Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Ocean Villas

Hoa Hai Ward, Ngu Hanh Son Dist., Non Nuoc Beach, Da Nang, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

The Ocean Villas Da Nang - Bedroom The Ocean Villas Da Nang - Bedroom of Beachfront villa The Ocean Villas Da Nang - Bathroom - 4 Bedroom Beach Front Pool Villas The Ocean Villas Da Nang - Swimming Pool The Ocean Villas Da Nang - Swimming Pool The Ocean Villas Da Nang - Private Pool Villa The Ocean Villas Da Nang - Beachfront - Garden The Ocean Villas Da Nang - Beachfront - Garden Ocean View The Ocean Villas Da Nang - Spa The Ocean Villas Da Nang - Meeting Room The Ocean Villas Da Nang - Pool Ocean View The Ocean Villas Da Nang - Water front View The Ocean Villas Da Nang - Living Room The Ocean Villas Da Nang - Dining of Beachfront Villa The Ocean Villas Da Nang - View The Ocean Villas Da Nang - Villa Entrance Gate
The Ocean Villas Da Nang - Villa Exterior The Ocean Villas Da Nang - Villa The Ocean Villas Da Nang - Villa at Night The Ocean Villas Da Nang - Golf The Ocean Villas Da Nang - Villa The Ocean Villas Da Nang - Golf The Ocean Villas Da Nang - Villa The Ocean Villas Da Nang - Living Room The Ocean Villas Da Nang - Kitchen The Ocean Villas Da Nang - Restaurant The Ocean Villas Da Nang - Bedroom The Ocean Villas Da Nang - Villa
Area: Non Nuoc Beach Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 175 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (175)
Sort by:
Ka C. Families with young children Hong Kong, June 29, 2015
comfortable villar next to the beautiful beach

clean and well maintained house, friendly staff,
7.3
very nice stay, the staff is friendly and helpful, value for money villar, but it is a bit away from the city, no restaurant around, you have to rely on the only restaurant inside with very limited choose
Jamie T. Families with older children Australia, June 13, 2015
Just fantastic!

Seamless indoor to outdoor living, beautifully landscaped gardens and spacious, modern villa
9.3
From the moment we arrived it felt like the holiday had started. The staff promptly took care of our every need and the villa had every creature comfort you could want. The complex is so peaceful and relaxing and has been beautifully designed down to the finest detail. Ideal for families or groups looking to really unwind and forget the real world for a bit!
Sum Y. Groups Hong Kong, May 18, 2015
reli disappointed

house is gd,view is gd, beach is gd
6.7
reli disappointed about the serve in ocean villa , once my frd put 2 pairs of contact lenses in the bathroom , after we back , one pair of contact lenses is disappeared , it quite sure that it throwed byy the housekeeper, becoz even when we asked about the contact lenses , no one knows wt is contact lenses there , moreover they refused to take the responsibility about that . Second , i admit the house is big n comfort enough , just here are some watermarks when we got in the house first day, especially the desk in kitchen , still have many watermarks on it . Third, we went to the only one restaurant for dinner there, the waiter there didnt kn english , need us repeated n repeated to let them understand wt we wanted. its a bit surprise me that a waiter in 5-stars resort didnt know english. Finally, the most disappointed thing is when i had a party with frds b4 we left next day, at 2:30am , there was a power cut , full house electric cut down n phone didnt work too. we wait for a while , hotel didnt know about our problem , and we need to walk a long way to reception for noticing them , reli annoying!!!!! after they fixed it, the same thing happens at 5:00 am n 5:45 am , power cut again n again , i just think why we r the luckily one , the others villa have no problem .will not come here again
Veronica N. Groups Portugal, April 25, 2015
Great Villa, nice location, friendly service

Service, comfort, cleanliness
9
Jeong H. Families with young children South Korea, April 16, 2015
Fantastic hotel!

scenery, beach, villa with clean environment.
9
It was fantastic to stay with other families. Beach was just right front and the housekeeping service was excellent. I for sure will go back to this hotel if i go Da nang again.
Carmen L. Families with older children Australia, April 10, 2015
Great value for money

huge villa with pool, beach, helpful staff
9.3
We went back to the Ocean Villas after a not very satisfying stay at another hotel in Da Nang. Proved to be a wise decision. The staff at Ocean Villas recommended us to the LONG Coffee cafe, where we enjoyed Vietnamese coffee with the locals and bought the coffee there. Special thanks to Anh of Ocean Villas, a cheerful girl who went the extra to volunteer to provide interpretation for us at an agarwood shop, ON HER REST DAY!! What a pleasant surprise!
Kitty C. Families with older children Australia, April 8, 2015
The best relaxing stay with ocean view!

