Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The One Hotel Surat

118/68 Tha Thong Road, City Center, Suratthani, Thailand 84000 (Show on map)

Book now!

The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Bathroom The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Exterior The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Reception The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Guest Room The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Interior The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Interior The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Interior The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Recreational Facilities The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Deluxe Room The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Deluxe Room The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Recreational Facilities The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Grand Deluxe Room The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Meeting Room The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Meeting Room The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Meeting Room The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Deluxe Room
The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Superior Room The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Superior Room
Area: City Center Number of Rooms: 109
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1007 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1007)
Sort by:
Mok S. Groups Malaysia, May 18, 2013
I should say it is ok

Service, friendly and helping staff
6.7
Its ok to stay at this hotel, only thing you have to walk quite a distance to get a Tuk Tuk (motor taxi) and also quite a distance to shopping areas.
Kasemtham S. Couples Thailand, May 12, 2013
Superb

Location, Parking, Breakfast
6
okay
Chew F. Groups Malaysia, May 11, 2013
friendly staff

friendly staff, bugget hotel , good breakfast
9
Friendly staff, buget hotel & great breakfast. Easy to take tuk-tuk to night market.
Adrian S. Couples Indonesia, May 8, 2013
Convenient in term of money I spend

Spacious, Cleanliness, Fast Internet,
7.7
Frankly speaking, my destination is Samui island. Surat Thani is only a connecting point. So, my stay in Surat Thani and the One Hotel is only for a transit point before going to Samui island. But, I enjoyed my stay at this hotel.
Foo W. Couples Malaysia, May 7, 2013
is just a normal budget hotel

nice lobby design, friendly receptionist, various breakfast foods
3.7
Witoon C. Groups Thailand, May 5, 2013
Convenient for those who enjoy life in downtown.

Location, Free at Leisure, Budget Hotel
6
Mei C. Couples Malaysia, May 4, 2013
Good Enough as Transit Hotel

Clean and Spacious Room
6.3
We stayed here for a night to catch flight in the next morning. The room is big and clean, with complimentary coffee, tea and drinking water. However, there’s no hair dryer provided. The WIFI provided is quite fast. It's located a bit further inside the residential area, not much choice of dining places nearby, you may need to walk to the main street to get tuk tuk. Airport transfer is available with charges. The breakfast is great, with variety of choices, and it starts at 7am, thus, we can enjoy the breakfast before we catch the flight in the morning.
Peow C. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 28, 2013
SImple and clean

Among the newest hotel in the city area.
7.3
Overall the place is nice, new and clean. Located in the middle of city area but a 5-7 minutes walk from hotel to main road. Also nearby have a nice club to chillout called Pool Bar with live band.
Alexandre D. Families with older children Brazil, April 26, 2013
Great

Nice staff, clean, attentive staff.
9.7
This hotel is a nice option for those in a hub on surat. It's very clean, the rooms are very comfortable. The breakfast are great for those love thai food on this time and good to for westerns. The staff are very attentive, we asked for a place to ride a motorbike, and right on time they found one for us, for a very good price. That's a good tip for those who have time on Surat, that you can around to go to malls or the night market.
Del R. Couples United States of America, April 23, 2013
Not a lot of choices in Surrathani, this is decent

Room size and breakfast
8
DEcent hotel in Surrathani, where choices are limited. Good price, good breakfast buffet. Decent for layovers before catching a ferry to the islands.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - ExteriorThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - BathroomThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - ExteriorThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - ReceptionThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Guest RoomThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - InteriorThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - InteriorThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - InteriorThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Recreational FacilitiesThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Deluxe RoomThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Deluxe RoomThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Recreational FacilitiesThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Grand Deluxe RoomThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Meeting RoomThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Meeting RoomThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Meeting RoomThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Deluxe RoomThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Superior RoomThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - The One Hotel Surat, Suratthani

AS-AGWEB-3A04