Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The ONE Legian Hotel

Jalan Legian no. 117, Badung, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
5077 reviews

3750 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (5077)
Sort by:
Ricardo G. Solo travelers United States of America, October 9, 2015
delightful

friendly staff, cozy room, rooftop pool
8.7
It was not my first time staying here. Had a warm welcome and speedy check in. Was given a complimentary fruit basket as a welcome back gift. This hotel is conveniently located to everything, it is just a walk away from restaurants, clubs and the beach. I would strongly recommend this hotel to friends and family travelling to Bali.
Report this review
Demi M. Couples United Kingdom, October 7, 2015
Perfect for young couples

Very large shower, free upgrade and the staff were always helpful. Awesome wifi too.
8.7
Our stay was great, more than we expected. We arrived in the middle of the night and it was very pleasant to arrive to. We originally only wanted to stay for the first and second night as it was fairly close to the airport and we didn't particularly like the idea of being in such a busy area. Turned out that we had a good night out and with so much to choose from we are planning to extend our stay next week. The room is also quiet so is a nice escape from the busy night life of Legian. Breakfast was average, won't go for that again as we'd rather go and explore the warungs. Will stay again.
Report this review
Brian A. Families with older children Australia, October 4, 2015
Great pools

The pools, the service, the movies
8
The hotel is right in the heart of legian which can be busy staff were lovely and helpful. There are movies at night which helps entertain the big children.only thing which lets the hotel down and it's minor, is the bathroom is extremely small
Report this review
Isabella C. Groups Australia, October 3, 2015
Value for money and great location

Location, value, pool
9.7
Report this review
Pinky C. Couples Malaysia, October 1, 2015
Hotel that worth a stay

sky pool with dj spinning, variety of breakfst choice, best servicing staffs.
8.7
everything is more than I expected. especially the super fast wifi. can ask for multiplug if you dint brin one.
Report this review
Isaiah G. Couples Australia, September 30, 2015
Great location

Location was excellent and we were made feel extremely safe and welcomed.
7
Rooms seemed a little dated and we were not happy that we had a twin room converted to a king bed. We had specifically booked one room for a couple.
Report this review
Etty S. Business travelers Indonesia, September 30, 2015
More good service

Location, nice and clean
8.3
Agoda
Report this review
Rachman D. Families with young children Indonesia, September 28, 2015
Right at the heart of Bali Night Life

What makes me choose 101 is becausse of its price and its location wise.
8.7
Report this review
Sarah F. Groups Canada, September 28, 2015
Good stay

Clean, friendly staff, nice roof
7.7
Nice rooms but a little noisy, but Thats to be expected in Kuta!
Report this review
Kaye S. Couples Australia, September 27, 2015
Great place to stay. Very good location

Pools. Food. Staff
8.7
Enjoyable but disappointed at the state of the bathrooms. Very clean and professional hotel. Security was above average and pools were great.
Report this review
Previous page 91 - 100 of 3750 reviews Next page
The ONE Legian Hotel BaliThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky poolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky poolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The DeckThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - ROOFTOP Dine & Music LoungeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Mini GymThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Legian RoomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Legian RoomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - BreakfastThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - BreakfastThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Cocktail at RooftopThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico RestaurantThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Atma SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Breakfast at RooftopThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sunset on sky deck lounge partyThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Superior roomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Roof TopThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool PartyThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - WelcomeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting roomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeverageThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting roomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Mini GymThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - BBQ at The DeckThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - EntranceThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - EntranceThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The DeckThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - EntranceThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - THE SPA at The ONE LegianThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - THE SPA at The ONE LegianThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The DECKThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SKY POOL PARTY


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04