Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The ONE Legian Hotel

Jalan Legian no. 117, Badung, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 5174 reviews

3821 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (5174)
Sort by:
Sendy T. Groups Indonesia, December 11, 2015
Awesome

You guys need to stay here for budget and comfortness
9.3
Awesome just security stop my car and asked "did you book already? And did you pay already??" So rude!!!
Jeffrey P. Couples United States of America, December 10, 2015
Nice hotel but outside vendors harass

Cleanliness staff location
8.7
Other areas if Bali are more tourist friendly. Hotel has no problem with unlicensed taxi drivers hanging out with hotel staff waiting to rip off tourists.
Dennies L. Groups Indonesia, December 8, 2015
Limited parking area, AC is leaking, no sandals

Location is good but often traffic
5.7
Not really good because i can't find sandals, toothpaste. When i want to make some coffee, i find broken electric kettle And AC room is leaking. I feel uncomfortable.
Masya L. Families with older children Indonesia, December 8, 2015
-

the location
6.7
Maderson F. Solo travelers Australia, December 8, 2015
Great location for shopping
6.7
Good hotel. I live in Bali and I always use this hotel for a cheap stay. Good location in the middle of Legian. Walk to all attractions including beach. Check pricing and if a good price then book it. Room are clean and tidy and fresh.
Jacqui T. Couples Australia, December 7, 2015
Friendly staff.
6
Always greeted with a smile. Close to good restaurants and nightlife. Great pools.
Carissa P. Families with older children Thailand, December 7, 2015
Great hotel

Atmosphere, location, staff
9
We had a really good time. I think it's best suited for families with older, teenage kids due to party atmosphere.
Chrissy R. Families with older children Australia, December 5, 2015
Yes its woth it

The breakfast, pools, kind staff.
7.7
Our stay was quite sufficient with those 3 things listed being the best on offer. The breakfast is extremely well organised and offers excellent variety being a great way to start the day. Very professionally done! The option of the 2 large pools in different places was also great as it gives people the option of hanging out around heaps of others, providing a 'party' atmosphere or being able to sit in a very relaxing quiet setting. Your staff are also wonderful.
Wee H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 5, 2015
security tight

got 1 big swimming pool and 1 sky pool that is prefect and location .
7.3
Yulin W. Couples China, December 3, 2015
First Night in Bali

location service pool
5.3
Our flight delayed 18 hours when we went to Bali. We called agoda and email them at the same time to told this and want to change the schedule from 12.1-3 to 12.2-4, but unfortunately, we are informed we can't because our booking is refundable and can't be modified. So the first night is wasted and we checked in the afternoon of 2nd Dec. Actually, during this season, we have no need to book a long time ahead, there are enough rooms available even the day check in and the price is float. Most of the time the price is lower at that day in this rainy season.
Previous page 101 - 110 of 3821 reviews Next page
The ONE Legian Hotel BaliThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky poolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky poolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The DeckThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - ROOFTOP Dine & Music LoungeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Mini GymThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Legian RoomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Legian RoomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - BreakfastThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - BreakfastThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Cocktail at RooftopThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico RestaurantThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Atma SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Breakfast at RooftopThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sunset on sky deck lounge partyThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Superior roomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Roof TopThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool PartyThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - WelcomeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting roomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeverageThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting roomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Mini GymThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - BBQ at The DeckThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - EntranceThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - EntranceThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The DeckThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - EntranceThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - THE SPA at The ONE LegianThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - THE SPA at The ONE LegianThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The DECKThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SKY POOL PARTYThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Superior RoomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Superior RoomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Superior Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03