or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The One Hotel Surat

118/68 Tha Thong Road, City Center, Suratthani, Thailand 84000 (Show on map)

Book now!

The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Bathroom The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Exterior The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Reception The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Guest Room The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Interior The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Interior The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Interior The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Recreational Facilities The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Deluxe Room The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Deluxe Room The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Recreational Facilities The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Grand Deluxe Room The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Meeting Room The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Meeting Room The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Meeting Room The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Deluxe Room
The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Superior Room The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Superior Room
Area: City Center Number of Rooms: 109
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
998 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (998)
Sort by:
Manos A. Solo travelers Australia, November 27, 2012
Nice rooms

Awesome breakfast
8.3
About a 10-15 min walk to all the action which is good. No real need for a tuk tuk. Nice beach cross the road from the hotel. Staff were abit iffy. Kept starring at me, In their defense that's because I was in and out of the room from 2am on. Was sharing a twin room with a snorer which wouldn't let me sleep. To all those snorers out there, get ur frivken adanoids removed!!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Beach cross the road had a low tide allowing you to walk to a couple of small islands, just make sure you don't get stuck there and have to swim back.
Teo B. Groups Malaysia, November 27, 2012
very good.we will come again

the roomis very big,clean,and comfortable.
10
very good. i will recognise my friend to stay in this hotel.
Tee H. Families with young children Singapore, November 26, 2012
Small bathroom

Grand deluxe room size is suitable.
6
grand deluxe room size is ideal for our family with 2 young children. however, the bathroom is very small, there is no place for u to hang your clothes to change to inside and this is very inconvenient. breakfast is ok, some of the food not kept warm.
Orrachorn D. Families with young children Thailand, November 25, 2012
Lovely hotel

Good Breakfast
8
There are a lovely hotel. nice color. Hotel is a new. Friendly staffs. Big room and clean. Good location, there is just in the town. And there are many things for breakfast. I likes the breakfast there, noodle, rice, congee, etc. My son have a competition at the school around there, it just 5 minutes from the hotel. very near and convenience. Next time if I will visit Suratthani again, I will stay there again.
Restaurant Tip: Local restaurant, Just 3 minute from the hotel, Good and cheap.
Katsakron K. Couples Thailand, November 25, 2012
Very big room

Big big room in town
8
i booked the grand deluxe room ,it's very big room, very new and clean there's the local cable tv but can't watch the premiere league i think it's fine for me
Bee H. Families with older children Malaysia, November 17, 2012
Big room but not clean

big room
4.3
The hotel room is big but is not clean. I have booked 3 rooms. 1 of the room has cockroach while another has a lot of ants on the table and floor. The staff of the hotel not able to speak well english and they know little about english only.
Uros H. Couples Slovenia, November 16, 2012
Recommended

Big, clean room, excellent breakfast, free internet
8.3
Can't add nothing more then above, since this hotel was booked only for an over night stay for the morning ferry to Koh Samui (which was booked at the hotel front desk).
Jasman H. Groups Malaysia, November 15, 2012
nice hotel

new and nice
10
we staying here only for one day. before we go to koh samui. its a good hotel for transit before going to samui or krabi. u just need to call lomprayah to pick you up here. no need to pay. its very near to lomprayah place.
Chee M. Couples Malaysia, November 15, 2012
Overnight for airport transit

Basic, clean & simple
4
Just overnight for next day airport transit, nothing special here
Nuraniz A. Couples Malaysia, November 13, 2012
Good Hotel with free WiFi

Clean, near town centre, free wifi in the room
4.7
We just stay for a night at this hotel as we need to catch our flight the next day back to KL. Overall the hotel is OK. The room is quite big and clean. However the toilet door is kinda small and low. The breakfast is quite variety as they served local food as well. However it is quite noisy at night as there is live band performance or perhaps karaoke next door. The staffs need to improve their English.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - ExteriorThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - BathroomThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - ExteriorThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - ReceptionThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Guest RoomThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - InteriorThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - InteriorThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - InteriorThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Recreational FacilitiesThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Deluxe RoomThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Deluxe RoomThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Recreational FacilitiesThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Grand Deluxe RoomThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Meeting RoomThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Meeting RoomThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Meeting RoomThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Deluxe RoomThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Superior RoomThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - The One Hotel Surat, Suratthani

AS-AGWEB-3C08