Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The One Hotel Surat

118/68 Tha Thong Road, City Center, Suratthani, Thailand 84000 (Show on map)

Book now!

The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Bathroom The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Exterior The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Reception The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Guest Room The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Interior The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Interior The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Interior The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Recreational Facilities The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Deluxe Room The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Deluxe Room The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Recreational Facilities The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Grand Deluxe Room The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Meeting Room The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Meeting Room The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Meeting Room The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Deluxe Room
The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Superior Room The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Superior Room
Area: City Center Number of Rooms: 109
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1007 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1007)
Sort by:
Konstantin L. Couples Ukraine, February 9, 2013
Cheap and nice hotel with good service.

near the bus station, easy to find, tasty breakfast, good service.
8.3
We stayed with my fiancee for one night in the Suratthani before morning flight. The One hotel was definitely good. Pros: - middle sized room with big bed. - desk in the room. - small refrigerator in the room. - hotel is cheap - plenty of power outlets everywhere - free wi-fi in the room (not very fast, but works well) - nice light in the room - tasty breakfast, breakfast was from 7:00 to 10;00 so we have time to take breakfast before our flight. - Good service, we asked for transfer to airport - no problem, in the 8:00 am minibus was there for us. Cons: - bathroom is sort of small and shower area not separated from toilet area. - Hotel managers asked me for 500 baht deposit. They returned deposit when we checked out. - Transfer to airport is pricy - 500 baht for two person. I also know that you can order a massage to the room, it seems like a good option. But we stayed for one night only and have early flight - so we wasn't interested in this. This hotel seems like very good one for me. I recommend it to travelers, and will stay there again when I'll be in Suratthani.
Minze S. Couples Netherlands, February 9, 2013
Good hotel ander kindly attenders

7
8
Everything was oké.The breakfast was wunderfull. Goodwill location in thee centre Of thee town. That town is really Thai.The room was very clean. Only one remarks. Bye the sinksen was nog mirror. Ik must Walk 2 meters togo there
Matthias W. Couples Germany, February 9, 2013
Room was nice,unlike the noise at night

Room.
6
The location is alright, however other places are better located in surat thani. The receptionist team (3 on 4 square meters) were not very helpful, neither was their english at a level you might expect at a big hotel like this. The room was big (grand deluxe) but !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! If you look for a quiet place to sleep look Further for a different hotel. Next door is a huge! Karaoke Bar, which doesnt stop playing until midnight. So choice a) go down and sing along choice b) earplugs...... The breakfast was basic. A huge selection of asian food but for western tastes only toast, egg, jam was provided. Too little for the amount of western people we saw during breakfast.
Nantasit S. Solo travelers Thailand, February 8, 2013
Nice Conditioned Room at Heart of City

City location, Large Room
7.7
The hotel situated at heart of Surat city. The room was spacious with fully functioned. However, i ain't appreciate about to give them for key deposit. The restroom divided for 2 sections: dry and wait zone. The breakfast was very limited and if you came late maybe not much choice for you. The hotel was suitable for business purposes due to its location and facility. Parking were dedicated.
Claire B. Couples Canada, February 8, 2013
clean and loud

Convenient location, airport pickup worked out well.
7
nowhere do they mention that they have a loud karaoke bar directly beneath the hotel rooms that is open till 12. the walls are also so thin that we could hear our neighbors blaring tv till 4am when we called front desk to tell them to be quiet, which they did quickly - bonus points for them! staff were decently friendly, free breakfast was a nice gesture, though there weren't too many appealing items to eat as a westerner other than the eggs and toast.
Hotel Feature Tip: Bring earplugs and prepare for an adventurous breakfast!
Jennifer B. Couples United Kingdom, February 7, 2013
comfortable and convenient location

large room, friendly staff, clean
7
Denise B. Couples Germany, January 26, 2013
Nice Hotel for one night stay

Big room, nice breakfast, good service
8
We had a nice short stay at The One. We only stayed one night, had a big, clean room. The hotel staff was friendly and very helpful. Great breakfast!
Kant P. Groups Thailand, January 26, 2013
Nice location

Reasonable price.
8.3
almost are ok. but the way receptionist welcome me when i ask to early check-in. may i check in before time. she said " the maid can not finished to clean the room right now." a bit make me upset. .
Kristi J. Families with young children Estonia, January 19, 2013
Nice hotel for overnight stay

Clean rooms
7.7
We stayed in the hotel for 1 night before heading to Surathani airport. Near the hotel they have opened Karaoke bar, which was quite noisy until early hours.
Song H. Couples Singapore, January 18, 2013
Lovely Hotel and service with a smile

Big room, services good
9
I seldom leave comments for hotel but I am really say the one hotel surat is a good ones, the staff is friendly and the grand deluxe room is big and the price is reasonable with such a room type. Can try:)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - ExteriorThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - BathroomThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - ExteriorThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - ReceptionThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Guest RoomThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - InteriorThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - InteriorThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - InteriorThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Recreational FacilitiesThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Deluxe RoomThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Deluxe RoomThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Recreational FacilitiesThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Grand Deluxe RoomThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Meeting RoomThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Meeting RoomThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Meeting RoomThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Deluxe RoomThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Superior RoomThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - The One Hotel Surat, Suratthani

AS-AGWEB-3B07