My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel

No.9, Sec. 1, Nanjing E. Rd., Zhongshan Dist., Taipei City 104, Taiwan (R.O.C.), Zhongshan District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

The Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - Junior Suite The Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Room The Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Room The Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Room The Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - Restaurant The Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - Restaurant The Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - Restaurant The Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - Restaurant The Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - Japanese Restaurant The Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - Japanese Restaurant The Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - Toh-Ka-Lin Chinese Restaurant The Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - Toh-Ka-Lin Chinese Restaurant The Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - Toh-Ka-Lin Chinese Restaurant The Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - The Pearl Lounge & Bar The Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - The Pearl Lounge & Bar The Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - The Nine
The Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - Buffet Restaurant The Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - Buffet Restaurant The Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - Buffet Restaurant The Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - Okura Health Club-Sauna The Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - Okura Health Club The Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - Okura Health Club VIP Lounge Area The Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - Okura Health Club The Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - Lobby The Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - Lobby The Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - Lobby The Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room The Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Zhongshan District Number of Rooms: 208
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

9.0

based on
642 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.6
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (642)
Sort by:
Lee Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 11, 2014
Very convenient location with good transportation

friendly staff, comfortable room, good location
9.7
I have a very nice stay in Okura Taipei, the hotel is very grand with contemporary design and nice bedroom. I will definitely select this hotel as my first choice when I visit Taipei next time.
Lee Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 11, 2014
Enjoyable Stay in Okura Taipei

Attentive Staff, Convenient Location, Luxury Hotel
9.7
This is my first time been to Okura Hotel, it is a very luxury one and I really enjoy my staying here during my business trip to Taipei, will come back again.
Yu H. Couples United Kingdom, March 30, 2014
Luxury hotel with good staffs

Staffs,location, spacious room
7.3
Overall good. Generally clean but some wearing noted. Additional charges for swimming a downside.
Flora L. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 17, 2014
One of the best luxurious hotels in Asia!

Modern designed room with great comfort, love the high-tech toilets.
9.3
Peklui O. Solo travelers Singapore, March 10, 2014
It was a relax trip in a great hotel.

Room was great in terms of comfort, size and layout.
10
It was my solo trip, for 2 days before I proceed to Okinawa. The moment I arrived in my room, I wish I had more days in Taipei, the room was just so welcoming. The lounge chair was a perfect place to sit and read at night. The moment I saw the coffee making machine that has the same capsule I use at home, makes me feel at home too ! I read about the reviews before I booked this hotel, and I must say this would be the hotel to stay if I go back to Taipei again.
Fang J. Families with older children Hong Kong, February 25, 2014
Quite expensive among all taipei 5 stars hotel

location, comfort, room size
7.3
This is a very good hotel with excellent location and service. However, it is quite expensive compare with other nearby hotels. Very less choices for breakfast buffet and also most of them are Japanese food.
Jane P. Business travelers Canada, February 24, 2014
Friendly staff and comfortable environment.

friendly, fast service and attention to guests
8
A very enjoying and comfortable stay especially the friendly attitude of staff. Easy access to all attractions with MRT just nearby and availability of taxi. Good restaurants and street food stalls are within reasonable distance. Really good experience staying here.
Fung Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 17, 2014
Nice

comfortable, convenient, Nice staff
9.3
restaurants, shopping, subway next to hotel, 2 mins walk to subway
Mei K. Families with older children Hong Kong, February 5, 2014
This is a new hotel and really comfortable

The hotel is super clean, large enough, comfortable and relax
9.3
All the staffs in the hotel is nice and co-operative. The hotel is newly established, a huge and comfortable bed. The washroom is large and provide shower and bath tub in the same place. Very convenient and closed to the underground.
Law M. Families with older children China, February 1, 2014
great location

good location, service & food
8.3
great service, good location very near MTR, easy to access, nice staff , very good service, good quality breakfast, great spa service & gym room, nice room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - LobbyThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - Junior SuiteThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive RoomThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive RoomThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive RoomThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - RestaurantThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - RestaurantThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - RestaurantThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - RestaurantThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - Japanese RestaurantThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - Japanese RestaurantThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - Toh-Ka-Lin Chinese Restaurant The Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - Toh-Ka-Lin Chinese Restaurant The Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - Toh-Ka-Lin Chinese Restaurant The Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - The Pearl Lounge & BarThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - The Pearl Lounge & BarThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - The NineThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - Buffet RestaurantThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - Buffet RestaurantThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - Buffet RestaurantThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - Okura Health Club-SaunaThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - Okura Health ClubThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - Okura Health Club VIP Lounge AreaThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - Okura Health ClubThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - LobbyThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - LobbyThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - LobbyThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - Hotel ExteriorThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - BallroomThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - BallroomThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - RestaurantThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - Hotel InteriorThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - Hotel ExteriorThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - Hotel InteriorThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A04