Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5262 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2

SITI S. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
awesome
nice pool, comfy bed, friendly staff
Been here twice and never disappoint me. Friendly staff, nice room and pool. Easy access to everywhere
Reviewed September 29, 2013

Aisyah D. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2013
good location for party goers
location, price, comfortability
Reviewed September 28, 2013

Laura J. from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Ok stay however was very noisy
Location, pool and breakfast
we wanted to stay somewhere central for our last few nights in Bali, was great for the location close to shops and restaurants and walking distance to the beach. Only downside was that it was very noisy at night time.
Reviewed September 28, 2013

Alse O. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Nice hotel!
It was actually my birthday when I checked in and I was surprised when I entered the room, a cake and birthday card were sitting on the table. Apart from that, I also received starbucks voucher.
Reviewed September 27, 2013

YEE L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2013
I will stay again if visit bali again~!
friendly staff/clean room/good location
Reviewed September 26, 2013

Chan A. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Very Nice Hotel
Nice, Good View, Good Room
Reviewed September 25, 2013

Jude A. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
Excellent Location and do plan to stay there for v
Location, cost and friendly staff
Good stay, clean room and fast service. The staf are friendly and nice
Reviewed September 24, 2013

jenny S. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 10 nights in September 2013
Poor!
The day that we left!
We cut short our 10 day stay, after 6 days we left with no refund and moved to another hotel in Seminyak. The 101 Hotel houses tattooed, foul speaking individuals. We would not recommend it at all!
Reviewed September 24, 2013

thiam L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2013
Excellent, although is 3 star hotel
wifi support strong, beside is starbucks , masage around the hotel, hotel face at jln legian, very convienience at kuta area.
nice breakfast got lot of choose, swimming pool view also nice, hotel staff also good service, got welcome drink, security well done, but is good for customer. You wont regret to choose this hotel, strongly recommend, will come again stay this hotel.
Reviewed September 23, 2013

Peter L. from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2013
Great place if you want somewhere central to party
Central, Social, Value for money
Had lots of activities to keep it social with pool parties, movie nights. Definately a place for someone who wants to party and be social! showers were average and the room was a bit small. close walk to the main clubs and about 15 minutes to the beach via walking. Otherwise good value for money place right in the heart of Kuta!
Reviewed September 23, 2013