My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Okura Prestige Bangkok

57 Wireless Road, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Corner The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Bar The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe King The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Elements The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Yamazato Japanese Restaurant The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Yamazato Restaurant The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Spa The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Spa The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Spa The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Spa The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby
The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Premier Club The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite - Living Room The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Prestige Suite The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Prestige Suite - Living Room The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Prestige Suite - Bathroom The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Ballroom The Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 240
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.1

based on
456 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (456)
Sort by:
Waitak W. Groups Hong Kong, July 7, 2014
Luxury. Comfort. Clean. Courteous staff.

Clean clean clean. Nice pool Large room size
9
Theerasan T. Solo travelers Thailand, June 26, 2014
so good so far

close to bts and other facilities
8
Utain C. Groups Thailand, June 2, 2014
Good Location, poor parking staff performance

Good Location, Clean room , next to MRT
5
Poor staff performance, especially parking staffs . Easy access to MRT. Food is not variety.
Utain C. Groups Thailand, June 1, 2014
Good location , poor staff performance

Good Location, clean &comfy room
5
Poor staff performance, especially parking staffs. Great location next to MRT easy access to town
Huichun L. Groups Taiwan, June 1, 2014
Very good

Great serviceBeautiful swimming poolFunctional mini bar
9.7
Utain C. Families with young children Thailand, June 1, 2014
Nice location, Poor service staffs

Location is superb. Next to MTR station.Nice and clean hotel
6
Staffs at parking area are not well trained. They answered my questions with not a nice tone of voice. And not good manner at all. Also food at the hotel is not varieties compared to other hotels nearby such as Hyatt,plaza Atheenee ,etc.
Sze M. Groups Hong Kong, May 24, 2014
Fantastic , good location, nice swiping pool

Nice washroom , good location? Nice bed.
8.3
Great Japanese style hotel with nice decoration. Great location.
Kenneth O. Groups Philippines, May 17, 2014
Amazingly Wonderdul Amazingly Wonderdul

Infinity Pool Service Comfort
9.7
Amazingly Wonderdul Amazingly Wonderdul Amazingly Wonderdul
Kwan Y. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 14, 2014
Best Hotel Ever!

Excellent services, great breakfast, stunning infinity pool
9.7
Excellent first impression received when I checked in. My room was upgraded to Corner Room and surprising the view were awesome. Thanks for the Front Office staff escorted to my room for a preview while I was asking her a room which can view the Central Embassy. Overall, everything was fantastic! I regret I only booked 1 night at this awesome hotel!
Eric S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 13, 2014
good location and friendly staffs

cleanliness, good location, friendly staffs
9
I stayed in this hotel for 5 nights, and I was very pleased with their service. I received a little birthday gift even my birthday was one day before my check-in day. I think this hotel had delivered what I have expected from a luxury hotel. Love their Japanese-style toilet seat!!! Finally, don't miss out the infinity pool located on the 24th floor with a spectacular view you will not forget.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Okura Prestige Bangkok BangkokThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe CornerThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - BarThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe KingThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - ElementsThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Yamazato Japanese RestaurantThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Yamazato RestaurantThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - SpaThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - SpaThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - SpaThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - SpaThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Premier ClubThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite - Living RoomThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Prestige SuiteThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Prestige Suite - Living RoomThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Prestige Suite - BathroomThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Prestige SuiteThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby GroundThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - ShopsThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - ElementsThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Elements TerraceThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Elements RestaurantThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe TwinThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite WindowThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Food and BeveragesThe Okura Prestige Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Okura Prestige Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07