Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Okura Prestige Bangkok

57 Wireless Road, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Up & Above Bar The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Main Lobby Area The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Elements  restaurant The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Yamazato Japanese Restaurant The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Yamazato Japanese Restaurant The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - The Okura Spa The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - The Okura Spa The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby BTS Pleonchit The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Club Lounge The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Grand Ballroom The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness
The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Flower Shop The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Elements restaurant The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Elements Terrace The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Elements Restaurant The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - The Okura Club Lounge The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Up & Above Bar The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Reception The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Limousine The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Main Lobby Area The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Main Lobby Area The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Ground Lobby
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 240
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.1

based on
748 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (748)
Sort by:
Carmen I. Families with older children Canada, May 12, 2015
Luxurious convenience

location, cleanliness, helpful staff
8.7
Slightly pricey but the rooms are worth it if you manage to book with discount. Good facilities, wide range of breakfast selection
Amanda P. Families with older children United States of America, May 5, 2015
Amazing views and great attention to detail

Location, great views, black out curtins in the room
10
It was fantastic! The attention to detail was really amazing! I loved the infinity pool and breakfast was to die for! It was my birthday during our stay and the staff even prepared me with a gift! I would stay here again in a heartbeat and I will make sure to tell all of my friends to use Okura as their point of reference. Even for friends living in Bangkok, they should use this hotel for a stay-cation!
Wai Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 2, 2015
Breakfast, Room , good services

Food, bathroom & services
10
Nice staff, good services
Neo C. Business travelers Malaysia, April 29, 2015
Excellent hotel with great service!

Clean, great service and courteous staff
9.3
Being a Japanese Hotel chain, you can expect excellent service with courteous and helpful staff! I especially enjoyed how the hotel pay attention to small details to create positive impressions. Some of these include origami on bed and making sure fruits or food are presented creatively. My sliced papaya actually looked like salmon sashimi! I will definitely recommend business travelers or even couples on holiday to stay at this gorgeous hotel! Good work by the staff!!
Elaine M. Couples United States of America, April 27, 2015
Convenient nice hotel

Location to BTS, cleanliness, Thai food
9.7
Overall a very nice hotel, with surprisingly great Thai food. Rooms were nice, although the decor is more of an understated Japanese style (it's a Japanese brand after all) than the over the top glamor of some other 5 star hotels in Bangkok. Our only qualm was that we were celebrating a birthday during the trip. We noted this when we made the booking, and my husband used the concierge to book my bday dinner. At no point did the hotel do anything, whereas every other 5 star hotel I have ever stayed in during such celebrations has. Not a big deal, and otherwise a lovely hotel, but that would have made it stand out more.
Benjamin L. Couples Hong Kong, April 25, 2015
Excellent service

Staff
3.3
This is my second time to stay in Okura hotel but in different country . I really happy to see that a staff Ms Suthathip who work in the club lounge , she is really nice ; attentive and professional , I'm really appreciate for her arrangements and given me some suggestions of eating some local thai food . I will come again and again.
Ming W. Couples Hong Kong, April 21, 2015
Nice location, polite staff

location, staff's politeness & gym
9.7
1. Location is great, just 1-2 minutes walk to the Ploen Chit BTS station. 2. Staff's helpful and polite 3. Infinity pool's view is open. Good variety of Gym facilities.
Phattaraporn C. Couples Thailand, April 20, 2015
Nice location, very close to shopping center

Clean, nice location, comfort
10
It was very good
Winnie S. Couples Canada, April 14, 2015
Clean, Polite staffs, good location

Clean, Polite staffs, good location
10
Clean, Polite staffs, good location
Amanda S. Families with young children Canada, April 7, 2015
Untrained staff.

Food and Pool.
5.3
When we arrived, the hotel staff told us our room was not ready, and tried to charge us for a room upgrade. Definitley not 5-Star standard.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Okura Prestige Bangkok BangkokThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Up & Above BarThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - FitnessThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Main Lobby AreaThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Elements  restaurantThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Yamazato Japanese RestaurantThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Yamazato Japanese RestaurantThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - The Okura SpaThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - The Okura SpaThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby BTS PleonchitThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Club LoungeThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Grand BallroomThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - FitnessThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Flower ShopThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Elements restaurantThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Elements TerraceThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Elements RestaurantThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - The Okura Club LoungeThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Up & Above BarThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - LimousineThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Main Lobby AreaThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Main Lobby AreaThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Ground Lobby

Customer Reviews - The Okura Prestige Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01