or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Ocean Villas

Hoa Hai Ward, Ngu Hanh Son Dist., Non Nuoc Beach, Da Nang, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

The Ocean Villas Da Nang - Bedroom The Ocean Villas Da Nang - Guest Room The Ocean Villas Da Nang - Guest Room The Ocean Villas Da Nang - Bedroom of Beachfront villa The Ocean Villas Da Nang - Bathroom The Ocean Villas Da Nang - Bathroom - 4 Bedroom Beach Front Pool Villas The Ocean Villas Da Nang - Restaurant The Ocean Villas Da Nang - Swimming Pool The Ocean Villas Da Nang - Swimming Pool The Ocean Villas Da Nang - Private Pool Villa The Ocean Villas Da Nang - Garden The Ocean Villas Da Nang - Garden The Ocean Villas Da Nang - Beachfront - Garden The Ocean Villas Da Nang - Beachfront - Garden Ocean View The Ocean Villas Da Nang - Guest Room The Ocean Villas Da Nang - Spa
The Ocean Villas Da Nang - Meeting Room The Ocean Villas Da Nang - Pool Ocean View The Ocean Villas Da Nang - Water front View The Ocean Villas Da Nang - Living Room The Ocean Villas Da Nang - Dining of Beachfront Villa The Ocean Villas Da Nang - Dining room of Beachfront Villa The Ocean Villas Da Nang - View The Ocean Villas Da Nang - Villa Entrance Gate The Ocean Villas Da Nang - Villa Exterior The Ocean Villas Da Nang - Villa The Ocean Villas Da Nang - Villa at Night The Ocean Villas Da Nang - Golf
Area: Non Nuoc Beach Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
107 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (107)
Sort by:
Christopher G. Couples Australia, June 1, 2014
Great large villas and great beach

Beach, quiet, private pool
9.3
Fantastic place, great beach, very quiet. This time of year is when the jellyfish come out, but that is unavoidable. Loved the private pool, the large villa and the wonderful staff. We had an issue with a room service burger 1 night, and the head chef himself delivered a new one and personally apologized. That is amazing service. Excellent burger too. Highly recommend staying here.
Chi H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 12, 2014
5 Stars Standard

Space /
10
Once I stepped in the hotel area, I can feel warmth service from each staff. Although I needed to wait for check-in until 15:00, the staff tried the best to pacify and suggest me to have lunch in its restaurant first. The suite is spacing with 2 floors. The size of private swimming pool is fine but not prviate. Nevertheless, this hotel is highly recommended.
Ian E. Couples Australia, April 25, 2014
Very classy,

Size of rooms,private pool,very clean.
9.3
This is one of the best stays in Vietnam.2 bedroom 2 story with private pool.Private I mean its yours for all to see,but very nice.Its situated between Da Nang and Hoi An.Part of the Greg Norman golf complex.Which I might add,is next door to the Colin Montgomery course.Being golfers it was perfect.Very clean with great staff.Easy access to restaurant,or call up a buggy which was very prompt.Would stay here if I return to this part of Vietnam.
Markk C. Couples Australia, February 25, 2014
A nice place to stay

The pool
6.7
we had a nice stay the villa was nice, clean and quiet. the stay was good we found it a little out of the way so we spent a bit of time in the cabs between hoi an and da nang, the staff at the resort are nice but could use a little more attention from staff , on the first night at the resort we tried to go to the resort bar but as the staff were inside playing pool and drinking so we just turned around and left them be. still a nice place to visit for a couple of nigths.
Kwong M. Families with young children Hong Kong, January 15, 2014
Feel like staying "Home"

Nice villa with all the cooking equipments, nice swimming pool at the backyard and quiet & clean environment
7
Tik-Yan D. Families with young children Hong Kong, January 15, 2014
Relaxing trip

