.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the driver that picked us up at the airport also took us to see the terraced rice fields. it is a definite must see. also we went to ubud market and found some lovely things to take back to canada with us.
Nikki S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 24, 2012
New hotel, good service, close to beach

Very friendly staff
8
spacious lobby and very efficient staff. luggage is transported quickly to your room. rooms are modern, clean and well appointed. breakfast was great and they had high chairs for small children. the restaurant staffs perhaps arent the most highly trained, they are very friendly and accommodating to direct requests.
Shopping Tip: There's shopping next door where you can buy fresh milk, inexpensive souvenirs, drinks, t-shirts, and pretty much whatever you may need at last minute.
Ray B. Couples Australia, June 22, 2012
Top class hotel, highly recommend to couples

Friendly staff, clean & comfortable, lagoon access room is a must stay
9
absolutely fantastic holiday in a first class hotel. lagoon access room was like having your own private pool. great location with the hotel next door to hardys sanur where you can buy drinks, groceries, etc as the hotel room fridges do not have a mini bar. breakfasts at the hotel was well catered with my only gripe being they never had real bacon to go with my eggs, only beef bacon which was close but didn't taste the same. did not have dinner in hotel restuarant as many many places close by for top class meals and dining. will be back next year.
Shopping Tip: Hardys shopping mall next door to hotel and open from 9am to 9pm for everything you need. Buy what you need there to avoid room service menu.
Elizabeth L. Families with young children Australia, June 22, 2012
Extremely happy customers!

Location, Family room, staff friendliness and cleanliness
10
It was our first holiday away with our 14 month old daughter. We stayed for a week in a family room, which had a room with two single beds and our requested portacot off the main living and bedroom. There are two styles of family room but this one suited us perfectly. The resort is relatively new and in great condition. The staff are extremely friendly and helpful and go the extra mile for their patrons. They made our stay a very enjoyable one and paid particular attention to our lil gal. The location is right on the main street with abundant restaurants to choose from right at your doorstop and the supermarket is just next door. The beach, which isn't as attractive a beach as we are use to in Australia, is a short stroll. We preferred to swim in the resort pool. All in all we would definately return and with no hesitation recommend Oasis Lagoon Resort Sanur.
Gillian M. Business travelers Australia, June 20, 2012
Liked the hotel but some guests were very noisy

Room was fine, fit out good, breakfast OK, staff great
7.7
this hotel is fairly new and is maintained to a pretty good standard. there are some negatives such as there is no chair to sit on if you want to sit on the small balcony just a small plank of wood. the balcony is encased in a funky looking wooden " cage" but this which reminded me of being a monkey in a cage. the internet signal wasn't all' that good except in the hotel foyer. staff were great and there was a young team there who were very respectful at all location on main street made it good for eating out and it was near enough to the beachnif you wanted to go there.
Jim H. Couples United Kingdom, June 18, 2012
Lovely clean hotel

Friendly staff and quiet location.
9.3
A new hotel which is very clean, staff were extremely friendly and service was excellent.
Annet R. Groups Netherlands, June 18, 2012
Good location, good hotel

Status of hotel
8.3
This new renovated hotel has nice rooms (clean, good beds) and a good service. The location is good, in the middle of the big street of Sanur
Restaurant Tip: Go the market

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Oasis Lagoon Sanur BaliThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - EntranceThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Pub/LoungeThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - BathroomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - LobbyThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Meeting RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Meeting RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - EntranceThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - BathroomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - RestaurantThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - DeluxeThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Food and Beverages


AS-AGWEB-3A07