Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5262 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

zanna B. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 10 nights in September 2013
great fun hotel
pool parties,activities ,food
excellent service, had great fun, lively night life
Reviewed September 22, 2013

Chin L. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in September 2013
Value for money
Facilities, security and vouchers
Very good location, staff very friendly, comfortable room and get free vouchers for drinks
Reviewed September 20, 2013

Carmen L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Pleasant stay
Comfortable, Clean and Convinient
It is a very comfotable hotel and is located in the central of everywhere. We get a link hotel rooms which is so fun to get together with my friends. The staffs are very friendly and fast attentive. Great stay!!
Reviewed September 19, 2013

Karly A. from Australia
Groups
Stayed one night in September 2013
cheap/ easy
cheap / clean / location
great location, walking distance to all clubs, 10mins walk to poppies, pool is small but great. good hotel for younger crowds who want to be in the hussle of things. though only issue is it was very noisey during the day you could hear everything when your trying to nurse a hangover you need silence and this lacked thats the only downfall. great value for money.
Reviewed September 19, 2013

Emma B. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in September 2013
Good Value, Location and Service
central location to restaurants, nightlife, shopping and spas.
Over all there was nothing I could fault about this hotel. Both Check in and Check out was a breeze. They also had luggage storage available as we had a late flight. Their Buffet Breakfast had a great choice and two egg stations. The roof top pool is great! The only thing is the rooms/bathrooms aren't spacious but if you don't intend to spend much time in your room it doesn't matter!
Reviewed September 18, 2013

Tham W. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Comfortable and convenient
staff friendly, centrally located, and value for money
Hotel design is nice, i felt comfortable. Improve the water pressure in shower would be better! Everything is great for me and nice stay in this hotel.
Reviewed September 17, 2013

Mohd I. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Comfortable and in town
Clean, modern and surprises.
Very nice room and full of surprise. For honeymoon couple like us, they prepare welcome cake, towel 'origami' to form a couple of swans kissing on the bed. And also a wishes card.
Reviewed September 17, 2013

Paul S. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2013
Beautiful
Nice,clean,good
Reviewed September 17, 2013

POH N. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Double Thumb Up
Clean, Convenient location and Value for Cost
Very good location at Bali, food, nightlife, relax and enjoy for holiday trip
Reviewed September 15, 2013

Andy P. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
great location, great price
superb location, great price, modern and clean design
Enjoyable, convenient, close to shops and restaurants. Great value
Reviewed September 15, 2013