Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The ONE Legian Hotel

Jalan Legian no. 117, Badung, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
5075 reviews

3748 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (5075)
Sort by:
Carolyn T. Solo travelers Australia, October 13, 2013
only for party people , young people

would be fun for young 18-25 yr olds that like to party
6
as someone over 25 i had a horrible stay and was kept awake by someone banging on my door. i phone reception but they didn't offer any assistance. however , i think it would be the perfect place to stay if you are young and want to party.
Report this review
Zaley J. Couples Australia, October 12, 2013
Lovely Hotel, Great Food and Fantastic Location

Food, Location, Rooms
7.7
Our stay here was great. Check in was open late and our room was nice. The rooftop pool was nice and breakfast had a huge variety of food. Friendly staff and good location close to shopping and places to eat. Loved it here :)
Report this review
Rodney W. Families with older children Australia, October 10, 2013
Motel was great

seating area, lobby, rooftop pool
8.7
Stay was great, really enjoyed the comforts of the motel, rooms were a little small, however for the time spent in them, they sufficed.
Report this review
Irma F. Couples Indonesia, October 10, 2013
good

good, clena., comfort
9
nice comfortable. pleasure to stay here.
Report this review
Irma F. Couples Indonesia, October 9, 2013
good,clean,comfortable

cozy,sweet, clean
8.7
it's my pleasure to stay here , comfortable, clean and good
Report this review
Kim R. Couples Australia, October 6, 2013
nice and clean, great location, free wifi

nice and clean, great location, free wifi
9.7
i thought this hotel was great, modern interior and exterior, very good location for people who want to be in the heart of the city, close to shops, clubs and pubs, everything is walking distance. the pool area was great and I loved the cabanas- so comfortable and great for shade. it was a pretty noisy and active hotel- great for party goers, but if you get a room like we did that was on the third floor- near the pool, restaurant and bar it was very loud. there is allsorts of activities going on- movie nights and pool parties every 2nd night ect. very much a young persons hotel. not kid friendly- which is great! and I think an older couple may not enjoy it like we did- lots of young people 20s and 30s. bathrooms are small and there was a lack of hot water most of the time, all in all though I would defiantly stay here again.
Report this review
Ashleigh N. Solo travelers Australia, October 6, 2013
Good location, small rooms but cheap price

Location, pool and no kids!
6.7
I like staying in Kuta so this was a great central spot to be in. I enjoyed the pool area (on the roof!) and the fact it is advertised as not child friendly. There were no kids by the pool which suited me. The rooms however were small especially in comparison to other hotels around the same price I have stayed in. Bathroom even smaller but for the cheap price you can't expect too much. Great internet speed. Pool bar was very expensive ($7 for two small waters!) and didn't buy any drinks from there. Gym was average.
Report this review
Aji B. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 5, 2013
nice

nice, nice, ok
6.7
it was great
Report this review
Merry M. Families with older children Indonesia, October 4, 2013
Beautiful garden

Nice room, close to city
7.7
the design is just superb, central located makes it perfect.
Report this review
Leanne H. Couples Australia, October 4, 2013
Very convenient location in Legian.

Location, Breakfast, Friendly Staff
8
We had a great stay at the Legian 101. However, our room was next to the staircase so very noisy at night with people going up and down the stairs. DO NOT use the hotel laundry service it is INCREDIBLY overpriced. There are two local laundries within 2 - 5 minutes walk from the hotel at a tenth of what the 101 is charging. Breakfasts were great up on the rooftop. Excellent Cafe Mina across the street for affordable, delicious meals. We would stay there again for the location.
Report this review
Previous page 1061 - 1070 of 3748 reviews Next page
The ONE Legian Hotel BaliThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky poolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky poolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The DeckThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - ROOFTOP Dine & Music LoungeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Mini GymThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Legian RoomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Legian RoomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - BreakfastThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - BreakfastThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Cocktail at RooftopThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico RestaurantThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Atma SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Breakfast at RooftopThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sunset on sky deck lounge partyThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Superior roomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Roof TopThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool PartyThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - WelcomeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting roomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeverageThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting roomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Mini GymThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - BBQ at The DeckThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - EntranceThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - EntranceThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The DeckThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - EntranceThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - THE SPA at The ONE LegianThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - THE SPA at The ONE LegianThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The DECKThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SKY POOL PARTY


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02