or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel

No.9, Sec. 1, Nanjing E. Rd., Zhongshan Dist., Taipei City 104, Taiwan (R.O.C.), Zhongshan District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

The Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - Bathroom The Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room The Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room The Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room The Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room The Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room The Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - Hall The Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - Yamazoto Japanese Restaurant The Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - Yamazoto Japanese Restaurant The Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - Yamazoto Japanese Restaurant The Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - Yamazoto Japanese Restaurant The Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - Yamazoto Japanese Restaurant The Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - Yamazoto Japanese Restaurant The Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - Business Center The Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - Lobby The Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - Yamazoto Japanese Restaurant
The Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - Yamazoto Japanese Restaurant The Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - Yamazoto Japanese Restaurant The Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - Lobby The Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - Okura Health Club - Spa Area The Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - Buffet Restaurant The Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - Toh-Ka-Lin Chinese Restaurant The Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - Okura Health Club- Lounge Area The Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - Yamazoto Japanese Restaurant The Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - Buffet Restaurant The Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - Sauna The Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - The Pearl Lounge & Bar The Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - Yamazoto Japanese Restaurant
Area: Zhongshan District Number of Rooms: 208
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
927 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (927)
Sort by:
Cynthia P. Families with young children Hong Kong, March 25, 2015
Dirty baby cot

Polite and friendly staff
5.7
First of all, the hygienic condition was my major concern. I requested for a baby cot and found it dirty (I believe it was someone's vomit). I called their housekeeping requesting a change (without telling them it was soil yet). They told me it was the only one they had. When I explained why I needed the change, they immediately changed a 'new' one in same pattern for me. This made me very upset. I don't think anyone likes to be lied to (worst case is that I am not sure the lie was in 'no new one' or 'changed to the new one for me'.). When it comes to the hygienic condition of baby stuff, mothers would find it extra annoying. This is not something you expect from a prestigious hotel ran by Japanese. Also, the design of the socket places are not user friendly for charging. If you have many toys that you need to charge, you may find it very annoying. Guest relations was very polite and apologized. However, I would think twice before I take this hotel again.
Tung L. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 6, 2015
the lobby bar services are not good

good manner at lobby check in , concierage , clean room
8.3
Tze W. Couples France, February 27, 2015
N/A

N/A
8
Chi C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 7, 2015
convenient and clean hotel. Near Taipei Station.

good for shopping, dinning and near M R T.
8.7
John M. Couples Canada, January 23, 2015
Happy customers

cleanliness, staff performance, dining
8.7
Yenping C. Solo travelers Australia, January 22, 2015
Great comfortable hotel

Sauna Spa, swimming pool, nespresso coffee machine
9
It was a comfortable stay with spacious room. Nespresso coffee machine provided was awesome, unlike instant coffee. Bed and blanket very soft and comfortable.
Sum S. Solo travelers China, January 18, 2015
value for money

hotel staff are friendly and helpful, room is clean and location is easy to access
8
very nice
Young P. Couples Hong Kong, January 4, 2015
CONVENIENT LOCATION

Convenient location, spacious room and Japanese style.
6.7
Convenient location and spacious rooms are the prime consideration for tourists. Very satisfied with the hotel except the furniture (say desk and sofa) are a bit old or lack of maintenance and the cleanliness of the rooms needs to be improved.
Roy I. Business travelers Thailand, January 3, 2015
expected better for the price I ve paid

Location
7.7
Compare with other 5 star hotel I think it s not worth
Timothy L. Families with young children Malaysia, January 2, 2015
WOW!

Everything about this hotel is great!
10
We spent New Years day at this hotel and words can't express how good this hotel was.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - BathroomThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - HallThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - Yamazoto Japanese RestaurantThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - Yamazoto Japanese RestaurantThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - Yamazoto Japanese RestaurantThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - Yamazoto Japanese RestaurantThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - Yamazoto Japanese RestaurantThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - Yamazoto Japanese RestaurantThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - Business CenterThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - LobbyThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - Yamazoto Japanese RestaurantThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - Yamazoto Japanese RestaurantThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - Yamazoto Japanese RestaurantThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - LobbyThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - Okura Health Club - Spa AreaThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - Buffet RestaurantThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - Toh-Ka-Lin Chinese RestaurantThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - Okura Health Club- Lounge AreaThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - Yamazoto Japanese RestaurantThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - Buffet RestaurantThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - SaunaThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - The Pearl Lounge & BarThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - Yamazoto Japanese RestaurantThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - The Nine BakeryThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - Okura Health Club- Recreation areaThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - LobbyThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - Buffet RestaurantThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - The Pearl Lounge & BarThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - Yamazoto Japanese RestaurantThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - LobbyThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - Yamazoto Japanese RestaurantThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - Toh-Ka-Lin Chinese RestaurantThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - Yamazoto Japanese Restaurant

Customer Reviews - The Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A07