or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The One Hotel Surat

118/68 Tha Thong Road, City Center, Suratthani, Thailand 84000 (Show on map)

Book now!

The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Bathroom The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Exterior The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Reception The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Guest Room The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Interior The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Interior The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Interior The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Recreational Facilities The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Deluxe Room The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Deluxe Room The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Recreational Facilities The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Grand Deluxe Room The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Meeting Room The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Meeting Room The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Meeting Room The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Deluxe Room
The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Superior Room The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Superior Room
Area: City Center Number of Rooms: 109
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1035 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1035)
Sort by:
Amanda Y. Groups Malaysia, June 19, 2012
Pleasant Hotel

Affordable price
6.7
Overall our stay was pleasant for the price we pay. Only thing is that, when we called down to the reception to ask if the mineral waters are complimentry, they couldn't really understand us so we asked again in simpler english. They said 'yes'. Upon check out we were charged for those waters at THB20/bottle. We were rushing to the airport and so decided not to argue with them and just let them deduct it from our deposit.
Restaurant Tip: There's hardly any decent restaurants nearby except one which is about 300m down the road adjacent to the hotel. Request for an English menu.
Thomas B. Business travelers Germany, June 19, 2012
Nice Hotel big rooms and clean

Good location, Clean and big rooms
9.3
coming from koh samui and having to bridge one day to catch a flight with air asia, i stopped for one night in the one hotel surat. i did not have big expectations but it was a nice surprise. it was clean and had nice rooms, the service was nice too. the location was also not bad and you definably have to check out the night market which is a nice thing to do in surat. also they have a shuttle to the airport so this hotel is surly "the one' to stay when in surat.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Night Market is a nice thing to do. The food is great and it is a nice3 atmosphere.
Nopphakhun L. Couples Thailand, June 17, 2012
nice place , cheap price

breakfast , parking lot
8
great breakfast , Karaoke room ,value price , quiet place
Chooi T. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 16, 2012
Not Comfortable Hotel

Onwer lady was very friendly
4.7
Bathroom: - Water pressure was low Hotel Room: - Air-cond very noisy and hotel near to pub, very noisy during night time. Food - Lousy
Nipatta C. Solo travelers Thailand, June 15, 2012
Great location and good for the price

Good service
10
The room was bright and clean . Good location Helpful Staff
Hotel Feature Tip: You won't be disappointed if stay here for your holiday.
Hipsia K. Solo travelers United States of America, June 14, 2012
Nice hotel

Clean room...
8
No good Internet connection, staff does not speak English at all...breakfast was just ok
Travel tip: I wouldn't stay there again....
Tee H. Families with young children Singapore, June 7, 2012
Small bathroom

Free wifi
6.3
Generally ok. Not noisy as some reviews mentioned, maybe the room allocated was on higher floor. However, the bathroom is really small in the standard room.
Chia K. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 7, 2012
New Hotel

clean and new
7.3
i stay one night to transit back to Kuala Lumpur. The hotel is new and clean but a bit far from the night market if u walk. its not at the centre of the town. Anyway the room is big, new and very clean with basic amenities . With a good breakfast provided ,the price is value for money.At night nothing much at the surrounding except u hear people singing karaoke that might disturb your sleep.When i check out , the staff show a long face..
Jacqueline W. Couples Malaysia, June 5, 2012
clean & small hotel

friendly staffs
7.3
We stop over one night at the one hotel surat is easy for to catch our early flight back to kuala lumpur. The hotel staffs are very polite and friendly. We manage to find good foods nearby our hotel and the hotel are very well keep and clean. more over , the breakfast provided by this hotel are got lot of verity and good taste.
Jan S. Couples Netherlands, June 4, 2012
Spacy room with nice view

Spacious room
5.3
the hotel is located in one of the sidestreets and little bit out of town. the staff are friendly. the rooms is spacious and the wifi is free. the food in the restaurant is ok and also the breakfast is ok too. the staff in the restaurant are speaking english and tried to make contact with the foreigners. what the hotel need is maintenance and some parts of the hotel is smelling and very dirty. parkingplaces are enough. in the evening there is nothing to do, if you like karaoke you could have a try in the downstairs bar opposite the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - ExteriorThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - BathroomThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - ExteriorThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - ReceptionThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Guest RoomThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - InteriorThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - InteriorThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - InteriorThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Recreational FacilitiesThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Deluxe RoomThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Deluxe RoomThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Recreational FacilitiesThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Grand Deluxe RoomThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Meeting RoomThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Meeting RoomThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Meeting RoomThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Deluxe RoomThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Superior RoomThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - The One Hotel Surat, Suratthani

AS-AGWEB-3A06