Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The ONE Legian Hotel

Jalan Legian no. 117, Badung, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
5076 reviews

3749 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (5076)
Sort by:
Mingdi W. Couples China, May 16, 2013
very nice, and the stuffs are kindly

service, clean, professional
8
very good. it is better if it could service with Chinese language
Report this review
Andrew M. Couples Australia, May 16, 2013
value for money

clean, staff, checkout
7.3
Would have been better, had we not been next door to the staff maintenance room. It was very, very noisy!
Report this review
Bernardus M. Families with young children Indonesia, May 15, 2013
good place to stay..

easy area to go n looking for anything in bali.. like transportations around bali or to the airport.. nice beaches.. fine restaurant..shooping area even market.
7.7
nice place, friendly staff, easy area to make your holiday fun and have a great momment in bali
Report this review
Louis P. Families with young children Indonesia, May 15, 2013
great hotel with great price from agoda

location, nice lobby, nice room design
9.3
The 101 Legian is the 3rd hotel my family choose while we stay in Bali and since the first we came into the hotel instantly became our favourite one. We like to sleep around in the lobby sofa with the street view. We enjoy the rooftop swimming pool and my kids can swim till 9pm :) The hotel is located in the center legian street, almost a walkdistance to the sea, shop, food, and everything. We sure will come and stay in the 101 Legian again next time we come to Bali.
Report this review
Andy C. Groups Singapore, May 15, 2013
Nice and comfy

Price, location and comfy
7.7
The stay was very very pleasant, the rooms are well renovated. It's very modern and very clean and very value for money
Report this review
Andy C. Groups Singapore, May 15, 2013
Cheap and comfy

Price, location and comfy
7.7
The stay was extremely pleasant, the room is very clean and modern. The room is extremely value for money and there's no faults to picked on.
Report this review
Amy W. Groups Australia, May 14, 2013
get for a short trip, shopping, comfortable

location, comfort, value
9
Report this review
Rexine B. Solo travelers Australia, May 14, 2013
Enjoyable, great pool and friendly staff

great location,fantastic pool,excellent service
10
Thoroughly enjoyed my stay and would highly recommend this hotel for its location and pool and service
Report this review
Ler J. Couples Singapore, May 14, 2013
Basic hotel for sleeping

Location near local resturants and shops
6.7
I have stayed two nights in this hotel. The hotel relatively ok except the bed sheet are stained. Location is very near to restaurants and pubs and message parlour.
Report this review
Justine B. Solo travelers Canada, May 14, 2013
Good place to stay

Clean, comfortable, relaxing
9.3
Report this review
Previous page 1451 - 1460 of 3749 reviews Next page
The ONE Legian Hotel BaliThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky poolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky poolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The DeckThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - ROOFTOP Dine & Music LoungeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Mini GymThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Legian RoomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Legian RoomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - BreakfastThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - BreakfastThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Cocktail at RooftopThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico RestaurantThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Atma SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Breakfast at RooftopThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sunset on sky deck lounge partyThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Superior roomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Roof TopThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool PartyThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - WelcomeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting roomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeverageThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting roomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Mini GymThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - BBQ at The DeckThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - EntranceThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - EntranceThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The DeckThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - EntranceThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - THE SPA at The ONE LegianThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - THE SPA at The ONE LegianThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The DECKThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SKY POOL PARTY


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06