or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Oasis Lagoon Sanur

Jl. Danau Tamblingan No.136 A , Sanur, Bali, Indonesia 80228 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Interior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Entrance The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Beach The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Pub/Lounge The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Bathroom The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Lobby The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior
The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Meeting Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Entrance The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Beach The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Bathroom The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Restaurant The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 126
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1402 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1402)
Sort by:
Ika S. Business travelers Indonesia, April 1, 2012
great location and service with smile

acces to the pool from my room
8.3
it was a very pleasant stay at the oasis lagoon sanur, the staff were friendly and helpfull , the foods and the room where i stay was great . its feel like i have my own pool. when i left the hotel i forgot to get my deposit but 2 days later i called the fo staff and tell them about this and at the same day they transfer my deposit to my bank account. thank you oasis
Travel tip: the hotel location is very strategic , we just cross the street and we can see a very nice restaurant and to the left side of the hotel we can find a huge supermarket so we can find anything we need
Johnson K. Couples Australia, April 1, 2012
Enjoyed the entire stay

Modern Rooms, Well Located, good buffet breakfast
9.7
This is a relatively new hotel, located in the main street of Sanur, right next to Hardys supermarket. The rooms were well equipped, the staff were always friendly, the buffet breakfast was excellent and the hotel was very handy walking distance to most attractions. Compared to some of the older and (tireder) hotels, this hotel was great value for money. Will stay here again. Recommend ground floor with swim up access to the lagoon pool.
Shopping Tip: Try Sukawati Markets in Gianyar if looking for bargains.
Maurice W. Couples Australia, March 31, 2012
Great location

Pool Room are very nice.
8.7
The Hotel is very nice. A lot of steps to get in and out of the hotel.Hotel is right next to a Supermarket. It about a 10 Min walk to the beach. The beach have a great path to walk or ride a bike along.
Alison T. Solo travelers Australia, March 31, 2012
Lovely setting, lovely staff, lovely holiday

The lagoon pool at my door.
9.3
i had the most deliciously relaxing time at the oasis. it was a much-needed getaway for me, after a very hard few months. i found the room perfect, and my poolside room even more than perfect - it was heavenly! i just couldn't stay out of the pool - the water felt like velvet next to my skin. and i loved the little wrens who were nesting in the vine by my balcony. i hope they remain undisturbed. the buffet breakfast was fantastic, and the staff were so incredibly helpful and polite. everything i needed was right there for me. the only downside to my stay were the children that some guests brought. they were too loud and too disruptive. i feel that this is not the kind of place for loud children. one solution that i thought of was that families with children could stay on the hotel side of the pool, while the other side of the hotel - past the bridge - could be reserved for adults who were hoping to relax.
Hotel Feature Tip: The pool is gorgeous - a poolside room is very well worth the small extra cost. The staff were faultlessly professional and very kind and helpful.
Jill C. Groups Australia, March 30, 2012
very good hotel, we had a duplex room, great staff

good location next door to Hardys supermarket, everything in walking distance.
10
duplex rooms were great, but the second bedroom was up stairs, so if anyone had a problem with stairs, very clean and staff were great.
Travel tip: very good hotel and staff were great, very clean, next to a major supermarket, and walking distance to everywhere.
Robby T. Families with young children Indonesia, March 29, 2012
Clean new hotel

Clean and new
7
Overall the hotel is nice just minor glitch like leaking basin and noisy bed, the staffs are friendly and helpful. The room is really clean, i just dislike the fact that there is a big window in the bathroom and the blind can be open in the bedroom there is afew times where my kids pull up the blinds while we are bathing. This is simply a resting hotel and not a hotel where you can do activities in it as there isn't usable facilities other than the pool, the plus point is having hardy's supermarket beside the hotel.The beach is quite far away from the hotel, especially with young kids. Sanur beach is also not clean and well maintained, i brought my kids only once for 10 minutes and thats it. Overall i still prefer staying in seminyak area where there many good restaurant and beautiful beach. Sanur is not an option the next time we visit bali and we will come back to seminyak or nusa dua again. Try amadea hotel and resort if you want to go to seminyak and rumah bali if you want to go to tanjung benoa, nusa dua.
Restaurant Tip: No good food in sanur, pretty disappointing
Kim W. Couples Singapore, March 26, 2012
Good location

location location location
8.7
Nice, comfy and smell good beddings. Nice pool. Only negative point is the paper thin wall.
John J. Couples United Kingdom, March 26, 2012
grand entrance...

Spacious rooms and reception area helpful staff...
7.3
hotel is good ....pool area is an interesting shape taking up almost all the ground floor area .loved the 'swim up to your room' option we took. tour groups tend to take over a bit ,be early for breakfast or the choice will be small and finding a table may be dificult. beer only licence might be a problem for some though that may have changed now. be careful when you go as the 'new year' lockin at the hotel might be a problem....you cannot leave the hotel all day and they do charge you for the meal even though you have no choice other than fasting.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: See if you can find Ketut Sukrawan who operates just outside the hotel ph. ...does great tours and is a good and informative guide.
John J. Couples United Kingdom, March 25, 2012
great hotel, great location

liked the pool access rooms
8
we really enjoyed our stay. everyone who works there were great, very helpful & always with a smile.hotel could do with fans in the reception/breakfast room. they only serve beer, no wine,but we were able to get what we wanted next door at the supermarket.location was good. a 15min easy walk to the beach.lots of good eating place near the hotel.
Rolanda P. Couples Australia, March 25, 2012
Great Location, would stay here again :)

Very Clean Room, Nice Staff
8.3
We had a great welcome, can't fault the staff, rooms are very clean although the bathroom smelt several times, I think from the water (not too sure what it was but the smell was only in the bathroom). I found that this hotel wouldn't be child safe, the balcony protection is made out of thin pieces of wood with gaps. Breakfast was pretty good but there was no real bacon only beef bacon :( Pool was clean at all times. The room itself was big and clean (we stayed in the access pool room-would recommend to stay in this room) I think the hotel itself is great but will age very quickly & will need renovating within 1-2yrs eg: balcony & decking (all made of wood which wasn't sealed so it will crack & splint). Overall I would stay in this hotel again as the location was great & staff were friendly.
Shopping Tip: Hardy's is right next to this hotel, you can do all your grocery shopping there and take it back to your room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Oasis Lagoon Sanur BaliThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - EntranceThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - BeachThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Pub/LoungeThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - BathroomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - LobbyThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Meeting RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - EntranceThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - BeachThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - BathroomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - RestaurantThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Meeting RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - The Oasis Lagoon Sanur, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A08