Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Okura Prestige Bangkok

Park Ventures Ecoplex, 57 Wireless Road, Wireless, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Ground Lobby The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Main Lobby Area The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Main Lobby Area The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Club Lounge The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - The Okura Club Lounge The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Elements restaurant The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Elements restaurant The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Elements The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Elements Restaurant The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Elements Terrace The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Up & Above Restaurant
The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Up & Above Restanrant The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Up & Above Restaurant The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Up & Above Restaurant The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Up & Above Restaurant The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Up & Above Bar The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Up & Above Bar The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Up & Above Bar The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Up & Above Bar The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Yamazato The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Yamazato Japanese Restaurant The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - La Patisserie The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Wireless Number of Rooms: 240

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Exceptional

9.1

based on
855 reviews

416 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (855)
Sort by:
Joseph P. Couples United States of America, February 4, 2016
A very fine time

Pool including facilities for shower and steam , excellent room lighting, esp for reading , extreme , and POSITIVE, attention to guests' requests to
10
A total joy
Report this review
Lucas W. Couples Canada, January 22, 2016
Luxury to the max

Luxury, views and pool
9.7
Awesome hotel, would cost at least 3-4x the amount if this was I London, Tokyo , New York ,etc Sweet pool and service
Report this review
Cheung W. Solo travelers China, January 10, 2016
A cozy stay in a Japanese-styled hotel

Cozy, convenience, service
9
My very first stay in a famous Japanese-styled hotel, it's a very good experience to me. The hotel was located near Phloen Chit BTS station, 3 mins walk to the station and brand-new Central Embassy Shopping Mall. 15-min walk from Chit Lom or Siam, I can enjoy the quietness in the hotel area and also the flourishing of the city centre. The room was spacious, love the separate cloakroom for luggage and lots of my shopping bags. The infinity pool was good and I had a very good evening at the pool side with a cocktail.
Report this review
Joey R. Couples United States of America, January 8, 2016
Best Hotel in Thailand

Pool, Gym, Rooms
8.7
Really nice hotel - the pool is divine and the rooms very comfortable. This was our last stop in Thailand - and of all the 4* and 5* properties we stayed at throughout our trip this is the only hotel that lived up to expectations. Prices for food and drink and spa services are astronomical on premises - but step outside and everything is a fraction of the price. Happy I got to stay at this hotel and the pictures by the pool came out magnificently
Report this review
Vu T. Couples United States of America, December 29, 2015
Excellent

amazing customer service, great pool, good location
9.3
Great stay, expensive for bkk, but worth it.
Report this review
Yuet P. Families with older children Malaysia, December 29, 2015
Great experience!

Service,location,cleanliness
9.3
Stay was a pleasure.the hotel is linked to the bts.rooms were clean with a great shower/bath.beds were comfortable.the hotel pool and gym are well maintained with a great view.an extremely comfortable stay but obviously comes with a higher price.service was excellent!we were allowed into the room early,on our departure the concierge ensured that we got on a reliable cab(the first cab had wanted to charge a fix price) to the airport advised on the expected fare.i would most certainly return when I visit Bangkok next.
Report this review
Jamie L. Families with older children United States of America, December 24, 2015
Superb Hotel and Great stay!

Location, service, facility, room quality, food, etc
10
It was great and only regret was I didn't stay enough...4 days were not enough. We just loved every minute of our stay.
Report this review
Hong C. Families with older children Malaysia, December 23, 2015
Great location, Big rooms and attentive staff

Location, Rooms and Service - Okura is tops.
9
Happy with Okura and will return again. Location, rooms and service are great. Breakfast variety can be improved especially for guests staying for 3-4 days will find offering stale.
Report this review
Calvin K. Couples Hong Kong, December 16, 2015
Staff is very nice with good services

1) Good service 2) Room is comfortable 3) Near BTS station
8.7
Very good.
Report this review
Yulan T. Couples Taiwan, December 11, 2015
This is a wonderful hotel

Good swimming pool, good and peaceful place around Embassy district and BTS, good room service
10
I recommend tourist to live this hotel while travel in Bangkok. You can enjoy the facilities and the good cuisine and experience the great service.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 416 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby BTS PleonchitThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Ground LobbyThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Main Lobby AreaThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Main Lobby AreaThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Club LoungeThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - The Okura Club LoungeThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Elements restaurantThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Elements restaurantThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - ElementsThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Elements RestaurantThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Elements TerraceThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Up & Above RestaurantThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Up & Above RestanrantThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Up & Above RestaurantThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Up & Above RestaurantThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Up & Above RestaurantThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Up & Above BarThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Up & Above BarThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Up & Above BarThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Up & Above BarThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - YamazatoThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Yamazato Japanese RestaurantThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - La PatisserieThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Business CenterThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Business CenterThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Business CenterThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - FitnessThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - FitnessThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Flower ShopThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - AtelierThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - The Okura SpaThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - The Okura SpaThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - The Okura SpaThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - The Okura SpaThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - The Okura SpaThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - The Okura SpaThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Grand BallroomThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Grand BallroomThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Grand BallroomThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Grand BallroomThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - BreakfastThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - BreakfastThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - BreakfastThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - BreakfastThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - LimousineThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Drawing RoomThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Sora RoomThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Sora RoomThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Drawing RoomThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Food and Beverages


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03