or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Oasis Lagoon Sanur

Jl. Danau Tamblingan No.136 A , Sanur, Bali, Indonesia 80228 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Interior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Entrance The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Beach The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Pub/Lounge The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Bathroom The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Lobby The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior
The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Meeting Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Entrance The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Beach The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Bathroom The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Restaurant The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 126
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1391 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1391)
Sort by:
John J. Couples United Kingdom, March 26, 2012
grand entrance...

Spacious rooms and reception area helpful staff...
7.3
hotel is good ....pool area is an interesting shape taking up almost all the ground floor area .loved the 'swim up to your room' option we took. tour groups tend to take over a bit ,be early for breakfast or the choice will be small and finding a table may be dificult. beer only licence might be a problem for some though that may have changed now. be careful when you go as the 'new year' lockin at the hotel might be a problem....you cannot leave the hotel all day and they do charge you for the meal even though you have no choice other than fasting.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: See if you can find Ketut Sukrawan who operates just outside the hotel ph. ...does great tours and is a good and informative guide.
John J. Couples United Kingdom, March 25, 2012
great hotel, great location

liked the pool access rooms
8
we really enjoyed our stay. everyone who works there were great, very helpful & always with a smile.hotel could do with fans in the reception/breakfast room. they only serve beer, no wine,but we were able to get what we wanted next door at the supermarket.location was good. a 15min easy walk to the beach.lots of good eating place near the hotel.
Rolanda P. Couples Australia, March 25, 2012
Great Location, would stay here again :)

Very Clean Room, Nice Staff
8.3
We had a great welcome, can't fault the staff, rooms are very clean although the bathroom smelt several times, I think from the water (not too sure what it was but the smell was only in the bathroom). I found that this hotel wouldn't be child safe, the balcony protection is made out of thin pieces of wood with gaps. Breakfast was pretty good but there was no real bacon only beef bacon :( Pool was clean at all times. The room itself was big and clean (we stayed in the access pool room-would recommend to stay in this room) I think the hotel itself is great but will age very quickly & will need renovating within 1-2yrs eg: balcony & decking (all made of wood which wasn't sealed so it will crack & splint). Overall I would stay in this hotel again as the location was great & staff were friendly.
Shopping Tip: Hardy's is right next to this hotel, you can do all your grocery shopping there and take it back to your room.
Matthew F. Couples Australia, March 25, 2012
Outstanding service

Clean and new great service
8.3
only a new ish hotel but there attention to detail was magnificent.the staff where atentive to all your needs and fixed any issues you had in minutes,graet layout seems hotel built around pool.rooms just a little small but had the sliding doors open out to a deck and pool which gave you that more roomy feel. if you want a hotel with great service the happiest and most welcoming staff great eateries nearby dont drive past this hotel.
Susan T. Families with older children Australia, March 25, 2012
gr8 central location, clean,friendly staff

location,staff,clean
8
we stayed for 5 nights. no complaints. hardys minimart right next door sells everything. clean. friendly staff who help with bookings etc...
Shopping Tip: lots of market shopping close by and supermarket next door.
Jessica H. Solo travelers United States of America, March 24, 2012
Great location - Very central to everything

Friendly staff, good breakfast, clean and comfortable rooms.
7.7
as i was a female traveling on my own i wanted to stay somewhere that i felt safe and was in a good central location to beach, shops, restaurants etc. the oasis lagoon was the perfect choice. very comfortable, clean and great location and i felt very secure there on my own. one of the main reasons i stay in sanur is that it is not quite as busy and i can ride my bicycle around easily and enjoy a bit more peace and quiet! from the hotel i was at the beach in minutes on my bike and enjoying a massage!! i would definitely recommend the hotel to other travelers.
Travel tip: When choosing a hotel on the net always check the maps as if you are not familiar with the place the hotel location can be not where you expected.
Gan P. Groups Malaysia, March 24, 2012
Nice hotel with tranquil environement

Balinese and yet maintain a modern sense
8.7
i stayed with a girl friend of mine for two days in the hotel. very impressed by the receptionist who served with smile and very professional and efficient. the overall environment of this hotel is good. the room is well equipped with basic necessity, clean, new and decorated with balinese woodern material with modern sense. the first day we stayed was negpy or silent day of balinese hindu. the whole city was kept in silent and no one /vechicles were allowed on the day. however, we had a tranquil/peaceful day in the hotel. the management was well prepared for the special day and we didn;t feel bore but appreciate the 'doing nothing day" in hotel, just rest and relax..... i liked the architectural design of the hotel. in addition, the location is good as it is within walking distant to supermarket and local spa center. we could easily walked to the nearby beach within 10 minutes. however, during our stay, the spa in the hotel was in progress, we were a bit dissapointed but we could easily get to the local spa nearby the hotel.
Mantha S. Families with young children Indonesia, March 24, 2012
Great location

Great location
6.3
When I first decided to book The Oasis, it is because the hotel is fairly brand new. The staffs really try to be helpful but I kept asking for extra towels. The description of the room size is not true. It was 64 m2 with the pool included not just the room. We went when there was a Nyepi and the hotel's staffs are so confused on how to handle the guests, especially with the food. They priced it too high for what they serve. The room's rate is also too pricey for what they offer. So, it was not a good deal as we though, even with the 50% that we got. Overall, the hotel best feature is it's location. We would not come back to this hotel again and we would not recommend it to others.
Restaurant Tip: Massimo, best pizza, pasta, salad and gelato, yummy
Belinda K. Couples Australia, March 24, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Lagoon accommodation, room and pool.
9.3
oasis is wonderful except there is smoking allowed in dining area which was very disturbing as we had to constantly try to look for a table away from smokers. also our private lagoon accommodation was not repected by other guests when we were not around. we also had been in bali for 2 weeks with no stomach problems until we had dinner at the hotel on nippy day and both got bali belly for the next 48 hours. we would consider oasis again only if smoking is removed from dining area and a little more security control to assure us privacy in lagoon area.
Hotel Feature Tip: Lagoon accommodation is the hotels best feature.
Wei K. Couples Malaysia, March 24, 2012
Lovely Hotel but too far from the beach

The balcony
7.3
calm environment and friendly staffs. the only set back is there is only one channel for us to watch during hari raya nyepi. at least they should allowed all the channels so that we don't feel bored in the room. it's quite a distance for us to go to the beach.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Oasis Lagoon Sanur BaliThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - EntranceThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - BeachThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Pub/LoungeThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - BathroomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - LobbyThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Meeting RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - EntranceThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - BeachThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - BathroomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - RestaurantThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Meeting RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - DeluxeThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - DeluxeThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Family DuplexThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Lagoon AccessThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Studio

Customer Reviews - The Oasis Lagoon Sanur, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A04