Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The One Cozy Vacation Residence Phuket

7/22 Moo 5 Soi Ta-ied Chao-fah Tawan Tok Road, Chalong, Phuket, Thailand 83130

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

8.0

based on 76 reviews

48 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (76)
Sort by:
Joy L. Groups Taiwan, April 12, 2016
Perfect room size, good service!
6.3
The room size is perfect and spacious, the pool is beautiful and clear. The host is pretty and very nice, they can handle everything if you need such as laundry, taxi, motorbike, massage and so on. I had wonderful time here.
Report this review
Kevin L. Solo travelers New Zealand, December 30, 2015
Great location, perfect for Training

The hotel is a perfect size with not too many units which gives a resort feel. There is also a wonderful pool and the rooms are spacious.
9.7
The stay was great, highly recommended. The location is perfect if you are looking to train at Tiger Muay Thai or other gyms nearby. There is plentiful delicious and healthy food on the street within walking distance.
Report this review
Colin S. Couples United States of America, September 4, 2015
Great stay for the baht and fitness buffs

Location Location and good room service!
7.7
Our stay at The One Cozy was good! Check-in was a breeze, the room was large and lots of air conditioning! The location of the hotel is perfect as it sits on the end of "buff lane" with walking distance to all the gyms/camps and businesses. We stayed there for 3 nights and enjoyed the service and stay. Their room service is nice for early raisers as they will bring you the breakfast you order the night before. Yes, order the night before and it's at your door at 7am just in time before training. The hotel grounds were lush and maintained and the pool was just ok. We didnt use it but once since we are beach goers. The lobby staff was helpful on directions but do not ask for them to call a taxi because they use an in house guy and he charges alot(1800bht)! Rent a scooter/motorbike down the street and go wherever you want for much much less. They also have a laundry service for 40bht/kilo. Cheapest we found in that area.
Report this review
Bonnie H. Solo travelers Canada, February 1, 2015
Very good!

The staff, pool, location
7.3
Loved it!!!
Report this review
Kornpakhamon J. Couples Thailand, January 31, 2015
Good location Good holiday here

Room very big, clean and good pool
7.7
We are very comfortable, room clean, nice pool and good location, hotel is very quite, sleep well. If next holiday we will back to The One Phuket again.
Report this review
Puay H. Solo travelers Singapore, January 18, 2015
warm and friendly

1) Clean 2) friendly staff 3) location is near gym
10
Excellent
Report this review
Aaron M. Couples Canada, January 9, 2015
The One Review

Location to camps, nice staff, comfortable rooms
8
Good stay. The dogs behind the one can be annoying.
Report this review
Marcus S. Couples United States of America, December 6, 2014
great place, great staff

room size, staff friendliness, and the awesome food
8.3
Fantastic. Food at the restaurant is so good! Staff is fantastic.
Report this review
Bailey M. Solo travelers Canada, November 8, 2014
I would go back for sure

Size, amenities in room
7.3
Good! Did the job!
Report this review
Luke S. Solo travelers Australia, September 23, 2014
Clean, simple, private

Close to the gyms. Clean, quiet
7.7
Fantastic hotel
Report this review
1 - 10 of 48 reviews Next page
The One Cozy Vacation Residence Phuket PhuketThe One Cozy Vacation Residence Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolThe One Cozy Vacation Residence Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolThe One Cozy Vacation Residence Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Twin RoomThe One Cozy Vacation Residence Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Double RoomThe One Cozy Vacation Residence Phuket Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe One Cozy Vacation Residence Phuket Phuket - InteriorThe One Cozy Vacation Residence Phuket Phuket - ExteriorThe One Cozy Vacation Residence Phuket Phuket - Deluxe room - BathroomThe One Cozy Vacation Residence Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolThe One Cozy Vacation Residence Phuket Phuket - EntranceThe One Cozy Vacation Residence Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolThe One Cozy Vacation Residence Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Double RoomThe One Cozy Vacation Residence Phuket Phuket - Deluxe RoomThe One Cozy Vacation Residence Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Double RoomThe One Cozy Vacation Residence Phuket Phuket - LobbyThe One Cozy Vacation Residence Phuket Phuket - Pool ViewThe One Cozy Vacation Residence Phuket Phuket - Bath


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01