Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The ONE Legian Hotel

Jalan Legian no. 117, Badung, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
5074 reviews

3748 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (5074)
Sort by:
Harshad S. Groups India, September 24, 2015
Value for money

Its Situated at Center and accessible easily
9
Report this review
Ang T. Couples Malaysia, September 21, 2015
Good

Room
7.3
Report this review
Hanna S. Business travelers Indonesia, September 19, 2015
Poor Suite Room

location, food
5.3
On 19 September I checked in to 101 Legian and since all rooms were occupied,the front desks proudly informed me that my room had upgraded to the most expensive room "suite room"However, the suite room was not as fancy as I thought (1)the room quite big, 3 times more than other rooms I have stayed with very limited furniture, only additional small table (2) The floor was dirty; I have to wear sandals coz my feet got disgusting black after a few steps (3) Very limited channel, no fox movies as usual and there was 1 channel was very weird, Robert d Niro with woman’s voice?? (4) No wardrobes and then the housekeeping came with 1 torn wardrobe and 1 dirty wardrobe (5) need 15 minutes to get bill and another 15 minutes to get my money changed. Anyway, The 101 Legian hotel might be the right hotel to provide the small room with good location, but I think 101 legian hotel has no idea about the suite room! Honestly, I am now scared to book the hotel through agoda since 101 legian hotel might forget to reserve my room as per reserved and paid through agoda and 101 hotel legian will AGAIN send me to SCARY SUITE ROOM
Report this review
Lenny W. Groups Indonesia, September 14, 2015
perfect location

clean, staff performance is so nice, and the location are perfect.
8.7
the room very clean, all staff is so nice, and the location are perfect.
Report this review
Jacqui T. Couples Australia, September 13, 2015
Great location

Friendly staff, location, value for money
8.3
Great. We're regulars.
Report this review
Senni R. Groups Finland, September 13, 2015
Really good hotel!

Location, breakfast and roof poolparties
9
Hotel was really nice and clean, rooms are basic. Staff was really friendly and there was security guy on the hotel entrance. Breakfast was really good buffee style and worth of money! Location is good too. Close to party and not so far from shopping mall and beach. Also many restaurants nearby. Best thing was pool parties every day at rooftop pool! Pool was really nice and u get pool towels also! Food at pool was expensive and drinks also. When we booked this hotel there was really good discount so thats why I can say it was good value for money! I would def. recommend this hotel!
Report this review
Legita W. Couples Indonesia, September 13, 2015
Convenient

Clean, close to everywhere and good breakfast
6.7
It was pleasant. They upgraded our room to deluxe but it was still small haha clean and comfy bed only, super noisy. It's on Legian street so at night we couldn't hardly sleep cos all I hear is laud music from the club across the road n also very noisy everything people walking with their luggage. It's good we only stay for 1 night.
Report this review
Nicholas O. Couples Australia, September 13, 2015
Convienient, safe and easy

Close to everything you need, amazing night life and day time activities, people are friendly and with such a big range of tourists it makes it feel a little like home.
8
Awesome, great for anyone who loves to party through the night
Report this review
Ian M. Couples Australia, September 12, 2015
Good stay

Location, breakfast,
9.7
Pleasant
Report this review
Jacqui T. Couples Australia, September 9, 2015
Great location

location, friendly staff, value for money.
8.3
Fantastic.
Report this review
Previous page 101 - 110 of 3748 reviews Next page
The ONE Legian Hotel BaliThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky poolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky poolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The DeckThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - ROOFTOP Dine & Music LoungeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Mini GymThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Legian RoomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Legian RoomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - BreakfastThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - BreakfastThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Cocktail at RooftopThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico RestaurantThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Atma SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Breakfast at RooftopThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sunset on sky deck lounge partyThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Superior roomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Roof TopThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool PartyThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - WelcomeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting roomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeverageThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting roomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Mini GymThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - BBQ at The DeckThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - EntranceThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - EntranceThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The DeckThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - EntranceThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - THE SPA at The ONE LegianThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - THE SPA at The ONE LegianThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The DECKThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SKY POOL PARTY


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03