Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The ONE Legian Hotel

Jalan Legian no. 117, Badung, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 5144 reviews

3802 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (5144)
Sort by:
Sharon A. Couples Australia, October 17, 2015
Love love love it !

Location atmosphere
9.7
This hotel is priceless , we had the best time , location was perfect ! Friendly guest with a party atmosphere .I wouldn't book here for a quite poolside relax ,this place know how to party
Report this review
Ryan C. Groups Australia, October 16, 2015
Bali

Bali
7.3
Bali
Report this review
Greg S. Business travelers Australia, October 15, 2015
Amazing roof top

Roof top pool area
9.3
Only there for one day but the roof top pool area is great its more than just a pool its a complete rooftop entertainment complex. The rooms are small but if you go to Bali to spend your time in your motel room its not for you
Report this review
Bernard P. Business travelers Singapore, October 14, 2015
Acceptable Standard

Location. Polite Staff
5.7
Room wasn't clean up well. I can still see un-flush stool of previous guest! Complicated direction to find my room during check in.
Report this review
Jean-Baptiste R. Couples France, October 13, 2015
Too much noise

The room
5.7
Not too bad
Report this review
Wensen L. Couples Indonesia, October 13, 2015
too much hotel security grouping in front of hotel

clean, comfort, close to everywhere
7
Report this review
Yu J. Couples Brunei Darussalam, October 12, 2015
Good location

Location, night life, security
7.7
Room and bathroom were small, just enough for two persons and not really much extra space. The location is very good as it is in the middle of the busy streets. Did not get the roll with breakfast so cannot comment on the food. Just a basic standard hotel room, however the room is not soundproof at all as you can hear doors, people walking past and talking outside your room easily. About 15 mins walk to Legian beach, shopping and restaurants are all along the streets outside the hotel.
Report this review
Dennis N. Couples Philippines, October 10, 2015
Nice and comfy

Pool,restaurant food and location
10
Pleasant
Report this review
Ricardo G. Solo travelers United States of America, October 9, 2015
delightful

friendly staff, cozy room, rooftop pool
8.7
It was not my first time staying here. Had a warm welcome and speedy check in. Was given a complimentary fruit basket as a welcome back gift. This hotel is conveniently located to everything, it is just a walk away from restaurants, clubs and the beach. I would strongly recommend this hotel to friends and family travelling to Bali.
Report this review
Demi M. Couples United Kingdom, October 7, 2015
Perfect for young couples

Very large shower, free upgrade and the staff were always helpful. Awesome wifi too.
8.7
Our stay was great, more than we expected. We arrived in the middle of the night and it was very pleasant to arrive to. We originally only wanted to stay for the first and second night as it was fairly close to the airport and we didn't particularly like the idea of being in such a busy area. Turned out that we had a good night out and with so much to choose from we are planning to extend our stay next week. The room is also quiet so is a nice escape from the busy night life of Legian. Breakfast was average, won't go for that again as we'd rather go and explore the warungs. Will stay again.
Report this review
Previous page 131 - 140 of 3802 reviews Next page
The ONE Legian Hotel BaliThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky poolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky poolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The DeckThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - ROOFTOP Dine & Music LoungeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Mini GymThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Legian RoomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Legian RoomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - BreakfastThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - BreakfastThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Cocktail at RooftopThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico RestaurantThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Atma SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Breakfast at RooftopThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sunset on sky deck lounge partyThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Superior roomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Roof TopThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool PartyThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - WelcomeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting roomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeverageThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting roomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Mini GymThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - BBQ at The DeckThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - EntranceThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - EntranceThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The DeckThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - EntranceThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - THE SPA at The ONE LegianThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - THE SPA at The ONE LegianThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The DECKThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SKY POOL PARTY


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08