The three best things about this hotel were the Ocean view, the room size & the pool.
9
It was a great stay, we enjoyed it very much!
Carmen L. Families with older children Australia, April 8, 2015
A very enjoyable stay

villa with private pool, beach, helpful staff
9.3
Very enjoyable. The villa was spacious and well-equipped, though the private pool was a bit small. We loved the beach and enjoyed watching the sun rise there. Highly recommended. We actually went back to the Ocean Villas just one day later, after a not very satisfying stay in another hotel in Da nang.
Jane T. Groups China, April 7, 2015
Very relaxing

The private pool and garden were gorgeous! Both Vietnamese and western food were great. Love the breakfast.
8.7
overall we were happy with our stay, though at points we found the staff required more training. Eg. We ordered bbq food which came an hour late without prior notice and explanation. The environment was really beautiful and facilities well maintained.
Kyu C. Families with older children Singapore, March 29, 2015
facility

quiet, friendly, management
7
clean but limited facility, restaurants, menu choices, activities...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Ocean Villas Da NangThe Ocean Villas Da Nang - BedroomThe Ocean Villas Da Nang - Bedroom of Beachfront villa The Ocean Villas Da Nang - Bathroom - 4 Bedroom Beach Front Pool VillasThe Ocean Villas Da Nang - Swimming PoolThe Ocean Villas Da Nang - Swimming PoolThe Ocean Villas Da Nang - Private Pool VillaThe Ocean Villas Da Nang - Beachfront - GardenThe Ocean Villas Da Nang - Beachfront - Garden Ocean ViewThe Ocean Villas Da Nang - SpaThe Ocean Villas Da Nang - Meeting RoomThe Ocean Villas Da Nang - Pool Ocean ViewThe Ocean Villas Da Nang - Water front ViewThe Ocean Villas Da Nang - Living RoomThe Ocean Villas Da Nang - Dining of Beachfront VillaThe Ocean Villas Da Nang - ViewThe Ocean Villas Da Nang - Villa Entrance GateThe Ocean Villas Da Nang - Villa ExteriorThe Ocean Villas Da Nang - VillaThe Ocean Villas Da Nang - Villa at NightThe Ocean Villas Da Nang - GolfThe Ocean Villas Da Nang - VillaThe Ocean Villas Da Nang - GolfThe Ocean Villas Da Nang - VillaThe Ocean Villas Da Nang - Living RoomThe Ocean Villas Da Nang - KitchenThe Ocean Villas Da Nang - RestaurantThe Ocean Villas Da Nang - BedroomThe Ocean Villas Da Nang - VillaThe Ocean Villas Da Nang - Living RoomThe Ocean Villas Da Nang - Swimming PoolThe Ocean Villas Da Nang - BedroomThe Ocean Villas Da Nang - RestaurantThe Ocean Villas Da Nang - KitchenThe Ocean Villas Da Nang - Tennis Court The Ocean Villas Da Nang - ExteriorThe Ocean Villas Da Nang - VillaThe Ocean Villas Da Nang - VillaThe Ocean Villas Da Nang - BathroomThe Ocean Villas Da Nang - ExteriorThe Ocean Villas Da Nang - VillaThe Ocean Villas Da Nang - Living RoomThe Ocean Villas Da Nang - Dining RoomThe Ocean Villas Da Nang - Private PoolThe Ocean Villas Da Nang - VillaThe Ocean Villas Da Nang - Villa InteriorThe Ocean Villas Da Nang - Swimming PoolThe Ocean Villas Da Nang - GardenThe Ocean Villas Da Nang - Kid’s clubThe Ocean Villas Da Nang - Swimming PoolThe Ocean Villas Da Nang - Swimming PoolThe Ocean Villas Da Nang - Bedroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06