or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The One Hotel Surat

118/68 Tha Thong Road, City Center, Suratthani, Thailand 84000 (Show on map)

Book now!

The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Bathroom The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Exterior The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Reception The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Guest Room The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Interior The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Interior The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Interior The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Recreational Facilities The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Deluxe Room The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Deluxe Room The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Recreational Facilities The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Grand Deluxe Room The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Meeting Room The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Meeting Room The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Meeting Room The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Deluxe Room
The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Superior Room The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Superior Room
Area: City Center Number of Rooms: 109
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
989 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (989)
Sort by:
David M. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 26, 2012
A very badly run hotel

Nothing
2
The reception people are rude and unprofessional and so are all the staff. The food is reheated with no taste. I was charged 50 baht for an extra pillow and the complimentary water tags were on the wrong bottles so a further charge. I had to pay a deposit for a room key. The bedroom was dirty and the bathroom is inadequate. You should srub this hotel off your books.
Travel tip: Stay away unless you want aggrovation
Florian L. Solo travelers Germany, September 24, 2012
nice hotel big clean room

really big clean rooms
8.7
I stayed only on night - perfect place for a stopover to the islands. I would stay there again it was clean and the food was ok
Shirley, S. Families with young children Malaysia, September 15, 2012
lovely hotel but noisy karaoke

spacious room
7
The hotel isn't suitable for people who like peace at nite. Despite my room ( #702 ) is on the 7th floor and oppposite side of the karaoke area i can still hear the noise but not so loud and able to sleep. so i can imagine if to stay near the karaoke area there won't be any sleep left but i think this is the few hotel with modern design room in surat thani. If without the karaoke/ live band this is a good place to stay for overnite and the rest. food is delicious too.
Adrelia S. Groups Malaysia, September 13, 2012
clean and big room

clean room
6.3
The room is clean and big for deluxe. However its a bit far to main street. Nearby only have small marts. The walking street to the hotel is dark and quiet at night, a bit scary and dangerous for single female traveller. Booked shuttle bus at the reception and she (not sure her name) informed pick up at 9am next day. When confirm again with another reception next morning , she inform pick up time is 9am. Very dangerous if miss the pick up time. The reception has to be very careful with the information provided.
Kevin S. Families with young children United States of America, September 10, 2012
Super big rooms!!!

Super big rooms!!! Oh, breakfast was good too!
8.7
Very popular place with the Thai crowd. Breakfast was good! However, had karaoke bar next store and was pretty loud until about 11pm. Other than that, great value for the money!
Allan R. Families with older children New Zealand, September 4, 2012
Busy hotel but good for a stop-over

Quiet air-con, efficient staff
8
We only stayed one night before catching a flight but the staff were very organised and ensured we had transport arranged to the airport next morning. The rooms are a bit dated but were clean. There was a sulphuric smell in the bathrooms until we ran the fan for a few minutes. Otherwise they were quite clean if a bit tired. All in all a serviceable hotel though lacking in character - definitely okay for a short stay but not a place to relax and enjoy.
Robin H. Couples Malaysia, September 4, 2012
lovely beautiful hotle

best place to stay
10
i love the place its nice close to the market and love to stay every time here kids also enjoyed will advice everyone to stay here
Tuck M. Couples Malaysia, September 4, 2012
Conveniently located city hotel

Good location, large room, friendly staff
7.7
Naphat S. Couples Thailand, September 3, 2012
just the hotel

breakfast.
5
The room was not good.smell was terrible couldnt sleep well as should be.I dont think so it fairs enough for what I paid.
Restaurant Tip: Cross Road.
Orrawan M. Business travelers Thailand, September 2, 2012
Good, sufficient

location, facility, breakfast
7.7
we stopped over on our way to Phuket. location is easy to find. hotel facility is well-equipped. wifi in every floor. great hearty breakfast option. the folk-song night club nearby was a bit loud at night, but wasnt too bad. helpful staff.
Hotel Feature Tip: dont take their toothbrush set, its not free!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - ExteriorThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - BathroomThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - ExteriorThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - ReceptionThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Guest RoomThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - InteriorThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - InteriorThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - InteriorThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Recreational FacilitiesThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Deluxe RoomThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Deluxe RoomThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Recreational FacilitiesThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Grand Deluxe RoomThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Meeting RoomThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Meeting RoomThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Meeting RoomThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Deluxe RoomThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Superior RoomThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - The One Hotel Surat, Suratthani

AS-AGWEB-3B08