Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Oberoi New Delhi Hotel

Dr. Zakir Hussain Marg, Central Delhi, New Delhi and NCR, India 110003

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.8

based on 56 reviews

46 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (56)
Sort by:
Veer V. Families with older children United States of America, March 20, 2016
Outstanding
6.7
Fantastic experience always.
Report this review
Jacob V. Couples United Arab Emirates, January 16, 2016
A wonderful Experience

The service is class apart. The hotel has great staff with a service attitude. You will surely be pampered.
9.3
Had a wonderful experience and the service is in par with the excellent rating the hotel already enjoys.
Report this review
Urszula K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 4, 2016
Excellent

Location, service in general, breakfast
10
As I was feeling unwell during my short stay, I was particularly appreciative of the late check out. Thank you. Looking forward to coming back.
Report this review
Mary T. Couples Australia, December 27, 2015
Food

staffs behaviour are the best we have seen anywhere world wide. Good breakfast, good amenity. We use the gym and the staff there was so helpful.
9.7
Chinese restaurant at rooftop was a disappointment. Breakfast was really good. Perfact hotel in every way. Attention to details and thoughtful for travellers.
Report this review
Sadanand D. Business travelers United States of America, November 8, 2015
Best Hotel in Delhi

Rooms, Service, Location
10
Never disappoints.
Report this review
Peter A. Couples United Kingdom, September 30, 2015
Excellent hotel

Service,facilities,room
9.7
Our stay was excellent. Staff at the hotel all very helpful and friendly
Report this review
Champika A. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, July 19, 2015
Excellent Service

ATTENTION TO DETAIL IN EVERYTHING
10
Report this review
John H. Couples United Kingdom, May 8, 2015
A top class hotel

Quality of the room, High class nature of the hotel, dining area, lounge, pools. Ideal location.
10
Excellent hotel with helpful, attentive and pleasant staff. Concierge and staff were helpful and informative. A touch of luxury. We stayed here for a few days and returned following a few days in Agra. They stored our heavy luggage whilst away. The patisserie is excellent and the staff a delight. Presents for us on our departure. Lovely outdoor pool area to relax as well as other health spa facilities.
Report this review
Lawrence J. Couples Canada, April 25, 2015
Exceptional service

Professional staff, great food, ability to anticipate guest needs
9.7
This was our second stay at this Oberoi and it was as enjoyable as the first. Some staff remembered our names and preferences. Others took time to introduce us to some wonderful Indian foods, and all accommodated every request with "Certainly, Sir/Ma'am". Truly professional, yet wonderfully personal at the same time.
Report this review
Rosalia D. Solo travelers Singapore, March 7, 2015
Five star Hotel with 5 star Treatement

Staff Location and food
8.3
Please see my other comment
Report this review
1 - 10 of 46 reviews Next page
The Oberoi New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCRThe Oberoi New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - SuiteThe Oberoi New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - SuiteThe Oberoi New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Travertino RestaurantThe Oberoi New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - SuiteThe Oberoi New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - SuiteThe Oberoi New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - LobbyThe Oberoi New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Business CenterThe Oberoi New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - ExteriorThe Oberoi New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Taipan RestaurantThe Oberoi New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - ThreesixtyThe Oberoi New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - ExteriorThe Oberoi New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Travertino RestaurantThe Oberoi New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Business CenterThe Oberoi New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - BathroomThe Oberoi New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Travertino RestaurantThe Oberoi New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Travertino RestaurantThe Oberoi New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - SuiteThe Oberoi New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Travertino RestaurantThe Oberoi New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - InteriorThe Oberoi New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Threesixty RestaurantThe Oberoi New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - SpaThe Oberoi New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - BathroomThe Oberoi New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Fitness RoomThe Oberoi New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Business CenterThe Oberoi New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - LoungeThe Oberoi New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Travertino RestaurantThe Oberoi New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - InteriorThe Oberoi New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Meeting RoomThe Oberoi New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - BathroomThe Oberoi New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - FacilitiesThe Oberoi New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Travertino RestaurantThe Oberoi New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Meeting RoomThe Oberoi New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Meeting RoomThe Oberoi New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - SuiteThe Oberoi New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - LobbyThe Oberoi New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Business CenterThe Oberoi New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - LobbyThe Oberoi New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Business CenterThe Oberoi New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Swimming PoolThe Oberoi New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - LobbyThe Oberoi New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - BathroomThe Oberoi New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomThe Oberoi New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Travertino RestaurantThe Oberoi New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - LobbyThe Oberoi New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Business CenterThe Oberoi New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Threesixty RestaurantThe Oberoi New Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05