Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The One Hotel Surat

118/68 Tha Thong Road, City Center, Suratthani, Thailand 84000 (Show on map)

Book now!

The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Bathroom The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Exterior The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Reception The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Guest Room The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Interior The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Interior The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Interior The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Recreational Facilities The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Deluxe Room The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Deluxe Room The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Recreational Facilities The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Grand Deluxe Room The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Meeting Room The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Meeting Room The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Meeting Room The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Deluxe Room
The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Superior Room The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Superior Room
Area: City Center Number of Rooms: 109
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 1077 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1077)
Sort by:
Yee K. Couples Malaysia, April 9, 2013
nice hotel, value for money

big rooms, good breakfast, quiet surroundings.
7.7
restaurants staff not fluent in english, overall this hotel serve good purpose for tourist, shuttle service to airport with reasonable rate, there is nothing much tin surat thani town, hence hotel is kind enough to offer karaoke, massage, bar service , and also you may rent DVDs and watch in your rooms.
Report this review
Surya K. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 9, 2013
THE BEST STAY EVER

FRIENDLY AND INTERNATIONAL STANDARD HOTEL
10
I HAVE AN EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE WHEN I STAY IN THIS HOTEL. MANY NIGHT MARKET NEARBY.
Report this review
Nuttapong B. Solo travelers Thailand, April 5, 2013
Good

Clean comfortable not far
7.7
Report this review
Pooi L. Couples Malaysia, April 2, 2013
Nice room, Friendly staff but a far from shops

Clean room, quite surrounding & hign speed internet
8
Report this review
Lai Y. Groups Malaysia, March 30, 2013
cleanliness, comfort

cleanliness, comfort, friendly staff
6.3
Report this review
Seow H. Groups Malaysia, March 28, 2013
nice & clean hotel. is quite comfortable room.

room clean, food nice, staff friendly eventhough english is not too good. luckily they still can understand what we need.
6.7
enviroment is nice, comfortable place, near city & good location
Report this review
Noel E. Groups Malaysia, March 16, 2013
Money's worth

clean, comfortable and friendly staff
9.3
Report this review
Pua C. Groups Malaysia, March 14, 2013
budget & clean hotel with good buffet breakfast

price , buffet breakfast , clean room
8.7
Report this review
Joyce J. Families with older children Philippines, March 10, 2013
Comfortable stay

friendlyand helpful staffe, big rooms
7
Overall, our stay was very comfortable because our room was much bigger than the other hotels we had stayed in relation to its price. It was clean with a big glass window which enables you to view the surroundings and it was a quite place even though it's pretty close to the heart of the city.
Report this review
Joyce J. Families with young children Japan, March 8, 2013
Nice hotel with big rooms

big room
8.7
The room we stayed in was big enough for my two kids to 'move' around. It was like two different rooms linked into one. I am so delighted that the room was not only big it was also very clean.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - ExteriorThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - BathroomThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - ExteriorThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - ReceptionThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Guest RoomThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - InteriorThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - InteriorThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - InteriorThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Recreational FacilitiesThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Deluxe RoomThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Deluxe RoomThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Recreational FacilitiesThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Grand Deluxe RoomThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Meeting RoomThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Meeting RoomThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Meeting RoomThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Deluxe RoomThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Superior RoomThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - The One Hotel Surat, Suratthani

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03