Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5268 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Laura M. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in December 2013
Terrible
Nothing
DO NOT STAY HERE, first we checked in and found we had two single beds with a tiny room and bathroom then had to upgrade and pay for a more decent room. Never coming back here the stay are so rude. And the room service was cold and stale. Seriously rate this hotel a 1 out of 10.
Reviewed December 11, 2013

Rory C. from Ireland
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
I would definitely return.
Location. Location. Staff.
This hotel is in the ideal location for the Kuta/Legian area. The staff were friendly, and informative. The hotel has swimming pool, is close to the main night life spots and relatively close proximity to the beach.
Reviewed December 10, 2013

Rynna P. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2013
it is my second come, can't wait for the third...
comfortable bed, centrally located, good designed
Superb! It is my second come to 101. First we try the pool side room which is great. My second come we try tge superior room which is awesome. Can't wait to have my third come. It is gonna be more excited.
Reviewed December 09, 2013

Tan S. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2013
Nice hotel and friendly staff
The staff and cleaniess
Nice environs and friendly staff. Wifi abit lousy. The rest good.
Reviewed December 08, 2013

jeffry A. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Reasonable price
Near to entertainment, friendly staff and reasonable price
Overall, for the affordable price and the facilities provided staying at 1o1 is just okay. The hotel located near many nightclubs and one of the most famous beach in Bali, but I dont find it hard to sleep at night even though they got bars just above the roof of the hotel
Reviewed December 06, 2013

Jaime M. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 6 nights in November 2013
Great location
Location, location, location
Great location, 5 minute walk from shopping and bars and clubs. Rooms were clean but very small. Would not recommend staying here during schoolies (November to early December) as there was a pool party every night from 3pm till late. Was very loud and full of schoolies. Not very relaxing. Very modern looking hotel. The location really is the best part of this hotel. Pool was nice but small for the size of the hotel. Recommend staying on either second or first floor, can get quite noisy being near the pool on the third floor.
Reviewed December 05, 2013

Aprilyanto W. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Nice
Great View,Nice Place,Near from the beach
Reviewed December 05, 2013

Pattanan P. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Convenience with reasonable price
Convenience, Night Life, Local
Good location. Not far from the airport, and in the middle of walking street area. The only thing I don't like is they allow to check-in at 3pm which is quite late.
Reviewed December 02, 2013

Jeremy B. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Location is great but...
Location is great but...
Hotel is great but who would want to spend their vacation in Kuta? I would not go back their unless I had to go there to connect somewhere else.
Reviewed December 01, 2013

Jeremy B. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2013
Great location for Kuta
Location, Staff
Great place for Kuta. It is right on the main street off the beach for bars and nightlife but Kuta is not a place I would bother going to again
Reviewed December 01, 2013