or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Oasis Lagoon Sanur

Jl. Danau Tamblingan No.136 A , Sanur, Bali, Indonesia 80228 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Interior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Entrance The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Beach The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Pub/Lounge The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Bathroom The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Lobby The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior
The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Meeting Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Meeting Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Entrance The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Beach The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Bathroom The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Restaurant The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 126
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1434 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1434)
Sort by:
Chris C. Couples New Zealand, April 29, 2012
Lovely new hotel

location and new
9.3
place had an interesting design with pool flowing around entire hotel. excellant breakfast and rooms were clean and new. good all round design. staff were good too.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the local beach, jump on a bike and do a beach strip ride.
Massimo B. Couples Australia, April 25, 2012
Modern clean hotel with great friendly service

Lagoon pool, location, friendly staff.
7.7
we had a lagoon room which we thoroughly enjoyed. it provided a comfortable, relatively private access to the smallish but well deligned and maintained lagoon pool. the staff were very friendly and helpful througout out 4 day stay in sanur. excellent location next to hardy's department store and access to a miriad of eateries in the precinct. hotel resterant offered limited menus but an excellent buffet breakfast.
Huiping C. Couples Taiwan, April 25, 2012
Great pool lagoon

Beautiful lagoon pool
8
Very nice hotel with clean pool. We love the balcony faced the swimming pool.
Shopping Tip: Just alone the hotel street
Andi M. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 23, 2012
Lovely hotel

Good design
7.3
Lovely hotel, new and cool design. Near from reataurants, shops, and beach (not beach front). Lovely pool, some have a private access to the room. The room is clean with comfortable bed. The price is avarage. The food is not that good, but hey you're in bali, you won't spent all day at the hotel :), there's italian restaurant near by that have really great food ;) . I'm enjoying my stay at this hotel very much. If i'm gonna stay at sanur area, this hotel's perfect for me :)
Natalie V. Couples Australia, April 21, 2012
Great location for shopping & eating.

Close to shops. Lovely pool. Clean rooms.
9.3
this is a new hotel which was excellent value for money. if you want to satisfy the shopping bug before you go stay on the beach this is the place to be. its probably not the place to be if you want to lay on a beach for most of the day.the rooms are clean and the staff were great. breakfast is great so make sure you get it included in the cost of the room. try and get a poolside room on any level.
Restaurant Tip: The restaurants directly opposite and next to are expensive and you have to pay for wifi access. Just walk about 50 meters to the right or left for better quality and cheaper food with free wifi access.
Marian S. Couples Australia, April 18, 2012
Very modern and clean hotel

frienfly staff and good service
9
Enjoyable stay from the welcome drink,clean and modern rooms and close proximity to many restaurants. Nice breakfast especially the cakes and pastries.
Shopping Tip: Hardys supermarket next door has a good variety of foods and clothing for set price.
Suk R. Business travelers United States of America, April 12, 2012
lovely hotel and lovely bali

rooms, service and location
10
it's a perfect hotel in a perfect location. staff are extremely professional and attentive.
Thai M. Families with young children France, April 7, 2012
Lovely hotel and kind service

Staffs are very helpful and architecture of Hotel is unique and different
10
oisis lagoon hotel is very convenient for my family. it architecture of this hotel is unique and different. hotel staffs are very kind and helpful. we spent a lovely week in this hotel. hotel is well located. we could discover plenty of attractions in bali. we could take profit of big discount thanks to the agoda web site. we will visit again and soon the oisis lagoon hotel soon. we would recommend you this hotel.
Muhammad A. Families with young children Canada, April 7, 2012
Very nice hotel, nice location

Newer hotel, nice (and more quiet) location
8.7
nice, newer hotel in a more quiet location. excellent service and the beach is a short walk away. great restaurants near-by.
John A. Couples Australia, April 6, 2012
excellent location

Service was excellent
8.3
Upgrade to Family room without consultation was a disappointment especially when we found ourselves on the 4th floor overlooking the lagoon and the main view was the opposite high rise rooms. Suggest that if an upgrade is being offered then guest have a choice - we might have paid more for a pool side room if given an option. Otherwise an excellent stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Oasis Lagoon Sanur BaliThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - EntranceThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - BeachThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Pub/LoungeThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - BathroomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - LobbyThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Meeting RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Meeting RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - EntranceThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - BeachThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - BathroomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - RestaurantThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - DeluxeThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - The Oasis Lagoon Sanur, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C07