Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5264 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2

bunga Y. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Overall; good, but all your security were racist
Strategic location, clean, nice hotel
Nice hotel,good service,cool pool,strategic location,but racist security makes me feel so so uncomfortable.
Reviewed April 30, 2014

Normala S. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Small room but decent
Fast wifi, good location and friendly staffs
My stay was good just that I feel that the room is too small. The toilet is tiny! It was a decent hotel with friendly staffs who always put on a smile and greeted you. I love the location. If you know short cuts its actually quite near the kuta beach. Alot of restaurants/cafes in this area. If you love nightlife you will love this area as its very near the apache reggar bar and skygarden. The wifi is very fast too. Overall my stay here in 101 legian is good.
Reviewed April 29, 2014

David A. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Great Thanks
Pool, People,Bintang
Great
Reviewed April 29, 2014

Bridget C. from Australia
Groups
Stayed one night in April 2014
Great launch pad for south Bali area
Location, rooms, value for money
The staff are very well meaning, tho lack some English skills. The hotel was in a great location and the rooms were comfortable. Room cleaning everyday and roof top pool. I would definitely stay here again.
Reviewed April 29, 2014

Meng C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2013
Simple and clean, shower area to small
central, close to restaurants, good breakfast
shower area is too small, our room was facing a construction site which was rather noisy
Reviewed April 28, 2014

Tennille A. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Party area, bit noisy
Breakfast
It was ok. Just a little noisy and lots of drunk young people
Reviewed April 26, 2014

Netty H. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Excellent!
Nice Breakfast, Service & Location
We are very pleased to stay in this hotel, will stay again on another trip! The staff very quick to respond our request, nice pork bacon for breakfast (we're craving for this everyday of our stay), the hotel surrounding by many shop & restaurant, so we dont have to look very far.
Reviewed April 24, 2014

Septvanus K. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
comfort hotel great price...
location.. price... nightlife...
I enjoy this hotel so much... the place.. the price.. the location... recomended...
Reviewed April 23, 2014

Rosnive J. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2014
trendi, stylish hotel
good bed, clean room, stylish hotel
Overall it was very nice staying at the hotel. Nothing was going wrong except talking about the transportation. Taxis were so annoying when telling us the price to go, while I preferred the meter's counts for me. Actually 101 is near anywhere but the taxi driver charged overrated... such an overrated charges, better take a short walk. Overall for the property is ok.
Reviewed April 22, 2014

Clare S. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Simple and good
Location, Cleanliness, Pool
Reviewed April 21, 2014