Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The One Hotel Surat

118/68 Tha Thong Road, City Center, Suratthani, Thailand 84000 (Show on map)

Book now!

The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Bathroom The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Exterior The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Reception The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Guest Room The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Interior The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Interior The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Interior The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Recreational Facilities The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Deluxe Room The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Deluxe Room The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Recreational Facilities The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Grand Deluxe Room The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Meeting Room The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Meeting Room The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Meeting Room The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Deluxe Room
The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Superior Room The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Superior Room
Area: City Center Number of Rooms: 109
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1007 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1007)
Sort by:
Sukanya B. Families with young children Thailand, June 2, 2013
big room and good bed

bed, breakfast and parking
7
Price and room cleaning included breakfast convenience parking
Lee W. Groups Malaysia, June 1, 2013
comfortable bedroom

grand deluxe ,near airport
6
please improve your breakfast choice , facility and activity hotel
Kim M. Couples Malaysia, May 30, 2013
Clean and comfortable hotel convenient location

cheap hotel rates, good wifi connection, clean hotel
6.3
We had a good stay. This hotel is a great transit hotel for visitors who are taking the ferry to Koh Samui. We tried the hotel massage but one of the ladies hands were rather coarse.The staff should learn to speak more english so that they can be more helpful.
Stig H. Couples Sweden, May 29, 2013
nice large room, hotel at city centre

large room, breakfast buffet, close to evening market
7.3
Mohd F. Groups Malaysia, May 28, 2013
Recommended hotel

Good staff, nice room and friendly to customer.
8
Go G. Couples Indonesia, May 28, 2013
cheap price

price, large room, clean
8
Nice
Jennifer C. Couples Malaysia, May 25, 2013
Not so bad & relaxing

Big space, clean & comfortable
5.7
Overall good
Sim C. Couples Malaysia, May 25, 2013
convenient

clean, neat, location
6.7
A very comfortable hotel that have big bed and clean, other than that have a nice message at 5th floor.
Yap C. Groups Malaysia, May 21, 2013
Comfortable, but not comfortable for the toilet.

Friendly staff, fast Internet and got shuttle bus to airport .
4.7
Tinnarutt S. Couples Thailand, May 20, 2013
Room and food is ok, but staff is very unattentive

Good food, nice room, and an abundant car park
6.3
Everything was going good on the first day we stayed at the hotel. The room had an impression of living in a condo since we booked a so called "junior" suite. The price was great too and we were hoping things would turn out right. We weren't disappointed with the breakfast next morning either, with a wide selection and delicious local dishes as well. There was only 1 elevator though and with 8 floors and lots of local company using the hotel for staff training and conference, things were starting to get ugly with 1 small elevator that could hold 5-6 people per trip. Our nightmare came from the evening we returned from sightseeing the city the second day. Please note that we are Thai people so communicating with the staff is real simple. After the maid did our room, the towels were missing. My wife called the reception desk to ask about it and we got a reply that they'll bring i right up. 45 minutes or so passed, nothing happened. She called again, and we waited another 30 minutes or so. Then we went down to the reception desk to ask about it. The answer was the maid have all left. As we were going out a bit anyway, we thought they would have them ready when we return. To our surprise, the staffs were having a real lively conversation so we went up to our room and yet, no towels were there. My wife got a bit mad so she went down to get the towels. The same staff still, showed no sign of sorriness but this time she used the internal walkietalkie to have the maid bring the towels up for us and told my wife to wait in the room. (Why the hell did you not do that in the 1st place?) So we waited another 30 minutes or so for the towels to arrive. Bottom line, I've never going back to this horribly staffed hotel again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - ExteriorThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - BathroomThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - ExteriorThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - ReceptionThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Guest RoomThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - InteriorThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - InteriorThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - InteriorThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Recreational FacilitiesThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Deluxe RoomThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Deluxe RoomThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Recreational FacilitiesThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Grand Deluxe RoomThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Meeting RoomThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Meeting RoomThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Meeting RoomThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Deluxe RoomThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Superior RoomThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - The One Hotel Surat, Suratthani

AS-AGWEB-3C08