Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The One Hotel Surat

118/68 Tha Thong Road, City Center, Suratthani, Thailand 84000 (Show on map)

Book now!

The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Bathroom The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Exterior The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Reception The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Guest Room The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Interior The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Interior The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Interior The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Recreational Facilities The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Deluxe Room The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Deluxe Room The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Recreational Facilities The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Grand Deluxe Room The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Meeting Room The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Meeting Room The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Meeting Room The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Deluxe Room
The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Superior Room The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Superior Room
Area: City Center Number of Rooms: 109
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1007 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1007)
Sort by:
Allan R. Families with older children New Zealand, September 4, 2012
Busy hotel but good for a stop-over

Quiet air-con, efficient staff
8
We only stayed one night before catching a flight but the staff were very organised and ensured we had transport arranged to the airport next morning. The rooms are a bit dated but were clean. There was a sulphuric smell in the bathrooms until we ran the fan for a few minutes. Otherwise they were quite clean if a bit tired. All in all a serviceable hotel though lacking in character - definitely okay for a short stay but not a place to relax and enjoy.
Robin H. Couples Malaysia, September 4, 2012
lovely beautiful hotle

best place to stay
10
i love the place its nice close to the market and love to stay every time here kids also enjoyed will advice everyone to stay here
Tuck M. Couples Malaysia, September 4, 2012
Conveniently located city hotel

Good location, large room, friendly staff
7.7
Naphat S. Couples Thailand, September 3, 2012
just the hotel

breakfast.
5
The room was not good.smell was terrible couldnt sleep well as should be.I dont think so it fairs enough for what I paid.
Restaurant Tip: Cross Road.
Orrawan M. Business travelers Thailand, September 2, 2012
Good, sufficient

location, facility, breakfast
7.7
we stopped over on our way to Phuket. location is easy to find. hotel facility is well-equipped. wifi in every floor. great hearty breakfast option. the folk-song night club nearby was a bit loud at night, but wasnt too bad. helpful staff.
Hotel Feature Tip: dont take their toothbrush set, its not free!
Heok C. Couples Malaysia, September 1, 2012
Clean & Simple set-up room

Clean, Cheap
4.7
We checked in quite late ard 8pm as we travelled from Koh Samui. The hotel staff wasn’t very helpful & do not speak much English. The breakfast buffet was more like home-cook Thai food rather than the usual hotel breakfast. Thankfully the room is clean & we only spend 1 night, we checked out early in the morning & left for airport. There is nothing around that area, no proper restaurants only a few convenient store. You can op for this hotel if you are not staying for 1-2 days.
Jimmy N. Couples Malaysia, September 1, 2012
Lovely hotel and great service

Big room together with a wonderful breakfast
8
Big room together with a wonderful breakfast. The bath room & toilet are designed in two separate room. Living room with a sofa is provided. The TV is movable to facing toward the living room's sofa and the bed side. Very reasonable price to the room & the massage service in 5th floor. The location of the hotel is easy to look for in SuratThani.
Aik C. Groups Malaysia, August 25, 2012
Great location and clean rooms

Efficient and friendly staff and good food
8.3
We stayed a day here. The location is very good. The foods too(we took our dinner here) are delicious and at reasonable price. Buffet breakfast too has a great variety to pick from. If you want to go to the night market,just walk down the street until you reach the traffic light.(about 5 minutes)Then, turn left and go up another two traffic lights, walk further up a bit until you see on your right,there is a temple at the side of a road and the road leading you to the night market is lighted by long inflorescent lights. Walk along the road for about 5 minutes or so, you will reach the famous night market.
Michele C. Families with young children Malaysia, August 25, 2012
Great location and serice with a smile

good hotel
8.3
I stay at this One Hotel one night,the room was great ,only I don't like the smoking room with smelly. Overall still ok. The location was good and easy to get the Tuk Tuk there also,very convenient to walk around at Surat Thani Town.
Julie L. Couples United Kingdom, August 23, 2012
Don't stay in Surat Thani if you don't have to!!

Big rooms and clean
4.7
Due to a change to our flight time by Air Asia we decided to stay over night at The One Hotel Surat. The hotel was quite basic and not much going on around the town. We were dropped off by the airport bus and tuc tuc drivers surrounded us - all trying to charge a small fortune for a 5min walk! But if you don't know where the hotel is - most buses or minibuses don't take to the door of your hotel - so be aware. The hotel staff only speak basic English and it is bordering on a hostel - not a hotel! Most of the channels didn't work and so there were no channels in English. Very few restaurants nearby - but the food in the hotel was passable... We wont be back and I would recommend trying to make sure your flight or bus connects to the ferry!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - ExteriorThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - BathroomThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - ExteriorThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - ReceptionThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Guest RoomThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - InteriorThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - InteriorThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - InteriorThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Recreational FacilitiesThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Deluxe RoomThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Deluxe RoomThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Recreational FacilitiesThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Grand Deluxe RoomThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Meeting RoomThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Meeting RoomThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Meeting RoomThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Deluxe RoomThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Superior RoomThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - The One Hotel Surat, Suratthani

AS-AGWEB-3B08