Spacious, Clean, Friendly Staff
7.3
The villa is very spacious and near the beach. Breakfast are good with a variety of choices, particularly recommend the pho, yummy. We are 6 adults and 3 small kids booking a 3 bedroom villa, and they are very nice that they allow us to check in earlier at abouve 11am, also offer us a 4 bedroom villa finally. With a well equipped open kitch, we cooked for 3 meals there and enjoy much family fun.
Vu N. Groups Australia, January 14, 2014
nice room but location wasnt the greatest

private swimming pool, large bed rooms
7.7
great, very relaxing. poor wifi connection. issues with toilets but quickly resolved. decent stay but not value for money
Yong S. Families with older children South Korea, January 8, 2014
Great value for money

Great location, nice swimming pool, well maintained villas
8
Great place to spend time with your family - will visit again!
Nor A. Couples Singapore, October 12, 2013
Fantastic Beach holiday hotel

Big, split level and airy
6.7
Recommended, recommended, recommended. But beware English must be spoken slowly to be understood. Loved it so much would have bought a villa if I could!
Wong K. Families with older children Hong Kong, October 1, 2013
Good for family life

Good for family with own kitchen for cooking or in house bbq with extreme privacy
8
We've had a very enjoyable stay at the Ocean Villa. Staff are friendly ane even they can speak limited English but stil willing to help. Highly recommend if you want to get away from the city with your fiends and family. This villa is a bit far from the city, thought it offers shuttle bus running from Hoi An and the Villa daily, but it runs on a bad schedule. Basically, you'll need to take taxi travelling to anywhere, however, I'd say it'd be the same even you stay at a different villa. Another point to note, they have a very bad design for shower. Water just gets into everywhere!!! We asked for a change of villa, they said they'll check but with no reply. At the end, we just asked the hotel to give us more towels to wipe the floor ourselves after showering.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Ocean Villas Da NangThe Ocean Villas Da Nang - BedroomThe Ocean Villas Da Nang - Guest RoomThe Ocean Villas Da Nang - Guest RoomThe Ocean Villas Da Nang - Bedroom of Beachfront villa The Ocean Villas Da Nang - BathroomThe Ocean Villas Da Nang - Bathroom - 4 Bedroom Beach Front Pool VillasThe Ocean Villas Da Nang - RestaurantThe Ocean Villas Da Nang - Swimming PoolThe Ocean Villas Da Nang - Swimming PoolThe Ocean Villas Da Nang - Private Pool VillaThe Ocean Villas Da Nang - GardenThe Ocean Villas Da Nang - GardenThe Ocean Villas Da Nang - Beachfront - GardenThe Ocean Villas Da Nang - Beachfront - Garden Ocean ViewThe Ocean Villas Da Nang - Guest RoomThe Ocean Villas Da Nang - SpaThe Ocean Villas Da Nang - Meeting RoomThe Ocean Villas Da Nang - Pool Ocean ViewThe Ocean Villas Da Nang - Water front ViewThe Ocean Villas Da Nang - Living RoomThe Ocean Villas Da Nang - Dining of Beachfront VillaThe Ocean Villas Da Nang - Dining room of Beachfront VillaThe Ocean Villas Da Nang - ViewThe Ocean Villas Da Nang - Villa Entrance GateThe Ocean Villas Da Nang - Villa ExteriorThe Ocean Villas Da Nang - VillaThe Ocean Villas Da Nang - Villa at NightThe Ocean Villas Da Nang - GolfThe Ocean Villas Da Nang - VillaThe Ocean Villas Da Nang - GolfThe Ocean Villas Da Nang - VillaThe Ocean Villas Da Nang - Living RoomThe Ocean Villas Da Nang - KitchenThe Ocean Villas Da Nang - RestaurantThe Ocean Villas Da Nang - Bed RoomThe Ocean Villas Da Nang - VillaThe Ocean Villas Da Nang - Living RoomThe Ocean Villas Da Nang - Swimming PoolThe Ocean Villas Da Nang - Bed RoomThe Ocean Villas Da Nang - RestaurantThe Ocean Villas Da Nang - Kitchen


AS-AGWEB-3C08