Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The ONE Legian Hotel

Jalan Legian no. 117, Badung, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
5074 reviews

3748 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (5074)
Sort by:
Yoke P. Business travelers Singapore, August 26, 2015
A sea side hotel.

Location, Room, Food.
7.7
Fine
Report this review
Ditta M. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 26, 2015
LOCATION

location, good pool, good room, good staff
8.3
i booked a room like 10 minutes before arriving in this hotel, the staff said the reciept hasnt come so i must wait til an hour. i said to him i will go out and when i come back 3 hours later. the staff ask me again about check in thing. ahhhh. but overall. everything was great, she upgraded my room free. the room was nice with balcony and pool view, the room is clean and smell so good. the food is nice but lil bit kind. the taste was good, the location of this hotel is perfect. near bomb monument, near pub/bars ar legian.
Report this review
Zuhazlina I. Couples Malaysia, August 25, 2015
Great location

location, value for money, facilities
6.7
Easy access to Legian and Kuta center
Report this review
Shane G. Solo travelers Australia, August 22, 2015
Great location

location, roof area
9
Stayed here a few times, good location and the rooms are tidy if a bit small
Report this review
Guy G. Solo travelers Australia, August 20, 2015
Just what I needed

Location, staff, value!
10
This was a great stay. Unfortunately I had to cut my trip short by 4 days due to family illness. So I missed out on a lot of things to do! But there is always next time
Report this review
Maysara H. Groups Egypt, August 17, 2015
Great Location , Tiny Rooms

Location is great, Staff are friendly, Rooms are Clean
7.7
As I mentioned before, the location is very good, but the rooms are very very small. The toilet and the shower are very small, too. There is no drawer to put your clothes and your stuff in it. The TV is a bit old (does not support USB!). In addition, the beds also are small. The hotel describes these small rooms as "Smart Design". On the other hand, the rooms are clean and the staff are friendly. The Sky Pools is great and the cafeteria/bar in the fourth floor is very nice.
Report this review
Dustin B. Couples Italy, August 14, 2015
great location, nice hotel

location, rooftop pool, music
9.7
The hotel is very nice and rooms are clean. The pool area is nice with music playing during the day and night. Very centrally located and 20min walk aways from the beach. Lots of bars and stores everywhere in the main road right in front of the hotel.
Report this review
Zulkefli M. Business travelers Malaysia, August 13, 2015
very good service

near to city, clean and nice view
9.7
everything was good.
Report this review
Liam M. Solo travelers Australia, August 13, 2015
Not too bad

Location, cleanliness
8
Report this review
Kerrie R. Couples Australia, August 13, 2015
Central to everything

Location, spa & breaky
8.7
We stayed here for ten days the staff were great nothing was to much trouble,Breakfast was a buffet on the rooftop & there was a good selection. It was a comfortable walk to poppies 1 & 2 and not that far to walk to Seminyak. I would stay here again but for a shorter time 10 days was a little long to stay in one place.
Report this review
Previous page 131 - 140 of 3748 reviews Next page
The ONE Legian Hotel BaliThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky poolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky poolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The DeckThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - ROOFTOP Dine & Music LoungeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Mini GymThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Legian RoomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Legian RoomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - BreakfastThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - BreakfastThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Cocktail at RooftopThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico RestaurantThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Atma SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Breakfast at RooftopThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sunset on sky deck lounge partyThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Superior roomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Roof TopThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool PartyThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - WelcomeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting roomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeverageThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting roomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Mini GymThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - BBQ at The DeckThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - EntranceThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - EntranceThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The DeckThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - EntranceThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - THE SPA at The ONE LegianThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - THE SPA at The ONE LegianThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The DECKThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SKY POOL PARTY


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02