Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The One Hotel Surat

118/68 Tha Thong Road, City Center, Suratthani, Thailand 84000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 1141 reviews

514 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1141)
Sort by:
Monticha K. Solo travelers Thailand, April 27, 2016
Price
3.3
I had paying more than the regular price from local sign for advertising around the town same room type & everything
Report this review
Wong C. Groups Malaysia, April 24, 2016
Excellent hotel in Surat Thani Town
5.7
I book this when I return to Koh Samui stay overnight to catch flight at Surat Thani at early morning. The hotel is very comfortable. The hotel was in the heart of the city and not hard to find. It is located near many restaurants and bars as well there is a family mart in front of the hotel. The hotel food is not expensive and room was nice in a reasonable price condition. The breakfast here to choose lot of good. The staff performance is acceptable.
Report this review
Graham A. Couples Ireland, March 30, 2016
For the money....
5.3
It was a good value hotel, and the location was ideal for us, just stopping over for a night. My two issues were the rock hard beds, and the air con - had to turn it on until unbearable, then off until unbearable etc all night. Shower was poor, and we also left a bottle of gin in the fridge which the staff never mentioned as they checked the room when we were having breakfast.
Report this review
Teo C. Couples Malaysia, March 27, 2016
okok
4
cleanliness can be better
Report this review
Wai C. Couples Malaysia, February 14, 2016
SIMPLE AND NICE
4.7
NEAR NIGHT MARKET AND ROOM NEW SIMPLE NICE
Report this review
Lim K. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 14, 2016
location and room cleanliness not per expectation

nil
6.7
not per expectation
Report this review
Phattharaphon K. Groups Thailand, January 29, 2016
Okay
3.7
Ok
Report this review
Bhuwanai N. Groups Thailand, January 27, 2016
comfortable Find a restaurant near the tourist are

comfortable Find a restaurant near the tourist area-friendly
8
I like this hotel If returned to Surat Whenever I have to stay here. I live comfortable Find a restaurant near the tourist area-friendly. The breakfast here to choose lot of good. The opportunity to return for another stay.
Report this review
Supajak T. Solo travelers Thailand, December 27, 2015
Best hotel in the heart of Surat Thani

Location, clean room, comfortable
8
Report this review
Chakavee A. Business travelers Thailand, December 27, 2015
Variety Breakfast, value for money and ok locatoin

breakfast, location, and price
7.7
The hotel was in the heart of the city and not hard to find. It is located near many restaurants and bars as well there is a family mart in front of the hotel. The hotel food is not expensive and room was nice in a reasonable price condition. The breakfast is a surprise because it was not that bad but the offering of variety of food make it seem worth staying. The staff is quiet ok in performance.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 514 reviews Next page
The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - ExteriorThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - BathroomThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - ExteriorThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - ReceptionThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Guest RoomThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - InteriorThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - InteriorThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - InteriorThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Recreational FacilitiesThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Deluxe RoomThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Deluxe RoomThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Recreational FacilitiesThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Grand Deluxe RoomThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Meeting RoomThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Meeting RoomThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Meeting RoomThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Deluxe RoomThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Superior RoomThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Superior Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03