or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The One Hotel Surat

118/68 Tha Thong Road, City Center, Suratthani, Thailand 84000 (Show on map)

Book now!

The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Bathroom The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Exterior The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Reception The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Guest Room The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Interior The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Interior The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Interior The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Recreational Facilities The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Deluxe Room The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Deluxe Room The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Recreational Facilities The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Grand Deluxe Room The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Meeting Room The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Meeting Room The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Meeting Room The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Deluxe Room
The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Superior Room The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Superior Room
Area: City Center Number of Rooms: 109
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1001 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1001)
Sort by:
Nantasit S. Solo travelers Thailand, February 8, 2013
Nice Conditioned Room at Heart of City

City location, Large Room
7.7
The hotel situated at heart of Surat city. The room was spacious with fully functioned. However, i ain't appreciate about to give them for key deposit. The restroom divided for 2 sections: dry and wait zone. The breakfast was very limited and if you came late maybe not much choice for you. The hotel was suitable for business purposes due to its location and facility. Parking were dedicated.
Claire B. Couples Canada, February 8, 2013
clean and loud

Convenient location, airport pickup worked out well.
7
nowhere do they mention that they have a loud karaoke bar directly beneath the hotel rooms that is open till 12. the walls are also so thin that we could hear our neighbors blaring tv till 4am when we called front desk to tell them to be quiet, which they did quickly - bonus points for them! staff were decently friendly, free breakfast was a nice gesture, though there weren't too many appealing items to eat as a westerner other than the eggs and toast.
Hotel Feature Tip: Bring earplugs and prepare for an adventurous breakfast!
Jennifer B. Couples United Kingdom, February 7, 2013
comfortable and convenient location

large room, friendly staff, clean
7
Denise B. Couples Germany, January 26, 2013
Nice Hotel for one night stay

Big room, nice breakfast, good service
8
We had a nice short stay at The One. We only stayed one night, had a big, clean room. The hotel staff was friendly and very helpful. Great breakfast!
Kant P. Groups Thailand, January 26, 2013
Nice location

Reasonable price.
8.3
almost are ok. but the way receptionist welcome me when i ask to early check-in. may i check in before time. she said " the maid can not finished to clean the room right now." a bit make me upset. .
Kristi J. Families with young children Estonia, January 19, 2013
Nice hotel for overnight stay

Clean rooms
7.7
We stayed in the hotel for 1 night before heading to Surathani airport. Near the hotel they have opened Karaoke bar, which was quite noisy until early hours.
Song H. Couples Singapore, January 18, 2013
Lovely Hotel and service with a smile

Big room, services good
9
I seldom leave comments for hotel but I am really say the one hotel surat is a good ones, the staff is friendly and the grand deluxe room is big and the price is reasonable with such a room type. Can try:)
Verapat P. Families with older children Thailand, January 18, 2013
Adequately satisfactory

Close to high-speed transfer to Koh Samui
7
for the price and location it is adequately satisfactory. located in a soi (small road) from the main street with shops and food outlets nearby. about 5 minutes car ride from the bus office of lomprayah catamaran high-speed transfer to koh samui (the bus there will take you to don sak pier then to the boat to koh samui). attentive and helpful staff at front desk, some of breakfast dishes were very good made with local southern recipes but beware it is hot and spicy. strange bathroom layout, there's no partition for shower so the whole bathroom floor gets wet. room needs some improvement, floor felt sticky, some rooms face loud music from nearby restaurant. sewage smell appears when you enter the room and disappear when you turn on the aircon.
Travel tip: Ask for room on the side not facing restaurant playing loud music at night.
Amy I. Solo travelers United States of America, January 17, 2013
big rooms with a funky feel

ood basic hotel. good for lay over in surat thani
5.3
Good basic hotel. Decent level of customer service. Big rooms. Large tasty biffet breakfast, included in room price. Karaoke in hotel. U can hear it in most of rooms , too. Somewhat isolated from shopping and market. Language barrier. Cute towels on bed shaped like a swan, king sized bed.
Choo K. Couples Malaysia, January 15, 2013
The One Hotel Surat

clean.
7.7
The hotel food is not bad,but the location is not so good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - ExteriorThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - BathroomThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - ExteriorThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - ReceptionThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Guest RoomThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - InteriorThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - InteriorThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - InteriorThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Recreational FacilitiesThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Deluxe RoomThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Deluxe RoomThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Recreational FacilitiesThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Grand Deluxe RoomThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Meeting RoomThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Meeting RoomThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Meeting RoomThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Deluxe RoomThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Superior RoomThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - The One Hotel Surat, Suratthani

AS-AGWEB-3B01