Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Oasis Lagoon Sanur

Jl. Danau Tamblingan No.136 A , Sanur, Bali, Indonesia 80228 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Interior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Entrance The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Pub/Lounge The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Bathroom The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Lobby The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room
The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Meeting Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Meeting Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Entrance The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Bathroom The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Restaurant The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Deluxe
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 126
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 1547 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1547)
Sort by:
Lisa R. Couples Australia, August 7, 2012
nice staff on check in - rooms ok

The lovely check in staff
6
The rooms are only average and could use a good clean
Report this review
Claudio B. Families with older children Germany, August 6, 2012
spacious room, clean, friendly staff

big family room, clean, friendly staff
7.3
stayed only a short overnight arriving in the evening and checking out early next morning moving on to Gili Islands. besides from the room features and interaction with staff at check-in and check-out, we did not get to explore the hotel any further. breakfast was ok. can't say anything about the location in regards to the beach in Sanur, but there are quite a few places to eat within walking distance of the hotel. maybe we were lucky, but we got an excellent rate through agoda and the five of us fit comfortably into the family room. we did get a complementary extra bed, because the hotel messed up our hotel pickup.
Hotel Feature Tip: if you ask for an airport pickup, make sure they have it reconfirmed in the system. we ordered the pickup and I specially called 2 days before our arrival to reconfirm that they had it all set up. Front desk staff on the phone reconfirmed that everything was set and even read back to me my incoming flight number and time of arrival. when we arrived, we spent 20 minutes looking through the hundreds of signs trying to find either our name or the name of the hotel with the driver. when I called the hotel staff said they didn't send anyone to pick us up, because they were still waiting for our confirmation for the pickup service. we had to take 2 taxis, which was actually slightly cheaper than the hotel transfer, but those taxi drivers drove like crazy. from previous experiences in Bali I recommend to organize a hotel transfer as those drivers drive far more civilized.
Report this review
Heer P. Groups United Kingdom, August 6, 2012
Fantastic Resort!

The rooms were clean with excellent house keeping facilities. Staff were fantastic. The location has numberous food places close by.
9.3
The Resort is possibly one of the best places we've stayed at. The room was clean with brilliant and prompt house keeping facilities around the clock. Staff were not only friendly but were fantastic when we needed recommendations with restaurants and tourist queries. The location itself has numerous food places to eat and is situated less than 10 minutes from the beach. They also have an allotted space at the beach where hotel staff are prepared with towel and will help arrange for food and water activities.
Report this review
Bima S. Couples Indonesia, August 6, 2012
Great hotel near the toll road

Spacious deluxe room with good service
8.7
The best hotel you'll on Pasteur Road, very convenient because it's minutes away to the toll road back to Jakarta and it's also close to Paris van Java and many fashion outlets such as Bali Heaven. The food and service was great, no complaints here.
Report this review
Susanne M. Families with older children August 5, 2012
Good option for hotel in Sanur for families

good breakfast with many varieties
9
We stayed at the family duplex room which is a good option for a family with older kids and the rooms are big. Hotel is clean and with all facilities as kettle for hot water for tea and coffee, safetybox, swimming pool, TV with many channels (movie, national geographic, news etc.), nice pool and pool area, very good breakfast and with many varieties. The hotel is around 10 minutes walk from the beach and they have some beach chairs provided for the hotel guest with towels, however you have to be early at the beach as well as at the swimmingpool to be able to get a free chair. We were very pleased with the hotel compared to the price only minus is the balconies which are fashionable but not very comfortable to sit at and we did not see anybody using the balcony during our stay.
Report this review
Kimberley C. Couples Australia, August 4, 2012
Great location and lovely presentation

great location - 5 mins walk to beach, lovely entrance/foyer, lovely pool, very good breakfast
8.3
This centrally located hotel has good service, clean rooms and a better than average breakfast buffet.
Report this review
Tim S. Groups Australia, August 3, 2012
Beautiful hotel with lovely staff

Fantastic Staff, Beautiful rooms, Very safe feeling
9.3
I had a fantastic stay at the Oasis Lagoon in Sanur. The staff were absolutely brilliant, very helpful with every question asked. They never hesitated to provide advice on nearby activities, businesses, restaurants or even what the price of a taxi should be from point A to B. They were also extremely helpful in making bookings for us at various places.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We booked the first two nights at this hotel, and left our remaining 10 nights to be booked based on where we decided we go. I am EXTREMELY glad we did this, we ended up in many places that I did not anticipate and saw things I didn't even know were there. I highly recommend visiting Nusa Lembongan to go sucba diving with manta rays.
Report this review
Sheri T. Couples United States of America, August 3, 2012
Good location next to a small mall.

Next to a mall
4
When we arrived to check in, we noticed that it was very dark in their open lobby as all their lights were turned off. The wall behind the reception area was totally empty although you could see that there had been some features hung there before. It felt as if they were in the process of closing the hotel. Everything was bare. There were contractors sitting in the lobby, perhaps waiting to work or get a ride? The reception staff were kind and very friendly. We were not offered the customary Bali welcome drink or cold towel. Our "cabana" room was situated away from the lobby which is good for privacy in a pool room. However, when we were being shown the small pool, we looked up and into the faces of the guests in the room directly above ours, as well as the guests in the room above THAT one.....in total, our private pool was viewed by the small balconies of 6 upper rooms!! They were smoking and talking loudly on their balconies. Needless to say, we never stepped out onto our tiny patio area and never got into the pool. It was a layover stop and we thought a private pool sounded ideal. There were tiny ants on all the wooden areas (desk, night stands, headboard) although the room appeared very clean. The furnishings were not up to the standards of a room of this rating and price. We feel they were trying to save money by shutting off most hall and stairway and lobby lighting, which gave this property a very dark feel. Noise from the hallway was not buffered by the very light weight, hollow door.
Shopping Tip: Hardy's "mall" is right next door for your necessities.
Report this review
Gilles B. Couples France, August 2, 2012
Stylish hotel in the heart of Sanur

Location, style, friendliness of staff
8.3
We chose this hotel because we were in transit to Gili Trawangan by speed boat and Sanur were a good location . This is a very stylish hotel with a good service. The discount was big too. Good value for money
Report this review
Richard G. Couples Australia, August 1, 2012
Lagoon rooms are fantastic!

Location to restaurants is fantastic
9
We checked into our room and jumped immediately into our pool. What a terrific experience! The rooms were modern and clean. The staff were always welcoming and helpful. We ate out in the evenings and were able to walk to a number of great restaurants. The hotel's beach club provided transport and all we needed for our time on the beach. This is one of hose places worth returning to in the future.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Oasis Lagoon Sanur BaliThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - EntranceThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Pub/LoungeThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - BathroomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - LobbyThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Meeting RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Meeting RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - EntranceThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - BathroomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - RestaurantThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - DeluxeThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - The Oasis Lagoon Sanur, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04