Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The ONE Legian Hotel

Jalan Legian no. 117, Badung, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Bali Legian Hotel
The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky pool The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music Lounge The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky pool The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The Deck The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and Bar The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and Bar The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - ROOFTOP Dine & Music Lounge The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Mini Gym The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop
The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Legian Room The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Legian Room The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music Lounge The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music Lounge The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Breakfast The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Breakfast The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and Bar The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Cocktail at Rooftop The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Restaurant The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Atma Spa The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Breakfast at Rooftop
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 300

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
5075 reviews

3748 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (5075)
Sort by:
Shane G. Solo travelers Australia, August 29, 2015
Hotel overbooked, given room in front of the DJ

-
3.3
I've stayed at the 101 a few times when passing through Kuta but will never do so again. When we arrived we were told the place was overbooked and our booking was not in the system. Admittedly I did not have my Agoda voucher with me as I'd booked it while traveling and had problems with my phone. After I got wifi and extracted the voucher the hotel finally agreed that I did have a booking but they did not have our rooms ready (we arrived at 4 p.m.). After a good hour or so we were given one room, but it was by the pool with pool party in full swing and speakers right by our door blasting some pretty ordinary music. Not what we wanted after a long journey. After another few hours the second room was available but not a twin bed room as booked. A throughly disappointing experience and I will not be back.
Report this review
Laurie T. Groups Australia, August 29, 2015
think again

Location
7.3
average at best
Report this review
Catherine G. Solo travelers Philippines, August 28, 2015
Superb facilities

i really enjoyed my stay here. I booked for 2 nights and extend for another night since i al so satisfied with their facilities. They have a rooftop pool and ground floor pool plus couch is enticing.
8.7
i really enjoyed my stay here. I booked for 2 nights and extend for another night since i am so satisfied with their facilities. They have a rooftop pool where you can sun bathe and a ground floor pool which has a quite ambiance. Couches on the upper deck and lobby are very relaxing and enticing. Over all stay was great. Centrally located in bali. Tip: if youre looking for a cheap scooter with a driver who can tour you around bali, there is a t-shirt shop on the right side (if going out frm the hotel's entrance) look for the owner named "LUKEE" he is very kind and you can haggle for a cheap tour or scooter service to him.
Report this review
Alysha G. Couples Singapore, August 28, 2015
Pleasant stay in 101 Legian

Location, breakfast and service
8.3
Didn't favour the late check-in time which was at 3pm however, hotel staff assisted us to rent a bike and explore the vincinty while waiting. Walking distance to Sky Garden, Poppies Lane 1 & 2 and they offer money changing and tour services. Will definitely come back again the next time.
Report this review
Laurie T. Groups Australia, August 28, 2015
Noise, Noise, Noise!!!

Location
7
Would have been pleasant but for continual noise of either traffic or other guests yelling at all hours of the night. Virtually impossible to get any sleep. Much better options available in the area. Would never stay again.
Report this review
Lucilia K. Couples Indonesia, August 28, 2015
Very Small & Noisy Room

Location, Food, Amenities
6.7
I stayed at 101 Hotel during my honeymoon. I booked the Superior Room without noticing the room size. When I got there, the Superior room was super small, dark (the window is very small) and looked like we didn't hv space to put our stuffs, it was very different withe the photos! Then we upgraded our room to Deluxe room which had more space for us. We stayed there at Thursday night and Friday night. On Thursday, it was quite alright, we slept well and enjoyed our stay. But on Friday night, it was very noisy. There was karaoke night at the Lobby, unfortunately our room was right above the karaoke, so we should wait until the karaoke show finished so that we could go to sleep. Instead of the noise and small room, we really enjoyed the breakfast. It was very good. And the location in the heart of Legian Street is very recommended for tourist who wants to enjoy street walk in Bali.
Report this review
Yuan B. Groups Malaysia, August 28, 2015
Feedback

room and toilet small.
5.7
Quite good
Report this review
Chris M. Solo travelers Australia, August 27, 2015
Position with comfort

The rooms were very nicely fitted out the bed was comfortable and the pool area was terrific with a great view , the hotel is clean and continuously kept tidy by the staff , the bar area was spacious
9.7
I stayed 3 nights , I found the rooms quiet , and I was able to relax.the only thing on the negative side was the Wifi needs a stronger signal !
Report this review
Ben C. Couples Australia, August 27, 2015
101

Breakfast
7.7
Not bad for the price
Report this review
Chloe M. Solo travelers Australia, August 27, 2015
Stay

Clean, Easy access, Not noisy
3.7
Okay other than miscommunication with the concierge causing me to miss my pick up to Padang Bai
Report this review
Previous page 121 - 130 of 3748 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The ONE Legian Hotel BaliThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky poolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky poolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The DeckThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - ROOFTOP Dine & Music LoungeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Mini GymThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Legian RoomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Legian RoomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - BreakfastThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - BreakfastThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Cocktail at RooftopThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico RestaurantThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Atma SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Breakfast at RooftopThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sunset on sky deck lounge partyThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Superior roomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Roof TopThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool PartyThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - WelcomeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting roomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeverageThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting roomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Mini GymThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - BBQ at The DeckThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - EntranceThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - EntranceThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The DeckThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - EntranceThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - THE SPA at The ONE LegianThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - THE SPA at The ONE LegianThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The DECKThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SKY POOL PARTY


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05