Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The ONE Legian Hotel

Jalan Legian no. 117, Badung, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 5155 reviews

3810 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (5155)
Sort by:
Wee Y. Groups Singapore, August 28, 2013
Comfortable stay!

Clean, comfortable, good location
9
The staffs in 101 Hotel Legian are very friendly and welcoming. They always put up a sincere smile when they see us. The check-in process is fast and efficient. The room is not too big, but good enough to be comfortable. The room includes all things you need like water kettle, fridge, safe, slipper, shampoo, bathing foam, 2 bottles of mineral water, toothbrush and toothpaste. The hotel provides complimentary wifi but you have to get an account from the reception for each device. The speed of the internet is not very fast. The bed is very comfortable as i had no problem sleeping within minutes. I stayed in a room with the window directly facing another room, so there is no street view. However, I had no problem with as it is quiet this way. The bath is equipped with a standing shower and it is a bit small. There is just a single hook to hang your clothes. Hot water is almost available in an instance. The hotel has a very nice rooftop, overlooking the swimming pool in level 3, where the breakfast is being held. However, the food is quite limited in variety though there are 2 egg stations available. The swimming pool is small yet cozy. The hotel is within a 5 mins walk to the busiest clubbing area. There are lots of restaurants, shops, massage around the hotel. The beach is about 10-15 mins walk away. Overall, this hotel is a good bargain.
Report this review
Kok B. Groups Malaysia, August 27, 2013
Great Location - Value for money

Central location, Value for money, Conveient
8.7
The room is rather small but can't complaint as we are paying for the super value. The hotel is located at legian which have a lot of nightlife spots surrounding. The breakfast is so so, not much of choice. staff is very attentive. In general, is a value for money hotel.
Report this review
Gilbert I. Business travelers Indonesia, August 27, 2013
room are great,but noisy

locations,staff very helpful
10
Report this review
Andrew H. Solo travelers Australia, August 26, 2013
tidy hotel centrally located

close to night life shops and 15min walk to the beach
8.3
Location is good but sound insulation is poor. Can hear noises from the kitchen when they are preparing food
Report this review
Binwei Q. Couples Japan, August 25, 2013
definitely a great place to stay

location , staff and the food
8.7
Great place to stay. The staff are very kind to help you anytime. Location is great as everything in within walking distance. But please beware of the driver waiting outside the hotel. They are all trying to cheat the people. Never use them as driver as their charges is crazy. In all, nice hotel!
Report this review
Carolyn M. Families with young children Australia, August 25, 2013
Short day stay before flying out

Price, Clean, Location
6.3
We chose to have a quick day stay at 101 Legian to use as a day base before flying back home at midnight. Considering we were not staying overnight the hotel offered a great rate, clean room - although compact and a central location for us to take the kids to Waterbom park for the day. So for the purpose we desired it was more than adequate.
Report this review
Cristina C. Couples Philippines, August 25, 2013
REALLY AWESOME!!!

Nice location, elegant designed hotel, and most of all awesome staff and service!
9.3
I don't really write a review for a hotel I stayed in and this is the first time, because 101 Legian really deserves a wonderful review! Their very accomodating staff (my bad I forgot his name) is patiently waiting for us in the airport since our flight was a bit delayed. Upon arrival in the hotel, we already felt the very welcoming and accomodating smiles of the staffs. Checking in is very smooth (yes Ive been to hotels with nasty staffs and long waiting time for checking in). Very accomodating to all of our request. And we were surprised when we entered the room, since we mentioned in the online booking that it's our anniversary, a cake and a love note waiting for us and the bed with roses and heart shaped towel. So thoughtful of them.Our 3 days and 2 nights stay in this hotel is really awesome. Good value for money. The location is very accessible and just 10 mins walk to Kuta beach. You can just walk around the hotel area with a lot of good restaurants and nightlife bars. And oh, to mention.. they have their own disco party at the rooftop of the hotel. And a movie night as well. I will definitely come back here and recommend to my friends. Cheers to all wonderful staff wearing their smiles 24/7 in this hotel.
Report this review
Wen Y. Couples Malaysia, August 25, 2013
Nice and confort, central location

location, food and confort
8.7
Quite comfort and location is superb but wifi is low connection
Report this review
Shane G. Solo travelers Australia, August 25, 2013
Great location, lovely rooftop bar, hard beds

Rooftop, location, proximity to nightlife
8.7
Report this review
Wade M. Solo travelers Australia, August 25, 2013
gret hotel great value GREAT rooftop pool

pool staff value
9.7
For the money there is no going past the 101 Legian. The staff are most friendly with a level of English that is almost unrivalled. The rooftop pool is a blast, whether it be their themed pool parties, happy hours or just watching the sun set. The female pool bar manageress 'Tiwi" is exceptional! Cant rec' this place enough. Clean friendly and great value and FUN! For all ages!
Report this review
Previous page 1211 - 1220 of 3810 reviews Next page
The ONE Legian Hotel BaliThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky poolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky poolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The DeckThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - ROOFTOP Dine & Music LoungeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Mini GymThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Legian RoomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Legian RoomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - BreakfastThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - BreakfastThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Cocktail at RooftopThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico RestaurantThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Atma SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Breakfast at RooftopThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sunset on sky deck lounge partyThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Superior roomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Roof TopThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool PartyThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - WelcomeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting roomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeverageThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting roomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Mini GymThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - BBQ at The DeckThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - EntranceThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - EntranceThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The DeckThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - EntranceThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - THE SPA at The ONE LegianThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - THE SPA at The ONE LegianThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The DECKThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SKY POOL PARTY


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01