or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The One Hotel Surat

118/68 Tha Thong Road, City Center, Suratthani, Thailand 84000 (Show on map)

Book now!

The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Bathroom The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Exterior The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Reception The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Guest Room The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Interior The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Interior The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Interior The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Recreational Facilities The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Deluxe Room The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Deluxe Room The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Recreational Facilities The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Grand Deluxe Room The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Meeting Room The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Meeting Room The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Meeting Room The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Deluxe Room
The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Superior Room The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Superior Room
Area: City Center Number of Rooms: 109
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1000 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1000)
Sort by:
Philippe G. Couples France, March 31, 2012
Good hotel good value

Nice staff, modern and clean
10
no comments....it is a good place to be recommended
Hotel Feature Tip: Good hotel in center of town. Good service and good value
Eric H. Families with young children United States of America, March 27, 2012
Big rooms

The rooms were big.
5
Okay for an overnight stay. The rooms were quite big, but dated. We didn't get a chance to have breakfast here, so I am unable to comment on the food.
Kah H. Couples Malaysia, March 27, 2012
Modern hotel

new and fasionable hotel design, definitely value for money
9
Nice hotel and room. Friendly and helpful staff. Thanks to all of them esp the hotel owner who helped us to solve our airport transfer from the hotel. (We actually paid a travel agency in advance outside at tham thong road opposite a temple to pickup us from the hotel, but the cab never turn up.)
Grace C. Couples Malaysia, March 27, 2012
suitable place for back packers

clean rooms
7
we stay in this hotel for our transit back home to Kuala Lumpur. The hotel is clean and is located in town, very near to their night market.
Leong W. Solo travelers Singapore, March 20, 2012
Nice Hotel, value for money.

Value for money
8.7
Value for money. Room very big and clean but the toilet a bit small.Quick check in and check out. The breakfast is good.
Ahmad H. Families with young children Malaysia, March 20, 2012
Value for money and outstanding service

Nice hotel with good guestroom, karaoke room, massage and restaurants
8.3
we stay at this hotel for 1 night after a trip for 5 nights at koh samui. service by hotel staff was excellent especially from f&b staff (nok) and the bartender. they help us to find muslim food restaurant once we arrived. at night we pay thaibhat 500 and they bring us to city center, shopping complex, night market, sightseeing at the river and town by hotel car. overall we really enjoy and satisfied with our stay eventhough only for 1 night stay. i highly recommend to anyone to stay at this hotel if you transit in surathani.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The river very nice at night and you can buy anything at night market with a good price.
Gary T. Families with young children Australia, March 19, 2012
Quaint Thai hotel with fairly friendly staff

This Hotel is in the centre of town with easy access to things.
6.7
The Junior suite was fairly large and comfortable but the bathroom is tight and difficult for 2 people at one time and the shower does not have screens so when you have finished the floors are very wet.
Shopping Tip: Close to all the local shopping areas
Kira S. Couples Germany, March 18, 2012
Good hotel for stop by for one night!

Modern hotel, great price!
8
We stayed here for one night, before we left with the ferry to Koh Tao the next morning. The hotel is modern and friendly. The room was huge and modern but a little unkind (for example no pictures). The staff is very helpful. In the area of the hotel there are shops. A restaurant is in the hotel. Absolutely fine for one night. Surrathani itself has nothing special.
Boon H. Families with young children Malaysia, March 17, 2012
Worth & Satisfied for one night stop

Clean room, nice staff
6.3
Spent one night in The One Hotel to catch my early flight@ Surat Thani Airport on the next day.The bus from Koh Samui-Surat Thani dropped us on the street 400m away from the hotel. Way walking to the Hotel was a bit dark & quiet!But luckily there are signboard with clear direction. Staff were friendly, able to speak in Chinese!Night market was about 15-20 minutes walk, various choice of Thai local food can be found.Some of my family members living in 5th & 6th floor commented that the karaoke in Lobby was annoying, where it opened until 2am. Besides that, Aircond was cooling enough, room was bright & the toilet was clean.
Derryn G. Groups South Africa, March 13, 2012
Average hotel, in a below than average city

Its well maintained and the rooms are fairly large.
5.7
the area in surat thani is ok, i think the city in general is a little nasty. the hotel is decent, the hotel staff are reasonable friendly but don't speak much english. the rooms are quite spacious with a decent sized bathroom. the restaurant down stairs is average but has a really gross smell to it.
Travel tip: There are no tips, avoid Surat Thani if you can.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - ExteriorThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - BathroomThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - ExteriorThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - ReceptionThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Guest RoomThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - InteriorThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - InteriorThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - InteriorThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Recreational FacilitiesThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Deluxe RoomThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Deluxe RoomThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Recreational FacilitiesThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Grand Deluxe RoomThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Meeting RoomThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Meeting RoomThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Meeting RoomThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Deluxe RoomThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Superior RoomThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - The One Hotel Surat, Suratthani

AS-AGWEB-3C05