or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Oasis Lagoon Sanur

Jl. Danau Tamblingan No.136 A , Sanur, Bali, Indonesia 80228 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Interior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Entrance The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Pub/Lounge The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Bathroom The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Lobby The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room
The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Meeting Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Meeting Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Entrance The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Bathroom The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Restaurant The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Exterior The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Deluxe
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 126
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1490 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1490)
Sort by:
Inger P. Couples Australia, March 24, 2014
a very nice relaxing hotel.Clean friendly staff

Pool, roomy rooms, freindly staff
7.3
Over all it was great.2 things though one they provide tea and coffee but no milk in the fridge. And the beds are nice and big but a bit hard on the back. Saying that I still would stay there again.
Christopher W. Couples Australia, March 23, 2014
Comfortable, relaxing, enjoyable

The traditional Balinese cuisine and dance night, our first evening there. Weekly, Tuesdays
8.7
Enjoyable, cmfortable. Staff were friendly and helpful. Bathroom Had a couple of malfunctions, as did the safe. Towels and linen could have been a little cleaner (a bit stained) But te lagoon access pool was awesome, as was the street access restaurant and bar.
Michael C. Couples Canada, March 17, 2014
Lovely and relaxing

The location was great and the price was right and the staff were very good. as were the rooms and it was easy to get anywhere
7.7
We really enjoyed our short stay and hope to return again. The hotel was new and comfortable, well laid out with attractive pools and dining area. The rooms were comfortable and modern as well so it was nice.
Yu Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 16, 2014
Pretty OK. Attentive staffs is very impressive.

1. Friendly staff
8.3
Laesa M. Business travelers Indonesia, March 14, 2014
location is not too hectic as in Kuta

swimming pool, great stuff, close to department store where you can grab most everything
8.7
The staff friendly and helpfull, really close to the beach, room service and restaurant serve great food in 24hrs
Adam C. Couples New Zealand, March 13, 2014
Lagoon pool amazing

Food, pool & room
7.7
Great stay, pool was really nice and not too busy. Breakfast good quality.
Deborah L. Solo travelers United States of America, March 12, 2014
Fabtastic

Easy access to amenities, ample staff to provide service, clean and comfortable room
10
Totally satisfied with my stay there. Conveniently and centrally located with a friendly and supportive staff.
Emma W. Solo travelers Australia, March 11, 2014
Centrally located and quite lovely

Great breaky, simple clean rooms with earthy wood, Location!
8.3
Finally, after staying in Sanur so many times, I've found the best hotel for me! I am a solo business traveler so have specific needs. The internet was good, the breaky great and the location super duper convenient. Across the road is a lovely restaurant with great cheescake (the best in Bali), and next door is Hardys for all the bits and bobs you need. I like Sanur, it is quiet and friendly and a great place to take kids for a holiday. This was an adequate kids hotel, but great for adults. If I stay in Sanur again, I will stay here.
Neil C. Families with young children Australia, March 3, 2014
nice hotel close to every thing

shopping restaurants night life
8
great stay good service and good value rooms staff very friendly and close to shops
Dian H. Couples Indonesia, March 2, 2014
Relaxing

Friendly staff, clean room, nice swimming pool
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Oasis Lagoon Sanur BaliThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - EntranceThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Pub/LoungeThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - BathroomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - LobbyThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Meeting RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Meeting RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - EntranceThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - BathroomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - RestaurantThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - DeluxeThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - The Oasis Lagoon Sanur, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B04