Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5262 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Fiona W. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
Exceeded all expectations
Location, clean and modern
Absolutely amazing, highly recommend staying again and also telling others.
Reviewed October 27, 2013

SARI O. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
pleasant and value for money
great location, friendly staff and comfortable bed!
it was amazing, my 2nd time staying inthe hotel. love the pool and wide spread of bfast buffet. however the room i stayed has got no view due to construction.
Reviewed October 26, 2013

angelo F. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in October 2013
Pleasent but short
location, shopping and breakfast
Everything good, but bedrooms a little small and had to pay extra for room with balcony
Reviewed October 26, 2013

Hayley R. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
AMAZING STAFF!! Great rooftop bar and pool
Staff, Rooftop Bar, Pool
Thanks to the amazing staff my boyfriend and I had a great stay at the 101, the hotel has an amazing atmosphere, from very relaxed to throwing pool parties and having rooftop movie nights! Absolutely loved it :) Rooms were a bit small and basic but kept very clean and we hardly spent any time in there anyway as the rest of the hotel was so great and it was in such an easy location for transport and to get around :)
Reviewed October 25, 2013

daniel A. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 8 nights in September 2013
small rooms could hear room next door
food pool transporr
Could hear room next door. Verry small for twin share.
Reviewed October 24, 2013

Leanne H. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in September 2013
Very convenient location in Legian.
Location, Breakfast, Friendly Staff
We had a great stay at the Legian 101. However, our room was next to the staircase so very noisy at night with people going up and down the stairs. DO NOT use the hotel laundry service it is INCREDIBLY overpriced. There are two local laundries within 2 - 5 minutes walk from the hotel at a tenth of what the 101 is charging. Breakfasts were great up on the rooftop. Excellent Cafe Mina across the street for affordable, delicious meals. We would stay there again for the location.
Reviewed October 24, 2013

Sophie H. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 8 nights in October 2013
I've stayed here before and I'll stay here again
Rooftop pool, pool parties and the cocktails
A terrific hotel for young people! Great rooftop pool and pool parties. Very clean modern hotel rooms. The day spa was very nice and the hotel staff are always friendly and helpful. Excellent location close to Kuta nightlife.
Reviewed October 24, 2013

kim T. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in October 2013
easy
location, internet, pool
Good location to bars and clubs, however room and bathroom were tiny. Breakfast was nice
Reviewed October 23, 2013

carolyn T. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
only for party people , young people
would be fun for young 18-25 yr olds that like to party
as someone over 25 i had a horrible stay and was kept awake by someone banging on my door. i phone reception but they didn't offer any assistance. however , i think it would be the perfect place to stay if you are young and want to party.
Reviewed October 23, 2013

Zaley J. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Lovely Hotel, Great Food and Fantastic Location
Food, Location, Rooms
Our stay here was great. Check in was open late and our room was nice. The rooftop pool was nice and breakfast had a huge variety of food. Friendly staff and good location close to shopping and places to eat. Loved it here :)
Reviewed October 22, 2013