Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The One Hotel Surat

118/68 Tha Thong Road, City Center, Suratthani, Thailand 84000 (Show on map)

Book now!

The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Bathroom The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Exterior The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Reception The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Guest Room The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Interior The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Interior The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Interior The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Recreational Facilities The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Deluxe Room The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Deluxe Room The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Recreational Facilities The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Grand Deluxe Room The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Meeting Room The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Meeting Room The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Meeting Room The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Deluxe Room
The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Superior Room The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Superior Room
Area: City Center Number of Rooms: 109
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1057 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1057)
Sort by:
Konstantin B. Groups Russia, October 21, 2013
Good hotel

Comfortable rooms
8.7
Good hotel, not far from Poolbar - popular nightlife venue. Internet require entering login/pass every time - annoying.
Noorafidza E. Couples Malaysia, October 20, 2013
Annoying

Nothing, Nothing, Nothing
4
Not happy at all. There is only one front desk girl manning the check in and check out and she doesnt speak english at all and she gives priority to Thai's people first and we have to wait a long time for check in.
Koh L. Couples Malaysia, October 15, 2013
friendly city with great local food

clean, price and location
6.3
a value for money hotel with good location. nigh market is a must go destination. temple s are great.
Dhiren S. Families with young children Australia, September 16, 2013
Alright for a transit hotel

Price, Close to our ferry service's (Lomprayah) city office
4.3
Pretty ordinary budget accommodation. Wifi was problematic. The restaurant wasn't the best thing.
Hanspraveen D. Business travelers Thailand, September 14, 2013
If you forget something, it will be lost..

City Centre
6.3
I forgot my short pant and never got any call back to inform that i forgot it. Clearly no lost & found policy why need to register for mobile number? Overnight stay, convenience to city access, friendly & helpful staffs... can do a lot better
Patrick D. Business travelers New Zealand, September 11, 2013
Central location andleasant

Location, good parking and clean rooms
8
This hotel is centrally located with good car parking. The room was a good size and free Internet. The TV did not have English channels but plenty of Thai channels. The bed was comfortable is you don't mind a plastic undershirt. Te walls very thin and my neighbours spoke loudly during the night. But the staff were friendly and helpful and the breakfast was a very good Thai style with variety.
Esther L. Groups Malaysia, September 10, 2013
Nice room, poor location

comfortable room, fast wifi, quiet surroundings
6
Our group of 10 people every times go to chaweng beach have to book van from hotel,it costs us 5,000 baht/per way and come back to hotel by mini bus-3,500baht/per way.
Esther L. Groups Malaysia, September 10, 2013
Stay for Stop-over

Basic facilities, New and Clean room
6
Far from night market & quiet surroundings during night time.
Esther L. Groups Malaysia, September 10, 2013
Stay for Stop-over

Basic facilities, New and Clean room
6
Far from night market & quiet surroundings during night time.
Esther L. Groups Malaysia, September 10, 2013
Stay for Stop-over

Basic facilities, New and Clean room
6
Far from night market & quiet surroundings during night time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - The One Hotel Surat, Suratthani

AS-AGWEB-3C04