Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The ONE Legian Hotel

Jalan Legian no. 117, Badung, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 5167 reviews

3817 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (5167)
Sort by:
Adora B. Groups Australia, November 4, 2015
Wonderful hotel, brilliant location.
6.7
Love this hotel. Will definitely be returning here again. Lovely and friendly staff. One of the main things was the understanding and hospitality that was provided to us when we were stranded due to the volcano. The staff were fantastic to make sure we were accommodated and comfortable. The dining is on the top floor and the breakfast we had each more was wonderful. Lots of variety and the area was always clean, well maintained with very friendly staff. The roof top pool is where it all happened. Always different events going on - live DJ and pool parties. Had a really great time. Throughout the week there are different activities, one night we watched movies upstairs and ordered cocktails and had free popcorn. The hotel is located right on Jalan Legian, about a 5 minute walk down to the main Kuta nightlife area; as well as an array of restaurants, bars, bubble tea, frozen yoghurt and mini marts located just in front of the hotel.
Report this review
Angus P. Groups Australia, October 28, 2015
Good

Attentive staff, excellent facilities, great atmosphere
8
Report this review
Suhartoyo T. Business travelers Indonesia, October 28, 2015
Very nice, clean, silence and handy to shop

Service, enviroment and cleanliness
7.7
Report this review
Francisco G. Solo travelers Spain, October 28, 2015
Main PARTY area location.

Location, cleanness,price.
9.3
Staff is good, GREAT location, plenty Of shops And restaurants around. Seven eleven Just in front. Plenty OF taxis Around BUT big traffic jump ON the street so plan with time. Good value hotel.
Report this review
Don W. Groups Sri Lanka, October 26, 2015
Value n location

Value for money, location and room standard
9
Very good hotel located at a convenient place. Value for money. Better than best western hotel Kuta where we stayed for two nights
Report this review
Leong L. Groups Malaysia, October 26, 2015
Best hotel in kuta

Location, services and environment
9
Maximum satisfaction because it is middle of the night market . Best for entertainment for youngsters
Report this review
Lyn A. Couples Australia, October 24, 2015
Great hotel shame about the location

breakfast, staff cleanliness
6
We chose a quiet room which was great beside the atrium pool, however this was spoilt by loud music with the bass on playing from Midday to 7.00 pm, This may have been as the roof top pool was closed for the duration of our stay for repairs which was a bummer as it was a nice pool area. We knew the hotel has a reputation for being a party hotel however there was a lot of people lets say not under 40 there whom I'm sure thought booking a quiet room meant that.The room was nice only let down is the clothes storage i.e. no drawers & the wardrobe was a rack above the fridge which when you hung your clothes wouldn't hang straight. We chose to upgrade to a larger room which was lovely sadly we avoided being there between music time as it wasn't relaxing with the loud music and people having to use this area who would normally have been by the rooftop pool - not for anyone wanting to read their book or listen to their own music. We couldn't fault the food only fault was people smoking in the dining area. Location wise not my preference as the traffic is horrendous so it is quicker to walk.
Report this review
Stephanie F. Couples Australia, October 23, 2015
great stay for the price we paid

location, nice rooms, service
9
Report this review
Tiurma P. Solo travelers United States of America, October 22, 2015
Good room and good food

Clean, friendly and valuable
8
The hotel services were good, but sometimes took times for checkin
Report this review
Madeline H. Couples United States of America, October 22, 2015
Just ok

location, people and view
7
our first room was very smelly and when it didn't go away we asked to be changed. We were changed to a smaller room but it was nice and clean - and not smelly!
Report this review
Previous page 131 - 140 of 3817 reviews Next page
The ONE Legian Hotel BaliThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky poolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky poolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The DeckThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - ROOFTOP Dine & Music LoungeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Mini GymThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Legian RoomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Legian RoomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - BreakfastThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - BreakfastThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Cocktail at RooftopThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico RestaurantThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Atma SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Breakfast at RooftopThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sunset on sky deck lounge partyThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Superior roomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Roof TopThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool PartyThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - WelcomeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting roomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeverageThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting roomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Mini GymThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - BBQ at The DeckThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - EntranceThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - EntranceThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The DeckThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - EntranceThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - THE SPA at The ONE LegianThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - THE SPA at The ONE LegianThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The DECKThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SKY POOL PARTYThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Superior RoomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Superior RoomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Superior Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07