Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The One Hotel Surat

118/68 Tha Thong Road, City Center, Suratthani, Thailand 84000 (Show on map)

Book now!

The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Bathroom The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Exterior The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Reception The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Guest Room The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Interior The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Interior The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Interior The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Recreational Facilities The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Deluxe Room The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Deluxe Room The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Recreational Facilities The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Grand Deluxe Room The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Meeting Room The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Meeting Room The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Meeting Room The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Deluxe Room
The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Superior Room The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Superior Room
Area: City Center Number of Rooms: 109
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1007 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1007)
Sort by:
Paul T. Solo travelers Australia, February 28, 2013
Perfect Location and Value for Money

Very central...Professional and friendly staff
8
For the location and the price, a perfect choice for a one or two night stay in town.
Mar S. Couples Malaysia, February 28, 2013
overall is good

clean, value for money & confortable
7.3
a bit far away from hawker center, not easy find transport need walkway. The staff works very slow.
Martha H. Couples Canada, February 24, 2013
Great Hotel!!!

All you can eat breakfast
9.7
the stay was great. bed was great. service was amazing. there is a massage in the hotel which is a great price. the all you can eat breakfast is amazing!! stay here if you are in surat thani! i reslly enojyed it with my girlfriend
Sabina H. Solo travelers Austria, February 22, 2013
Fair hotel to stay one overnight

Close to the city center bus station
7.3
Romm very good - just try to avoid to stay close above the Karaoke disco which is located on ground level. The breakfast is very Thai Asian - Cereal - only Cornflakes, no cheese, only white bread. For one night okay - nothing to do or see in the close vicinity - all was closed at around 19.30 - 20.00.
Natalie L. Groups Australia, February 20, 2013
Good budget option

Good breakfast selection
6.7
arrived at 12.30am by train. a bit of a trip from the station (approx 16 km) by tuk tuk at 1am in the morning. hotel room was basic but great to have a shower and get into a clean comfy bed. staff helpful in pointing out where to go ... seatrans office for bus/ferry trip to koh samui.
Hotel Feature Tip: quite a wide selection (asian choices) -limited western food - but hey we"re in asia! free wifi
Hope Y. Families with older children United States of America, February 20, 2013
It was okay for a layover

It was very inexpensive, safe and clean
6.3
The first room had a strange odor and the front desk gladly changed our room. However, the room wasn't a place we wanted to spend much time. We were able to walk to restaurants and the night market to entertain us. Being on the fourth floor, I awoke several times to the sound of the karaoke club downstairs. If you're on a higher floor, it might not bother you. The breakfast buffet was very ample.
Rodney S. Couples United States of America, February 15, 2013
alright hotel for price and quick transfer

close to business we had to take care of
7
did not stay long but staff was friendly and breakfast was good but alittled dated but clean
Wong W. Groups Malaysia, February 14, 2013
Nice location to move around in the city

Location , Value for money , large parking area
5.3
Michele C. Families with young children Malaysia, February 14, 2013
greate location with big room

simple hotel and clean
8.7
this is my 2nd time stay in this hotel,is because near town and convenenice to go around at surat thani town.
Restaurant Tip: we just go by Tutuk to the night market for food's only.
Jamie G. Couples United Kingdom, February 14, 2013
Handy for airport

Location for transport out
6.7
We booked this hotel as had to stay in Surat for one night to catch plane.its a bit bland but clean and tidy room.theres not much to do or see in the city. There's a nice bar behind the hotel with a nice garden to sit and have a cold bar.the hotel staff were helpful especially when our tuk tuk never turned up and a last minute panic to get a taxi which they sorted for us very quickly should of just done it with them in the first place. Ok for one night would stay again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - ExteriorThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - BathroomThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - ExteriorThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - ReceptionThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Guest RoomThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - InteriorThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - InteriorThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - InteriorThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Recreational FacilitiesThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Deluxe RoomThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Deluxe RoomThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Recreational FacilitiesThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Grand Deluxe RoomThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Meeting RoomThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Meeting RoomThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Meeting RoomThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Deluxe RoomThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Superior RoomThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - The One Hotel Surat, Suratthani

AS-AGWEB-3B06