or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Oberoi Bali

Jl. Kayu Aya, Seminyak Beach, Denpasar, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Oberoi Bali Bali - Kayu Bar The Oberoi Bali Bali - Guest Room The Oberoi Bali Bali - Exterior The Oberoi Bali Bali - Restaurant The Oberoi Bali Bali - Exterior The Oberoi Bali Bali - Guest Room The Oberoi Bali Bali - View The Oberoi Bali Bali - Beach The Oberoi Bali Bali - Recreational Facilities The Oberoi Bali Bali - Restaurant The Oberoi Bali Bali - Restaurant The Oberoi Bali Bali - Balcony/Terrace The Oberoi Bali Bali - Garden The Oberoi Bali Bali - Guest Room The Oberoi Bali Bali - Restaurant The Oberoi Bali Bali - Restaurant
The Oberoi Bali Bali - Beach The Oberoi Bali Bali - View The Oberoi Bali Bali - Swimming Pool The Oberoi Bali Bali - Swimming Pool The Oberoi Bali Bali - Spa The Oberoi Bali Bali - Exterior The Oberoi Bali Bali - Fitness Room The Oberoi Bali Bali - Recreational Facilities The Oberoi Bali Bali - Recreational Facilities The Oberoi Bali Bali - Recreational Facilities The Oberoi Bali Bali - Meeting Room The Oberoi Bali Bali - Guest Room
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 74
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.1

based on
243 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (243)
Sort by:
Houssam A. Couples Australia, April 3, 2015
Holiday in ubud

View, location and property features
8.3
Amazing. The staff were acceptable but English could have been better. Will be back.
Harry J. Families with older children United States of America, March 29, 2015
Excellent!

Service, Facilities, Room
9.7
Enrico S. Couples Italy, March 3, 2015
Blissful experience

Food, service, overall environment (peaceful, Balinese style, pool, location)
9.7
We spent 4 nights at the Oberoi and we didn't feel the need to leave the resort. We enjoyed very much relaxing by the pool, the treatments in the spa, and the restaurants. Personnel was great, location fantastic, service perfect, food amazing. It's been one of the most relaxing and regenerating holiday we have ever had.
Bruno O. Couples Portugal, February 23, 2015
Amazing Service, Friendly staff and privacy

Service, Food, Privacy
9.7
The service, food and the staff were amazing as you would expect in a 5 star resort!
Milena I. Couples Bulgaria, January 28, 2015
Wonderful property

a v stylish property with a sense of Bali, felt small and personal, convenient location for a taste of Seminyak, yet feeling quiet and peaceful the moment one walks in. Friendly & well trained staff
9.7
Seminyak is busy, yet the moment you walk into the Oberoi, it all becomes peace and quiet. The staff is very attentive and well trained, the property is old-style Bali, which I personally appreciate a lot (not one of the modern hotels that you could find in Bali and in about 1,000 other locations too). We were here during the rainy season (not much rain in any case, wonderful), so not very busy, the hotel is using the time to do repairs, which we were told about upon check-in. Areas under repair or maintenance were well disguised and did not bother us. The bar (steps away from the ocean) offers great cocktails and even though it's officially open until midnight, they tended to us well after 1 am (jet lagged European arrivals that we were). Boutique has some interesting finds too. Great property, great service, thank you.
Janice F. Families with older children Canada, December 27, 2014
A truly beautiful hotel experience.

Staff, beautifully appointed and authentic.
10
From start to finish this gem of Seminyak should be proud of their authentically beautiful hotel & staff. We often felt like we were the most important guests on the magnificent property. Attention to detail was superior from room service, to pool service to dining under the evening stars. Highly recommend to a gorgeous get away.
William C. Solo travelers United States of America, December 17, 2014
Fantastic experience

Pool. Beach. Service.
9.3
Every detail at the Oberoi has been thought of to make sure your stay is spectacular. I couldn't get enough of the pool which looks out onto the Infian Ocean. Great food but a bit expensive. The wifi was great and let me FaceTime my family while on the beach. The hotel even provides complimentary postcards and will mail them for you free of charge. If your looking for a truly luxury Balinese experience, the Oberoi is the place!
Benny C. Couples Singapore, November 30, 2014
Disappointed.

Service, cleanliness of villa, location
8.3
I thought it was really over priced - food and room. Breakfast was skimpy and that's when we realized the food was expensive. There was no extra toast, free flow coffee etc.
Nicholas F. Couples United Kingdom, November 2, 2014
Wonderful hotel in a perfect setting

The hotel has a perfect location on the beach, the most friendly staff and most comfortable accomodation
10
The Oberoi, Bali is the perfect place for a relaxing or romantic holiday. Situation on the beach the outlook is second to none. Every member of staff stops to smile and say hello. The dining experience is always of the highest standard and nothing is too much trouble for the attentive staff. Close by is the bustling centre of Seminyak, great for restaurants, live music venues and shops. Perfect holiday guaranteed.
Chris M. Couples United Kingdom, September 12, 2014
Fantastic

Everything
10
Brilliant

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Oberoi Bali BaliThe Oberoi Bali Bali - Kayu BarThe Oberoi Bali Bali - Guest RoomThe Oberoi Bali Bali - ExteriorThe Oberoi Bali Bali - RestaurantThe Oberoi Bali Bali - ExteriorThe Oberoi Bali Bali - Guest RoomThe Oberoi Bali Bali - ViewThe Oberoi Bali Bali - BeachThe Oberoi Bali Bali - Recreational FacilitiesThe Oberoi Bali Bali - RestaurantThe Oberoi Bali Bali - RestaurantThe Oberoi Bali Bali - Balcony/TerraceThe Oberoi Bali Bali - GardenThe Oberoi Bali Bali - Guest RoomThe Oberoi Bali Bali - RestaurantThe Oberoi Bali Bali - RestaurantThe Oberoi Bali Bali - BeachThe Oberoi Bali Bali - ViewThe Oberoi Bali Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oberoi Bali Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oberoi Bali Bali - SpaThe Oberoi Bali Bali - ExteriorThe Oberoi Bali Bali - Fitness RoomThe Oberoi Bali Bali - Recreational FacilitiesThe Oberoi Bali Bali - Recreational FacilitiesThe Oberoi Bali Bali - Recreational FacilitiesThe Oberoi Bali Bali - Meeting RoomThe Oberoi Bali Bali - Guest RoomThe Oberoi Bali Bali - GardenThe Oberoi Bali Bali - Guest RoomThe Oberoi Bali Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oberoi Bali Bali - Pub/LoungeThe Oberoi Bali Bali - Food and Beverages


AS-AGWEB-3B01