or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Oasis Lagoon Sanur

Jl. Danau Tamblingan No.136 A , Sanur, Bali, Indonesia 80228 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Interior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Entrance The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Beach The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Pub/Lounge The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Bathroom The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Lobby The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior
The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Meeting Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Entrance The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Beach The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Bathroom The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Restaurant The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 126
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1414 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1414)
Sort by:
Linda S. Couples United States of America, April 5, 2012
Beautiful, posh new hotel.

lovely room overlooking the fabulous pool, extensive tasty breakfast buffet
9
I was thrilled to get a half-price deal at Oasis Lagoon through Agoda. The room was lovely, spacious and new. Modern Western bathroom with great shower. The entry and lounge area were large, stylish and comfortable. The pleaant beach walk in Sanur was only a couple of blocks away and the hotel was near very nice restaurants and cafes. Overall, we loved our stay at this hotel. The only glitch was a very large group of young people who checked in past midnight on our last night there. The screamed and yelled in the hallways until 1:30 AM. Hotel staff did not respond. Three guests in different rooms opened their doors to yell at the offenders and only then did they quiet down.
Restaurant Tip: The restaurant directly across the street from the hotel has some great offerings and the large gourmet Hardy's grocery with ample food selections is next door!
Jonathan C. Couples Australia, April 3, 2012
great hotel even better service

service,pool,location
10
the extra money spent for a lagoon access room was worth every penny. staff are genuinely friendly and as good as any hotel i have stayed at in the past. breakfast is very good with variety every day, rooms and swimming pool are great. it was not very busy when we visited, but i think in busy times it could get a bit noisey around the pool area as the noise seems to echo. i would definitely stay again.
Stephen P. Solo travelers Australia, April 2, 2012
Best room I have had in Bali, new and clean

Great rooms, nice pool
9.3
Had a great time in Sanur, hotel was new and very clean, with friendly staff
Stephen P. Solo travelers Australia, April 2, 2012
The best hotel I have stayed at in Bali so far

New hotel so great rooms
9.7
Just a quick visit, but this is a great hotel that I hope to stay in again
Fachrudi R. Couples Indonesia, April 2, 2012
Great Breakfast and Good Location

Wide variety of breakfast (western/continental/Indonesian), I like their omellete.
8.3
we choose this hotel because : 1. in the area we want – sanur (serene area as we would like to have a good rest in bali) 2. relatively new hotel (since most of the hotel in sanur is old hotel in which i don't like the smell) 3. based on other review i read, they serve a great breakfast -- yuuup it's true. we do have a vast range of breakfast -- you name it estern.. continental or indonesian breakfast. you will have different menu every day. when we stay there, they serve the queen of fruit.. mangosteen (one of my fave fruits) the ripe one.. hmmm sweeet. 4. the hotel location is not in the beach but it is 5 minutes walk away. the hotel room is not quite special, king size bed (it is good), refrigerator, tea/coffe making set, hair dryer, bathroom amenities, lcd tv with some international channel such us hbo, hanging wooden terrace (which i think is cool), swimming pool view hehe. most of the furniture and the room are made of wood; unfortunately it seems they do not maintain it well…. damp walls and ugly looks of wooden furniture. but overall, it is quite nice room.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: In front of the hotel is Café Batu Jimbar, they have Sunday market, in which you may find some Indonesian snack / cuisine such as gado-gado, lontong sayur, etc. But after got a big breakfast in the hotel, you might only want to save what you bought there for your lunch :) Snack price from IDR 6,000, dishes start from IDR 10,000. The hotel located only 50 mtr away from Hardys Supermarket in which you can find Bali souvenir/handicraft or water / snacks you need.
Donna V. Couples Australia, April 1, 2012
great location but too noisy

location
6.3
Could not sleep due to tour groups coming in at all times and slamming doors/yelling too each other. Usually stay at the Bali Hyatt so maybe we are just spoilt.
Ika S. Business travelers Indonesia, April 1, 2012
great location and service with smile

acces to the pool from my room
8.3
it was a very pleasant stay at the oasis lagoon sanur, the staff were friendly and helpfull , the foods and the room where i stay was great . its feel like i have my own pool. when i left the hotel i forgot to get my deposit but 2 days later i called the fo staff and tell them about this and at the same day they transfer my deposit to my bank account. thank you oasis
Travel tip: the hotel location is very strategic , we just cross the street and we can see a very nice restaurant and to the left side of the hotel we can find a huge supermarket so we can find anything we need
Johnson K. Couples Australia, April 1, 2012
Enjoyed the entire stay

Modern Rooms, Well Located, good buffet breakfast
9.7
This is a relatively new hotel, located in the main street of Sanur, right next to Hardys supermarket. The rooms were well equipped, the staff were always friendly, the buffet breakfast was excellent and the hotel was very handy walking distance to most attractions. Compared to some of the older and (tireder) hotels, this hotel was great value for money. Will stay here again. Recommend ground floor with swim up access to the lagoon pool.
Shopping Tip: Try Sukawati Markets in Gianyar if looking for bargains.
Maurice W. Couples Australia, March 31, 2012
Great location

Pool Room are very nice.
8.7
The Hotel is very nice. A lot of steps to get in and out of the hotel.Hotel is right next to a Supermarket. It about a 10 Min walk to the beach. The beach have a great path to walk or ride a bike along.
Alison T. Solo travelers Australia, March 31, 2012
Lovely setting, lovely staff, lovely holiday

The lagoon pool at my door.
9.3
i had the most deliciously relaxing time at the oasis. it was a much-needed getaway for me, after a very hard few months. i found the room perfect, and my poolside room even more than perfect - it was heavenly! i just couldn't stay out of the pool - the water felt like velvet next to my skin. and i loved the little wrens who were nesting in the vine by my balcony. i hope they remain undisturbed. the buffet breakfast was fantastic, and the staff were so incredibly helpful and polite. everything i needed was right there for me. the only downside to my stay were the children that some guests brought. they were too loud and too disruptive. i feel that this is not the kind of place for loud children. one solution that i thought of was that families with children could stay on the hotel side of the pool, while the other side of the hotel - past the bridge - could be reserved for adults who were hoping to relax.
Hotel Feature Tip: The pool is gorgeous - a poolside room is very well worth the small extra cost. The staff were faultlessly professional and very kind and helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Oasis Lagoon Sanur BaliThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - EntranceThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - BeachThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Pub/LoungeThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - BathroomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - LobbyThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Meeting RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - EntranceThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - BeachThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - BathroomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - RestaurantThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Meeting RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - The Oasis Lagoon Sanur, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C01