Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 1154 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1154 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.0

CHEE M. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in April 2013
Great
nice located, clean, value for money
a nice room, situated at a very nice location. we choose this budget hotel to catch flight in the next morning...highly recommended
Reviewed April 12, 2013

Roy T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2013
Just for next day early flight
I think nothing best for me
Reviewed April 11, 2013

Denise B. from Germany
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2013
Nice Hotel for one night stay
Big room, nice breakfast, good service
We had a nice short stay at The One. We only stayed one night, had a big, clean room. The hotel staff was friendly and very helpful. Great breakfast!
Reviewed April 08, 2013

Pooi C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2013
Nice room, Friendly staff but a far from shops
Clean room, quite surrounding & hign speed internet
Reviewed April 08, 2013

Lai F. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in March 2013
cleanliness, comfort
cleanliness, comfort, friendly staff
Reviewed April 05, 2013

wong H. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in February 2013
Nice location to move around in the city
Location , Value for money , large parking area
Reviewed March 28, 2013

Joyce J. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed one night in March 2013
Comfortable stay
friendlyand helpful staffe, big rooms
Overall, our stay was very comfortable because our room was much bigger than the other hotels we had stayed in relation to its price. It was clean with a big glass window which enables you to view the surroundings and it was a quite place even though it's pretty close to the heart of the city.
Reviewed March 19, 2013

Noel C. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in March 2013
Money's worth
clean, comfortable and friendly staff
Reviewed March 19, 2013

pua S. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in March 2013
budget & clean hotel with good buffet breakfast
price , buffet breakfast , clean room
Reviewed March 15, 2013

Jennifer B. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2013
comfortable and convenient location
large room, friendly staff, clean
Reviewed March 14, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: