or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The One Hotel Surat

118/68 Tha Thong Road, City Center, Suratthani, Thailand 84000 (Show on map)

Book now!

The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Bathroom The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Exterior The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Reception The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Guest Room The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Interior The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Interior The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Interior The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Recreational Facilities The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Deluxe Room The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Deluxe Room The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Recreational Facilities The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Grand Deluxe Room The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Meeting Room The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Meeting Room The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Meeting Room The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Deluxe Room
The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Superior Room The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Superior Room
Area: City Center Number of Rooms: 109
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1007 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1007)
Sort by:
Nuttapong B. Solo travelers Thailand, April 5, 2013
Good

Clean comfortable not far
7.7
Pooi L. Couples Malaysia, April 2, 2013
Nice room, Friendly staff but a far from shops

Clean room, quite surrounding & hign speed internet
8
Lai Y. Groups Malaysia, March 30, 2013
cleanliness, comfort

cleanliness, comfort, friendly staff
6.3
Seow H. Groups Malaysia, March 28, 2013
nice & clean hotel. is quite comfortable room.

room clean, food nice, staff friendly eventhough english is not too good. luckily they still can understand what we need.
6.7
enviroment is nice, comfortable place, near city & good location
Noel E. Groups Malaysia, March 16, 2013
Money's worth

clean, comfortable and friendly staff
9.3
Pua C. Groups Malaysia, March 14, 2013
budget & clean hotel with good buffet breakfast

price , buffet breakfast , clean room
8.7
Joyce J. Families with older children Philippines, March 10, 2013
Comfortable stay

friendlyand helpful staffe, big rooms
7
Overall, our stay was very comfortable because our room was much bigger than the other hotels we had stayed in relation to its price. It was clean with a big glass window which enables you to view the surroundings and it was a quite place even though it's pretty close to the heart of the city.
Joyce J. Families with young children Japan, March 8, 2013
Nice hotel with big rooms

big room
8.7
The room we stayed in was big enough for my two kids to 'move' around. It was like two different rooms linked into one. I am so delighted that the room was not only big it was also very clean.
Shaul S. Couples Israel, March 8, 2013
good as transit hotel

location, clean,
6.3
We stay in the hotel in our way from phuket to pangan.and thehotel is good for that. Nice restarant with music near the hotel. Also the plaza central is a good shopping mall.
Yin S. Couples Malaysia, March 7, 2013
Okay stay

Good breakfast buffet
6
We only stay a night in The One to catch up the flight in the next day. The One is located in residence area, means not much restaurants nearby, but famous night market is about 10 minute tuk tuk ride away (40 bath for 2 person), so we think this is okay as we only stay for a night. Room is not big, average clean (we found some hair on the floor), bathroom is small but water pressure is okay, basin is outside the bathroom/toilet. The bed is hard and small, we think smaller than a normal queen bed size, we don't get comfortable sleep. We love the breakfast buffet, variety choice of food, including thai and western style breakfast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - ExteriorThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - BathroomThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - ExteriorThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - ReceptionThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Guest RoomThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - InteriorThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - InteriorThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - InteriorThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Recreational FacilitiesThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Deluxe RoomThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Deluxe RoomThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Recreational FacilitiesThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Grand Deluxe RoomThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Meeting RoomThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Meeting RoomThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Meeting RoomThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Deluxe RoomThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Superior RoomThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - The One Hotel Surat, Suratthani

AS-AGWEB-3B03