or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Okura Prestige Bangkok

57 Wireless Road, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Corner The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Bar The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Prestige Club The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe King The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Elements The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Yamazato Japanese Restaurant The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Yamazato Restaurant The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Spa The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Spa The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Spa The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Spa
The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Exterior The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Premier Club The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite - Living Room The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Prestige Suite The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Prestige Suite - Living Room The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Prestige Suite - Bathroom The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Ballroom
Hotel Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 240
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

9.1

based on
391 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.6
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (391)
Sort by:
Patrik B. Couples Sweden, April 20, 2014
Superb hotel

Clean, luxury & infinity pool!
10
The hotel was awesome, nothing to complain about! The infinity pool area was the best I'v seen! Great staff and the room had excelent eminitues. The total experience was great and I highly recommend this hotel, you wount be dissapointed.
Nicky L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 16, 2014
the staff there are very helpful

excellent staff, nice view and comfortable room
8.7
It was a nice experience staying in this hote.
Shane O. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 8, 2014
Seriously good, well-located luxury hotel

Attention to detail, room size, great staff
9.3
This is surely one of Bangkok's finest hotels. Everything about it ias excellent, but perhaps for me the two most memorable things were a superb dinner at Elements (great menu and very impressive wine list)and the 25 meter infinity pool that seems to hang over the side of the 25th floor of the hotel offering a jaw-dropping view of the Bangkok skyline
Christina H. Couples Singapore, April 7, 2014
Great location adjoined to the BTS

Location, Super Comfortable bed, cleanliness
7
The location of the hotel was great and only a stones throw from the BTS Skytrain. The hotel was above average but I felt the service was a little cold. The roof top bar made for an interesting night time drink.
Chris R. Couples Canada, April 5, 2014
Best hotel I stayed in

Best breakfast in town, awesome food and drinks
10
Stayed at several 5 star hotels in Bangkok and the Okura was the top, fast free internet, best breakfast in town just overall amazing hotel for great price
Johanna O. Couples Finland, March 21, 2014
The best 5-star hotel I've ever stayed at

Service, Room standard, Infinity pool
10
Me and my friend stayed in this hotel for 2 nights and we cannot even put it into words how happy we are about this hotel. I've been staying in several 5-star hotels in Bangkok and this one is absolutely the best one. The service was excellent and the whole hotel deserves full 10,0! I'm definitely going back there one day!
Wong W. Business travelers Singapore, February 28, 2014
it is a great hotel to stay

location, foods and safety
10
Pornthida T. Couples Thailand, February 17, 2014
very nice

view, reception, room
10
First time staying here. Enjoy my time a lot. Love the hotel decorations. Will definitely want to get marry here.
Theerasan T. Groups Thailand, February 11, 2014
japanese

good and close to bts
8
Shan N. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 3, 2014
Pleasant stay

Friendly staff, nicely furnished, easy access from airport
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Okura Prestige Bangkok BangkokThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe CornerThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - BarThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Prestige ClubThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe KingThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - ElementsThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Yamazato Japanese RestaurantThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Yamazato RestaurantThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - SpaThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - SpaThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - SpaThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - SpaThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Premier ClubThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite - Living RoomThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Prestige SuiteThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Prestige Suite - Living RoomThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Prestige Suite - BathroomThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Prestige SuiteThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby GroundThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - ShopsThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - ElementsThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Elements TerraceThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Elements RestaurantThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe TwinThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite WindowThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Food and Beverages


AS-AGWEB-3B02