or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The One Hotel Surat

118/68 Tha Thong Road, City Center, Suratthani, Thailand 84000 (Show on map)

Book now!

The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Bathroom The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Exterior The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Reception The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Guest Room The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Interior The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Interior The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Interior The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Recreational Facilities The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Deluxe Room The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Deluxe Room The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Recreational Facilities The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Grand Deluxe Room The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Meeting Room The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Meeting Room The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Meeting Room The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Deluxe Room
The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Superior Room The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Superior Room
Area: City Center Number of Rooms: 109
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1018 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1018)
Sort by:
Scott F. Solo travelers United States of America, July 27, 2013
Perfect for early flights the next morning

1. Location 2. Value for Money 3. Staff Friendliness
7.7
Jannie T. Groups Malaysia, July 16, 2013
nice design

clean ,nice food, nice design
7.3
have great restaurant, nice outlook design, but should improve the counter service.
Jin J. Families with older children Malaysia, July 13, 2013
Just for a stop over 1 night

Hotel location to shopping area - must travel by Tuk Tuk
6.3
Room are small and the bathroom sliding door are not working well.
Neale T. Families with older children Australia, July 13, 2013
Just a good transit hotel

Big room, good value and fast Internet
6
The hotel suited our purpose as purely a transit point. The breakfast was mostly Asian food. The rooms were large and clean but the shower was just a wet shower. There were no English speaking channels on the T.V. And we couldn't get the DVD player to work. The staff could not understand English very well so it was too difficult to communicate any problems.
Hi H. Groups Malaysia, July 9, 2013
Pleasant and Comfortable

Central, Good Service staff, Good breakfast.
7
Pleasant and comfortable, good service and friendly staff. Breakfast Good.
Mei L. Couples Malaysia, July 6, 2013
Good Transit hotel

Clean, Good Food & Great Location
7.3
The hotel is located near the down town and can get local food easiliy by walking distance. There was a nearby night market whereby you can get a lot of nice and cheap food there. The massage centre in the hotel is great with reasonable price and skillful massager. The breakfast served by the hotel provides a wide range of selection.
Kristian L. Couples Denmark, June 29, 2013
Pleasant stay with excellent staff

Great staff, large rooms, location
8.7
We had a couple of nights in The one Hotel Surat and was very happy with the stay. We found they staff very helpful and accomodating (thank you again P'Ploy). The only complaint was about the breakfast which really lacked varity and taste regarding the Western food.
Bradley D. Business travelers Thailand, June 29, 2013
average

pleasently suprised size was nice
5.3
i was suprised after reading reveiws of this hotel i thought it was gonna be a dive we stayed onluy one night but it was easy to find and the restaraunt at the end of the road "luky" was ""arooy maaak "" locally reccomended !! the room was a decent size internet was fast shower was nice n hot toilet was clean , staff were moody but tjis is thailand and its hit n miss with thai people unfortuantley ! and the breakfast wasnt to bad either ! you wil probably be the only westeners there so dop try and learn some thai before you stay there !
Shahinsha T. Couples Malaysia, June 29, 2013
It is a worthwhile stay.

Friendly staff. Very nice room. Most important of all, all the local "tut-tut" drivers knows its location
7.3
It was worthwhile. Very nice room with a good view of the city.
Joanne C. Couples Malaysia, June 29, 2013
Convenient , Old and not so friendly staff

Location - thats the only thing i can think of
4.7
The hotel was located conveniently in the town area as there were tuktuks around. However, the hotel was a little old and dirty. The staff didnt even have a record of my room booking which i made months in advance. They just simply picked keys from a box and gave them to us when i specifically requested rooms on the same floor at least - they gave us rooms on 2nd and 7th floor. The staff barely spoke English - there were mosquitoes in the room on the 2nd floor. The showers were bad and the toilet doors could not close tightly hence the water was spraying out due to the shower. Besides the location, i regretted booking this hotel. Am thankful I stayed for only a night. I dont recommend this hotel at all.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - ExteriorThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - BathroomThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - ExteriorThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - ReceptionThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Guest RoomThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - InteriorThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - InteriorThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - InteriorThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Recreational FacilitiesThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Deluxe RoomThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Deluxe RoomThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Recreational FacilitiesThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Grand Deluxe RoomThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Meeting RoomThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Meeting RoomThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Meeting RoomThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Deluxe RoomThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Superior RoomThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - The One Hotel Surat, Suratthani

AS-AGWEB-3C03