or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Oasis Lagoon Sanur

Jl. Danau Tamblingan No.136 A , Sanur, Bali, Indonesia 80228 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Interior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Entrance The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Beach The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Pub/Lounge The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Bathroom The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Lobby The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior
The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Meeting Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Meeting Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Entrance The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Beach The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Bathroom The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Restaurant The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 126
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1462 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1462)
Sort by:
Stuart L. Solo travelers Australia, May 30, 2012
Great location and friendly staff

New modern and in a great location
9.3
I wanted to experience a stay in a Lagoon Access room and for the price, I couldnt resist. As it is a new hotel, the room was clean, crisp, modern and new. It was great to open the door walk onto the wooden deck and jump into the pool. The staff were friendly and greeted you with their big smiles. The hotel is in a great location and the breakfast was excellent. On the downside, it lacked atmosphere and the pool area was quite cramped.
Hotel Feature Tip: I hired a pushbike to ride around as this area is quite flat and the staff were happy to store in the hotel's garage.
Nicolaas H. Couples Netherlands, May 29, 2012
good location

location
6.7
The hotel looks nice. Friendly staff. Therooms are good but small. Also a lot of noise from the swimmingpool and hallways. Its located in the main street. A lot of restaurants around. Hardly any bars for a nice drink. The breakfast is medium and you can not drink the coffee. Swimmingpool looks big but is very narrow.
Khalid A. Couples Saudi Arabia, May 28, 2012
Good selection

Great staff
9
Very Good value at 50% discount. Good location in Centre of shops, The room Low pressure of shower . Very polite and caring staff. Good selection of different food for buffet breakfast. The furniture all are made of wood is not so luxurious. But overall the hotel gives us excellent services.
Michael H. Families with older children Australia, May 28, 2012
great hotel in a great spot

pool, room, location
9.7
Siti R. Families with young children Singapore, May 27, 2012
Great location, friendly staff

Near restaurants, department store Hardy's, Karang beach
9.3
Hotel staff are very attentive to guests even during breakfast when that was the peak time. The pool is small but private even when we have the pool access room. There were no curious onlooker looking in our room when we have the balcony door wide open. Its good to have Hardy's next to the hotel. There is a supermarket on the first floor where you can buy your drinks and snacks. The third floor is where you can get souvenirs cheaper. It's the same products that you can get from the shop outside but at a fraction of the price without the hassle of bargaining.
Kam S. Business travelers May 27, 2012
Great Ambience

New, rooms are clean and fully equiped
5.3
I like that the hotel is new. The pool view is great. Very nice place to just lounge and relax. Upon arrival you are presented with a welcome drink. Check-in was swift as well. The room decor is simple, clean and nice. It would've been much better if they cleaned the floor thoroughly as well as my room had sand in it. Beds are comfortable. The balcony is a nice touch. But it so near to each other hence there is less privacy there. It is quite a distance away from the beach. The hotel is along a strip where food is abundant just a short walk away. If you want to shop you'll have to take a cab. The front desk can arrange it for you. The breakfast spread can be improved as well.
Travel tip: The location of the hotel is ideal if you plan to get away and only go around nearby. Any further you'll have to get a cab. Not many attractions in the vicinity.
Tanya M. Couples Australia, May 19, 2012
Lovely hotel with fantastic staff.

pool/lagoon access rooms, staff & location
8.7
We stayed at the Oasis for four nights & were very impressed with the hotel & Sanur. We have stayed in many Bali locations & hotels & Sanur 7 this hotel would be high on my list of favourites. We had a pool access room which was spacious, clean & modern with glass doors & shutters leading out to our deck with sun beds & pool. Unlike many of the reveiws I read - we didn't find this hotel noisy - sure when the pool was in use there was noise but we knew this would be the case when we booked near the pool. The staff were fantastic & very friendly. The hotel was very clean. The breakfast was fantastic. We really couldn't fault this hotel but if I had to give any negitive it would be that the steps into the pool are very deep & it is hard to get out if you are older of have knee problems etc. Also the hotel is still waiting on their liquor licence - however this didn't worry us. Over all we were very happy with our stay & would use this hotel again.
Shopping Tip: Hardys next door is fantastic. Easy walk to the beach & restaurants.
Hui W. Groups May 15, 2012
sanur - oasis lagoon

Location, Food
8
I tried 3 hotels in Bali and i personally love to be in this hotel because of the location. You can get almost anything there. The breakfast is good and has alot of varieties. Try Coconut Cafe which is opposite left of the hotel. The duplex is good for a group of friends, but there's only one toilet so you have to wait for your turn! I love the swimming pool! Staff overall is friendly!
Restaurant Tip: Coconut Cafe opposite. Try the Gado Gado! Love it to max
Vivian D. Families with young children Philippines, May 12, 2012
Great value for your money

Its a 4star hotel with 2star price
8.7
The hotel itself is great, the rooms are clean, many food selection in the buffet breakfast, nice pool.
Travel tip: Get the room bib the pool
Josephine J. Couples Germany, May 9, 2012
Average hotel, location, service

Late check out, comfy bed, friendly staff
5.7
All in all this is average. The room was tiny, and without character. The pool was ok, the location was just ok. Everything seemed just ok. Nothing mindblowing and we would certainly not return!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Oasis Lagoon Sanur BaliThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - EntranceThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - BeachThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Pub/LoungeThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - BathroomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - LobbyThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Meeting RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Meeting RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - EntranceThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - BeachThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - BathroomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - RestaurantThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - DeluxeThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - The Oasis Lagoon Sanur, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C03