Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The ONE Legian Hotel

Jalan Legian no. 117, Badung, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
5074 reviews

3748 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (5074)
Sort by:
Louise W. Groups Australia, June 14, 2013
Left at airport

Left at airport
4.7
The hotel was fine we were not picked up at the airport that's why we chose the hotel ..when we got there the worker said they don't do transfers and they didn't get my email bull dust they got the rooms changes fine not happy to be waiting at the airport at 1am ...sorry would of fixed it not argueing
Report this review
Netty P. Families with older children Indonesia, June 14, 2013
Pleasant and convenient

Its strategic location to shops and atm machines, friendly staff and delicious buffet of breakfast.
9
It was very pleasant and convenient as we could easily shop at the shops around the hotel. A very ideal location especially for shoppers. If the sizes of the beds had been slightly bigger, our stay would have been perfect.
Report this review
Tracie C. Families with older children Australia, June 13, 2013
Great hotel always stay here

The food was awesome the staff are always friendly and one of the cleanest hotels i have been to
10
My time at the 101 was fantastic..........my 3rd trip to bali and and I have stayed at other other hotels and left to go back to the 101....wont ever book anywhere else again why try something new if u already have the best ......my kids loved it as it was their first trip and they cant wait to go back and stay there...the staff were amazing the pool bar staff are great and fun always singing and dancing with you rooms are a bit small but that's ok as you only go there to sleep anyway food amazing breakfast so good...best location in legian on main shopping strip where u can get everything you need and want Highly recommend this hotel to anyone thinking of goin to Bali..
Report this review
Rikie T. Business travelers Indonesia, June 13, 2013
Nice

Comfort hotel
6.7
So far so good but breakfast is so standart
Report this review
Johannes M. Couples Australia, June 12, 2013
Sandwiched between two construction sites

Price pay for what you get
3.7
Report this review
Anton T. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 12, 2013
Awesome

Good spa, good location, good price
10
Is perfect....Love the hotel very well.., is good hotel try to serve best...good location and good price and good people too
Report this review
Karlis C. Solo travelers Latvia, June 12, 2013
Pleasant

Great location, rooftop pool, cool lobby to chill in
8.3
Location just perfect, on Kuta`s central street- packed with restaurants and nightclubs, 10 min walk to beach
Report this review
Jong S. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 12, 2013
think bali nightlife, think 101 legian

good security, big room, located at most happpenning street in bali
7.3
Report this review
Teck S. Couples Malaysia, June 12, 2013
The only downside is the small room

Good breakfast, easy access and free movie at night
7.7
So far so good and the only complaint is one of the cook during breakfast on 12th/6. While I was waiting for my fried eggs halfway through, this Indonesian lady came in and the cook gave my fried eggs to her first. Is this a discrimination? Indon guest get the priority?
Report this review
Maimon K. Groups Singapore, June 12, 2013
It was not bad.

Service, location, cold aircon
6.7
Hotel was ok for the price paid but you can get better hotel at that rate in bali. Room was quite small and it was a non smoking room soo we haf to go out of the room to the corridpr to smoke. Its quite troublesome but it's kind of good for the nxt htl guest who stays there and doesnt smoke. The room do not haf e pungent ciggy smell. I shouls say i'm impressed by the service staff. The staff haf better service then Pullman
Report this review
Previous page 1351 - 1360 of 3748 reviews Next page
The ONE Legian Hotel BaliThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky poolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky poolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The DeckThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - ROOFTOP Dine & Music LoungeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Mini GymThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Legian RoomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Legian RoomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - BreakfastThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - BreakfastThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Cocktail at RooftopThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico RestaurantThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Atma SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Breakfast at RooftopThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sunset on sky deck lounge partyThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Superior roomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Roof TopThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool PartyThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - WelcomeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting roomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeverageThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting roomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Mini GymThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - BBQ at The DeckThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - EntranceThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - EntranceThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The DeckThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - EntranceThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - THE SPA at The ONE LegianThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - THE SPA at The ONE LegianThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The DECKThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SKY POOL PARTY


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01