Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The ONE Legian Hotel

Jalan Legian no. 117, Badung, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
5077 reviews

3750 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (5077)
Sort by:
Yocky A. Couples Indonesia, November 20, 2013
good value hotel in the middle of legian

good value
8.7
Legian is the main road for tourist in Bali, you can find almost anything here, from souvenirs, massage house, restaurants from budget to fine dining, shops (lot of shops), cafes, juice booth, bar and of course hotels where lot of tourist call it home for a quite some times. And 101 Legian is in the middle of it, all can be reach within walking distance even the nearest but most famous beach in bali, kuta beach. The room quite small but it is ok for us, the ammenities like towel or bed linen we tought must be change into a new one, since some of them were already quite grey instead of bright white. The staffs were very firiendly and attentive, and make our holiday more enjoyable
Report this review
Firman R. Solo travelers Singapore, November 20, 2013
Put up a smile that made my day

Friendly staff, beautiful concept, convenient location
9.3
First of all, i would like to thank the staff at legian 101. You made my day last year:) i love the concept of 101. Starbucks is on the first level. I get more than what i paid for. so Thumbs up!
Report this review
Jackson G. Couples Singapore, November 19, 2013
Nice and Comfortable hotel to stay in

Clean, Good Location, friendly staff
9
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel is located near the Kuta beach, it was only a short bike ride away. The hotel staff were very friendly, the hotel was very clean overall, the pool was great so as was the free movie screenings with FREE POPCORNS! I had a great time there, and would recommend this hotel.
Report this review
Jeremy B. Solo travelers Canada, November 19, 2013
Good Spot for Kuta

Location, Staff
7.3
Great place for Kuta. It is right on the main street off the beach for bars and nightlife but Kuta is not a place I would bother going to again
Report this review
Kuo P. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, November 19, 2013
Perfect Location

Clean room, nice rooftop pool party & best location.
6.7
Report this review
Sammi L. Couples Malaysia, November 19, 2013
Nice Stay

Location, Cleaniness & Comfort
8
Nice stay in this hotel, enjoy the moment in Bali, will come back next round to Bali
Report this review
David W. Couples Australia, November 19, 2013
Safe comfortable and clean / good pool

Location clean awesome staff!
10
We enjoyed it not right on beach but close enough super friendly staff small but super clean rooms would totally stay again. Really nice roof top pool!
Report this review
V S. Groups Malaysia, November 18, 2013
Excellent hotel

Great location, good condition, satisfying breakfast
9.3
We checked in for a group tour of Bali. The rooms were comfortable, the hotel being fairly new then. The buffet breakfast was at roof top, with ample food choices. Our entire group had a great stay there.
Report this review
Beh W. Couples Malaysia, November 16, 2013
Central located , standard room , friendly staff

Central located , standard room , friendly staff
6.3
This hotel is central located, and the staff is so friendly.
Report this review
Fransisca F. Couples Indonesia, November 15, 2013
Nice location, cheap price

Good price good location nice staff
8
My stay in 101 legian was just nice. This hotel is just in the middle of the main area in bali. The clubs and bars is just along the road. This hotel is in an affordable price, so if u go bali in budget, this hotel is perfect for you. The room was not bad, comfortable but a little bit noisy. Anything else hust fine.
Report this review
Previous page 1001 - 1010 of 3750 reviews Next page
The ONE Legian Hotel BaliThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky poolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky poolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The DeckThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - ROOFTOP Dine & Music LoungeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Mini GymThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Legian RoomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Legian RoomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - BreakfastThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - BreakfastThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Cocktail at RooftopThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico RestaurantThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Atma SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Breakfast at RooftopThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sunset on sky deck lounge partyThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Superior roomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Roof TopThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool PartyThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - WelcomeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting roomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeverageThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting roomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Mini GymThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - BBQ at The DeckThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - EntranceThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - EntranceThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The DeckThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - EntranceThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - THE SPA at The ONE LegianThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - THE SPA at The ONE LegianThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The DECKThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SKY POOL PARTY


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06