Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Okura Prestige Bangkok

57 Wireless Road, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Corner The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Bar The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe King The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Elements The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Yamazato Japanese Restaurant The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Yamazato Restaurant The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Spa The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Spa The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Spa The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Spa The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby
The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Premier Club The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite - Living Room The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Prestige Suite The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Prestige Suite - Living Room The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Prestige Suite - Bathroom The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Ballroom The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 240
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
519 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (519)
Sort by:
Deborah S. Couples United Kingdom, September 15, 2014
2 days of heaven

Location swimming pool interior
10
Superb
Matthew C. Couples United Kingdom, September 14, 2014
We never want to leave!

Service, Club Lounge, Room
10
This was our second stay this year and it never fails to disappoint on every level. I would highly recommend the club rooms which benefit from use of the club lounge which offers free flow wine, cocktails and delicious snacks between 5.30-7.30. The international breakfast selection is also superb and quite possibly the best hotel breakfast we have ever had. The staff are incredibly well mannered and professional and make you feel like a truly honoured guest, adding to the whole experience of staying at such a fantastic hotel. Top marks to all staff here and congratulations to the management team who do a fantastic job. Looking forward to our next visit.
Chin S. Couples Singapore, September 10, 2014
Not as good as before

None
5.7
Was much better when they first opened. Had to queue for breakfast at the main restaurant on level 24 or go to the make shift breakfast venue on level 25. Choices are much lesser. Overall breakfast quality has dropped too. Food and drinks were not replenished timely or out of stock altogether. Restaurant waiting staff serves better than the rest of the other area. Bell staff not very service oriented. Amazingly, they allow smoking at the poolside where there are kids around. A total turn off!
Jeff K. Solo travelers Canada, September 6, 2014
Tops, bar none.

Thoughtful staff, decor, breakfast buffet
9.7
I spend a lot of nights at a lot of hotels around the world. Few come close to the high standards set by the Okura in Bangkok. My second stay was even better than my first.
Jeanine L. Families with older children New Zealand, September 5, 2014
Infrastructure needs improving

Location, staff and upkeep are the best of the best here!
8
The infrastructure of this hotel needs improvement. At breakfast, when I got up to get something further to eat, I returned to find a stranger seated at my table. When I raised this issue I was told that they were really busy that day! They do not have enough tables and seats for the amount of rooms they offer....very poor from a hotel of this standard!
Andrew S. Couples United Kingdom, September 2, 2014
Best Hotel In Bangkok

Staff were the friendliest of all 3 hotels I stayed at in Bangkok. The Club Lounge is the place to stay, with complimentary everything. The suite is the most luxurious suite I have ever stayed at
9.7
It was my honeymoon so I emailed the hotel before I arrived and they told me they would set up the room for me as a surprise for my new wife. The quickness of their replies was impressive, and when we arrived at the opulent foyer, with more staff than I could count ready to help me, we were impressed. After being escorted to The Club Lounge, where they read out all the complimentary things we would be receiving we were taken to the room. The room was by far the best of the three suites I had the pleasure of staying in during my Bangkok stay (Lebua and Banyan Tree). The room was so magnificent, we took pictures to try and emulate it when we get back home to England. Sliding doors, huge bed and size of the whole room with a couch and TV where we watched a movie (complimentary again) in totally luxury. The Club Lounge was the pièce de résistance, a place you can relax high in the sky eating canapés and drinking whatever your heart desires. Especially look out for Santiago and Katie who made the stay for us the best stay we had during our 10 days in Bangkok. The only regret we had was not staying at this hotel for our entire stay. Oh did I mention the fabulous infinity pool, with a view of Bangkok in all its glory.
Steven W. Couples United States of America, August 31, 2014
First trip to Thailand

Rooms, Food, Staff
9.7
Fabulous
Ahmed E. Couples Egypt, August 19, 2014
Great Luxury Hotel

location, cleanliness, room aminities
6.7
Great Luxury Hotel
Lorraine N. Couples Hong Kong, August 17, 2014
The Okura Prestige Bangkok

Nice pool nice room nice breakfast
8.7
near bts . Can walk to shopping mall . Swimming pool is small but nice breakfast is very good
Caroline W. Families with older children Singapore, August 17, 2014
Shopping

breakfast, l
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Okura Prestige Bangkok BangkokThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe CornerThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - BarThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe KingThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - ElementsThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Yamazato Japanese RestaurantThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Yamazato RestaurantThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - SpaThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - SpaThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - SpaThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - SpaThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Premier ClubThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite - Living RoomThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Prestige SuiteThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Prestige Suite - Living RoomThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Prestige Suite - BathroomThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Prestige SuiteThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby GroundThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - ShopsThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - ElementsThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Elements TerraceThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Elements RestaurantThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe TwinThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite WindowThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Food and BeveragesThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Okura Prestige Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01