or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The One Hotel Surat

118/68 Tha Thong Road, City Center, Suratthani, Thailand 84000 (Show on map)

Book now!

The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Bathroom The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Exterior The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Reception The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Guest Room The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Interior The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Interior The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Interior The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Recreational Facilities The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Deluxe Room The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Deluxe Room The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Recreational Facilities The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Grand Deluxe Room The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Meeting Room The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Meeting Room The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Meeting Room The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Deluxe Room
The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Superior Room The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Superior Room
Area: City Center Number of Rooms: 109
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1000 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1000)
Sort by:
Pushkar K. Families with young children India, September 2, 2013
just stayed one night so can't say too much

the beach is great, rooms are clean and nice location
7
Pushkar K. Families with young children India, September 2, 2013
good one night stay

its locaiton, cleanliness and easy to find
7
Wai Y. Groups Malaysia, August 27, 2013
basic facility, the staff is very friendly..

small room, basic, central located
7
Piya K. Couples Thailand, August 27, 2013
Central location

Clean and cheap
8
Daniel N. Business travelers Singapore, August 22, 2013
Very good as the room is very clean.

Cleanliness, centrally located to night market and friendly staff too!
8.3
As stated earlier on, the staff are very helpful and friendly. Keep up the good works then.
Paul R. Solo travelers Canada, August 18, 2013
Good choice for a layover.

Good breakfast, comfortable rooms, value for money.
7.7
Stayed here for a night before heading to the islands. The rooms are simple, but comfortable. The breakfast is tasty and the staff were nice. It's a bit of a walk to the main areas, but I would stay with them again.
Gee C. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 17, 2013
location is a bit far from night market.

quiet, goof breakfast and the staff is very helpful
5.7
Tossavorn V. Business travelers Thailand, August 14, 2013
Bath too small and dirty. Its like apartment room.

Near the city.
5.3
The bed too soft. It is not convenience for me to stay.
Rudran S. Couples Malaysia, August 13, 2013
Very cosy and comfortable stay

Clean room, fast internet and friendly staff
8.3
The stay at One Hotel Surat was a very comfortable one. The room and bathroom was very clean. Though the facilities were very basic, but it was very comfortable. We stayed at this hotel for 2 nights before we could catch our flight back to Malaysia. In general there was nothing much to do or see in Surat Thani, the hotel is located in the city of Surat Thani (about 2-3km off the city/shopping vicinity). So it was quiet and peaceful. The breakfast was not that great, had toast and egg everyday and also some Thai local dishes. However, since it was a basic hotel we couldn't expect much. We took our dinner there too but their menus were very misleading and because of the language barrier, the waitress couldn't understand what we actually wanted and what was being served. That was quite difficult for us. The staff at the reception were very helpful, though they had the same language problem they tried as much to help us. They helped by writing down the name of the shops and places we wanted to go in Thai so we could show them to the tuktuk drivers. Very pleasant staffs I must say. In general it was a good stay at the One Surat Hotel and both me and my husband were very contented.
Lena, Y. Business travelers Singapore, August 12, 2013
Clean and centrally located hotel

Clean, friendly staff and centrally located
6
Clean, friendly staff, centrally located. Generally ok.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - ExteriorThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - BathroomThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - ExteriorThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - ReceptionThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Guest RoomThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - InteriorThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - InteriorThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - InteriorThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Recreational FacilitiesThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Deluxe RoomThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Deluxe RoomThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Recreational FacilitiesThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Grand Deluxe RoomThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Meeting RoomThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Meeting RoomThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Meeting RoomThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Deluxe RoomThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Superior RoomThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - The One Hotel Surat, Suratthani

AS-AGWEB-3B02