or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The One Hotel Surat

118/68 Tha Thong Road, City Center, Suratthani, Thailand 84000 (Show on map)

Book now!

The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Bathroom The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Exterior The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Reception The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Guest Room The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Interior The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Interior The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Interior The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Recreational Facilities The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Deluxe Room The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Deluxe Room The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Recreational Facilities The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Grand Deluxe Room The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Meeting Room The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Meeting Room The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Meeting Room The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Deluxe Room
The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Superior Room The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Superior Room
Area: City Center Number of Rooms: 109
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1025 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1025)
Sort by:
Chan C. Couples Hong Kong, November 27, 2014
Not comfortable with old facilities

no
4.3
Frankie C. Groups Hong Kong, November 27, 2014
A bit old hotel

Good breakfast, old CRT TV, poor wifi
5.3
Dennis O. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 22, 2014
A no frills hotel

location, nice large room, good internet
6.3
I just had to stay one night so the room was large adequate and clean. Not something I would have chosen for a longer stay but there is little choice
Niko M. Solo travelers Russia, September 28, 2014
A bit old hotel in the middle of Suratthani

free wifi, friendly staff
6.7
That time I tried to stay at the bigger room. Well, I can say nothing, the room is quite bigger, but still awful shower and hard mattress like in the smaller room. But, at least the ceiling is clean :)
Markus B. Business travelers Germany, September 7, 2014
nobody speaks english

NOTHING
5.7
AVERAGE
Barbara O. Solo travelers Australia, August 31, 2014
Don't stay here if you want a good nights sleep

The food was awesome. Staff very frieldly and accommodating. Close to bus station.
5.3
In the daytime, it seems this would be a great place to stay, handy to everything, and looks good from the outside, but when I got to my room, it looked as though it had not been cleaned, there was even a pair of flip flops with dirty soles left behind, must have been by a previous guest. The bathroom was FILTHY, I was booked in for 2 nights, but after being kept awake by very loud music from within the hotel, Friday night went until 2am, and then lots of crowd noise for a long time after that. The staff offered to move me, but there would have been nowhere in the hotel where I would not hear the music. I really think this hotel is geared for people hooking up and staying the night than for travellers.
Sangyeol L. Solo travelers South Korea, August 5, 2014
high speed internet. good for stopover

1.spacious room 2.next to good bar (victor cafe) 3.strong internet speed
6.3
Everything is middle range. Price = level
Yew L. Business travelers Singapore, August 3, 2014
location and hotel value for money

good food, nice to river side and nice loaction
8
I there for business, but hotel is very central and easy to go anyway
Linh B. Solo travelers Australia, July 22, 2014
Pleasant cheap hotel

Location. Location. Location
9
Loved it very convenient to get to the main area of Surat would stay again
Don Y. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 5, 2014
good sized room quick check in

quiet location...good pub on dorrstep
7.3
very good stay, nice room, quick check-in

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - ExteriorThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - BathroomThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - ExteriorThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - ReceptionThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Guest RoomThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - InteriorThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - InteriorThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - InteriorThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Recreational FacilitiesThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Deluxe RoomThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Deluxe RoomThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Recreational FacilitiesThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Grand Deluxe RoomThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Meeting RoomThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Meeting RoomThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Meeting RoomThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Deluxe RoomThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Superior RoomThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - The One Hotel Surat, Suratthani

AS-AGWEB-3B03