or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Okura Prestige Bangkok

57 Wireless Road, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Up & Above Bar The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Main Lobby Area The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Elements  restaurant The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Yamazato Japanese Restaurant The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Yamazato Japanese Restaurant The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - The Okura Spa The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - The Okura Spa The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby BTS Pleonchit The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Club Lounge The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Grand Ballroom The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness
The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Flower Shop The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Elements restaurant The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Elements Terrace The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Elements Restaurant The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - The Okura Club Lounge The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Up & Above Bar The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Reception The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Limousine The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Main Lobby Area The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Main Lobby Area The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Ground Lobby
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 240
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.1

based on
721 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (721)
Sort by:
Yihua W. Couples Taiwan, April 6, 2015
Delay check in for two hours.

Japanese breakfast
6
The room is prepared well after we check in for delaying two hours. The water in swimming pool is not very clean. We're back in our room at 16:00 but the house keeping still not complete. I think we won't stay at the okura Bangkok again.
Desmond L. Couples Canada, April 4, 2015
nice location

1. good location and BTS station is connected indoor with the hotel. 2. beds are very comfortable
9.3
Theerasan T. Groups Thailand, April 3, 2015
one of the best hotel

close to bts and located in the city
8
Randy P. Solo travelers United States of America, April 2, 2015
value 5 star stay in Bangkok

The infinity pool, Elements restaurant, innovative sliding door design that smartly compartmentalize the room
10
Randeep L. Couples United Kingdom, March 22, 2015
Amazing experience

Highest quality of service, amazing rooms and views.
10
Chi H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 20, 2015
Convenient location and great service

Friendly and helpful staff, modern decorated room and convenient location
10
Li K. Couples United States of America, March 13, 2015
Could have been better

View/Food/Room
8.7
Overall I quite enjoy my stay in Okura Bkk, 3/8-3/13 2015. They have a magnificent view from the prestige club room. The staffs were elegant and professional. And you got to go to the swimming pool, wow. However, during my 5-days stay, their shower heater was defective for 3 days. The shower temperature went up n down and we almost got scalded for that. It was unbelievable for a 5-star premium hotel to spent 3 DAYs to fix their shower heater. Imagine the disappointment my wife and I had. We hope they could run a full-scale check on their room equipments before some other customers got hurt for this.
Matthew M. Couples Australia, March 11, 2015
Awesome

Comfort, pool/gym and body scrub
9.7
This place is amazing. location is close to the major shopping centres. The food is great, breakfast is the best definitely go for the buffet as you get more choices and better selection. The Japanese breakfast is interesting and good but its not a buffet. The skydeck is terrific for drink or a meal, though is was very windy when we were out there. the bar is awesome and a must for photos. The rooms a comfortable and the bed was a delight to sleep in. The staff are all friendly and attentive to all your needs. Will be back
Youngmi C. Couples South Korea, March 8, 2015
Nice hotel in the centre of Bangkok

Room, friendly staff, food
10
The infinity pool was smaller than I expected and its water is a bit cold since it's facing north. Not much sunshine. The room is clean and view is ok if you like city view.
Nimrod W. Solo travelers Israel, March 2, 2015
graet hotel

amazing swiming pool. very nice staff. great location next to sky train
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Okura Prestige Bangkok BangkokThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Up & Above BarThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - FitnessThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Main Lobby AreaThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Elements  restaurantThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Yamazato Japanese RestaurantThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Yamazato Japanese RestaurantThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - The Okura SpaThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - The Okura SpaThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby BTS PleonchitThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Club LoungeThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Grand BallroomThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - FitnessThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Flower ShopThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Elements restaurantThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Elements TerraceThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Elements RestaurantThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - The Okura Club LoungeThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Up & Above BarThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - LimousineThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Main Lobby AreaThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Main Lobby AreaThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Ground Lobby

Customer Reviews - The Okura Prestige Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C04