Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Okura Prestige Bangkok

57 Wireless Road, Wireless, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Up & Above Bar The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Main Lobby Area The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Elements restaurant The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Yamazato Japanese Restaurant The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Yamazato Japanese Restaurant The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - The Okura Spa The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - The Okura Spa The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Club Lounge The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Grand Ballroom The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness
The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Flower Shop The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Elements restaurant The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Elements Terrace The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Elements Restaurant The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - The Okura Club Lounge The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Up & Above Bar The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Reception The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Limousine The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Main Lobby Area The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Main Lobby Area The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Ground Lobby
Area: Wireless Number of Rooms: 240
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.1

from 802 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (802)
Sort by:
Theerasan T. Groups Thailand, August 22, 2015
good hotel

close to bts
7.7
Report this review
Panya K. Families with young children Cambodia, August 18, 2015
good

clean, comfortable and good location
9.7
i like this hotel because it very good location ,it suitable with 5 star grade.
Report this review
Sheau Y. Couples Malaysia, August 18, 2015
5 star Japanese style hotel

small but all in, location and service
9.3
Was great infirm that ours anniversary they prepare a cake for us and bathtub w roses. they are very details when doing housekeeping
Report this review
Panya K. Families with young children Cambodia, August 16, 2015
Great trip

Cleaness , comfort and good location
9.7
It was great to stay there , this is our 2nd time to stay . We still want to stay with this hotel for next trip
Report this review
Roger L. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 4, 2015
My first taste of Okura - Bravo!!

Staff, service and location
8.7
We had a great birthday get together in BKK and Okura was the perfect choice.
Report this review
Cliff S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 30, 2015
Very nice hotel, great service

Room, swimming pool, restaurant
9.7
Will definitely be coming back. We had such a pleasant stay, staff were very kind and friendly. Restaurants served us very delicious meals especially Yamazato. Swimming pool was fantastic! We had such a good experience at this hotel and our little one was very happy too.
Report this review
Chanida S. Couples Thailand, July 28, 2015
There are not much stations of thai radio

Rooms space ,facilities,services
9.7
Excellent
Report this review
Hyun Y. Groups South Korea, July 27, 2015
AWESOME and SUPER KIND !

infinity pool, Kind Staff, Clean and Big Room
10
The Okura Prestige Bangkok was one of the best hotel i've ever stayed. Staff was very nice and kind and i could feel that they are very detailed focus hotel. (They even provide dental kit which i never found at other 5 stars hotel). I was very satisfied with their service. THank you Okura- you made my trip triple wonderful!
Report this review
Matthew C. Couples United Kingdom, July 25, 2015
Great hotel

Breakfast, Swimming pool, Views
9.7
Report this review
Martin G. Couples Switzerland, July 22, 2015
The Okura our oasis in Bangkok

Food, Service & Comfort
10
We stayed at the Okura Prestige in the past and will so in the future. In hectic Bangkok the Okura is an oasis of calm, cleanliness and comfort. The breakfast is great so is the variety of dining outlets. Furthermore you can get to the BTS without getting wet.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby BTS PleonchitThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Up & Above BarThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - FitnessThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Main Lobby AreaThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Elements restaurantThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Yamazato Japanese RestaurantThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Yamazato Japanese RestaurantThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - The Okura SpaThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - The Okura SpaThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Club LoungeThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Grand BallroomThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - FitnessThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Flower ShopThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Elements restaurantThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Elements TerraceThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Elements RestaurantThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - The Okura Club LoungeThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Up & Above BarThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - LimousineThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Main Lobby AreaThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Main Lobby AreaThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Ground Lobby

Customer Reviews - The Okura Prestige Bangkok, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07