Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The ONE Legian Hotel

Jalan Legian no. 117, Badung, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Bali Legian Hotel
The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky pool The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music Lounge The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky pool The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The Deck The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and Bar The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and Bar The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - ROOFTOP Dine & Music Lounge The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Mini Gym The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop
The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Legian Room The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Legian Room The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music Lounge The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music Lounge The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Breakfast The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Breakfast The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and Bar The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Cocktail at Rooftop The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Restaurant The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Atma Spa The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Breakfast at Rooftop
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 300

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
5077 reviews

3750 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (5077)
Sort by:
Hayley R. Couples Australia, September 15, 2013
AMAZING STAFF!! Great rooftop bar and pool

Staff, Rooftop Bar, Pool
8.7
Thanks to the amazing staff my boyfriend and I had a great stay at the 101, the hotel has an amazing atmosphere, from very relaxed to throwing pool parties and having rooftop movie nights! Absolutely loved it :) Rooms were a bit small and basic but kept very clean and we hardly spent any time in there anyway as the rest of the hotel was so great and it was in such an easy location for transport and to get around :)
Report this review
Teh S. Groups Malaysia, September 15, 2013
Unpleasant Stay

The cosy lobby, The Pool, & Pool Deck
7.7
We were there a few nights and basically every night we were being awake by out next room. It always happen during the after party hours, around 2am to 3am. They were so loud till we could hear their conversation clearly. Besides that they do jump and stamp their feet onto the floor. The more we complain, the louder the noise is.
Report this review
Shane G. Couples Australia, September 14, 2013
Good location and great roof top bar

Roof top area, location
9.3
This hotel is great value and well located if you are unlucky enough to get stuck in Kuta for a night. The rooftop bar is great but breakfast should start earlier, twice I've stayed here and missed the inclued breakfast due to an early connection to the nice parts of Bali/Indonsia.
Report this review
Carmen L. Couples Malaysia, September 14, 2013
Pleasant stay

Comfortable, Clean and Convinient
9.3
It is a very comfotable hotel and is located in the central of everywhere. We get a link hotel rooms which is so fun to get together with my friends. The staffs are very friendly and fast attentive. Great stay!!
Report this review
Jude A. Couples Malaysia, September 14, 2013
Excellent Location and do plan to stay there for v

Location, cost and friendly staff
7.3
Good stay, clean room and fast service. The staf are friendly and nice
Report this review
Indra P. Couples Indonesia, September 13, 2013
I like it very much

Nice hotel any way
8
i like it very much. Yesssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss.
Report this review
Chon H. Families with older children Malaysia, September 13, 2013
Short 1 night stay

Upgrading my room, Starbucks just there, spacious lobby area.
6
Pretty noisy at early hours of the morning - rooms are not sound proof. Lights in the room are very dim.
Report this review
Amrita K. Solo travelers Singapore, September 13, 2013
September break in Bali

Location, comfort and service
8.3
The stay at the 101 Legian was comfortable. Personally, I feel that the location was great especially to the clubs at night. It was a stone throw away. Moreover, there were plenty of shops, spas and restaurants close by. I loved the rooftop pool too. This hotel is value for money. Only thing I would have wished for was free breakfast to be included.
Report this review
Zanna B. Solo travelers Australia, September 12, 2013
great fun hotel

pool parties,activities ,food
9
excellent service, had great fun, lively night life
Report this review
Eddy S. Couples Malaysia, September 12, 2013
Pleasant, relaxing and memorable.

Rooftop pool and party, rooftop cinema & a lovely interior design of the lobby
7.3
Stayed here for 10 days. Overall stay was excellent, worth the experience, strategically located and definitely value for money hotel. Service consistency from all employees were outstanding from front desk and all the way to housekeeping. During breakfast at rooftop, I find Ms. Ratna to be voted as a star performer based on her sincerity, consistency and her attention to details. Thank you 101 for your hospitality.
Report this review
Previous page 1111 - 1120 of 3750 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The ONE Legian Hotel BaliThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky poolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky poolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The DeckThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - ROOFTOP Dine & Music LoungeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Mini GymThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Legian RoomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Legian RoomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - BreakfastThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - BreakfastThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Cocktail at RooftopThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico RestaurantThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Atma SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Breakfast at RooftopThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sunset on sky deck lounge partyThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Superior roomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Roof TopThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool PartyThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - WelcomeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting roomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeverageThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting roomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Mini GymThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - BBQ at The DeckThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - EntranceThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - EntranceThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The DeckThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - EntranceThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - THE SPA at The ONE LegianThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - THE SPA at The ONE LegianThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The DECKThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SKY POOL PARTY


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01