or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Oasis Lagoon Sanur

Jl. Danau Tamblingan No.136 A , Sanur, Bali, Indonesia 80228 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Interior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Entrance The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Beach The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Pub/Lounge The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Bathroom The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Lobby The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior
The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Meeting Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Meeting Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Entrance The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Beach The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Bathroom The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Restaurant The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 126
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1434 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1434)
Sort by:
Budi A. Families with older children Indonesia, December 27, 2013
Good Hotel in Sanur Area

Clean Room, Nice Pool, and Good Breakfast
7.3
I really enjoy stayed in this hotel in our last Christmas Holiday. Got upgrade the room to the bigger size. Nice Pool and also good variety of breakfast. Next to the store and many restaurant surround this hotel.
Bakti T. Families with young children Indonesia, December 27, 2013
Nice hotel

quiet, comfy, spacious room
9.7
Love the location and the beach club. quite surrounding and traffic jam free. easy access towards inland tourist attraction.
Chan C. Families with older children Malaysia, December 18, 2013
Nice and modern designed swimming pool

Modern designed swimming pool, attentive staffs, fast check in and out
9
We liked our stay in this hotel, staffs with smiling face and attentive. Kids were very enjoyed with the unique designed swimming pool. Fast Check in and check out.
Chan C. Families with older children Malaysia, December 18, 2013
Nice unique designed swimming pool, friendly staff

Swimming pool, attentive staffs, fast check in and out
9
Overall we liked our stay in this hotel. Kids enjoyed the unique designed swimming pool very much. Fast check in and check out. Great breakfast.
Siew L. Groups Singapore, December 11, 2013
Rest and Relax

location, balcony for rest and relax, friendly staff
8.3
The location is good. Rather central to places that we visited. Near to the airport. Restaurants and shops are within walking distance to hotel. Hotel is clean and staff are friendly. Air conditioning was cool enough. Bed was comfortable. Nice pool for relaxing swim.
Sheridan H. Business travelers Australia, December 3, 2013
Pleasant Hotel with friendly staff

Location, friendly staff, nice pool
9
My stay at The Oasis Lagoon Sanur was very pleasant. The staff are ultra friendly with a wide selection at breakfast. The location is perfect for this wanting to go shopping, have a nice meal, go to the beach etc.
Adeline N. Couples Singapore, November 27, 2013
Good hotel with excellent service!

Friendly staff who are committed to provide good service, nice and big room, free wifi
8
We had an excellent experience In this hotel. The service provided by the group at the counter is excellent. They are really willing to help. While we had buffet breakfast the the hotel, most, if not all the staff are so ready to greet and at the same time, giving the guests space and time to choose. They take time to talk to us and ensure that the stay was a good one. The room is excellent as well. I read many reviews that said that the hotel was noisy etc but we didn't feel that at all. The TV has so many channels and the toilet was excellent. It was just a short walk to the beach, but the alley that leads to the beach can be rather threatening when it's dark at night. The street was line with many restaurants, and Hardy's is really just beside this hotel. We walked up and down the streets so many times and missed Hardy's, didn't realize it is really just right beside Oasis Hotel. If we are going back to Sanur area, will definitely stay back the same hotel.
Selvam S. Couples Malaysia, November 26, 2013
execellent stay & good relaxation

staff friendliness. cleanliness. luxury stay
8.7
It was an excellent stay with mesmerising memories.
Henry T. Couples Singapore, November 23, 2013
It was welcoming & a pleasant stay

1. Near the beach 2. Near shopping centre and other amenities 3. Pleasant staff
8
The staff are welcoming very attentive and friendly. The room is kept clean. Breakfast are freshly prepared and has a reasonably good spread. Very convenient as restaurant and shops are a stone throw away. We enjoyed our stay there. There is also a car rental shop, Candra Rental, just beside the hotel which is reliable and trustworthy.
Julie P. Business travelers Indonesia, November 23, 2013
the right choice for business travelers

interior, pool and great breakfast
8
I really enjoyed my stay at The Oasis Lagoon Sanur. The staff was very helpful when I need to print multiple sheets of presentation although this is not like a business hotel, but they have the facilities. The pool is very tempting, it was a pity I didn't have enough time to enjoy it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Oasis Lagoon Sanur BaliThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - EntranceThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - BeachThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Pub/LoungeThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - BathroomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - LobbyThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Meeting RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Meeting RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - EntranceThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - BeachThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - BathroomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - RestaurantThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - DeluxeThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - The Oasis Lagoon Sanur, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C07