Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The One Hotel Surat

118/68 Tha Thong Road, City Center, Suratthani, Thailand 84000 (Show on map)

Book now!

The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Bathroom The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Exterior The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Reception The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Guest Room The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Interior The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Interior The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Interior The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Recreational Facilities The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Deluxe Room The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Deluxe Room The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Recreational Facilities The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Grand Deluxe Room The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Meeting Room The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Meeting Room The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Meeting Room The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Deluxe Room
The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Superior Room The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Superior Room
Area: City Center Number of Rooms: 109
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1007 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1007)
Sort by:
Uros H. Couples Slovenia, November 16, 2012
Recommended

Big, clean room, excellent breakfast, free internet
8.3
Can't add nothing more then above, since this hotel was booked only for an over night stay for the morning ferry to Koh Samui (which was booked at the hotel front desk).
Jasman H. Groups Malaysia, November 15, 2012
nice hotel

new and nice
10
we staying here only for one day. before we go to koh samui. its a good hotel for transit before going to samui or krabi. u just need to call lomprayah to pick you up here. no need to pay. its very near to lomprayah place.
Chee M. Couples Malaysia, November 15, 2012
Overnight for airport transit

Basic, clean & simple
4
Just overnight for next day airport transit, nothing special here
Nuraniz A. Couples Malaysia, November 13, 2012
Good Hotel with free WiFi

Clean, near town centre, free wifi in the room
4.7
We just stay for a night at this hotel as we need to catch our flight the next day back to KL. Overall the hotel is OK. The room is quite big and clean. However the toilet door is kinda small and low. The breakfast is quite variety as they served local food as well. However it is quite noisy at night as there is live band performance or perhaps karaoke next door. The staffs need to improve their English.
Sik L. Couples Malaysia, November 13, 2012
Value for Money

Big & Clean Room
7
value for money and big room. request for rooms in front of hotel as there are karaoke session behind the hotel, is noisy tho.
Stephen G. Couples South Africa, November 10, 2012
Decent hotel with Asian style breakfast in central

Wifi, breakfast, location, aircon
7
We were looking for a stay-over on the way back from the island before a flight back to Bangkok and this suited the purpose well. It's close to where the islands ferry/bus service drops passengers off (Surat Thani town stop) on the way back from Don Sak to the airport. It is also easy to walk around and see the many (huge sarcasm) sights of Surat Thani.. The hotel was clean, reception was good and free internet/wifi is always a plus. The breakfast we had included was Asian style and although I'm more used to Western breakfasts, it was good. The taxi driver however that the front desk called for us to get to the airport was more likely a friend of the receptionist as opposed to a regular taxi driver. The flat fee was 500B (250pp) upfront, but the thing was it took us close on 1.5h to get to the airport 28km away so plan well in advance if you plan to get to the airport at a certain time.. If I were ever to stay in Surat Thani again (unlikely), I'd stay at the One Hotel again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Not much, but then I'm more of an outdoors and wilderness time person more than a city person. Even though, I don't think a city lover would find much more to do there beyond one afternoon.
Amornphan O. Business travelers Thailand, November 4, 2012
Just city hotel

convenient located
6
Good central location of the hotel is only good thing, while others including service staff and teh room are just standard. the staff can provide idea to travel and sigthseeing in Surat, however they are not quite nice. The restuanrat and food around hotel and market near by is interesting.
James C. Couples United Kingdom, November 3, 2012
Lovely hotel

Lively hotel
6
My wife and I stayed here for one night in Nov 2012 so we could catch a flight back to KLIA in the morning.Must say this hotel was better than we expected.We decided to eat in the restuarant and the food was good valve.The place was well lit up and quite lively downstairs under cover where you could get drinks and watch the big screen or listen to music.The room was clean,big bed could be a little hard,showers and aircon all worked ok. Cost 500 baht for taxi to airport.Would stay here again if needed somewhere between flights.
Nelson F. Families with young children Australia, November 1, 2012
Good Value

Good Value
5.3
In Transit had a 1 night stay. Clean spacious rooms. Good value for money
Apirak K. Couples Thailand, October 31, 2012
Comfortable and Nice Stay

Cool Clean and Comfortable
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - ExteriorThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - BathroomThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - ExteriorThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - ReceptionThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Guest RoomThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - InteriorThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - InteriorThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - InteriorThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Recreational FacilitiesThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Deluxe RoomThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Deluxe RoomThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Recreational FacilitiesThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Grand Deluxe RoomThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Meeting RoomThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Meeting RoomThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Meeting RoomThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Deluxe RoomThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Superior RoomThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - The One Hotel Surat, Suratthani

AS-AGWEB-3A05