Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel

No.9, Sec. 1, Nanjing E. Rd., Zhongshan Dist., Taipei City 104, Taiwan (R.O.C.), Zhongshan District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

The Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - Bathroom The Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room The Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room The Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room The Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room The Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room The Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - Hall The Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - Yamazoto Japanese Restaurant The Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - Yamazoto Japanese Restaurant The Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - Yamazoto Japanese Restaurant The Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - Yamazoto Japanese Restaurant The Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - Yamazoto Japanese Restaurant The Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - Yamazoto Japanese Restaurant The Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - Business Center The Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - Lobby The Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - Yamazoto Japanese Restaurant
The Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - Yamazoto Japanese Restaurant The Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - Yamazoto Japanese Restaurant The Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - Lobby The Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - Okura Health Club - Spa Area The Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - Buffet Restaurant The Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - Toh-Ka-Lin Chinese Restaurant The Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - Okura Health Club- Lounge Area The Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - Yamazoto Japanese Restaurant The Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - Buffet Restaurant The Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - Sauna The Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - The Pearl Lounge & Bar The Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - Yamazoto Japanese Restaurant
Area: Zhongshan District Number of Rooms: 208
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

from 1005 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1005)
Sort by:
Jui C. Families with older children Taiwan, June 27, 2015
service

service, room, location
9.3
A superb managed hotel. Professional staff and comfortable rooms.
Thong K. Groups Malaysia, June 20, 2015
Splendid Authentic Japanese Services

Good Location, Big Room, and Awesome Free Spa
9
Overall was amazing that you can actually enjoy the spa services for free similar to hot spring experience in Japan.
Pay C. Couples Singapore, June 19, 2015
Very comfortable Hotel

Nice interior, Good service, Clean
8.7
I like the gadgets in the hotel. Its great and I love the interior design. I had a very comfortable stay.
Hsiang C. Business travelers Taiwan, June 16, 2015
very good

SPA/ environment/ friendly
7.7
Yuen C. Couples Hong Kong, June 14, 2015
Nice

great room, clean, luxurious
3.3
Good experience
Shuichi I. Solo travelers Japan, June 10, 2015
early check in problem

Cleanliness, location, comfort
9
I stayed four nights. I directly requested to Okura early check-in at 09:00. They replied NT$9775 (US$318) for 6 hours till 15:00. I thought it was crazy rate. One week before my departure Okura sent me email confirming early check-in. I told them it is stupid rate, so they reduced the price NT$6517(US$210). I thought it is still too high, I told them "cancel my reservation " that I have never reserved. Eventually, I checked in Okura at 10:00, hotel front desk offered NT$2600 (US$90) at my arrival. Agoda should state early check-in and late check-out rate of every hotel they list.
Swee Y. Solo travelers Singapore, June 10, 2015
Highly recommended. Good job!

1. Pool & Spa Facilities, 2. Dual washbasin compartment, 3.Dual in-room master panel
8.3
We stayed 3 nights. A very pleasant & comfortable stay. Everything is up to expectations. Staff are courteous & helpful
Michael F. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 5, 2015
Top 5-star

Japanese trained staff - exce;;ent
10
Extremely pleasany and efficient
Shen T. Couples Taiwan, May 29, 2015
Good location, clean , nice staffs

Good location, clean , nice staffs
9.3
Besides the bed is bit small. The rest are very good. We enjoy the time here
Jamie C. Couples Hong Kong, May 28, 2015
An excellent hotel

Prime locations, spacious room and excellent service
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - BathroomThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - HallThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - Yamazoto Japanese RestaurantThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - Yamazoto Japanese RestaurantThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - Yamazoto Japanese RestaurantThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - Yamazoto Japanese RestaurantThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - Yamazoto Japanese RestaurantThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - Yamazoto Japanese RestaurantThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - Business CenterThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - LobbyThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - Yamazoto Japanese RestaurantThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - Yamazoto Japanese RestaurantThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - Yamazoto Japanese RestaurantThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - LobbyThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - Okura Health Club - Spa AreaThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - Buffet RestaurantThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - Toh-Ka-Lin Chinese RestaurantThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - Okura Health Club- Lounge AreaThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - Yamazoto Japanese RestaurantThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - Buffet RestaurantThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - SaunaThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - The Pearl Lounge & BarThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - Yamazoto Japanese RestaurantThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - The Nine BakeryThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - Okura Health Club- Recreation areaThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - LobbyThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - Buffet RestaurantThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - The Pearl Lounge & BarThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - Yamazoto Japanese RestaurantThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - LobbyThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - Yamazoto Japanese RestaurantThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - Toh-Ka-Lin Chinese RestaurantThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipei - Yamazoto Japanese Restaurant

Customer Reviews - The Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel, Taipei

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04